Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Customer Reviews

Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 535 reviews
Pfister made an outstanding and elegant faucet design. The modern...
Pfister made an outstanding and elegant faucet design. The modern design and the quality of the finish are excellent. The kit comes with all the accessories and even with a special tools for installation. No plumber putty need it if follow the clear and detailed instructions. Easy to install and maintain. Water spots proof. Makes my new bathroom vanity feels high end. The push & seal drain is great addition.
by MrPetero69
Poor quality, less durability
After just 8 months the black coat is cracking. It is on a visits toilette so is the sink we use the less. Won’t buy it again.
by Patricio
Response from PfisterFeb 3, 2021
Hello Patricio,

Thank you for sharing your experience with your Venturi faucet. We'd like to learn more details about the finish cracking that you mentioned in your review. As the original owner your Pfister Product is backed by our Pforever warranty, which protects the finish and function for as long as you own it. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238. We want to help and hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
1 person found this helpful
So far so good! It’s beautiful and looks good with...
So far so good! It’s beautiful and looks good with new sink!
by ANGELES
So easy to install I have never attempted to do...
So easy to install I have never attempted to do any plumbing work but I was determined to get the job done before my husband came home it so easy with the instructions that came with it the hard part was disconnecting the old plumbing, loving my new faucet.
by REYNALDO
1 person found this helpful
Solid fixture that was easy to install. We love the wide spread water flow.
Solid fixture that was easy to install. We love the wide spread water flow.
by handylady
Faucet handle came defective, TERRIBLE website and instructions to resolve.
Completely remodeled guest bathroom, installed all towel bars, paper roller and then attempted to install faucet set on new sink. ONE set screw in the hot water handle is defective, we cannot tighten it and thus cannot finish the installation to turn on the water. We have gone through the instructions, website, back to Home Depot and even other hardware stores. Numerous trips and ridiculous amount of time lost to find a tiny set screw that nobody can match. Pfister can't even provide a part number in their instructions or lead you to it on their own website! For something so small to create a such an inconvenience and loss of time gives me reason to question Pfister's quality assurance and product support. We have three more bathrooms full of Pfister hardware and faucets waiting to swap/install that we are now questioning. Very disappointed. I am only recommending the product because it appears to be good quality and looks nice, IF it worked!
by BradDarL
Response from PfisterNov 2, 2020
Hello BradDarL,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your Venturi faucets. The set screw in the Venturi widespread faucet handle #940-338GS is part #971-130 and the size is 10-24 UNC-2A, hex screw. Based on what you’re describing it sounds like the whole handle would be best to replace if it’s not tightening down. If you’re having difficulty finding the set screw or handle, please call us and we’ll be happy to send you the whole handle that will include the set screw. We are also providing a link to the set screw for the handle on our website below. This set screw is used in many models, so please don’t be deterred by the description. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 for your replacement handle with set screw and get everything in working order!

https://www.pfisterfaucets.com/parts-support/replacement-parts/product/screw-9711300-set-screw-for-loop-handle-42s?modelNumber=971-1300

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
5 people found this helpful
The instructions weren't great, but it was easy to install....
The instructions weren't great, but it was easy to install.
by Mark
Looks absolutely beautiful in my new bathroom
Looks absolutely beautiful in my new bathroom
by Muneca
1 person found this helpful
Water Pressure is Low BUT it’s nice
The water pressure is low but it’s nice and elegant looking. It does drip shortly after so I can see why people are saying it may look corroded or yucky if you don’t wipe it. I just got mine installed today so I will have to update my review in a few months if things change. Overall I like the faucet.
by VirginiaCustomer
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful faucet terrible quality
This faucet is beautiful. However the quality is terrible. After two uses of the drain stop it broke! The inside ring that connects the stop cracked right off. For the price we paid for this faucet we shouldn’t have any issues like this. Completely disappointed that now we’re out the cost of the faucet and have to buy a new one.
by Kelly
Response from PfisterJun 26, 2020
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We'd like to make it right and would appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your product before you replace or return it. The drain stopper is under warranty and we will be happy to send you a new one or the complete drain if needed. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
4 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 535 reviews