Model #LF-049-VNCC

Internet #206683221

Store SKU #1001663421

Store SO SKU #1001641192

Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

  • Faucet functions as a 3 hole installation
  • Unique spout design delivers water in a beautiful ribbon pattern
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$38700

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
4.16

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
8 in.
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
8" Widespread
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.03
Spout Type
Mid Arc
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pforever Warranty covers function and finish for life

Product Overview

This is the trans-modern statement piece. Bold, yet elegant Venturi delivers water in a unique band, rather than in a standard stream. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available in a full series of coordinating lavatory faucets and tub and shower products.
  • Unique ribbon spout design
  • Pforever seal - advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill
  • TiteSeal deck-plate eliminates the need for putty or silicone and simplifies installation
  • Faucet mounted on sink deck or countertop
  • Product complies with NSF/ANSI 372 and conforms with lead content requirements for lead-free plumbing as defined by California, Vermont, Maryland, and Louisiana state laws and the U.S. Safe Drinking Water Act
  • Includes valve and cartridge
  • 3-hole installation
  • Push and Seal drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain, guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20%
  • Pforever warranty covers function and finish for life
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet


  • Faucet Brea

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Saxton 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack Combo)
BrandPfisterPfisterPfisterPfister
NameVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeSaxton 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack Combo)
Price
$11900
$15768
$15900
$23800
Ratings
(439)
(8)
(438)
(226)
Handle-to-Handle Measurement8 in.8 in.8 in.8 in.
Spout TypeMid ArcMid ArcMid ArcMid Arc
StyleArt Deco,Glam,Modern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalIndustrial,MediterraneanArt Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Handle TypeLeverLeverLeverLever
Minimum Sink Holes Required3333
FeaturesLow FlowLow FlowLow FlowLow Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

The push down sink stopper isn't staying closed and I can't fill the sink ! Is there a way to fix this or does the entire piece need to be replaced ? and are the pieces available from Home Depot?

The stopper for the Push and Seal drain is #972-098B and would need to be replaced. Pfister provides a Lifetime Warranty for most parts and/or product relating to mechanical or finish issues for the original purchaser of the product. Please contact Pfister Consumer Service at 1-800-732-8238 if warranty support is needed for this part.

atjaytee

what is the difference between brushed nickle and spot defense brushed nickle

YouTube video would make life easier

rocky

How does one remove the aerator on this faucet. My water flow has decreased significantly to the point in which it now barely drizzles out, and I cannot figure out how to fix. Thanks.

There is no aerator on this unit, maybe something is blocking your flow in the supply lines.

Guy

what is included in the box?

It includes Drain Assembly in the box.

LARRY

Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 439 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(273)
4star-icon(70)
3star-icon(15)
2star-icon(19)
1star-icon(49)
Sort By:
Looks absolutely beautiful in my new bathroom
Looks absolutely beautiful in my new bathroom
Was this helpful?
0
0
Water Pressure is Low BUT it’s nice
Quality :
3
Value :
4
The water pressure is low but it’s nice and elegant looking. It does drip shortly after so I can see why people are saying it may look corroded or yucky if you don’t wipe it. I just got mine installed today so I will have to update my review in a few months if things change. Overall I like the faucet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful faucet terrible quality
Quality :
1
Value :
2
This faucet is beautiful. However the quality is terrible. After two uses of the drain stop it broke! The inside ring that connects the stop cracked right off. For the price we paid for this faucet we shouldn’t have any issues like this. Completely disappointed that now we’re out the cost of the faucet and have to buy a new one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 26, 2020
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We'd like to make it right and would appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your product before you replace or return it. The drain stopper is under warranty and we will be happy to send you a new one or the complete drain if needed. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Easy to Clean and Great Quality!!!!
Quality :
5
Value :
4
So far so good. We replaced the 15-year-old faucet that started leaking from the bottom of the faucet, Solid brushed Nickel style and durable. Pleasing water stream. No water spots on fixtures, EASY TO CLEAN, handles turn at a satisfying resistance, love the pop up drain. No seams or crevasses in the construction (no germ). Plenty of room to get your hands fully in the water with the reach of the spout away from the back of your sink basin. This is the kind of product I was looking for to upgrade the Faucet in our Master bathroom.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Hot water side has very low pressure
Quality :
1
Value :
3
This faucet is very elegant. We saw it in store and loved the look of it. Install was a breeze using the “click” attachments underneath. After about 5 months of use, the hot water side receives little to no pressure at times. I’ve taken it apart to make sure it wasn’t obstructed (it wasn’t). Ran the water without it being hooked to the faucet, the pressure was fine. I’m not sure if there is an internal failure or what. For that purpose, I would not recommend this faucet.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from June 9, 2020
Hi MrRyobi,

Sorry to hear of your experience with your Venturi 8” widespread faucet. Please allow us to help you get your faucet back in working order. The Venturi faucet is equipped with screens in the inlet adaptors to prevent debris from flowing into your faucet. The maintenance guide has cleaning instructions to clear out any debris that may have gotten caught up in the screens. Below is a link to these steps, please refer to the 3rd page, then step “Adaptor Cleaning”. We can also send you the cartridge to correct the pressure on the hot water side if cleaning the adaptor didn’t help resolve the low pressure, at no cost under warranty. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible if cleaning the adaptor didn’t help.

https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/pf_uc_lf049-vn_50723_l.pdf

Thanks,
Pfister Pfister
Easy to clean - high quality and attractive
Quality :
5
Value :
5
So far so good. We replaced the 25-year-old faucet on our pedestal sink in the powder room. No leaks. No continuous drips when you turn water off. Solid metal and durable. Pleasing water stream. No water spots on fixtures, EASY TO CLEAN, handles turn at a satisfying resistance, love the pop up drain. No seams or crevasses in the construction (no germ/soil collection points). Plenty of room to get your hands fully in the water with the reach of the spout away from the back of your sink basin. The spout shape is attractive and contemporary, with a wide arm that is barely arched. Our unit had a manufacture date of January 2020. I shopped online for features and measurements before heading to the store to see the quality in person. This was the most handsome faucet that meets all our requirements. Before you begin, take the time to watch the helpful Pfister faucet installation video, inspect all your parts, replace your connector hoses, and gather any tools you might need including a kneeler pad to save your knees, and a work light. Take your time and follow the installation instructions for each step in order. We felt that the coordinating accessories were a bit flimsy, so we bought a different brand that has a similar appearance. For reference, in the photos our sink is a pale blush color porcelain which looks beautiful with this Pfister Venturi faucet finish. We just installed this faucet today, and hope that it will continue to operate as it does today.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Faucet has a slow leak from the spout after installation. After the manufacturer sending replace...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Ease of installation :
1
Faucet has a slow leak from the spout after installation. After the manufacturer sending replacement valves and cranking down the nut on top of the valve as much as possible it is still leaking with a slow drip. Now the manufacturer is sending a replacement faucet - while thats all well and good, I have spent hours trying to get this to stop leaking to no avail.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from March 3, 2020
Hi Bill,

We are so sorry to hear that your Venturi faucet had a drip at installation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it’s genuine reviews like yours that allow us to keep improving our customers’ experiences. It sounds like you are getting your faucet replaced, please feel free to reach out to our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 if you have any further questions or concerns and we’ll be happy to assist.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
It’s a really nice faucet ... I’m having a little...
It’s a really nice faucet ... I’m having a little issue with slow drainage but we are going to snake the drain and hope that helps.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The matte black matches beautifully with our design of our newly remodeled bathroom. Minus 1 star...
The matte black matches beautifully with our design of our newly remodeled bathroom. Minus 1 star that the water lines attached are narrow, plastic tubing as opposed to solid, bent copper on very expensive units at plumbing supply stores. But so far(1 month in) everything is working great. Also extremely easy to install.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Excellent bathroom faucet, looks great!!!...
Excellent bathroom faucet, looks great!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers