Internet #206122628

Model #BPH-VN0K

Store SKU #1001411653

Venturi Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

  • Versatile modern design
  • Easy installation mounting system with no set screws
  • Pivoting post for easy roll replacement
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together


Product Overview

This is a trans-modern statement piece. Bold, yet elegant Venturi delivers style in a unique way. Its versatile design allows it to easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is also available in a full series of coordinating lavatory faucets and tub and shower products for a complete bathroom makeover.
  • Easy install with ClickLock mounting system
  • All metal construction
  • No set screws
  • Pivoting post for fast and easy roll change
  • Mounting hardware included
  • Complete Venturi family with coordinating bath collection available
  • Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • View More from the Venturi Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.



Product Depth (in.)
2.96875 in
Product Height (in.)
2.0625 in
Product Length (in.)


Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Concealed Mounting Hardware,Pivoting
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Mounting Hardware
Installation Type
Mount Post Shape
Mount Type
Wall Mounted
Pack Size
Toilet Paper Max Capacity

Questions & Answers


The mounting hardware was not in the box. How do I get the parts?

Asked by Nanie3 January 27, 2019

The mounting hardware should be in the box, if not return it to the store for an exchange. It was most likely previously returned by another customer that did not include the mounting hardware.

What is the depth? Will a large roll fit? Could you please add this info to your specifications?

Asked by GJ November 19, 2018

We have this and we LOVE it. It does hold the VERY large roll of Charmin bath tissue. Very pleased with this!

There are bronze faucet fixtures in the Venturi style. What are the sku numbers for the bronze t...

Asked by DiyGPB June 26, 2017

Pfister model BPH-VN0K is available in Brushed Nickel and Polished Chrome only. Please contact or visit Home Depot special order counter for pricing and availability.

The sink faucets are available in polished chrome. Why are the toilet paper holders and towel ba...

Asked by JKL February 19, 2017

Pfister Model # BPH-VN0K comes in brushed nickel only. Please contact or visit Home Depot special order counter for alternate options, pricing and shipping options.

The brackets are snug and don't move but when the holder is on the thing jiggles and moves everywhere

Asked by Justme August 17, 2016

Had the same problem. Had to go back and buy another one to get it to work. . . When I finally get a moment, I will dig up the receipt and return the defective (poorly designed/engineered) one that I still have. Manufacturer should go back to the typical design that has worked for decades.

How do I remove this toilet paper holder?

Asked by Ginger08 March 7, 2016

Just push up on the brackets securing the holder to the wall until the top pf the brackets comes free.

Mounts won't stay snug on the wall

Asked by EC January 16, 2016

Had the same problem. . . Poorly designed/engineered product. Had to return and purchase another one.

The template was not in our package. Is there a way it can be emailed to me?

Asked by Jennifer January 9, 2016

Probably or just measure the distance between the two wholes.

Customer Reviews

  • 2.9
    out of 115 reviews
  • 33% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews
Looks Good
My contractor installed our toilet paper holder in 2017, and it still looks good
by MrsBell
Similar to many of the post below, we have and issue with the arm not staying firmly on the post....
Similar to many of the post below, we have and issue with the arm not staying firmly on the post. The source of the issue is the mounting hardware on the left hand side of the holder. It doesn't hold the unit tightly so the wiggle room causes the arm to fall off as you try to use the toilet paper. I believe the cause is the older version of the mounting hardware which was a single metal clip. The newer Venturi accessories come with mounting hardware which has a small ball at the bottom which firmly holds the holder in place. I tried to find someone selling just the mounting hardware but I can't find it on the web. And paying another $27 to HD to fix this doesn't make sense.
by Janice
1 person found this helpful
Great brushed nickel addition to our half bath. Looks great with Pfister Ladera faucet too. The o...
Great brushed nickel addition to our half bath. Looks great with Pfister Ladera faucet too. The only reason it is not 5 star is because the connection is a simple nub, so if your wall is even slightly uneven, the seam will be a little more open than the other side. No issue with it opening during use. I would buy it again.
by CNB
3 people found this helpful
Works and Looks perfect
I bought all venturi product for both our bathroom remodels, installation was typical and results are as expected for the Pfister brand. Dont believe all the negative reviews, everything installed fine, just measure! I test fit everything, marked locations on the wall, made sure to use proper and secure mounting and hardware. I guess if you dont know what you are doing you could definetly screw it up. The lever fits perfectlty on both toilet paper holders, does not fall off, the handles are not wobbly. Bottomline, if you cant install things properly why would you give a bad review? Been using this toilet paper holder in master and the kids bathroom (lots of use) for about a year with no issues.
by eshome
4 people found this helpful
We bought four items in the Pfister Venturi collection (towel rod, clothes hook, towel bar, and t...
We bought four items in the Pfister Venturi collection (towel rod, clothes hook, towel bar, and toilet paper holder) and are disappointed in the last item. The reason for the disappointment is that the arm holding the toilet paper roll does not have a "positive" seat on the right-hand bracket. Instead it rests loosely on that bracket and, therefore, tends to move horizontally toward and away from where's it mounted (in our case on the side of the vanity), a condition that will probably make it unusable in a relatively short time. I expected a positive snap between the two pieces so that there'd be no movement of the arm. I don't think that's hard to do.
Response from PfisterNov 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on the Venturi Toilet Paper Holder, we'll be sharing it with the product team for evaluation. Your product is backed by a lifetime mechanical and finish warranty, should you ever need to excersize it please call us at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238).
Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
10 people found this helpful
Design Flaw
I purchased this product for a new bathroom project. Thought the mounting brackets are properly placed, tight and secure, the fixture cannot be tightened after it is snapped on, resulting in a swing arm that it wobbly and unable to be secured at the other end. The toilet paper roll falls to the floor every time it it touched.
by Alan99516
Response from Community ManagerSep 6, 2016
Hello Alan99516, Thank you for taking the time to contact us regarding the installation of your Venturi paper holder. We'd love to help find a solution to this issue for you. A consumer service agent will be contacting you shortly to discuss further with you. We have created warranty case # 201609662321 for you. Thank you, Pfister
Looks good, but...
We just had this installed in our new bathroom at work. It looks great, but that's about it. With the paper hanging there it's fine, but as soon as someone tried to take some the arm slips off the tiny nub that supports it and sends the paper rolling across the floor and out of reach. More time often than not, when I use the bathroom where this holder is installed, the toilet paper roll is sitting on the sink and the holder is as shown in the picture.
by KayteeBird
Response from PfisterJul 14, 2016
Hello KayteeBird,
We'd love the opportunity to learn more about the installation of your paper holder, and troubleshoot a solution for you. We will have a consumer service agent contact you. We've created case # 201607586994 for you.
Thank you, Pfister Pfister
10 people found this helpful
Looks nice in the box, but works very poorly
I wish I'd read the reviews before purchasing in-store. They're spot on. This product has a bar that pivots up to replace the TP roll, which seemed really cool. They provide a paper template to make mounting easier, which I though was nice. The problem is that the spring clips that attach to the wall have a bit of play to them (the holder snaps over the spring clips, so you can also never remove this product without mangling the spring clips and denting your drywall), so the close alignment required for the product to look nice is all but impossible. To add to the pain, the bar just rests on a little tab on one side - there's no hook to maintain the distance between the bar and the wall, nor is there a magnet to maintain position. As a result, this product is really just a sloppy-fitting L-shaped bar attached to the wall. The gaps on the non-pivot side are at the mercy of the sloppiness, so it can never be made to look like it does in the box. What's really frustrating is that this product could have been great. The combination between a cantilevered bar, sloppy spring clips, and no way to register the bar on the non-hinge side makes this a disaster to use. If Pfister had used a more traditional set screw approach to connecting to the wall brackets, this product would be great. If they had added a way to connect the free end of the bar to the wall-mounted post, this product would be less bad. It's a good idea with bad execution. The trouble is - by the time you get this installed and realize that it's garbage, you've already drilled holes in your wall and probably have dents in your drywall in the shape of the mounting posts. Avoid this product.
by Hikeonpast
Response from PfisterJun 1, 2016
Hello hikeonpast,
We appreciate your honest feedback on your experience with your Venturi paper holder. We'll be sure to pass your review along to our product development and engineering teams. Your bath accessories are covered by Pfister's Pforever warranty, and we'd love to work with you to ensure you are satisfied with your Pfister experience. We've created case # 201606529051 for you. Please contact our consumer support team at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238). Our team can also assist in uninstalling your paper holder. We have a video on the subject here:
Thank you, Pfister Pfister
5 people found this helpful
I should have read the reviews
I should have read the reviews. We recently switched all our bathroom fixtures (faucets, towel bars, toilet paper holder, etc) to the Pfister Venturi collection. While I am somewhat happy with most of the pieces, the toilet paper holder is not designed very well for mounting into sheetrock. The clip on the left side allows to much movement from side to side. While the movement is small on that end it is much greater on the other end where it "Rests" on the right side. This poor fitment allows the toilet paper holder arm to fall and the paper is then on the floor. Temporarily I have wedged cardboard under the left bracket to help secure the arm, but it looks terrible. I actually purchased 2 of these because you can't uninstall it without ruining the spring. I thought I had installed the first one incorrectly. Both had the same issue and I am now out $50. Very discouraging. The one way to fix this issue is to have the manufacturer redesign the little extrusion on the right side to fit up inside the arm. If someone from Pfister would call me I could explain what I am talking about.
by Twork
Response from PfisterJun 1, 2016
Hello Twork,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your Venturi paper holder. Pfister's Pforever warranty will cover the finish and function of your faucet and bath accessories, for as long as you own them. Unfortunately, we do not have immediate access to your contact information, but you can call our consumer service team directly at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238). We've created case # 201606529013 for you, to speed up the process and to include your review feedback. We can also help with uninstalling your paper holder, and we also have a video on the subject here: . We hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you, Pfister Pfister
7 people found this helpful
Looks nice but doesn't fit tight against wall
This was a disappointment. The snap clips sounded like a convenient idea but they don't keep the holder tight against the wall. The left side will rotate and pull away from wall slighty when changing paper roll. You'll have the manually re-align it each time. I would return but the holes are already drilled and I'd have to patch and paint to start over with abother brand. I have the matching towel bar but it's going back unopened as it's the same mounting system.
by HBFixer
Response from PfisterJan 13, 2016
Hello HBFixer,
We are very sorry to hear that you are having some difficulty with the installation of your Venturi paper holder. Please contact our consumer service team at, we would love to learn more about your experience, and see if we can find a solution that you will be happy with. We've created case number 201601321941 for you.
Thank you, Pfister Pfister
4 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews