#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #


Model #


Store SKU #


Venturi Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Defense with Stainless Steel

Apply Now
Pay $251.87 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • Advanced Pforever Seal technology to prevent leaking
  • 1, 2, 3 or 4-hole installation
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant Venturi delivers water in a unique ribbon. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of kitchen styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi features Spot Defense technology which defends the finish from water spot and fingerprints. Venturi is also available in a full series of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, accessories and products.
  • Spot defense - resists spots and fingerprints
  • Unique ribbon water delivery
  • Advanced spray head docking system ensures a secure, tight connection to the faucet spout
  • Includes a matching soap dispenser, deck plate, and installation tool
  • Faucet includes 36 in. integrated nylon supply lines with 3/8 in. female fittings, no need to purchase separate water-supply connection lines
  • 1, 2, 3 or 4-hole installation
  • Pforever seal advanced ceramic disc valve technology for a never-leak guarantee
  • TiteSeal mounting to eliminate the need for plumber's putty
  • 60 in. braided nylon hose
  • Single metal lever handle
  • ADA-compliant
  • Lifetime Pforever warranty covering the finish and function for life
  • 1.8 GPM at 60 psi
  • Return Policy



Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)17
Spout Height (in.)9.16


Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilySteel
Color/FinishSpot Defense Stainless SteelCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Height (in.)17.09 in
Faucet Hole Fit1, 2, 3, 4Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet TypePull DownFeaturesPull Out Spray Wand, Spot Resistant
Finish FamilyStainless SteelFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.8
Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware, Soap DispenserMaterialMetal
Mount LocationDeck MountNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Returnable90-DaySensor ActivationNo Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)8.5 inSpout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel
StyleTransitionalValve materialCeramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant, ASME Certified, CE Certified, CSA Certified, IAPMO Certified, NSF ListedManufacturer WarrantyPforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Questions & Answers

Q:My hose leaks but I can?t seem to find a replacement for it. Can someone help direct me to a replacement or let me know what I need to do
by|Jan 19, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  If you have the Venturi model #F-529-7VNC, the hose replacement is #951-285. You would be covered under the Lifetime warranty if you purchased the product. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 for troubleshooting, qualify your warranty, and warranty replacement parts.

by|Jan 27, 2023
    1 found this answer helpful
    Q:Is this a satin finish or brushed steel?
    by|Jan 19, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The Venturi model # F-529-7VNGS is the Spot Defense Stainless Steel which is a brushed matte look.

    by|Apr 21, 2023
      Q:I have a double sink with holes in center. Does the neck swivel side to side to each different sink? Or stationary in one spot?
      by|Jan 16, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes. The spout will rotate 360 degrees on the Venturi model # F-529-7VNC. Below is a link to the complete specifications of this model for further details. https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/ss-f529-7vnx.pdf

      by|Jan 18, 2022
        Q:Good morning, I have a customer in store, he needs a sprayer sleeve because the mixers is damaged.
        by|May 12, 2021
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  I’ve had the faucet for 3 years with no issues

        by|May 15, 2021

          A:  The complete spray head assembly for Venturi model #F-529-7VNGS is #950-355GS. This spray head may also be under warranty to the original purchaser of the product. Please have your customer give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 for warranty replacement parts.

          by|May 12, 2021
            Showing 1-4 of 35

            Customer Reviews

            4 out of 5
            • 4
              out of 138 reviews
            • 62% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
            Paid top Dollar didn't last
            I love the looks of this faucet. It's beautiful but poorly made. We bought it in 2017 and within a year, the rubber on the spray button was wearing a hole in it. As reported by other reviewers it now it slowly(about 20 seconds)turns off when you turn the handle to hot. I'll be trying a different brand for it replacement.
            Response from Customer CareAug 25, 2022
            Hi Wont last, We're here to help! You don't have to replace your faucet; we'll be happy to send you a replacement spray head to get it fixed. The spray head unscrews from the hose by turning it counterclockwise, then threading on the new spray head. We can also help troubleshoot why it turns off when it gets hot; it sounds like it could be the cartridge. As the original purchaser, your Pfister product is backed by a lifetime warranty, and we'll send you the necessary parts at no cost under your product warranty. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to send you the necessary parts and get everything back in working order. Thanks, Pfister
              This faucet LOOKS great. I thought Pfister was a name brand that would provide quality. NOT so. T...
              This faucet LOOKS great. I thought Pfister was a name brand that would provide quality. NOT so. The faucet leaks, doesn't stay ON, doesn't stay OFF, and was very difficult to install. When using hot water the handle slides itself to OFF all by itself, especially when using less than full force. When the handle is stored in the upright (cold) position and OFF, it will slide itself on and I find the faucet leaking into the sink. The sprayer is balky and sometimes hard to pull out. Because the water will not stay on if using less than full force HOT, the sprayer invariably splashes and makes a mess when trying to rinse dishes. The first unit I bought did not work at all and had to be returned for exchange AFTER installation, requiring removal and second installation of replacement unit. I should have heeded the omen. My calls to Pfister about the leaks and loose handle resulted in their sending replacement parts that did NOT solve the problem They sent a replacement washer cartridge and an installation "tool". The tool is a plastic wrench that does not fit into the opening containing the cartridge (see picture). Their tool is unusable. A socket wrench must be used to access and replace the washer cartridge. They do not include the required allen key or even any information about its size. The placement of the (allen) set screw for the handle makes it nearly impossible to reach without removing the whole faucet. Since you have to guess at the key size, engaging the set screw is anything but fun. What should be a relatively simple replacement is, in fact, an arduous journey to frustration. I would not recommend this faucet nor would I recommend Pfister.
              Response from PfisterJul 25, 2019
              Hi JimmyC, well that’s not good, but we can help make it right. First, give our support team a call at 1-800-732-8238, let's get this issue resolved for you once and for all. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function. Second, we’re going to follow up with our product teams and share your feedback for future product improvements. If there is anything else you need please just let us know, we’re here to help. Thanks, Pfister Pfister
                6 found this review helpful
                A bit complex to install sprayer weight...LOVE this faucet & sleek design! Replaced a 12-yr old f...
                A bit complex to install sprayer weight...LOVE this faucet & sleek design! Replaced a 12-yr old faucet but had difficulty finding a new one that would work as we also have a water filtration faucet installed in very close proximity. This sleek design allows the faucet handle to rotate out & down in front of filtration faucet...WORKS PERFECTLY!!
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Had to enlarge the standard center hole on the sink. Works very well and looks great. Didn’t both...
                Had to enlarge the standard center hole on the sink. Works very well and looks great. Didn’t bother with the soap dispenser. Bought it from the clearance section for half price.
                • DIY
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Love this faucet & design! Had a 2nd water filtration faucet installed on my sink which prevented...
                Love this faucet & design! Had a 2nd water filtration faucet installed on my sink which prevented most installations of trendier faucets withe the exception of single top-lever faucets. This design is sleek and the handle operates within a small fraction of space!! Easy install and love it two weeks later!!
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                I replaced the counter top in my Kitchen and Venturi Faucet looks awesome - Only problem my conta...
                I replaced the counter top in my Kitchen and Venturi Faucet looks awesome - Only problem my contactor said he is missing a soap bottle.
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Love the look.
                My son set it up easily with my new sink. Very attractive. Somehow the handle ended up in front, but I like it this way. No problems as others have written.
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Beauty but issues
                  Have to be gentle with turning off when in the the cold (up) position or the handle hits upright spout with a clank metal to metal sound. The handle has a tendency to turn the water flow off when moving from full on cold (up and out) to full on hot (down and out). I have to keep pulling the handle down and also pulling out or it will turn the water flow off. Straight down turns the water off, poor design. We had a hole cut in our new granite counter top for the soap dispenser. Should had tried the soap dispenser out prior to cutting the hole as the soap dispensed works poorly. Only a tiny bit of soap comes out with each pump, and using foaming soap you get no foam, just liquid soap that hardly lathers up. Wish we had not cut the hole as the soap dispenser is basically useless. But the faucet looks great!
                  Response from Community ManagerJun 22, 2017
                  Hello Robkarrob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your Venturi kitchen faucet. I see you have contacted our consumer service team regarding your soap pump and they are sending you a replacement. I am going to make a second warranty case, so we can help resolve the issue you described with the handle of your faucet. Your new case number is 201706095076. A consumer service agent will be reaching out to you soon. Thank you again for contacting us, and giving us the opportunity to assist. Pfister
                    Stylish Faucet!
                    Pros: Pull down faucets are the bomb. Stylish. The handle fits in nicely into the base. Good size and weight. Durable. Easy to install (the worst part is removing the old faucet). Definitely an upgrade to the kitchen. Cons: The faucet head has to be pushed into the base each time - really irritating and most other models of different brands are not like this. The faucet head sits comfortably about 1/2 inch from the base until you push it in. The hose is extra long, so if you have lots of pipes under the sink the weight will get caught easily. Finally, being very critical, the spray function is always strong, it does not have a non-powerful setting.
                    5 found this review helpful
                    DIY install facilitated with this faucet, but check underneath the sink before you begin to install
                    One of my pet peeves when reviewing upper-mid-range to luxury-range faucets at the Home Depot is that it seems to be a perverse truth that the nicer they are, the more difficult they are for a homeowner with basic tools and knowhow to install. My sympathies lie with the homeowner who sees that buying a nice faucet and installing it herself or himself is an opportunity to buy the nicest faucet possible because the homeowner is adding sweat equity to the property and isn't paying an installation fee. It is doubtless that basic market research doesn't bear me out, and that typical buying behavior has been repeatedly shown to be that the nicer the faucet, the more likely the homeowner is to pay someone else to install it. Few people probably spend the money on the faucet that they would save on the installation. So it is a perverse general truth that the more expensive the kitchen faucet, the less the manufacturer pays for installation instructions. There are thankfully notable exceptions to this (the entire Kohler product line), and it was a pleasant surprise to see that Pfister has sincerely tried to do the same here. The basic way that the water supply lines of kitchen faucets are installed is all the same: Your existing faucet very likely has short hot and cold water leads attached to two braided water leads that attach to to the water supply ends. The braided water leads vary in length. Generally, homeowners who have never installed a kitchen faucet before gets an unpleasant surprise when they finally open the box of a new faucet -- they are recommended to buy new braided hot and cold water leads. Many, of course, choose to try to reuse the existing leads, but that usually falls apart because the water supply ends of the existing faucet are at a different length. So it's back to the hardware store, and the homeowners get stuck facing a wall of supply leads of different types and lengths (usually right next to an almost equally large display of toilet leads), and they have to make a bunch of decisions they are ill-equipped to make. That's where this faucet is different -- homeowners don't need to buy new water leads with this one in most situations. The existing water leads are long enough to handle the connection in almost all cases. If you're the hypothetical homeowner I've posited here, this is a great faucet for you in terms of installation. HOWEVER, and this is an important "however," you really need to check under your sink and eyeball the existing water supply setup. IF, by some chance, your faucet has one or two extremely long leads in the plumbing setup, you'll need to buy a coupler to handle the connection. Making sure that these existing leads are long enough to connect directly to the water supply or not will save you a LOT of time and trouble during the installation. But that, realistically looking at how long the leads are on this faucet, is perhaps a 1/1000 scenario. I'm happy to recommend this faucet highly. It's very good looking and solid, sets up nicely, and you can reasonably install it yourself.
                    • Recommended
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews

                    Frequently Bought Together


                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.