Internet #206683206

Model #LF-042-VNCC

Store SKU #1001663418

Store SO SKU #1001641189

Venturi Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

  • Includes valve and cartridge, decorative deck-plate
  • Advanced Pforever Seal technology to prevent leaking
  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$8900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.84
Spout Height (in.)
4.16

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware
Installation Type
Single Hole
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.5
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.63
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Product Overview

Venturi by Pfister


Venturi by Pfister

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant Venturi delivers water in a unique ribbon. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project.

Single Control Faucet


Single Control Faucet

Venturi is available in a full series of coordinating lavatory faucets and tub and shower products.

All-metal Design


All-metal Design

All-metal design for durability. High-arc spout.

1 or 3-Hole Installation


1 or 3-Hole Installation

Deckplate or single hole mounting option

Push & Seal Drain Assembly


Push & Seal Drain Assembly

Press to seal and press again to open.

Easy Install Drain


Easy Install Drain

Drain installs in three minutes with only three parts.

CEC Compliant


CEC Compliant

Water-efficient product meeting the standards of the California Energy Commission (CEC). CEC compliant faucets and shower heads use significantly less water than standard products while still meeting strict performance guidelines.

CalGreen Compliant


CalGreen Compliant

Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent.

ADA Compliant


ADA Compliant

ADA Compliant-ANSI A117.1 (Lever handles only)

NSF Compliant


NSF Compliant

Compliant with California and Vermont drinking water legislations. Meets NSF 61/9 Annex G Lead Requirements.

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold yet elegant, Venturi delivers water in a unique ribbon. Its versatile design easily coordinates with a variety of styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project.
  • Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill
  • TiteSeal™ Mounting Technology eliminates the need for putty or silicone and simplifies installation
  • Includes single post mounting ring
  • Includes valve and cartridge
  • Includes decorative deckplate
  • Push & Seal™ drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain, Guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent
  • Compliant with California Energy Commission (CEC) water-efficiency standards.
  • Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons
  • Pforever Seal™—advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Product complies with NSF/ANSI 372 and conforms with lead content requirements for “lead-free” plumbing as defined by California, Vermont, Maryland, and Louisiana state laws and the U.S. Safe Drinking Water Act.
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

current product
Venturi Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Rubicon Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelKatun Single Hole 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelModern Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
BrandPfisterKOHLERKOHLERDelta
NameVenturi Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeRubicon Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelKatun Single Hole 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelModern Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Price
$8900
$9900
$10900
$12705
Ratings
(384)
(381)
(382)
(235)
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Spout TypeHigh ArcMid ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,31,3
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesNo Additional Features
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

41Questions14Answers

What is the correct supply line to go with this product? There is no mention in either of the pam...

Asked by Mel January 25, 2021
1
Answer

Pfister Venturi model #LF-042-VNBB comes with a set of connectors #970-1159 that connect to 1/2" supply lines with 1/2" fittings.

Does the single Handel come with a plate deck? If not, will you send me a link to get one. My sin...

Asked by La September 23, 2020
2
Answers

Yes it does come with the deck plate pictured.

Are the lines coming out of the faucet that connect to hold and sold valves copper or something e...

Asked by Mike August 16, 2020
1
Answer

The lines coming down from the faucet are copper lines.

How wide is the deckplate? trying to figure out if it will cover the 2 extra holes in my sink set up

Asked by RemodelJunkie May 29, 2020
3
Answers

Sorry did not use it and threw it away; from memory, it’s about 5-6 inches wide...if you go to the store they have it on display in another color

What about drain accessory?

Asked by George May 20, 2020
1
Answer

It's included

What is the name of the wallpaper and hexagonal mirror in the picture. Are they available for pu...

Asked by Liam February 23, 2020
0
Answers

I am looking to purchase a replacement handle for this faucet but can not find anywhere to buy it any suggestions?

Asked by Brian February 9, 2020
1
Answer

Please contact or visit your local Home Depot special order counter directly for further assistance.

Are there light fixtures to match the pfister brushed gold single handle faucet?

Asked by DJC December 8, 2019
1
Answer

No, there's no suggested light fixtures that will match this faucet.

what cartridge does this take

Asked by aj November 16, 2019
3
Answers

No idea of repair. Just installed as new

Hi - Does this also come with the gold sink drain assembly? if not, how do i get the correct gold...

Asked by JOHNTO November 11, 2019
1
Answer

Yes, it comes with it

Venturi Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 384 reviews
  • 75% recommend this product
5star-icon272
4star-icon56
3star-icon15
2star-icon18
1star-icon23
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 384 reviews
Excellent Quality Faucet
This faucet has a good quality & price. Make sure you check your supply valve if it is 3/8” or 1/2”. This model has a 1/2” connection & the hose for hot & cold are not included in the box. You have to buy separate & if you have a 3/8” supply valve, you have to buy 2 pieces of 3/8” one end & 1/2” the other end of hose. If you have 1/2” supply valve, you have to buy 2 pieces of both 1/2” hose. The faucet looks very elegant & the height is just right, not too high.
by JunG
1 person found this helpful
This faucet blocks cold water!
Although I liked the look of this faucet. I have it now for almost a year as I am stuck with it!. It only allows hot water but for some reason, it BLOCKS COLD WATER COMPLETELY!!!. I have to keep warning my daughter and my guests every time they use it as if you use it for a few minutes, water becomes very hot and it can burn the skin! I had to bring a handyman twice to test cold water in the water line underneath the sink and we verified it is there. In conclusion, it is very frustrating dealing with this faucet. I will have to through this in the trash and get another brand. I am also including a picture that shows the metal corrosion started and that speaks of the quality itself! I do not recommend it at all.
by Kholod
Response from PfisterNov 4, 2020
Hello Kholod,

We’re sorry to hear you are having difficulty with your Venturi bathroom faucet. If the faucet is experiencing low water pressure, we have provided a link below to the maintenance for this model that shows how to remove and clean the inlet adapters to remove any debris or particles that may have got caught up in the screens. Please refer to the 3rd page and step “Adaptor Cleaning”. If this doesn’t restore the flow, you may also want to remove the cartridge and run it under a stream of water to remove any debris, also check the cavity of the faucet for any possible debris or sediment. Lastly if none of these tips restores the flow, the cartridge will need to be replaced. Please call our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved right away.

Maintenance Guide:
https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/47362-0900%20web.pdf

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Disappointed in durability, love the look
I love the look of this faucet for our bathroom; however, the durability is poor. We have slight mineral deposits which have corroded the finish in a year's time.
by TiffanyO
Response from PfisterAug 26, 2020
Hello TiffanyO,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your Venturi faucet with us. We recommend wiping down your faucet after use to avoid spots and build up. Also cleaning with a 50/50 solution of water and vinegar to protect the finish and remove water deposits or calcium. We do not recommend using harsh cleaners or scrubbers on your fixture because it will ruin the finish of the product. Pfister faucets are backed by our Pforever Warranty to the original purchaser of the product, protecting the finish and function for as long as you own them. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238, and we'll be happy to assist with your faucet under your product warranty. We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
2 people found this helpful
I purchased two (2) faucets for double sinks. When we were installing the second faucet I noticed...
I purchased two (2) faucets for double sinks. When we were installing the second faucet I noticed water splashed inside the first sink but I had already dried out the sink after turning on the new faucet (trying it out). Thought it was a little odd. While the second faucet was being installed I heard some noise and a bunch of water (not pouring but several drips) came out of the faucet. I thought that was unusual and should not happen. After the second faucet was installed, that too was dripping. I would dry the sink out and place either a dry paper towel or a small dish. After 30 minutes to an hour or more, I would check the sinks. The paper towel would be soaked and the dish would have about 1/4 to 1/2 cup of water. I contacted Pfister and they recommended we tighten retainer clip and if that doesn't work they would replace the cartridge. We are going to return them. I did not do my due diligence and read the negative reviews about the dripping issue. Reading the reviews now seems it is a consistent problem and has not been rectified. Possibly with enough negative reviews Pfister will go back to the drawing board and come up with a design that when you turn the water off, it stays off!
by EBinthebay
Response from PfisterJul 10, 2020
Hello EBinthebay,

We are very sorry to hear about your frustrations with your Venturi faucets and we appreciate your feedback. It sounds like you may have returned your faucet already and wish we could have helped you further, before returning them. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. If you still have the product, please call our Support Team again at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
3 people found this helpful
Beautiful but unsanitary and messy
I've had this faucet for about 1.5 years Pros: * Beautiful and stylish * Easy to install (my fist time installing a faucet, and i thought it was relativity easy) * Does get water stains, but is easy to clean off Cons: * Splashes water everywhere (not practical for kids or a main bathroom) * Finish corroded where water comes out ( I don't have particular hard water) (see picture) * Water pulls in opening leaving a dark mildew (when i clean water opening a dark mildew comes out and leftover water from last use, as if water stagnates in the opening) I would not buy again.
by pkocerha
Response from PfisterMar 13, 2020
Hello pkocerha,

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about your experience with the faucet. Please know we put tremendous value on the experience that our consumers have with their faucet, from initial purchase to installation, to support when needed. Our Customer Service Team is more than happy to assist you in finding the correct solution to what you’re experiencing. Can you please call us at 1-800-732-8238?

We hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Nice product. Easy to install, except for the usual difficulties turning a wrench under a bathroo...
Nice product. Easy to install, except for the usual difficulties turning a wrench under a bathroom sink... Water flows out nicely, and the faucet looks cool.
by BrownsDawgD
1 person found this helpful
I love the Faucet and looks great, however if your water has high amounts of mineral deposits (wa...
I love the Faucet and looks great, however if your water has high amounts of mineral deposits (water hardness that creates limescale/calcium buildup) like in all California, avoid this faucet at all costs, I regularly try to put vinegar inside to avoid buildup, but given the shape no matter how hard you try it's impossible to clean inside. I hate that I will need to get rid of it because the water flow it's ridiculous, I had it less than a year, for the price I paid it is not worth it. I like fancy faucets but will not make the same mistake, round faucets with aerators are easier to clean and soak with vinegar to avoid this issue.
by Diana
3 people found this helpful
Was easy to assembly; I like the model AND how it's looks in my lavatory.
Was easy to assembly; I like the model AND how it's looks in my lavatory.
by Roseesm
2 people found this helpful
Looks very nice and it works great.
Looks very nice and it works great.
by Opago
I purchased a pair of these in brushed nickel for dual vanity sinks. The design and finish are ab...
I purchased a pair of these in brushed nickel for dual vanity sinks. The design and finish are absolutely beautiful, but after one week I will have to return these to Home Depot. Both faucets leak small drops even hours after they have last been used. To see if it was maybe just residual water left behind from using it, at night after turning them on, I wiped down both spouts and got inside with a cloth as much as possible. In the morning, two small drops sit at the opening of the spout and the sink is wet with drops so I know it has been occurring all night and not leftover water from prior use. Since this happens on both faucets, I know it's not just one bad one. See picture to see where water continues to drip after faucet is off.
by Gloria
Response from PfisterJul 25, 2019
Hi Gloria, well that’s not good, but we can help make it right. Next time give our support team a call at 1-800-732-8238, they’re happy to assist you with your faucet issue. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function. Second, we’re going to follow up with our product teams and share your feedback for future product improvements. If there is anything else you need please just let us know, we’re here to help. Thanks, Pfister Pfister
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 384 reviews