Internet #303009609

Model # BPH-VNC0GS

Store SKU #1001411653

0038877633120

Pfister

Venturi Toilet Paper Holder in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel

$ 27 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.
  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Concealed screw installation
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Product Overview

Model #: BPH-VNC0GS
Sku #: 1001411653
Internet #: 303009609

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.

  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Concealed screw installation
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.
  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Concealed screw installation
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Product Overview

Model #: BPH-VNC0GS
Sku #: 1001411653
Internet #: 303009609

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.

  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Concealed screw installation
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.1
Product Width (in.)
9.1

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.1
Product Width (in.)
9.1

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

The bathroom counter top hangs over the edge of the vanity I want to install this on. The only wa...

The bathroom counter top hangs over the edge of the vanity I want to install this on. The only way I could get it to work is to install it upside down, so the bar turns down to change rolls. Is the swivel strong enough to hold if it were installed upside down?
Asked by: sh
My swivel was tight when I first installed it, but the swivel has loosened a bit with age/use. I suspect it will get looser. Ask Pfister if it can be tightened. The customer service people were very nice to me on the phone when I called about my faucets.
Answered by: bland2
Date published: 2019-08-06

How do I tighten it up?

How do I tighten it up?
Asked by: Bruce
You cannot tighten it up! At first I thought it was great, BUT then I noticed that whenever you use it, like yo RIP off paper, the arm jumps up. It's very annoying.!! I ended up putting a thick Piece of cardboard in the corner, to keep the arm from jumping up! I was going to return it to Home Depot, but it's already installed on the side of my new vanity, and i would leave a hole!!!
Answered by: Chana
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_303009609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Venturi Toilet Paper Holder in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and easy to refill ... Nice looking and easy to refill
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the quality of materials and workmanship in this toilet paper holder. It is very easy to i... I like the quality of materials and workmanship in this toilet paper holder. It is very easy to install, takes 30 min or less, maybe an hour, if you need to cleanup after the previous one. Two clamps mount to the wall and holder nicely snaps to them. No tools to remove it if you needed to paint the wall. Loading paper is easy, by swiveling the lever up, conterclockwise. The only design flaw is that level (horizontal bar) does not latch to the base, so it slightly wiggles, especially if you are using oversized paper roll. I solved this by a simple addition of a metal plate with three screws - see photo. If you are not as picky as I am, the holder is perfectly useable even without this addition.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Venturi design, and have had no issues with bar locking in place and remaining stable. ... Love the Venturi design, and have had no issues with bar locking in place and remaining stable. However, I do find it odd that it is more than an inch wider than the standard paper holder and thus required patching a hole from the previous holder. At a time when paper rolls are becoming narrower, do not understand the oversized design,
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nicely designed toilet paper dispenser. Works Great and Looks terrific. I love the arm that ... Very nicely designed toilet paper dispenser. Works Great and Looks terrific. I love the arm that swings up, so you can put the toilet paper roll on the arm. Works great and easy. Also, the screws did not show on the inside of the cabinet!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Installed fairly easily. No spring rod to... I love it. Installed fairly easily. No spring rod to pop off. Looks great and super easy to change rolls. Bought one and loved it enough to buy a second one for the other bathroom.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounts very easily. It was on the wall in 15... Mounts very easily. It was on the wall in 15 minutes tops. I don’t know what the other reviewers are complaining about. I had zero issues with this product. Great job Pfister.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good brand and super easy to install. Better quality... Really good brand and super easy to install. Better quality than the more expensive counterparts. I have switched out our remaining bathrooms with Pfister.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relatively easy to install. Only down fall is that if... Relatively easy to install. Only down fall is that if the wall isn’t flat, it’s difficult to get the two pieces to match flush with each other.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have had a great experience with you all... I always have had a great experience with you all and with all purchases I have been doing at your place. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and love this WAY much more than... Easy to assemble and love this WAY much more than the old school coil spring.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with the whole design I was going for... Looks great with the whole design I was going for in the powder room.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product, very simple install. Looks great... Really nice product, very simple install. Looks great
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install. They look and work great... Easy install. They look and work great
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy to put on!... Looks great and easy to put on!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, does the job... Sturdy, does the job
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking.... Very nice looking.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ... Love this
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE the look of this toilet paper holder and how easy it is to clean, leaving no st... I absolutely LOVE the look of this toilet paper holder and how easy it is to clean, leaving no streaks. It is super easy to install and comes with a template so there are no issues with measuring, took me maybe 10 minutes in all with taping up the template and switching the bits on our drill The look is very clean and I love that all you have to do to change the toilet paper is lift the bar up. I saw some other reviews prior to purchasing about the toilet paper holder opening on its own? The only thing I can think of is they installed it upside down. There is no possible way when installed correctly it can do this. It only opens upward. I would 100% buy Pfister products again.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were complaining it is wobbly. I saw a picture someone sent in. The person installed holde... People were complaining it is wobbly. I saw a picture someone sent in. The person installed holder UPSIDE DOWN. The holder should LIFT to slide empty roll off and replace. Do not put it where lever goes down then gravity will have it keep falling open. It looks great!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After I modified the bar that the toilet paper roll... After I modified the bar that the toilet paper roll goes on it worked well. Apparently the point where the bar is joined to the bracket was too loose. I used a lock washer to get tighten up the joint and now all is well.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great style, poor execution How anyone would rate this high is beyond me. Whether our contractor messed up installing, it is very loose so wobbles. The main issue is the drop down bar to hold the tp - it is constantly moving out of place so the tp just slides right off of it all the time! There is no click to secure the bar in place. I get there are tp holders out there that are just hooks so tp could roll off, but since I don't expect that to happen with a "closed system" it's quite annoying to have to be careful getting tp because the bar may move and there goes the tp on the floor. Love the style, but don't like that the bar is a design flaw.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although it still looks good, the metal mounting brackets have been replaced with plastic ones. ... Although it still looks good, the metal mounting brackets have been replaced with plastic ones. I am a little bit disappointed in Home Depot‘s quality control.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horribly product We installed this about 1-2 years ago and it has been one of the worst purchase that we have made. Not a month in and the handle couldn’t stay on. We just have it for decoration cause if we touch it it drops the toilet paper. It so crazy because I was so happy to buy it cause if it’s modern look.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We redid two bathrooms. We put square items in... We redid two bathrooms. We put square items in both bathrooms. The other bathroom had another brand and I really like this one much better. The roll stays in the middle and is easy to use!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to install but doesn't like to stay on the... Easy to install but doesn't like to stay on the base seems to set ok but when you pull the toilet paper it moves the arm forward and Toilet Paper falls on the floor
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is a gap on the side that lifts up... There is a gap on the side that lifts up between the body of the holder and the rod that holds the paper in place . Can’t figure out a way to adjust.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fir those who are super picky the latch is slightly off but I still think it looks good and easy ... Fir those who are super picky the latch is slightly off but I still think it looks good and easy to install. It brings a paper guide that is helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_, sid_303009609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT