#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303009602

Model #BRB-VNC0B

Store SKU #1002543200

Venturi Towel Ring in Matte Black

$2898
  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • Minimalistic contemporary style makes a clean, bold statement
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2898

Product Overview

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.
  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • Concealed screw installation
  • 2-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.90625 in
Product Height (in.)
2.0625 in
Product Length (in.)
6.40625 in

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Towel Ring
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Features
Concealed Mounting Hardware
Finish Family
Matte Black
Included
Mounting Hardware
Installation Type
Screw-In
Material
Metal
Mount Post Shape
Square
Mount Type
Wall Mounted
Number of Towel Holders
Single
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Towel Holder Type
Hand Towel Holder
Towel Ring Enclosure
Open
Towel Ring Shape
Rectangular
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30 lb

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 142 reviews
  • 62%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 142 reviews
Broke in half
Just over a year of use and it just broke in half. We installed Venturi in all our bathrooms (I agree with others about installation-I had to patch, paint and then move them numerous times due to the click lock being too tight and ripping out the anchors) and now it is no longer in stock and I cannot return it to Home Depot. I am very disappointed in the quality.
by
Response from PfisterApr 29, 2021
Hi Nothappy,

Can you give us a call? As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. We’d happy to send you the replacement at no charge under your product warranty. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you soon!

Thanks,
Pfister Pfister
    Nice towel bar & looks good with faucet
    This towel ring in good quality with a nice black finish. Nice size for hand towels and would work good for TP if the opening can face opposite from the toilet. It looks great with the other towel bars and installs easily if you are DIY handy.
    by
      ClickLock is a total fail
      One of the finishing touches of the bathroom would be the towel holders. I wanted something modern and also shiney chrome. I went with a big name brand in Pfizer and a nee system called "ClickLock." Never again. I used the paper outline, leveled it, and used the screws and anchors that this came with. When I tried to "clicklock" the fixture on though it failed big time. You have to set the top of the holder on the ledge then lever it down and click on the ball. However, the amount of torque required pulled both of the anchors out of the wall causing a huge mess. I took this piece of crap off and patched the wall. Whomever thought small anchors would be a good idea to apply down and out pressure on a drywall was so very wrong. Now, I'm back to waiting for it to dry, sanding and touching up the paint. I'm so disappointed.
      by
      Response from PfisterJun 15, 2020
      Hello ashertopia,

      Thank you for sharing your experience and we’re sorry for your trouble. We would be happy to help with any installation issues you may be experiencing. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238, and an agent can help troubleshoot why you may be having problems with the click lock mechanism on your towel ring. All Pfister bath accessories and faucets are backed by Pfister’s Pforever warranty, and we will be happy to help with the install and send any replacement parts you may need under our warranty at no cost to you to get it installed.

      Thank you,
      Pfister Pfister
      Its OK if you do not hang anything heavy on it or pull too hard on it. The C-handle "pops" onto a...
      Its OK if you do not hang anything heavy on it or pull too hard on it. The C-handle "pops" onto a peg/plug which is held fast onto the wall with 2 screws. I just wonder how many times the C-handle will "pop off". I dont care for this way to fix something onto a wall. .
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      When I purchased this towel ring, I didn't read the box. I was looking for an open toilet paper ...
      When I purchased this towel ring, I didn't read the box. I was looking for an open toilet paper holder that would accommodate the mega rolls that are so common now and thought this would be a nice fixture. After it was installed, I glanced at the box and found my pretty new fixture was meant to hold towels! No problem. It works just great as a toilet paper holder!
      by
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      6 found this review helpful
      Thanks for everything...
      Thanks for everything
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Great towel ring, looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom...
      Great towel ring, looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom and is quite functional too.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I ordered two of them for my kitchen.They were easy...
      I ordered two of them for my kitchen.They were easy to install and look nice. They seem to be good quality.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      This looked as great as its picture and is just...
      This looked as great as its picture and is just the thing to use beside our bathroom cabinet.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 142 reviews