#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303009602

Model #BRB-VNC0B

Store SKU #1002543200

Venturi Towel Ring in Matte Black

  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • Minimalistic contemporary style makes a clean, bold statement
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.
  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • Concealed screw installation
  • 2-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.90625 in
Product Height (in.)
2.0625 in
Product Length (in.)
6.40625

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Towel Ring
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Features
Concealed Mounting Hardware
Finish Family
Matte Black
Included
Mounting Hardware
Installation Type
Screw-In
Material
Metal
Mount Post Shape
Square
Mount Type
Wall Mounted
Number of Towel Holders
Single
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional
Towel Holder Type
Hand Towel Holder
Towel Ring Enclosure
Open
Towel Ring Shape
Rectangular
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30

Questions & Answers

6Questions12Answers

Where can I buy additional clips for this?

Asked by JJ February 5, 2021
1
Answer

If you are referring to mounting hardware #931-144 and you are the original purchaser of the product, you would be covered under warranty. Please contact our Pfister Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 for further assistance.

How can I order this item on line? I need 2

Asked by Bee October 9, 2020
1
Answer

For assistance with orders, please call the Homedepot.com Online Order Support at 1-800-430-3376.

When will this be available for pick up at my store located @ 98226 or via shipping? I'm needing 6.

Asked by Jeff July 29, 2020
1
Answer

Please contact your local Home Depot store for product availability, pricing and shipping options.

The towel ring’s opening is on the right; can it be turned so the bar opens on the left?

Asked by Lorrie January 27, 2019
1
Answer

Pfister model # BRB-VNC0C is manufactured with the opening on the right. The arm does not have the feature to be rotated for the opening on the left side.

can this be used for a toilet paper holder - what is the width in inches?

Asked by kris December 5, 2018
4
Answers

Yes, this can be used as a toilet paper roll holder. We purchased this just for that purpose and it it working great and looks nice as well. Giant rolls of toilet paper fit snugly but standard to large fir perfectly.

How wide is this?

Asked by Charlotte September 25, 2018
4
Answers

Approcsemately 3'Dx5'Hx7'W I wish these collection had a towel bar with shelf or towel rack. I would need that.

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 122 reviews
  • 64% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews
Broke in half
Just over a year of use and it just broke in half. We installed Venturi in all our bathrooms (I agree with others about installation-I had to patch, paint and then move them numerous times due to the click lock being too tight and ripping out the anchors) and now it is no longer in stock and I cannot return it to Home Depot. I am very disappointed in the quality.
by RefundMe
Response from PfisterApr 29, 2021
Hi Nothappy,

Can you give us a call? As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. We’d happy to send you the replacement at no charge under your product warranty. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you soon!

Thanks,
Pfister Pfister
Nice towel bar & looks good with faucet
This towel ring in good quality with a nice black finish. Nice size for hand towels and would work good for TP if the opening can face opposite from the toilet. It looks great with the other towel bars and installs easily if you are DIY handy.
by Darla
ClickLock is a total fail
One of the finishing touches of the bathroom would be the towel holders. I wanted something modern and also shiney chrome. I went with a big name brand in Pfizer and a nee system called "ClickLock." Never again. I used the paper outline, leveled it, and used the screws and anchors that this came with. When I tried to "clicklock" the fixture on though it failed big time. You have to set the top of the holder on the ledge then lever it down and click on the ball. However, the amount of torque required pulled both of the anchors out of the wall causing a huge mess. I took this piece of crap off and patched the wall. Whomever thought small anchors would be a good idea to apply down and out pressure on a drywall was so very wrong. Now, I'm back to waiting for it to dry, sanding and touching up the paint. I'm so disappointed.
by ashertopia
Response from PfisterJun 15, 2020
Hello ashertopia,

Thank you for sharing your experience and we’re sorry for your trouble. We would be happy to help with any installation issues you may be experiencing. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238, and an agent can help troubleshoot why you may be having problems with the click lock mechanism on your towel ring. All Pfister bath accessories and faucets are backed by Pfister’s Pforever warranty, and we will be happy to help with the install and send any replacement parts you may need under our warranty at no cost to you to get it installed.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Its OK if you do not hang anything heavy on it or pull too hard on it. The C-handle "pops" onto a...
Its OK if you do not hang anything heavy on it or pull too hard on it. The C-handle "pops" onto a peg/plug which is held fast onto the wall with 2 screws. I just wonder how many times the C-handle will "pop off". I dont care for this way to fix something onto a wall. .
by robposse
1 person found this helpful
When I purchased this towel ring, I didn't read the box. I was looking for an open toilet paper ...
When I purchased this towel ring, I didn't read the box. I was looking for an open toilet paper holder that would accommodate the mega rolls that are so common now and thought this would be a nice fixture. After it was installed, I glanced at the box and found my pretty new fixture was meant to hold towels! No problem. It works just great as a toilet paper holder!
by Martin
6 people found this helpful
by HomeDepotCustomer
by DAE
It looks great. Matched the style of our faucet in...
It looks great. Matched the style of our faucet in our kids bathroom. But the part where you hang the towel doesn’t move. It just wasn’t what I was expecting
by Amy
Response from PfisterApr 13, 2021
Hello Amy,
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we’re sorry to hear that the Venturi towel ring did not meet your expectations. We will be forwarding your comments to our Product Managers for further review of the product and consideration in future product enhancements. We value your comments, and if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call us at 1-800-732-8238.
Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
by CAROL
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews