Internet #302610595

Model # 7007-06

0731919970077

Premium Defense

Cut Resistant Medium Gloves

$ 10 09 /pair
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Premium Defense Cut Resistant gloves are cut and abrasion resistant. This light weight cut resistant glove allows you to complete the toughest of DIY chores. The Level 4 cut resistance enhances hand protection.
  • ANSI level 4 cut resistant
  • Versatile and economical
  • Multiple uses
  • Lightweight
  • Size medium
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 7007-06
Internet #: 302610595

Premium Defense Cut Resistant gloves are cut and abrasion resistant. This light weight cut resistant glove allows you to complete the toughest of DIY chores. The Level 4 cut resistance enhances hand protection.

  • ANSI level 4 cut resistant
  • Versatile and economical
  • Multiple uses
  • Lightweight
  • Size medium
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Premium Defense Premium Defense
Name Cut Resistant X-Large Gloves Cut Resistant Large Gloves Cut Resistant Medium Gloves Cut Resistant Small Gloves
Price
$9.98
$9.98
$10.09 /pair
$10.09 /pair
Ratings (98) (98) (98) (98)
Glove Type Work Work Work Work
Glove Size Extra Large Large Medium Small
Glove Material Other Other Other Other
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
Gray/Black/Dandelion Hem
Gender
Unisex
Glove Features
Knit,Nonslip Grip,Touch Screen
Glove Material
Other
Glove Size
Medium
Glove Type
Work
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Material
Nytril (5%), Polyurethane (20%), Polyester (75%)
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Origin
Imported
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
Gray/Black/Dandelion Hem
Gender
Unisex
Glove Features
Knit,Nonslip Grip,Touch Screen
Glove Material
Other
Glove Size
Medium
Glove Type
Work
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Material
Nytril (5%), Polyurethane (20%), Polyester (75%)
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Origin
Imported
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

Will these gloves protect my hands while working with metal signs? Prevent my hands from getting cut?

Asked by: SLF
Yes, they will protect your hands from sharp metal edges.
Answered by: Pk
Date published: 2019-04-16

Is this price for one glove or one pair of gloves?

Is this price for one glove or one pair of gloves?
Asked by: Sharon
Yes they come in single pairs.
Answered by: Pk
Date published: 2019-04-16

Are these gloves safe for working in general household electrical systems?

I just want to make sure they are safe and non conductive for when Im working on the electrical system on my house, and since they are cut resistant, I wanted to make sure they dont have any conductive metal
Asked by: Roblemma
I would not use these gloves for working around electricity; they are not meant for that purpose.
Answered by: Pk
Date published: 2019-04-16

Will palm tree thorns/needles puncture through these gloves?

Will palm tree thorns/needles puncture through these gloves?
Asked by: MesaRita
I wore them to get rid of some cat-claw bushes......not thorn proof but highly resistant to the small thorns.
Answered by: BB
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_302610595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Cut Resistant Medium Gloves is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work well. I was never worried when working with... They work well. I was never worried when working with sharp objects but I was protected.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use them with my angle grinder, they are really... I use them with my angle grinder, they are really comfortable and protect your hands.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK product to protect top of hands and wrist but... OK product to protect top of hands and wrist but palm protection is minimal
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gloves serve their purpose for my needs so yes I will buy again. The gloves serve their purpose for my needs so yes I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only one we use for our glass... This is the only one we use for our glass shop cut-resistant .
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped too easy don’t really liked that... Ripped too easy don’t really liked that
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ... Awesome
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Fingers!!! While fixing a John Deere chopper I was turning the drum and got my finger caught between a knife and part of the chopper. if it weren't for the gloves I would have lost at least 3 fingers.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gloves worked for what I was using them for.... The gloves worked for what I was using them for. I had to weed some rose bushes.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fit is good and they provide ample protection while... The fit is good and they provide ample protection while still allowing dexterity. The black outer surface has been flecking off in spots. Protect hands from splinters while working with plywood.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them and will buy more I carve wood and these are best $10 cut resist gloves I've been able to find. They are great for holding a good grip and protecting my fingers from razor sharp knives .
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch Out...Covered! We have and use CRGs (cut resistant gloves) in the kitchen food preparation areas. However, their fit and grip-ability do not "cut it" in the workshop. These grip coated heavy duty CRG's not only provide a nice ergonomic fit and grasp, but besides protection during sharp edge marking and knife template cutting, they also provide rough lumber handling Splinter protection. The open weave back side does allow some breath-ability and the fit for my large hands is as they say, "Fits Like a Glove"!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are nice and thin so you can get a... They are nice and thin so you can get a better grip like all there gloves not puncture resistant. Cut wise they are nice
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was thinking that they'd do a better job when working... Was thinking that they'd do a better job when working with metal. They're soft.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my hands warm working outside , great grip, works... Keeps my hands warm working outside , great grip, works on touch screens .
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely prevent cutting, but the rubber part peels off quickly.... Absolutely prevent cutting, but the rubber part peels off quickly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubber on index finger wore off in 8 hours of carpentry. Junk Rubber on index finger wore off in 8 hours of carpentry. Junk
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$ and provides a good grip in things.... Worth the $$ and provides a good grip in things.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_, sid_302610595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT