Internet #302610585

Model # 7006-06

0731919970060

Premium Defense

Cut Resistant Small Gloves

  • ANSI level 4 provides cut and abrasion resistance
  • A technical blend of polyurethane and nitrile for superior grip
  • Lightweight fabric provides total protection without the bulk
$ 10 09 /pair
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • ANSI level 4 provides cut and abrasion resistance
  • A technical blend of polyurethane and nitrile for superior grip
  • Lightweight fabric provides total protection without the bulk
Protect your hands from glass and sharp edges with Premium Defense Cut Resistant gloves. These gloves meet ANSI Cut Level 4 requirements. They're also lightweight and snug for total movement and dexterity needed to complete precision work.
  • Touchscreen compatible, save time without having to remove your glove
  • Level 4 cut resistance protection keeps you safe from sharp edges and tools
  • Technical fibers knitted throughout means a snug comfortable fit that resists cuts, punctures and abrasion
  • Machine washable for multi-use
  • Size small
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • ANSI level 4 provides cut and abrasion resistance
  • A technical blend of polyurethane and nitrile for superior grip
  • Lightweight fabric provides total protection without the bulk
Model #: 7006-06
Internet #: 302610585

Protect your hands from glass and sharp edges with Premium Defense Cut Resistant gloves. These gloves meet ANSI Cut Level 4 requirements. They're also lightweight and snug for total movement and dexterity needed to complete precision work.

  • Touchscreen compatible, save time without having to remove your glove
  • Level 4 cut resistance protection keeps you safe from sharp edges and tools
  • Technical fibers knitted throughout means a snug comfortable fit that resists cuts, punctures and abrasion
  • Machine washable for multi-use
  • Size small
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Premium Defense Premium Defense Firm Grip
Name Cut Resistant Large Gloves Cut Resistant Small Gloves Cut Resistant Medium Gloves Small Water Resistant Gloves
Price
$9.98
$10.09 /pair
$10.09 /pair
$17.97
Ratings (103) (103) (103) (37)
Glove Type Work Work Work Multi-Purpose
Glove Size Large Small Medium Small
Glove Material Other Other Other Other
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
Gray/Black/Green Hem
Gender
Unisex
Glove Features
Knit,Nonslip Grip,Touch Screen
Glove Material
Other
Glove Size
Small
Glove Type
Work
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Material
Polyurethane (20%), Nytril (5%), Polyester (75%)
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Origin
Imported
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
Gray/Black/Green Hem
Gender
Unisex
Glove Features
Knit,Nonslip Grip,Touch Screen
Glove Material
Other
Glove Size
Small
Glove Type
Work
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Material
Polyurethane (20%), Nytril (5%), Polyester (75%)
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Origin
Imported
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

Will these gloves protect my hands while working with metal signs? Prevent my hands from getting cut?

Asked by: SLF
Yes, they will protect your hands from sharp metal edges.
Answered by: Pk
Date published: 2019-04-16

Is this price for one glove or one pair of gloves?

Is this price for one glove or one pair of gloves?
Asked by: Sharon
Yes they come in single pairs.
Answered by: Pk
Date published: 2019-04-16

Are these gloves safe for working in general household electrical systems?

I just want to make sure they are safe and non conductive for when Im working on the electrical system on my house, and since they are cut resistant, I wanted to make sure they dont have any conductive metal
Asked by: Roblemma
I would not use these gloves for working around electricity; they are not meant for that purpose.
Answered by: Pk
Date published: 2019-04-16

Will palm tree thorns/needles puncture through these gloves?

Will palm tree thorns/needles puncture through these gloves?
Asked by: MesaRita
I wore them to get rid of some cat-claw bushes......not thorn proof but highly resistant to the small thorns.
Answered by: BB
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_302610585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Cut Resistant Small Gloves is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK product to protect top of hands and wrist but... OK product to protect top of hands and wrist but palm protection is minimal
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gloves serve their purpose for my needs so yes I will buy again. The gloves serve their purpose for my needs so yes I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The gloves fell apart in under two weeks... The gloves fell apart in under two weeks
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped too easy don’t really liked that... Ripped too easy don’t really liked that
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Fingers!!! While fixing a John Deere chopper I was turning the drum and got my finger caught between a knife and part of the chopper. if it weren't for the gloves I would have lost at least 3 fingers.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best general purpose glove I have found. I go thru several pairs of gloves of all composition ea... Best general purpose glove I have found. I go thru several pairs of gloves of all composition each year and this one is the most durable. Began using mid-summer last year and it is still going strong. I recently purchased 2 additional pairs for my inventory and to preclude my running out of this outstanding glove. Stu
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Saves me from cuts from sharp edges of hvac units. Keeps protecting after weeks of... Great product. Saves me from cuts from sharp edges of hvac units. Keeps protecting after weeks of use. Are very comfortable. Will buy another pair for backup. Don't want to be without these gloves. So glad I found them.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fit is good and they provide ample protection while... The fit is good and they provide ample protection while still allowing dexterity. The black outer surface has been flecking off in spots. Protect hands from splinters while working with plywood.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch Out...Covered! We have and use CRGs (cut resistant gloves) in the kitchen food preparation areas. However, their fit and grip-ability do not "cut it" in the workshop. These grip coated heavy duty CRG's not only provide a nice ergonomic fit and grasp, but besides protection during sharp edge marking and knife template cutting, they also provide rough lumber handling Splinter protection. The open weave back side does allow some breath-ability and the fit for my large hands is as they say, "Fits Like a Glove"!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gloves are very comfortable and the touchscreen technology actually works. They are not restricti... Gloves are very comfortable and the touchscreen technology actually works. They are not restrictive like similar gloves.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut resistant gloves are always needed for the work I... Cut resistant gloves are always needed for the work I do; however, I think the price is a tad bit high.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work well. I was never worried when working with... They work well. I was never worried when working with sharp objects but I was protected.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use them with my angle grinder, they are really... I use them with my angle grinder, they are really comfortable and protect your hands.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was thinking that they'd do a better job when working... Was thinking that they'd do a better job when working with metal. They're soft.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely prevent cutting, but the rubber part peels off quickly.... Absolutely prevent cutting, but the rubber part peels off quickly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only one we use for our glass... This is the only one we use for our glass shop cut-resistant .
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubber on index finger wore off in 8 hours of carpentry. Junk Rubber on index finger wore off in 8 hours of carpentry. Junk
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$ and provides a good grip in things.... Worth the $$ and provides a good grip in things.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_, sid_302610585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT