Internet #300088959

Model # P6088-3130K9DI

Store SKU #1002099577

0785247203185

Wish Collection 1-Light 12.5 in. Outdoor Textured Black LED Wall Lantern Sconce

  • Craftsman style lantern complements outdoor porches or patios
  • Includes (1) 9-Watt LED module for energy efficient performance
  • Use HD mobile app to see this in your home with augmented reality
$ 79 97
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Craftsman style lantern complements outdoor porches or patios
  • Includes (1) 9-Watt LED module for energy efficient performance
  • Use HD mobile app to see this in your home with augmented reality
The Wish LED Collection maximizes aesthetics in outdoor areas for those who desire to preserve the exterior environment. Available in both incandescent or LED in wall, hanging or post applications. With a weather resistance aluminum frame and several finsh options to choose from, Wish LED outdoor fixtures stylishly enhance entryways to your home.
  • Textured black finish
  • Etched linen glass
  • 9 in. W x 12-1/2 in. H
  • Uses (1) 9-Watt LED module (included)
  • 90+ CRI, 3000K color temperature, 623 lumen source, 69.2 lumens per watt
  • Dimmable to 10% brightness with ELV type dimmers
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • To see this item in your home, go to our mobile app and search the internet ID number
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Craftsman style lantern complements outdoor porches or patios
  • Includes (1) 9-Watt LED module for energy efficient performance
  • Use HD mobile app to see this in your home with augmented reality
Model #: P6088-3130K9DI
Sku #: 1002099577
Internet #: 300088959

The Wish LED Collection maximizes aesthetics in outdoor areas for those who desire to preserve the exterior environment. Available in both incandescent or LED in wall, hanging or post applications. With a weather resistance aluminum frame and several finsh options to choose from, Wish LED outdoor fixtures stylishly enhance entryways to your home.

  • Textured black finish
  • Etched linen glass
  • 9 in. W x 12-1/2 in. H
  • Uses (1) 9-Watt LED module (included)
  • 90+ CRI, 3000K color temperature, 623 lumen source, 69.2 lumens per watt
  • Dimmable to 10% brightness with ELV type dimmers
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • To see this item in your home, go to our mobile app and search the internet ID number
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Craftsman style lantern complements outdoor porches or patios
  • Includes (1) 9-Watt LED module for energy efficient performance
  • Use HD mobile app to see this in your home with augmented reality
The Wish LED Collection maximizes aesthetics in outdoor areas for those who desire to preserve the exterior environment. Available in both incandescent or LED in wall, hanging or post applications. With a weather resistance aluminum frame and several finsh options to choose from, Wish LED outdoor fixtures stylishly enhance entryways to your home.
  • Textured black finish
  • Etched linen glass
  • 9 in. W x 12-1/2 in. H
  • Uses (1) 9-Watt LED module (included)
  • 90+ CRI, 3000K color temperature, 623 lumen source, 69.2 lumens per watt
  • Dimmable to 10% brightness with ELV type dimmers
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • To see this item in your home, go to our mobile app and search the internet ID number
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Craftsman style lantern complements outdoor porches or patios
  • Includes (1) 9-Watt LED module for energy efficient performance
  • Use HD mobile app to see this in your home with augmented reality
Model #: P6088-3130K9DI
Sku #: 1002099577
Internet #: 300088959

The Wish LED Collection maximizes aesthetics in outdoor areas for those who desire to preserve the exterior environment. Available in both incandescent or LED in wall, hanging or post applications. With a weather resistance aluminum frame and several finsh options to choose from, Wish LED outdoor fixtures stylishly enhance entryways to your home.

  • Textured black finish
  • Etched linen glass
  • 9 in. W x 12-1/2 in. H
  • Uses (1) 9-Watt LED module (included)
  • 90+ CRI, 3000K color temperature, 623 lumen source, 69.2 lumens per watt
  • Dimmable to 10% brightness with ELV type dimmers
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • To see this item in your home, go to our mobile app and search the internet ID number
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Compare Similar Products
Brand Progress Lighting Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Progress Lighting
Name Wish Collection 1-Light 10.4 in. Outdoor Textured Black LED Wall Lantern Sconce Black Outdoor LED Wall Lantern Sconce Black Outdoor LED Wall Lantern Sconce Wish Collection 1-Light 12.5 in. Outdoor Textured Black LED Wall Lantern Sconce
Price
$64.97
$64.97
$74.97
$79.97
Ratings (41) (78) (84) (46)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10.3125
Product Height (in.)
12.5
Product Width (in.)
9 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
90
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Outdoor Lanterns
Fixture Color/Finish
Textured Black
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
Frosted
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Direction
Down
Lumens
623
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Weather Resistant
Package Quantity
1
Power Type
Hardwired
Product Size
Medium
Product Weight (lb.)
7.7161lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sconce Type
Wall Lantern
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Watt Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10.3125
Product Height (in.)
12.5
Product Width (in.)
9 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
90
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Outdoor Lanterns
Fixture Color/Finish
Textured Black
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
Frosted
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Direction
Down
Lumens
623
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Weather Resistant
Package Quantity
1
Power Type
Hardwired
Product Size
Medium
Product Weight (lb.)
7.7161lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sconce Type
Wall Lantern
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Watt Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

is this open or closed from the bottom?

Asked by: Imus71
open
Answered by: cgpdx
Date published: 2018-09-05

Can this lighting fixture be mounted on an outside wall?

Can this lighting fixture be mounted on an outside wall?
Asked by: Mitzi
Yes its designed for outdoor and any electrician or carpentry savvy person can install the bracket with some work.
Answered by: Neo
Date published: 2019-08-20

How long does the light last since you can’t change it?

Do i need a new fixture when it burns out?
Asked by: Brett
Not sure? Hopefully 10 plus years, led lights last a long time
Answered by: Lights
Date published: 2018-11-29

can you put an led bulb in this fixture that produces 1100 lumens? also, in the 7" fixture?

can you put an led bulb in this fixture that produces 1100 lumens? also, in the 7" fixture?
Asked by: judi
The entire fixture is “bulbless.” The lighting element is integrated into the fixture.
Answered by: XYZ27
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_300088959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Wish Collection 1-Light 12.5 in. Outdoor Textured Black LED Wall Lantern Sconce is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and very reasonably priced. Looks great and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great They look great
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light great light
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great.... Just great.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Big. ... Too Big.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with the amount of light provided... We are very happy with the amount of light provided by these fixtures, and no unsightly bulbs! They give a nice update to our porch and by the garage. But, our house is 40 years old and it wasn’t a simple install, because of direction of the mounting plate not matching.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light was perfect, if they made the daylight version... The light was perfect, if they made the daylight version led it would be even better but I can’t complain really. Great size and exactly what I was wanting
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty lights and cast a nice downward glow highlighting whatever is underneath. Very pretty lights and cast a nice downward glow highlighting whatever is underneath.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great! And much brighter than I anticipated by... They look great! And much brighter than I anticipated by reading others reviews.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall quite pleased with the lanterns, we have 2 over the garage doors. They match the hanging ... Overall quite pleased with the lanterns, we have 2 over the garage doors. They match the hanging lantern we have in the porch next to the front door. The bottom is open and the permanent LED unit faces down projecting light on to the doors and floor. The LED unit does not appear to be easily replaceable so I'm guessing the lantern is basically useless if the unit fails. I was skeptical about the amount of light they would give compared to the regular LED lamps they replaced but I was pleasantly surprised by how bright they are. So far they are working well and look good.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lights are quality. AND they were easy to install. We bought the 9" light for the front and... These lights are quality. AND they were easy to install. We bought the 9" light for the front and rear entrances, and the 7" for the garage. They are beautiful and emit a clean light. They're easy on the eyes too...not looking at the glare of the bulb.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable My wife picked these out and i couldnt be happier. Unbelievable. Great lights, nice and bright, electrician who installed said we would get 60,000 hours out of the LEDs. He knows his stuff. Great price. Very happy HD customer!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was so excited when I bought my lantern. It's so pretty but when it was finally installed I was... I was so excited when I bought my lantern. It's so pretty but when it was finally installed I was a bit dissapointed....the light is not as bright as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install....however, the mounting screws were missing to attach the fixture to the box. Easy to install....however, the mounting screws were missing to attach the fixture to the box.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is quality thru out This product is quality thru out
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Look Very nice... I love it. Look Very nice
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had it shipped to me. Came undamaged and well protected. Installation was easy. LED lights are br... Had it shipped to me. Came undamaged and well protected. Installation was easy. LED lights are bright. The style was just what we were looking for. Had seen in store but store did not have stock
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product and not hard to install... good product and not hard to install
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 2 of the 7 fixtures I needed, to check the size. One arrived broken and when I went to... I ordered 2 of the 7 fixtures I needed, to check the size. One arrived broken and when I went to order the other five, the product is no longer available. I am disappointed. I will be returning the broken fixture as well as the good one. Thanks for asking. Mitzi Wells
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i jut recently purchased these lights and they were just installed a couple weeks ago. I really ... i jut recently purchased these lights and they were just installed a couple weeks ago. I really like the look on my front porch. They put off a good amount of light also.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light illuminates the area very well and looks great.... This light illuminates the area very well and looks great. Even though I measured the space carefully, it does look bigger than I expected. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced all the lights on the front of our... I replaced all the lights on the front of our home with these lights and they look fantastic. Excited to see how the LED holds up. Still mind boggling to not have light bulbs.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These gave us the contemporary upgrade we were trying to achieve on our traditional style brick home, so bright and elegant. Very excited about these, my hubby loves the look.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice nice light from these. good quality, especially for the price. hope they hold up long term though. It would be nice if they had a photo sensor and movement sensor option.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install and great lighting. ... Easy install and great lighting.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lighting ... Good lighting
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light fixture We absolutely love this outdoor light. It looks great and there is no changing of light bulbs. Shines brightly too.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this clean and simple design. Beautiful lights for our new home! We bought 6 of them. I love this clean and simple design. Beautiful lights for our new home! We bought 6 of them.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. I installed a photo cell in... Very easy to install. I installed a photo cell in mine and worked awesome! My wife loves the new look as well.
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_300088959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT