Internet #206482693

Model # 79642Q

Store SKU #1001580059

Store SO SKU #1004028808

0010306796422

QEP

F3 Stabilizer Knee Pad

  • Memory foam forms, fits and flexes for a superior fit
  • Wide hook and loop strap for quick and comfortable fastening
  • Multilayer comfort system for knee protection
$ 31 29
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Memory foam forms, fits and flexes for a superior fit
  • Wide hook and loop strap for quick and comfortable fastening
  • Multilayer comfort system for knee protection
The F3 Stabilizer Knee Pad forms, fits and flexes to keep your knees protected during every job. The XL Patella Gel Zone combined with the 6 Layer Comfort System conforms to the shape of your knee for a custom fit. They also feature a Pillow Comfort Memory Foam and the support of 10 Power-flex Support Pads for added comfort. These knee pads also feature independent stabilizing feet that give you more stability but with less contact.
  • Comfort wrap technology for knee support
  • Durable nylon inner lining
  • 1-size fits all design
  • Soft cap knee pad
  • Memory foam for added comfort

Product Overview

  • Memory foam forms, fits and flexes for a superior fit
  • Wide hook and loop strap for quick and comfortable fastening
  • Multilayer comfort system for knee protection
Model #: 79642Q
Sku #: 1001580059
Internet #: 206482693

The F3 Stabilizer Knee Pad forms, fits and flexes to keep your knees protected during every job. The XL Patella Gel Zone combined with the 6 Layer Comfort System conforms to the shape of your knee for a custom fit. They also feature a Pillow Comfort Memory Foam and the support of 10 Power-flex Support Pads for added comfort. These knee pads also feature independent stabilizing feet that give you more stability but with less contact.

  • Comfort wrap technology for knee support
  • Durable nylon inner lining
  • 1-size fits all design
  • Soft cap knee pad
  • Memory foam for added comfort

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand HDX QEP Husky QEP
Name Black Gardening Knee Pad Original Washable Knee Pads Soft Cap Work Knee Pads (1-Pair) F3 Stabilizer Knee Pad
Price
$4.98
$5.97
$9.97
$34.97
Ratings (34) (146) (165) (180)
Shell Material Other Nylon Rubber Nylon
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Cap Style
Foam
Closure Style
Velcro
Pad Material
Gel
Product Weight (lb.)
1.01 lb
Protective Equipment Features
Adjustable,Impact Resistant,Non-Slip,Shock Absorbing
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Apparel Product Type
Knee Pads
Shell Material
Nylon
Shell Type
Soft
Size
One size fits all

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
To be free of manufacturing defects

Specifications

Details

Cap Style
Foam
Closure Style
Velcro
Pad Material
Gel
Product Weight (lb.)
1.01 lb
Protective Equipment Features
Adjustable,Impact Resistant,Non-Slip,Shock Absorbing
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Apparel Product Type
Knee Pads
Shell Material
Nylon
Shell Type
Soft
Size
One size fits all

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
To be free of manufacturing defects

Questions & Answers

Do these come with warranty?

Asked by: Aron
No warranty
Answered by: Jackofalltrades
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_206482693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

F3 Stabilizer Knee Pad is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These pads do not stay in position, especially when moving... These pads do not stay in position, especially when moving a lot.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for my son to install hardwood floors. Knee... Bought these for my son to install hardwood floors. Knee savers!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. They are a big help They do retain... Very comfortable. They are a big help They do retain heat though
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a life.. knee saver laying the new flooring. A must have!! Was a life.. knee saver laying the new flooring. A must have!!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are comfortable to kneel in but they dont stay... They are comfortable to kneel in but they dont stay in place
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a comfortable knee pad soft in the area that counts. It's a comfortable knee pad soft in the area that counts.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pads. Comfortable and easy to put on. Excellent pads. Comfortable and easy to put on.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better quality than the Husky gel knee pads. Better quality than the Husky gel knee pads.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from work well they should be in tools row all so... work well they should be in tools row all so
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable ... Very uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too stiff ... Too stiff
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit bulky, but comfortable when on the knees I spent a few hours on these putting kitchen cabinets together and unlike before, my knees were not sore the next day. Although these knee pads are a bit bulkier than others they do provide very good cushioning and support. There was barely any pressure directly on my knee caps. The soft gel layer inside along with the molded foam pad do a great job. There is good protection against anything that could hurt the knee. The outer layer that goes on the floor is very durable and is made of a tough hardened molded material (not plastic) that is easy to wipe clean. The straps are stretchy and have good Velcro straps that stay put. There are handy loops on the straps that help grab the strap and stretch it for a good fit as you put it on. That loop is also handy when taking the pads off. Just grab the loop and pull, no need to search for the tip.. Unlike other knee pads I’ve tried that slide down the leg, these do stay put. Although it seemed like they slid down a bit when I straightened my leg, they did come back when I bend the knee. So when I put my knee on the floor it ends up directly in the shaped pad. Like most pads with stretchy straps, the back of the knee does sweat a bit. But it wasn’t as bad as other pads I’ve tried. I’m 5’9”, about 160” and with skinny legs so they do seem a bit large for me. However anyone larger or heavier set would find these to fit very well.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate to say that I would recommend these knee protectors, however; I will with one serious exce... I hate to say that I would recommend these knee protectors, however; I will with one serious exception. The velcro used on these DO NOT hold up at all. The hooks part of the velcro seem to survive better than the fabric side which pulls loose and combs out to the point that the connection becomes very weak over time. I've purchased THREE sets of these knee pads and ALL three did exactly the same. I've tried to attached from different sides, but with no different results. The knee pad portion of these are fantastic and will last far longer than the velcro. PLEASE, PLEASE... someone contact QEP and encourage them to manufacture these using heavier duty velcro or move to a different attachment. I'll continue to buy these excellent knee protection, but I tell everyone about the lousy velcro problem.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cushion for the knee pads are great! But they... The cushion for the knee pads are great! But they do not stay in place. Even when having them VERY tight, they shift when you are on your knees. So I am constantly adjusting them. I may end up try to fix my old ones because I never had that problem with them.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased this product to help cushion my knees while installing new baseboard after I had new ... I purchased this product to help cushion my knees while installing new baseboard after I had new hardwood flooring installed in my home. The knee pads actually worked great; the exterior surface did not cause any marking of the new flooring, and the gel pads provided a LOT of comfort to the knees. What is not so great is that in order to keep the knee pads in their proper location, there are elastic straps with velcro pads to secure the strap to the body of the pad. Wearing regular cotton work pants, I found that I had to pull the straps quite tight in order to keep the knee pads from slipping off the knees, and in doing so I sustained an area of raw and blistered skin approximately the entire width of the strap, across the entire width of the leg, on each leg, behind the knee. The knee pad itself, with the gel inserts, is great, but the manufacturer should, very quickly, look into the leg strap issue as I am still having issues with raw, fortunately healing skin and the residual healing of the blisters.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These we're so much better than the old ones I had .... And because I'm fat they helped support m... These we're so much better than the old ones I had .... And because I'm fat they helped support my knees too ....
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new era in Knee Protection I used these for a quick bathroom tile job and to say the least, I'm impressed. I never really gave much thought to knee pads other than I needed a set when working on the ground. As I get older and the effects of sports injuries, parachute jumps, and working as a tradesman have taken their toll on my body, I can appreciate the quality of protective gear now available. Before, knee pads were knee pads were knee pads......a thin layer of foam covered with a rounded plastic cap. Adequate to the task but nothing more. These F3 pads by QEP are light years ahead of the old cheap style pads. They are very comfortable, wear easily, and seem quite durable.The gel padding surrounds your knees lending support as well as protection. The single, wide fastening strap fits snugly and has thumbhole loops for quick removal. I think I can get a few more years in of laying tile with these pads for protection! Disclaimer: The author of this review received promotional consideration in exchange for his honest opinion of the product
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this to replace a cheaper pair with less padding. These keep sliding down when I stand and... Bought this to replace a cheaper pair with less padding. These keep sliding down when I stand and then kneel. With every kneel they slip further, so that my knees end up at the top edge of the pad and have to be readjusted. The padding and width are great though, and I could see where an expert that didn’t have to stand and kneel as much during a job would enjoy these.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My job requires you to be on your knees with... My job requires you to be on your knees with a lot of movement while on your knees. The straps/pads are comfortable and the amount of shifting side to side is minimal. Although the pads seem to wear rather fast which is a concern. Life expectancy for this product may be shorter than expected.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The knee pads did what they were supposed to except... The knee pads did what they were supposed to except they continued to fall down. I had to tighten the velcro strap so much it almost passed the point at which it would not stay velcro’d. It was very uncomfortable. These would work better if you stay in one place and not getting up and down.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best knee pads for those with bad... These are the best knee pads for those with bad knees like me. They have an outstanding spring that will comfort your knees when necessary. They have a memory foam in them that cushion your knees and is a great protection.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Keeps stable on knees. I do a lot... Very comfortable! Keeps stable on knees. I do a lot of kneeling building furniture and this takes all the pressure off.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knee pads. Takes a couple hours to break them... Great knee pads. Takes a couple hours to break them in but then they are great. They do slip but all knee pads do.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_, sid_206482693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT