Model # R4513

Internet #100090444

Store SKU #428833

RIDGID 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand
0648846002101

RIDGID

15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand

  • Modular tool-free blade guard system for user safety
  • Features a single-point release for 1-step simple set up
  • Includes onboard storage for convenience
$39900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Modular tool-free blade guard system for user safety
  • Features a single-point release for 1-step simple set up
  • Includes onboard storage for convenience
This RIDGID 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand is equipped with a 4000 RPM motor. It features an updated table saw utility vehicle that provides single-point release for simple 1-step setup and great job site portability. You can easily complete jobs with this saw's user-friendly onboard storage for your miter gauge, extra blades, rip fence and other accessories.
  • Durable for heavy duty projects
  • 10 in. blade
  • Ability to rip through 4 in. x 4 in. material in a single pass for fast, accurate cuts
  • Front and back clamping fence which features integrated T-slots that give ability to hold select accessories
  • Maximum cut depth of 2-1/4 in. at 45 Degrees and 3-1/2 in. at 90 Degrees for a variety of useful cuts
  • Lifetime service agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase (begins after the warranty period expires)
  • Click Here to Register Your Product

    Test Item

  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Modular tool-free blade guard system for user safety
  • Features a single-point release for 1-step simple set up
  • Includes onboard storage for convenience
Model #: R4513
Sku #: 428833
Internet #: 100090444

This RIDGID 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand is equipped with a 4000 RPM motor. It features an updated table saw utility vehicle that provides single-point release for simple 1-step setup and great job site portability. You can easily complete jobs with this saw's user-friendly onboard storage for your miter gauge, extra blades, rip fence and other accessories.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Durable for heavy duty projects
  • 10 in. blade
  • Ability to rip through 4 in. x 4 in. material in a single pass for fast, accurate cuts
  • Front and back clamping fence which features integrated T-slots that give ability to hold select accessories
  • Maximum cut depth of 2-1/4 in. at 45 Degrees and 3-1/2 in. at 90 Degrees for a variety of useful cuts
  • Lifetime service agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase (begins after the warranty period expires)
  • Click Here to Register Your Product

    Test Item

  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$399.00 /each
Was $599.00
$499.00 /each
Save $100.00 (17%)
$599.00 /each
$798.95 /each
Name 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand 15 Amp Corded 10 in. Worksite Table Saw with Gravity Rise Wheeled Stand 13 Amp 10 in. Professional Cast Iron Table Saw 15 Amp 10 in. Corded Contractor Table Saw with Portable Stand, 25 in. Rip Capacity and 32T Carbide Blade
Brand RIDGID Bosch RIDGID Makita
Ratings (904) (314) (737) (9)
Blade Diameter 10 in 10 in 10 in 10 in
Table Length (in.) 30.25 21 27 22.25
Table Width (in.) 21 29 20 29.63
Rip Capacity - Right 25 in 25 in 30 in 25 in
Power Tool Features Blade Guard System,Stand Included Blade Guard System,Stand Included Stand Included Blade Guard System,No Tool Blade Change,Stand Included
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
30.31 in
Assembled Height (in.)
17.32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
41.81 in
Blade Diameter
10 in
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
3.5 in
Product Depth (in.)
50.2 in
Product Height (in.)
23.15 in
Product Width (in.)
29.93 in
Table Length (in.)
30.25
Table Width (in.)
21

Details

Amperage (amps)
15
Bench & Stationary Tool Type
Table Saw
Bench or Stationary
Stationary
Blade Location
Centered
Blade Speed
4000.000 RPM
Color Family
Orange
Cord Length (ft.)
6
Depth Control
Adjustable
Dust Collection Method
2 in. Dust Port
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
2.25 in
Maximum Speed (rpm)
4400
No Tool Blade Change
No
Power Tool Features
Blade Guard System,Stand Included
Product Weight (lb.)
95.08 lb
Reconditioned
No
Returnable
90-Day
Rip Capacity - Left
12 in
Rip Capacity - Right
25 in
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Service Agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
30.31 in
Assembled Height (in.)
17.32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
41.81 in
Blade Diameter
10 in
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
3.5 in
Product Depth (in.)
50.2 in
Product Height (in.)
23.15 in
Product Width (in.)
29.93 in
Table Length (in.)
30.25
Table Width (in.)
21

Details

Amperage (amps)
15
Bench & Stationary Tool Type
Table Saw
Bench or Stationary
Stationary
Blade Location
Centered
Blade Speed
4000.000 RPM
Color Family
Orange
Cord Length (ft.)
6
Depth Control
Adjustable
Dust Collection Method
2 in. Dust Port
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
2.25 in
Maximum Speed (rpm)
4400
No Tool Blade Change
No
Power Tool Features
Blade Guard System,Stand Included
Product Weight (lb.)
95.08 lb
Reconditioned
No
Returnable
90-Day
Rip Capacity - Left
12 in
Rip Capacity - Right
25 in
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Service Agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase

Questions & Answers

Can soft-start circuitry be added to this saw? If so, what will it cost?

Soft-start is a deal-breaker on this Ridgid saw because of the surge it will put on breakers and fuses. If this saw is not available with it I'll be buying the Bosch 4100 which DOES have soft-start.
Asked by: Luke
The soft start circuit is junk, i have had to replace 3 in the last 7 years and now they no longer make the one for my saw and will not honor the lifetime service on it.
Answered by: Matthew
Date published: 2017-07-14

Can this saw be stored on the cart vertically when not in use?

Asked by: JP44
Yes it can. In fact, folding up the table for transportation and storage is completely effortless. I was stunned at how easy ti was to collapse and maneuver. The saw is bigger than I expected, but it is designed very well.
Answered by: JonnyPhenomenon
Date published: 2017-06-05

how sturdy is the stand

how sturdy is the stand
Asked by: tmann4usa
This stand can hold up to 300lbs, Thanks for asking Tmann4usa.
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2017-11-09

can i use a dato blade with this saw

Asked by: tommy
This is from the user's manual: "This saw is designed for use with a 6 in. stack dado (up to width of 3/4 in.)."
Answered by: cwmagui
Date published: 2017-11-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_244
  • loc_, sid_100090444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 903.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Setup was straight forward, although instructions provided to setup stand... Setup was straight forward, although instructions provided to setup stand had limited direction. Good smooth operation and cut well. The fence locked securely and square.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design on this saw. Easy to break down and move. Stores in minimal space. Has storage pocke... Great design on this saw. Easy to break down and move. Stores in minimal space. Has storage pockets for all parts that actually work. A lot of quality in this machine.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far it has handled all I put to it.... so far it has handled all I put to it. It works great. My only complaint is salesperson said all I had to do was put blade on, two wheels and turn it on. WRONG
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as you'd expect. Instructions for assembly were written by a 6 year old. Make sure you chec... Works as you'd expect. Instructions for assembly were written by a 6 year old. Make sure you check tightness on all pre-assembled parts prior to using.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This saw must be made by Fischer Price! I owned an older version of this saw, about 8 years old,... This saw must be made by Fischer Price! I owned an older version of this saw, about 8 years old, that was much sturdier and more reliable than this new version. Within 2 months of purchase the storage slot for the fence broke because it is just a very thin piece of plastic that cannot even support the weight of the fence. About the same time, the blade carriage began binding, so that now it won't raise the blade more than 1 1/2" above the table. The miter is basically a throw-away, I guess they include just to show you that you could use one with the saw if you wanted to buy a real one. The push stick is barely strong and large enough to actually push any piece of wood larger than the push stick itself. The gauge of the steel has been reduced to be just thick enough to prevent the saw from collapsing in on itself, just barely. I just can't believe how flimsy this saw has become! The irony that this saw is made by a company called Rigid is not lost on me! I am either going to donate it to Habitat For Humanity, although they might not accept it, or just put a free sign on it and leave it by the street. What a waste of $400! So disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super saw. Great for the price. The stand really seals the deal. It is so convenient to pull out ... Super saw. Great for the price. The stand really seals the deal. It is so convenient to pull out of storage and set up and use. Love it so far
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The assembly instructions were fairly vague but enough to assemble. Saw has worked well and witho... The assembly instructions were fairly vague but enough to assemble. Saw has worked well and without incident for the 3 times I have used it.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just completed putting the saw together. The directions were somewhat convoluted but I finally ... I just completed putting the saw together. The directions were somewhat convoluted but I finally managed. I have not used the saw to date.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use, great fence. It seems... Simple and easy to use, great fence. It seems they went the simple route and made it to not have a bunch of small pieces that can break.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really cuts it in my book..... Good power, only... It really cuts it in my book..... Good power, only ran half inch plywood through it so far but on a 15 amp outlet no problems so far.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw, good power will cut through stuff easily. Nice... Great saw, good power will cut through stuff easily. Nice Portability As well. I like all the storage for the accessories.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The design of the table top extension latch could be... The design of the table top extension latch could be improved. The two tables want to separate when sawing wider material
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good equipment I bought this equipment for my dad and he likes it. The unique complaint is that the guide is not perfect but it's ok.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I own several Ridgid products and recently added this one to my 'collection'. So far very please... I own several Ridgid products and recently added this one to my 'collection'. So far very pleased with this tool.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wasn't super easy to assemble and it cuts like... It wasn't super easy to assemble and it cuts like going through butter. It's pretty light and easy to move around
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool and having the stand included with added portability... Great tool and having the stand included with added portability made it easy to take the saw to the workplace.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product seems to be great. Have not heard back... Product seems to be great. Have not heard back from warranty registration...don't know if there is a problem.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from R4510 Don't buy this table saw if you think you might need parts later on. A lot of the parts are NLA.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like everything about it except for there being no dust bag which can create a huge mess. Like everything about it except for there being no dust bag which can create a huge mess.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. Solid, well built and precise. Big saw features in... Outstanding. Solid, well built and precise. Big saw features in a portable.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great saw Everything is great except that it is a little awkward to pick up to load.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice unit, would recommend it to anyone looking for... Very nice unit, would recommend it to anyone looking for the right tool
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stand can be a little tricky, but this is a good quality product. The stand can be a little tricky, but this is a good quality product.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigid table saw I love it, cut good, solid frame stand it's at a good height to work
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COULD USE BETTER INSTRUCTIONS FOR ASSEMBLY. BUT THE SAW WORKS... COULD USE BETTER INSTRUCTIONS FOR ASSEMBLY. BUT THE SAW WORKS GREAT.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw is great. Stand leaves a lot to... Saw is great. Stand leaves a lot to be desired. 6" out of level.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, and once assembled easy to maneuver. Ease... Easy to assemble, and once assembled easy to maneuver. Ease of use
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rips 3/4 plywood like a hot knife through room temp... Rips 3/4 plywood like a hot knife through room temp butter!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. Waited patiently for 20% off sale price... Highly recommended. Waited patiently for 20% off sale price
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw very durable and sturdy, well worth the price. Great saw very durable and sturdy, well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_902
  • loc_, sid_100090444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 300ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT