Internet #205883898

Model # R9652

Store SKU #1001281559

Store SO SKU #1001266374

0648846065915

RIDGID

18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries, 18-Volt Charger, and Contractor's Bag

  • Permanent magnet motors provide improved power and runtime
  • Includes: Hammer Drill, Driver, Circular and Reciprocating saws
  • Free parts and service for life with registration
$ 369 00
$499.00

Save $130.00 (26%)

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Permanent magnet motors provide improved power and runtime
  • Includes: Hammer Drill, Driver, Circular and Reciprocating saws
  • Free parts and service for life with registration
RIDGID introduces the 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries, 18-Volt Charger, and Contractor's Bag. Designed to provide Best-in Class Power, this 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit features Permanent Magnet Motors. With registration, this tool is backed by the Industry’s Only Lifetime Service Agreement. This 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit includes a Hammer Drill, an Impact Driver, a Circular Saw, a Reciprocating Saw, an LED Work Light, two 4.0 Ah Batteries, an auxiliary handle, two bits, a circular saw blade, a blade wrench, a reciprocating saw blade, three belt hooks, a contractor's bag, and operator's manuals.
  • Hammer Drill: Produces 780 in./lbs. of torque for demanding jobsite applications
  • Hammer Drill: Micro-clutch with over 100 settings for maximum precision
  • Impact Driver: Provides 2,000 in./lbs. of torque for the toughest jobs
  • Circular Saw: Integrated dust blower to keep the cutline clean
  • Reciprocating Saw: On/off orbital action for added cutting versatility
  • LED Work Light: LED bulbs provide no need to change the bulb for the life of the work light
  • Batteries: Up to 4X more runtime and over 2X longer life compared to standard lithium-ion batteries
  • Charger: 18-Volt charger compatible with all RIDGID 18-Volt batteries
  • Lifetime Service Agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase
  • Includes: (1) R8611503 Hammer Drill, (1) R86035 Impact Driver, (1) R8652 Circular Saw, (1) R8642 Reciprocating Saw, (1) R8693 LED Work Light, (1) R840095 18-Volt Charger, (2) R840087 18-Volt 4.0 Ah Lithium-Ion High Capacity batteries, (1) auxiliary handle, (2) bits, (1) circular saw blade with blade wrench, (1) reciprocating saw blade, (3) belt hooks, (1) contractor's bag, and operator’s manuals
  • RIDGID: Powerful. Durable. Professional.
  • Click Here to Register Your Product

    Test Item

  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Permanent magnet motors provide improved power and runtime
  • Includes: Hammer Drill, Driver, Circular and Reciprocating saws
  • Free parts and service for life with registration
Model #: R9652
Sku #: 1001281559
Internet #: 205883898

RIDGID introduces the 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries, 18-Volt Charger, and Contractor's Bag. Designed to provide Best-in Class Power, this 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit features Permanent Magnet Motors. With registration, this tool is backed by the Industry’s Only Lifetime Service Agreement. This 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit includes a Hammer Drill, an Impact Driver, a Circular Saw, a Reciprocating Saw, an LED Work Light, two 4.0 Ah Batteries, an auxiliary handle, two bits, a circular saw blade, a blade wrench, a reciprocating saw blade, three belt hooks, a contractor's bag, and operator's manuals.

  • Hammer Drill: Produces 780 in./lbs. of torque for demanding jobsite applications
  • Hammer Drill: Micro-clutch with over 100 settings for maximum precision
  • Impact Driver: Provides 2,000 in./lbs. of torque for the toughest jobs
  • Circular Saw: Integrated dust blower to keep the cutline clean
  • Reciprocating Saw: On/off orbital action for added cutting versatility
  • LED Work Light: LED bulbs provide no need to change the bulb for the life of the work light
  • Batteries: Up to 4X more runtime and over 2X longer life compared to standard lithium-ion batteries
  • Charger: 18-Volt charger compatible with all RIDGID 18-Volt batteries
  • Lifetime Service Agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase
  • Includes: (1) R8611503 Hammer Drill, (1) R86035 Impact Driver, (1) R8652 Circular Saw, (1) R8642 Reciprocating Saw, (1) R8693 LED Work Light, (1) R840095 18-Volt Charger, (2) R840087 18-Volt 4.0 Ah Lithium-Ion High Capacity batteries, (1) auxiliary handle, (2) bits, (1) circular saw blade with blade wrench, (1) reciprocating saw blade, (3) belt hooks, (1) contractor's bag, and operator’s manuals
  • RIDGID: Powerful. Durable. Professional.
  • Click Here to Register Your Product

    Test Item

  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Makita DEWALT RIDGID Milwaukee
Name 18-Volt LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless Driver Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit (2-Tool) with (2) 2Ah Batteries, Charger, Bag 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Brushless Combo Kit (2-Tool) with FLEXVOLT and 20-Volt Battery and Charger 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries, 18-Volt Charger, and Contractor's Bag M18 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Combo Tool Kit (4-Tool) with (2) 3.0Ah Batteries, 1-Charger, 1-Tool Bag
Price
$179.00
Was $399.00
$299.00
Save $100.00 (25%)
Was $499.00
$369.00
Save $130.00 (26%)
$449.00
Ratings (436) (817) (1578) (423)
Battery Power Type Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion
Number of Tools Included 2 2 5 4
Cordless/ Corded Cordless Cordless Cordless Cordless
Power Tool Features No Additional Features Brushless,Keyless Chuck No Additional Features Bag Included,Blades Included,Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Variable Speed
Tools Included Drill,Impact Driver Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver Circular Saw,Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver,Reciprocating Saw,Worklight Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver,Reciprocating Saw,Worklight
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Charger Included
Charger Included
Color Family
Orange
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Combo Kit
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Motor Type
Brushed
Number of Batteries Included
2
Number of Tools Included
5
Power Tool Features
No Additional Features
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Included
Circular Saw,Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver,Reciprocating Saw,Worklight
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (v)
18v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Service Agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase

Specifications

Details

Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Charger Included
Charger Included
Color Family
Orange
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Combo Kit
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Motor Type
Brushed
Number of Batteries Included
2
Number of Tools Included
5
Power Tool Features
No Additional Features
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Included
Circular Saw,Hammer Driver Drill,Impact Driver,Reciprocating Saw,Worklight
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (v)
18v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Service Agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase

Questions & Answers

Aren't you better off buyign the 5 piece from DeWalt - $299. Higher quality. The lifetime warrantee of rigid is a pain to get -

Asked by: sanjay
Dewalt Sucks & I have never had a problem getting the lifetime warranty I guess some people don't follow instructions as well. Just got two new batteries and it was easy pease
Answered by: Gman
Date published: 2019-06-14

Are these Gen5X tools brushless?

Are these Gen5X Ridgid tools brushless?
Asked by: Heydoc
The product specifications on this web page says (under Motor Type), "Brushed".
Answered by: Pharmdog
Date published: 2018-11-18

What is the warrentee on the tools and batteries?

Asked by: Joe
I've purchased tools online and still got the life time warranty which is the life time of the tool, 10 years is life time of the tool. Still blows any other tools warranty out of the water. Plus I've always just walked in home Depot with old battery and walked out with new battery. Really only twice was battery burnt up other 3 times I just wanted a newer battery and no problem ever with a ridgid tool and that's at least 20 years of being a loyal customer and fan
Answered by: Local547forlife
Date published: 2019-05-30

Is the hammer drill included in this kit strong enough to mix thinset and grout?

Or should I stick with a corded drill for this?
Asked by: Steve
is this life time warranty
Answered by: bud
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_213
  • loc_, sid_205883898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 5-Tool Combo Kit with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries, 18-Volt Charger, and Contractor's Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1578.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this set...so powerful that you could nickname the hammer drill "The Wrist Snap... Very pleased with this set...so powerful that you could nickname the hammer drill "The Wrist Snapper" if you aren't careful in a tough, possible binding job. (BTW, Not a criticism, it's a FEATURE...this is one powerful drill, glad it has an aux handle) The tools look good, feel good, and perform. If I had one criticism, it's they get relatively warm with heavy use. So glad I replaced my "Brand Ry" set with Ridgid. This manufacturer is really making some waves. Incredible value, too.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great kit...Rigid has raised the bar for what to expect with a cordless power tool...I'... This is a great kit...Rigid has raised the bar for what to expect with a cordless power tool...I've had this kit for about a month now and the batteries last much longer than I expected...The power and speed of each tool is excellent...They seem well built and don't have that cheap feel like some other brands we won't mention...If you're looking for an all around great kit this is the one...
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of tools Ive had these tools for about 2 months now and have no complaints. The drill and impact drill are high quality and the circular saw has plenty of power... even to rip a stack of 2x8's. Ive only used the riciprocating saw once but it worked well... needs a different blade for metal work. You cant beat the lifetime guarantee!! Make sure to register your tools within 90 days of purchase!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products I was a electrical contractor and used Ridgid tools everyday for years and have not... Good products I was a electrical contractor and used Ridgid tools everyday for years and have not have a tool fail. I have had to replace batteries over the years but the quality of the tools is great. The other good thing is I have 18 volt tools from 20 years ago that the batteries from this set work with. Only gave it 4 stars cause it only comes with 2 batteries.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a home garage organization project, which entailed installing some peg board. The circle saw... Had a home garage organization project, which entailed installing some peg board. The circle saw, impact driver, and drill made this job a piece of cake. You really get a great deal when you buy this combo kit. I'm so glad I went ahead and just bought the kit, versus renting the tools for this job. I know I'll get plenty of good use out of these tools!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not good warranty or drill Purchased (5) of these for company. Have used Ryobi for years but wanted to try because Ryobi has short battery life. After 3 months we had two Rigid drills go bad. Sent in all warranty info and drills and now another 3 months and still dont have our drills back. Drill and warranty are sub standard.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it , I had the cordless hammer drill... I love it , I had the cordless hammer drill for a while because I caught it on sell during Christmas time and fell in love with. It’s a great kit. I work in construction so it’s gets used hard and heavy. It’s never gave out and has tons of powers. I do recommend getting more batteries to go with it
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it. I haven't use the circular saw... Love it love it. I haven't use the circular saw yet but using the other tools I have to give Ridgid a 5 star. Actually with there Lifetime warranty they deserve a 7 star. The drill is a dream and the batteries last forever. The price was amazing too. This is my first Ridgid tools but not my last.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't used all the tools, but the ones I have are great. Best of all is lifetime batteries. I... I haven't used all the tools, but the ones I have are great. Best of all is lifetime batteries. I am a snowbird so batteries are only used six months out of the year, but go bad in the same amount of time even if they are not used. So I have batteries going bad in two locations at the same time.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ridgid 5 piece tool set I purchased at the... My Ridgid 5 piece tool set I purchased at the Selma Home Depot is wonderful and very dependable. The power is steady and reliable. Your company policy and warranty are outstanding as well. I would tell anyone and recommend to all to purchase Ridgid tools. Dinuba,Ca. 93618
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased the Rigid 5-Tool combo. I’m only giving 3... I purchased the Rigid 5-Tool combo. I’m only giving 3 stars. I still have not received acceptance from Rigid on the lifetime warranty. Filed everything as required. Frustrating. What good is name recognition and advertised warranty if brand makes it difficult to receive?
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ridgid power tools in this combo kit will last... The Ridgid power tools in this combo kit will last forever. With their amazing LSA (Lifetime Service Agreement) Ridgid has made a world class commitment to warrant the power tools I purchased forever. Wish all companies operated with this type of customer service.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 hours work and batteries still over 75%. Could easily... 4 hours work and batteries still over 75%. Could easily go all day. Circular saw cuts through 2 laminate flooring sheets plus backing without any stall. Hammer drill quickly goes into concrete. Everything working great for someone who had their doubts about cordless
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product, intent is to expand using Rigid tools as the need occurs. Individual tool light... Quality product, intent is to expand using Rigid tools as the need occurs. Individual tool lighting for locating cut lines, drill points, etc. is a nice feature. Tools are well built with a quality "feel" to them; lifetime warranty is a "no-brainer".
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with these tools! I haven't had them very long, but I have already worked them pr... I am very happy with these tools! I haven't had them very long, but I have already worked them pretty hard and they have no problem keeping up. I highly recommend these tools! The fact that they have a life time warranty just makes it a no brainer.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used all the tools now and find them... I have used all the tools now and find them the best balanced,powered and comfortable- battery powered tools that I’ve owned so far, and with the lifetime tool and battery guarantee, quite possibly the last power tools I will have to purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tolls are the best love RIDGID tools they meet all my requirements. I have used these tools... These tolls are the best love RIDGID tools they meet all my requirements. I have used these tools everyday since I have bought them I have built a back deck and now a awning over my back deck! I give these tools definitely ten ⭐️⭐️!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The short and sweet truth is there is no... The short and sweet truth is there is no way any other brand can compete when it comes to the Home Depot/Ridgid lifetime guarantee. Yes, that includes batteries that you just get replaced when they die. Prove me wrong.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far I have used the reciprocating saw, the screw... So far I have used the reciprocating saw, the screw gun/ drill, charger and circular saw and all are working exceptionally well.I would recommend these power tools to anyone in the construction or maintenance fields.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a pretty good set but go with the brushless impact driver and drill they can’t or should ... This is a pretty good set but go with the brushless impact driver and drill they can’t or should I say you can’t handle continuous use they get so hot they burn your hands ,excellent for home use not construction
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything works great but when registration of the Tools takes place for lifetime warranty it ta... Everything works great but when registration of the Tools takes place for lifetime warranty it takes a long period of time. Been several weeks and still haven't gotten any notification if it was processed.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are a domestic user that you like to do your jobs without depending on anyone and you want... If you are a domestic user that you like to do your jobs without depending on anyone and you want some good and high quality tools with a good guarantee this is the best purchase you can make.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tools! This is the second set we've... Love these tools! This is the second set we've bought. First set still works and lasted through building our house and many other projects. Bought a second set to have double the tools!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Every tool in this set failed within 2 years. The warranty repair is useless when sent back after factory repair it lasted 1 month then they want 20 dollars per tool for factory repair
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Ridgid Tools been using them all of my life the cordless tools has plenty of power and it'... I love Ridgid Tools been using them all of my life the cordless tools has plenty of power and it's doable you cannot beat the warranty number one tool in my book keep up the good work
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 combo rigid package Excellent. Bought entire 5 tool combo package for the hammer drill. Ice fishing is more enjoyable and ising the drill to punch holes in the ice all day is an added bonus excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can count on my Rigid cordless tools to have the power I need to get the job done, and the batt... I can count on my Rigid cordless tools to have the power I need to get the job done, and the battery life exceeds the other brands of cordless tools I have used in the past.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t usually review purchases, but this combo was an... I don’t usually review purchases, but this combo was an amazing deal. Both saws exceeded my expectations and all the tools have a great weight. Easy and comfortable to use.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal!! Has everything the drill and impact set already... Great deal!! Has everything the drill and impact set already and saw this deal I had to get it. Very impressive with my first set, and so far Rigid hasn’t let me down yet.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the 2nd set I have great set of tools . Only problem is got keep after Ridgid for lifetime w... It's the 2nd set I have great set of tools . Only problem is got keep after Ridgid for lifetime warranty or u want get it. I'm going around with them now over last set.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1578
  • loc_, sid_205883898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT