Internet #305855062

Model # 238093

Store SKU #1003395630

0731161051975

RIDGID

Pro System Gear 10-Compartment Small Parts Organizer

  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • Provides long lasting durability
  • Protects contents against water and dust intrusion
$ 29 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • Provides long lasting durability
  • Protects contents against water and dust intrusion
This RIDGID Pro Gear Organizer is made with durable, high-impact resin for long lasting performance. It's equipped with heavy-duty metal latches and features an integrated water seal to protect against water and dust intrusion. The organizer includes 10 removable bins with dividers which provide up to 14-compartments to store your small parts. This organizer works with the RIDGID Pro Tool Storage System for a complete, professional look.
  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • 10 removable bins: multi-size bins and dividers
  • Equipped with heavy-duty metal latches
  • High-impact resin construction offer lasting durability
  • Extra-tough clear lid
  • Integrated seal protects contents against water and dust intrusion
  • Integrated padlock eye
  • Includes locking bar (use locking bar when attaching to the RIDGID professional tool storage system)

Product Overview

  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • Provides long lasting durability
  • Protects contents against water and dust intrusion
Model #: 238093
Sku #: 1003395630
Internet #: 305855062

This RIDGID Pro Gear Organizer is made with durable, high-impact resin for long lasting performance. It's equipped with heavy-duty metal latches and features an integrated water seal to protect against water and dust intrusion. The organizer includes 10 removable bins with dividers which provide up to 14-compartments to store your small parts. This organizer works with the RIDGID Pro Tool Storage System for a complete, professional look.

  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • 10 removable bins: multi-size bins and dividers
  • Equipped with heavy-duty metal latches
  • High-impact resin construction offer lasting durability
  • Extra-tough clear lid
  • Integrated seal protects contents against water and dust intrusion
  • Integrated padlock eye
  • Includes locking bar (use locking bar when attaching to the RIDGID professional tool storage system)

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • Provides long lasting durability
  • Protects contents against water and dust intrusion
This RIDGID Pro Gear Organizer is made with durable, high-impact resin for long lasting performance. It's equipped with heavy-duty metal latches and features an integrated water seal to protect against water and dust intrusion. The organizer includes 10 removable bins with dividers which provide up to 14-compartments to store your small parts. This organizer works with the RIDGID Pro Tool Storage System for a complete, professional look.
  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • 10 removable bins: multi-size bins and dividers
  • Equipped with heavy-duty metal latches
  • High-impact resin construction offer lasting durability
  • Extra-tough clear lid
  • Integrated seal protects contents against water and dust intrusion
  • Integrated padlock eye
  • Includes locking bar (use locking bar when attaching to the RIDGID professional tool storage system)

Product Overview

  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • Provides long lasting durability
  • Protects contents against water and dust intrusion
Model #: 238093
Sku #: 1003395630
Internet #: 305855062

This RIDGID Pro Gear Organizer is made with durable, high-impact resin for long lasting performance. It's equipped with heavy-duty metal latches and features an integrated water seal to protect against water and dust intrusion. The organizer includes 10 removable bins with dividers which provide up to 14-compartments to store your small parts. This organizer works with the RIDGID Pro Tool Storage System for a complete, professional look.

  • Compatible with RIDGID professional tool storage system
  • 10 removable bins: multi-size bins and dividers
  • Equipped with heavy-duty metal latches
  • High-impact resin construction offer lasting durability
  • Extra-tough clear lid
  • Integrated seal protects contents against water and dust intrusion
  • Integrated padlock eye
  • Includes locking bar (use locking bar when attaching to the RIDGID professional tool storage system)

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
13.58 in
Product Height (in.)
5.04 in
Product Width (in.)
22.05 in

Details

Adjustable Compartments
Yes
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Features
Interlocking Storage System
Handle
Yes
Material
Resin
Number of compartments
10
Returnable
90-Day
Tool Storage Product Type
Small Parts Organizer
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
13.58 in
Product Height (in.)
5.04 in
Product Width (in.)
22.05 in

Details

Adjustable Compartments
Yes
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Features
Interlocking Storage System
Handle
Yes
Material
Resin
Number of compartments
10
Returnable
90-Day
Tool Storage Product Type
Small Parts Organizer
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage

Questions & Answers

Are the bins removable? And if so, are they the same as the RIDGID Pro Organizer?

Are the bins removable? And if so, are they the same as the RIDGID Pro Organizer?
Asked by: FALLSILENT
Yes and yes.
Answered by: Jim
Date published: 2019-06-25

In what state or zip code are these available

Not found in Denver CO
Asked by: Wayne
I am in Auburn ,WA 98002
Answered by: Rizzelrun
Date published: 2019-03-13

Are these better than the Milwaukee parts organizer? They are $10 more so wondering if worth the ...

Are these better than the Milwaukee parts organizer? They are $10 more so wondering if worth the extra cost.
Asked by: Frankfky
I like them better, they have a better locking system.
Answered by: Wayne
Date published: 2019-04-02

What zipcode is everyone finding these???? Cannot find them anywhere in state or even in surround...

What zipcode is everyone finding these???? Cannot find them anywhere in state or even in surrounding states and when I call the store I get "we dont know"
Asked by: Dan
I am in Simi Valley, CA and just picked one up in store today. There were plenty of them as well. Hope this helps.
Answered by: DGtheACguy
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_305855062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Pro System Gear 10-Compartment Small Parts Organizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ridgid Pro System Gear 10- Compartment Small Parts Organizer... The Ridgid Pro System Gear 10- Compartment Small Parts Organizer is great for organization. I bought the whole set up and plan to add to it. I can find my parts and tools with no problem.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I just throw this in the back of my... Perfect I just throw this in the back of my truck and since is water proof I no longer care if it rains because it keep my fasteners and hardware dry. 100% recommend it
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added this to the other components of the system to... Added this to the other components of the system to store ratchets and sockets. System is durable as ice had the other components for over a yr and have held up well.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for storing all the miscellaneous fasteners and love how... Excellent for storing all the miscellaneous fasteners and love how it locks into the Pro System. The clear plastic is just as durable as the rest of the box.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work great for pex fittings and other plumbing fittings... they work great for pex fittings and other plumbing fittings i have a total of 7 of these boxes plus the rolling cart to move to the job site..great boxes
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction. Fits my need perfectly. Was using husky before... Solid construction. Fits my need perfectly. Was using husky before this Ridgid organizer came out and was happy to switch to have all my organizers match.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ability to lock several tool boxes together then... Love the ability to lock several tool boxes together then unlock if I don’t need all of them for a job. I only take what I need. Also very solid.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fine box created by Rigid for their rolling jobsite tool storage system. Securely locks o... Another fine box created by Rigid for their rolling jobsite tool storage system. Securely locks onto the other boxes. Nice job Rigid !!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have all of the other stackable tool bins and... I have all of the other stackable tool bins and this is just a little different and won’t interlock with the others as well as they do.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price for a good quality multi-piece compartment tool box. Has a lot of room. Thought I wou... Good price for a good quality multi-piece compartment tool box. Has a lot of room. Thought I would fill it up, but really couldn't.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The compartment system was roomy And will enable me... The compartment system was roomy And will enable me to organize my scruples and other items in an orderly manner
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep an emergency kit of nuts,bolts,tape,wire nuts,... Great way to keep an emergency kit of nuts,bolts,tape,wire nuts, screws, and other stuff with your tools
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting for something like this from Ridged. I... I've been waiting for something like this from Ridged. I love Ridged's tool boxes. I have 2 sets.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked out great I have two nowone for wood screwsone... worked out great I have two nowone for wood screwsone for ledger boltsplan on getting two more
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to organize stuff, screws, lugs, nuts, connectors and many more uses. Excellent to organize stuff, screws, lugs, nuts, connectors and many more uses.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigid makes the best organizers and cases. Great price and... Rigid makes the best organizers and cases. Great price and extremely durable.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ridge products. I have them as all my... Love the ridge products. I have them as all my equipment and they are great.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best designed and rugged fastener organizers I have had. One of the best designed and rugged fastener organizers I have had.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this fits all my tools and screws, easier to... Enjoy this fits all my tools and screws, easier to find
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it so well I went back and bought the... Like it so well I went back and bought the whole set
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This organizer is well thought out and constructed.... This organizer is well thought out and constructed.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for topping the Ridgid storage system!... Perfect for topping the Ridgid storage system!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good for my set up. Built pretty well. ... Works good for my set up. Built pretty well.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots.of options nice strong hinges. Deep. Lots.of options nice strong hinges. Deep.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_, sid_305855062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT