Internet #206481836

Model # AC04147

Store SO SKU #1001555995

0046396015532

0.080 in. x 160 ft. Premium Spiral Cordless and Gas Trimmer Line

  • Co-extruded design increases resistance to breaks and wear
  • Co-extruded design increases trimmers efficiency
  • 160 ft. of .080 in. spiral line
$ 10 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Co-extruded design increases resistance to breaks and wear
  • Co-extruded design increases trimmers efficiency
  • 160 ft. of .080 in. spiral line
RYOBI Premium 0.080 in. x 160 ft. spiral line is ideal for trimming and edging around the house. Its co-extruded spiral design decreases resistance to deliver a clean and more effective cut. This line is optimized for use with gas or cordless string trimmers and is rated for medium duty use. With 160 ft. of line, you'll be prepared for the season ahead.
  • Optimized for use with cordless or gas string trimmers
  • Ideal for trimming and edging
  • 160 ft. spiral line
  • 0.080 replacement line
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Co-extruded design increases resistance to breaks and wear
  • Co-extruded design increases trimmers efficiency
  • 160 ft. of .080 in. spiral line
Model #: AC04147
Internet #: 206481836

RYOBI Premium 0.080 in. x 160 ft. spiral line is ideal for trimming and edging around the house. Its co-extruded spiral design decreases resistance to deliver a clean and more effective cut. This line is optimized for use with gas or cordless string trimmers and is rated for medium duty use. With 160 ft. of line, you'll be prepared for the season ahead.

  • Optimized for use with cordless or gas string trimmers
  • Ideal for trimming and edging
  • 160 ft. spiral line
  • 0.080 replacement line
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Co-extruded design increases resistance to breaks and wear
  • Co-extruded design increases trimmers efficiency
  • 160 ft. of .080 in. spiral line
RYOBI Premium 0.080 in. x 160 ft. spiral line is ideal for trimming and edging around the house. Its co-extruded spiral design decreases resistance to deliver a clean and more effective cut. This line is optimized for use with gas or cordless string trimmers and is rated for medium duty use. With 160 ft. of line, you'll be prepared for the season ahead.
  • Optimized for use with cordless or gas string trimmers
  • Ideal for trimming and edging
  • 160 ft. spiral line
  • 0.080 replacement line
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Co-extruded design increases resistance to breaks and wear
  • Co-extruded design increases trimmers efficiency
  • 160 ft. of .080 in. spiral line
Model #: AC04147
Internet #: 206481836

RYOBI Premium 0.080 in. x 160 ft. spiral line is ideal for trimming and edging around the house. Its co-extruded spiral design decreases resistance to deliver a clean and more effective cut. This line is optimized for use with gas or cordless string trimmers and is rated for medium duty use. With 160 ft. of line, you'll be prepared for the season ahead.

  • Optimized for use with cordless or gas string trimmers
  • Ideal for trimming and edging
  • 160 ft. spiral line
  • 0.080 replacement line
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RYOBI RYOBI Aero-Flex Rino-Tuff
Name ONE+ 0.065 in. Single Line Spool 0.080 in. x 160 ft. Premium Spiral Cordless and Gas Trimmer Line Replacement Line Blades for Gas Trimmers (16-Pack) Heavy Duty 0.155 in. x 100 ft. Universal Trimmer Line
Price
$9.97
$10.97
$11.31 /package
$14.97
Ratings (109) (99) (64) (159)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Line Diameter (in.)
.080
Product Depth (in.)
8.78
Product Height (in.)
1.5
Product Width (in.)
7.9

Details

Features
No Additional Features
Returnable
90-Day
Trimmer Part Type
Line

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
30 Day Return

Specifications

Dimensions

Line Diameter (in.)
.080
Product Depth (in.)
8.78
Product Height (in.)
1.5
Product Width (in.)
7.9

Details

Features
No Additional Features
Returnable
90-Day
Trimmer Part Type
Line

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
30 Day Return

Questions & Answers

This is going to sound dumb but I just bought this and cannot find the string cutter included. A...

This is going to sound dumb but I just bought this and cannot find the string cutter included. Am I missing something (yes...)
Asked by: SEHale
The string cutter is a part of the shield and will cut the line when first turned on or anytime the line is extended more than designed
Answered by: Dave
Date published: 2019-07-31

I have the 25cc 2-CYCLE string trimmer which came with 0.095 in. line. I have a large spool of 0...

I have the 25cc 2-CYCLE string trimmer which came with 0.095 in. line. I have a large spool of 0.080 in. line left for my old Ryobi trimmer. Can this line be used in my new trimmer?
Asked by: Dave
Yes, the item is compatible.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-05-17

How do you wind this on your existing spool so that the auto feed works?

How do you wind this on your existing spool so that the auto feed works?
Asked by: Newbie
Spool indicates which way to wind see arrow on the spool.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2019-06-04

Is this for the Ryobi 40 volt trimmer, if not which one should I use?

Is this for the Ryobi 40 volt trimmer, if not which one should I use?
Asked by: VZ
Hi Douglas, This will work in the 40v trimmers as well as any other trimmer. Thanks for asking. Greg
Answered by: RYOBIOutdoors
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_206481836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

RYOBI 0.080 in. x 160 ft. Premium Spiral Cordless and Gas Trimmer Line is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than some other brands this size. Like the spiral design as it aids in cutting. Lasts well... Better than some other brands this size. Like the spiral design as it aids in cutting. Lasts well when cutting lite grass and weeds. Does not last when cutting larger weeds.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t used it yet but bought a spool with same... Haven’t used it yet but bought a spool with same line and it cuts great. When the spoil runs out I’ll use this line as a replacement
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product to use with my Ryobi One+ 18 Volt Brushless String Trimmer. The line cut... I purchased this product to use with my Ryobi One+ 18 Volt Brushless String Trimmer. The line cuts and last well.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little bummer that I had to wait... It was a little bummer that I had to wait as long as I did...but I got the product I wanted, and it works GREAT.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the toughest trimmer line I have used. I trim a half acre and might have to feed line one... This is the toughest trimmer line I have used. I trim a half acre and might have to feed line one time.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Easy to use. A bit heavier than I was expecting. It runs like a beast! Love it!! Easy to assemble. Easy to use. A bit heavier than I was expecting. It runs like a beast! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This spiral trimmer line feeds better than the original line... This spiral trimmer line feeds better than the original line that came on the Riobi trimmer.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for and used by my husband. It is exactly... Bought for and used by my husband. It is exactly what he wanted.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was looking for pre-cut 10 ft. lengths but didn't... I was looking for pre-cut 10 ft. lengths but didn't find them.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is as described. Service was faster than expected.... Product is as described. Service was faster than expected.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good although it does seem to break easily.... Overall good although it does seem to break easily.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Strong and long lasting.... Good product. Strong and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough & easy to load, Good value! Tough & easy to load, Good value!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, easy to use... Strong, easy to use
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ... Good
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reason for only a good rating-availability-HD stocks and sells Ryobi... Reason for only a good rating-availability-HD stocks and sells Ryobi trimmers-HD should also stock line for them-I should not have to order online
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this trimmer line today and while I don't think it is quite as good as the line that came ... I used this trimmer line today and while I don't think it is quite as good as the line that came with the trimmer it is still pretty good. One of the things I like about it is it doesn't break one side off so you have to take the head apart to get it to feed line again. both sides wear evenly. I tried some of the .095(different brand) that I had for my gas trimmer just for comparison not only did the .080 last longer it didn't have the problem with one side breaking off like the .095 did.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried 3 lines and it's the best one I've used I've used the blue line that came with the Ryobi trimmer. I've used the twisted green line 3-pack. For 160' it is half the price of a 3-pack of the twisted so I gave it a try. I spent about 5 minutes spooling it up and when I got out there and used it, I spent about half the time I used to. To give a reference, it used to take me 2 batteries to trim and edge my entire yard. With the new line, only one was required. I assumed my battery was running out real quick (which it still probably is until I get the upgraded battery), but now that I blew through my yard work this morning, it was definitely the upgraded line. MUST PURCHASE.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 0.080 in. x 175 ft. Premium Twisted Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line Since I cannot start a gasoline weed trimmer I do appreciate the RYOBI battery powered one. With this fantastic line which does not seem to break/deteriorate so fast I am getting along remarkably well for a 71 year old woman. Thanks RYOBI and HOME DEPOT
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very strong Trimmer Line Ryobi has made a lot of great tools and accessories. This is one of that: a great and very strong Trimmer Line. i believe it is the double twisted line that makes it great and strong.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have only used the actual line that came with the... Have only used the actual line that came with the new line trimmer that I got. The RYOBI 18V Brushless Cordless Trimmer. Both lines look exactly the same -- so assume they will function the same. Trimmer works very well.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the line that came with my trimmer and I find it good enough to not switch to much more a... This is the line that came with my trimmer and I find it good enough to not switch to much more available .095 line stocked locally. I wears good and the narrow gauge seems to not load the motor as much.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's probably a combination of the 40V Ryobi Trimmer and this trimmer line, but trimming is so mu... It's probably a combination of the 40V Ryobi Trimmer and this trimmer line, but trimming is so much easier and quicker now than it was with a 4-stroke gas trimmer using much thicker line.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These trimmer are not as durable as the original ryobi... These trimmer are not as durable as the original ryobi string that comes with the trimmer did not like it when we had to auto feed every 2 minutes of using this.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought bulk to refill 3-spool pack Bought today for future needs. The DW will use the pre-spooled line and I will refill for her as needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine cuts the grass and edges well. It... This machine cuts the grass and edges well. It is heavier than my old gas trimmer, but I can still manage it. Loading the string is pleasantly easy.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The line is the right stuff for my trimmer. ... The line is the right stuff for my trimmer. I do not understand why they sell the trimmer at the store but not the line to refill it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line is very durable. Same as what came on my new trimmer. I have only had to tap new line out a ... Line is very durable. Same as what came on my new trimmer. I have only had to tap new line out a few times with some heavy use.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_, sid_206481836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT