Internet #203800590

Model # RY14122

Store SKU #1000042425

Store SO SKU #1000399647

0046396005762

RYOBI

1,700 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer

$ 169 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The RYOBI 1700 psi Pressure Washer is engineered to handle even your toughest jobs. With a powerful 13 Amp Electric Motor, this RYOBI Pressure Washer delivers 1700 psi of force for quick cleaning of driveways, decks, windows and other areas around the house. Featuring a durable and compact roll-cage frame design this pressure washer is designed for easy transport. The On-Board Detergent Tank offers hassle-free cleaning by eliminating the need to drag a bucket and hose behind you. For added convenience, the RYOBI 1700 psi Pressure Washer is equipped with on-board accessory storage and a bonus Turbo Nozzle for up to 50% more cleaning power. The RYOBI 1700 psi Electric Pressure Washer is backed with the RYOBI 3-year limited warranty and is guaranteed to deliver results for years to come.
  • Performance tested and rated in accordance with PWMA standard PW101
  • 1,700 psi 1.2 GPM for efficient cleaning of residential areas
  • On-board detergent tank for easy soap application
  • Quick connect capable for easy use of nozzles and additional attachments
  • Rugged roll-cage frame design protects the motor housing and stays upright, no tipping
  • 25 ft. non-marring high pressure hose will not leave scuffs on the job
  • 3 nozzles included (15°soap and turbo) for cleaning a variety of surfaces
  • Included turbo nozzle provides up to 50% more cleaning power with a cone-shaped spray pattern
  • Maintenance free aluminum pump for easy pump upkeep
  • On-board accessory storage for quickly and conveniently stowing trigger handle, hose and nozzles
  • 3-year warranty for guaranteed performance



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: RY14122
Sku #: 1000042425
Internet #: 203800590

The RYOBI 1700 psi Pressure Washer is engineered to handle even your toughest jobs. With a powerful 13 Amp Electric Motor, this RYOBI Pressure Washer delivers 1700 psi of force for quick cleaning of driveways, decks, windows and other areas around the house. Featuring a durable and compact roll-cage frame design this pressure washer is designed for easy transport. The On-Board Detergent Tank offers hassle-free cleaning by eliminating the need to drag a bucket and hose behind you. For added convenience, the RYOBI 1700 psi Pressure Washer is equipped with on-board accessory storage and a bonus Turbo Nozzle for up to 50% more cleaning power. The RYOBI 1700 psi Electric Pressure Washer is backed with the RYOBI 3-year limited warranty and is guaranteed to deliver results for years to come.

  • Performance tested and rated in accordance with PWMA standard PW101
  • 1,700 psi 1.2 GPM for efficient cleaning of residential areas
  • On-board detergent tank for easy soap application
  • Quick connect capable for easy use of nozzles and additional attachments
  • Rugged roll-cage frame design protects the motor housing and stays upright, no tipping
  • 25 ft. non-marring high pressure hose will not leave scuffs on the job
  • 3 nozzles included (15°soap and turbo) for cleaning a variety of surfaces
  • Included turbo nozzle provides up to 50% more cleaning power with a cone-shaped spray pattern
  • Maintenance free aluminum pump for easy pump upkeep
  • On-board accessory storage for quickly and conveniently stowing trigger handle, hose and nozzles
  • 3-year warranty for guaranteed performance



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
17.125 in
Assembled Height (in.)
18.500 in
Assembled Width (in.)
17.750 in
Hose length (in.)
300
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
.25 in
Wheel Diameter (in.)
7

Details

Amperage (amps)
13
Assembly Required
Yes
Commercial
No
Connection Type
M22 Universal Threaded Twist On Hose & Trigger Handle
Cord Length (ft.)
35
Features
Chemical/detergent injection,Cord Lock,Quick connect tips
GPM
1.2
Hose Material
Rubber
Included
Detergent tank,GFIC plug,Onboard cord storage,Wheels
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
1700
Nozzle Type
Turbo Nozzle
Number of tips included
3
Pressure Washer Power Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
32lb
Pump Brand
Other
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Start Type
Electric
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
17.125 in
Assembled Height (in.)
18.500 in
Assembled Width (in.)
17.750 in
Hose length (in.)
300
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
.25 in
Wheel Diameter (in.)
7

Details

Amperage (amps)
13
Assembly Required
Yes
Commercial
No
Connection Type
M22 Universal Threaded Twist On Hose & Trigger Handle
Cord Length (ft.)
35
Features
Chemical/detergent injection,Cord Lock,Quick connect tips
GPM
1.2
Hose Material
Rubber
Included
Detergent tank,GFIC plug,Onboard cord storage,Wheels
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
1700
Nozzle Type
Turbo Nozzle
Number of tips included
3
Pressure Washer Power Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
32lb
Pump Brand
Other
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Start Type
Electric
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited

Questions & Answers

After cpl of hours leaks oil. any others doing the same ?

Asked by: Mike
The pump motor has oil in it. It's common for the oil to leak out of the seals where the pistons go through the pump if they are worn. If you run the pump with no water running through it the seals will wear out much quicker.
Answered by: CommercialPWTech
Date published: 2019-05-20

Is the pressure from this washer to forceful to clean the screens that are installed around my screened in patio?

Asked by: boat
Don't get too close to the screen because you will blow a hole through it ( like I did )
Answered by: alpharalph
Date published: 2018-04-29

Does this machine have enough pressure to get the soap high enough to clean the siding and windows on a two story house

Asked by: jojo65
I called Ryobi direct and learned there is a 3' extension available (we just got one last night). It is Power Care (a Ryobi brand) and the part number is AP31080. It is available from Home Depot online and in stores for just $30+.
Answered by: macgeron
Date published: 2019-05-03

can I clean my driveway with this pressure washer? Thanks

Asked by: Nickolay
Thank you for asking, Nickolay. You may use this tool around the house for cleaning most small to large horizontal or vertical exterior surfaces, smaller exterior objects and structures, and outdoor equipment and tools.* You can: *Clean or remove mold and mildew from weathered decks, driveways, patios, walkways, sidewalks, etc. *Remove dirt from various exterior vertical surfaces such as house exteriors, siding, fences, brick, concrete or stone walls, etc. *Wash boats, outdoor furniture, powered or non-powered garden equipment, gutters, window screens, grills, playground equipment, etc. *Always test in an inconspicuous area first. I hope this helps and we appreciate your interest in Ryobi! -Keri
Answered by: RYOBIOutdoors
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_322
  • loc_, sid_203800590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1,700 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3697.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my wife got me the electric pressure washer I used it two and it just quit working she got it for... my wife got me the electric pressure washer I used it two and it just quit working she got it for xmas
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed to power wash my backyard patio, entrance, and... I needed to power wash my backyard patio, entrance, and yard walks before visit arrive. My gas powered 2000 psi washer leaks got worst over the winter and I decided it was time to try an electric washer, the Ryobi electric 1700 psi power washer. I should have done this years ago when the gas power washer started to give problems. From the start, the gas washer required I use the 15 degree nozzle and about 4-5 inches off the surface to remove the dirt off the concrete walkways. With the Ryobi I better stay more than 8 inches away or it can damage the finish. This power washer with its special nozzle is powerfull, quiet, and more efficient than the old Husky 2000 psi gas powered washer. I have been a fan of Ryobi when the tools were blue, now, even more. On top of its awesome performance it has double the warranty of the gas power washer. Thanks Ryobi!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Performance and Value I was skeptical of buying an electric pressure washer but decided to try the Ryobi after reading reviews. Overall design is nice roll cage construction seems very sturdy. Hose connections are tight with no leaks and. Power cord is longer then I expected which is a plus, have not had any issues with GFI plug on my unit. Assembly was quick and easy snaps everything basically snaps together. Quiet running motor which shuts off once pressure is built up.Only thing I would say could be improved is a shut off valve for the soap dispenser which can be added easy enough. Unit is powerful enough to clean concrete sidewalks (as seen in pictures) and works good for cleaning vehicles, have used for a total of 12 hours now and has not loss pressure or had any problems what so ever. I have not regretted purchasing this product the quality is better then expected and would recommend for anyone looking for a good easy to use pressure washer that is a good value
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This Ryobi feels solid and well engineered. I would recommend to the engineers however to have quick connects on the hose (the one in the back is hard to reach) and to have a removable detergent dispenser. There is no way to empty it if you want to use another type of detergent. I have used a 1500 psi 1.3 gpm washer. This 1700 psi 1.2 gpm Ryobi does a much nicer job and, on cleaning the deck boards again, they were twice as clean as the job done by the other washer. It also cleaned a deck chair that the other could not. It is nice that it takes standard nozzle tips. I love the design. It is easy to roll up the hose and electrical cable, easy to move it, and it would be difficult to tip over. For the $169 price you get a 3 year warranty and can buy another year from home Depot for $15. Amazing! If you read other reviews you will notice some of other electric pressure washers are reported to have failed after a year or two.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my arthritic, 60 year old but still active body to use! It has enough power to clean ... Perfect for my arthritic, 60 year old but still active body to use! It has enough power to clean the patio and dozens of outdoor tasks. Lightweight, easy to operate, self contained - everything I need on the appliance - don't have to wait for husband to set up air compressor and then search garage for appropriate attachments.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I used my pressure washer less than 2 months and the detergent nipple broke in half. looking at t... I used my pressure washer less than 2 months and the detergent nipple broke in half. looking at the company's website, the component number is 310868001 and it is no longer made by the company. so I am stuck with a leaky unit (because I've tried 2 similar replacements) and therefore a useless unit.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective GFCI plug, On second use my motor stopped working. It seems to be the GFCI plug as the test button does not work. Customer service offered for me to drive over an hour each way or to pay to ship back to service center. Cheap defective plug, now I’m left with a driveway full of detergent, on my way to buy a HONDA.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The problem with mine is the safety plug is way to sensitive and will not allow the washer to tur... The problem with mine is the safety plug is way to sensitive and will not allow the washer to turn on. A replacement part which only comes with the entire cord is $50 plus s & h. My washer is useless because of this plug. When my washer used to work, it did a nice job.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job! I purchased the Ryobi nozzle... Does a great job! I purchased the Ryobi nozzle that you can use to switch from soap to spray without changing nozzles and it worked great. Used it to pressure wash my entire house and my vinyl picket fence.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it. I have used it everyday since I purchased it about a week ago and now the nozzle tip t... I love it. I have used it everyday since I purchased it about a week ago and now the nozzle tip to the spray gun keeps unscrewing it's self it's my only issue.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine is not the most powerfull but it’s good for... Machine is not the most powerfull but it’s good for most household uses. This is my second one in 3 years so they do tend to break down over a short period.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for the buck out of all the Ryobi pressure washers this one is it. Don't waster your money o... Bang for the buck out of all the Ryobi pressure washers this one is it. Don't waster your money on the bigger ones. 2000 has a useless hose reel that doesn't work. The 2300 is pricey at $110 more, but still only 1.2 gpm, which is really the important spec, not pressure. Plus the 2300 doesn't auto shut-off. I'm guess the 1600 is just as good, but if you want a cart version, with a soap tank, the 1700 is the best choice. Only thing I updated on mine was a longer 3/8" x 50ft hose, and added some quick connect couplers so that I can quickly disconnect the hose. The standard hose is a bit short at 25ft, and not the greatest quality, and only 1/4". Wish it came with a couple more nozzles, but the stock ones aren't bad. A additional 40 deg nozzle would have been nice.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only issue I have is the pressure hose doesnt come on a reel. Kinks up and doesnt cooperate. Work... Only issue I have is the pressure hose doesnt come on a reel. Kinks up and doesnt cooperate. Works great though.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Had this washer for well over a year now. Used it probably 100 hours by now. Still works like new. I treat it easily don't rough handle it, its lasted well. I keep it covered 100% of its life. Still keep the plastic bag over it that it came with. Keeps it perfectly clean since its a little close to the subject that is being sprayed, keeps the over spray off. It could use a slightly longer hose but its not a big deal to me. The soap tank on top works great too, make sure you use the low pressure nozzle, soap doesn't dispense using high pressure nozzle, flow isn't fast enough I guess. 1700PSI is enough to peel some paints off concrete, eats up brick mortar pretty well, will damage wood or siding if you're not careful. Plenty of power for the weekend warrior. Good value for the price. Will buy this same model again should this one ever fail. My typical use is cleaning ATVs and dirtbikes, boats etc. Does perfect for this. I don't even have to scrub the mud off at all, it gets it as clean as new, no residue. Its hands off cleaning.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On the surface the product appeared to be well designed, it is compact and easy to assemble. We u... On the surface the product appeared to be well designed, it is compact and easy to assemble. We used it to clean masonry and prepare a deck for re-staining. It worked well for just 1/2 days. Thereafter turning the unit on would result in the motor screaming at high revs and no pressure stream. We took great precautions to ensure water was turned on and there were no air locks before turning the unit on. Thinking this was a, one off, defective unit we returned it to HD and exchanged it for a new unit. The result was the same with the second unit again working well for just about a day. Not the product quality we have come to expect from Ryobi. Based on this experience with 2 units failing in the same manner we cannot recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY RELIABLE AND EASY TO OPERATE My previous experiences with electric pressure washers wasn't anything worth reviewing, but after reading the reviews online for this unit, I decided to give it a try. I do own a gas powered unit, but needed a light duty washer for regular use. This unit fits the bill on all levels: great and consistent pressure, quiet, easy to use, well designed. My wife loves using this over my gas unit being much lighter and of course less pressure so it doesn't jerk her around when pulling the trigger. I would recommend this unit to anyone needing a light/medium duty pressure washer. It is easy to assemble, quiet, light, and works as promised. Ryobi again delivers a great product for the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I Needed I bought this pressure washer to 'wash off the 13 years of dirt accumulation' on my driveway. I finished OFF the driveway (it did a great job) and then: a) washed the landscape stones b) the leaf gutters c) 1/2 of the house (I'll finish off in a month) d) my sister-in-law's 40 ft. sidewalk e) my sister-in-law's gutters and the entire front of her mobile home I will eventually clean off the sidewalk in front of my house, BUT, when I do that, it will make my neighbors sidewalks..........look bad. ( I think that they will ask to borrow my Ryobi washer. It has already: PAID for itself in the amount of work that I have done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate Bought this pressure washer over a month ago and just got to try it out this past weekend. Never used a pressure washer before. Found it to be easy to assemble and very easy to operate. Used it to clean the siding and gutters on the shed in my backyard. Having never used one before I was a bit nervous starting it up. But everything went well and it did a great job cleaning the shed. Beats and bucket of Mr Clean, a rag, and a scrub brush. This was the first job but I know I will get better using it. Next I will tackle the siding and gutters on the house. Glad I bought this machine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RYOBI will not honor warranty I needed a pressure washer for some projects. I saw good reviews about this product and really liked the 3-year warranty, so I bought it in June 2014. 8 months later it developed a pinhole crack in the aluminum pump cover and water was misting out of the side of it. I took it to a RYOBI approved service center where it was determined that it must have frozen. Despite the fact that it is in a thermostat controlled workshop that never gets below 50 degrees, they said that is what it looks like. I called RYOBI directly and was told that the warranty ONLY covers obvious manufacturer defects and that since I can't specifically prove that it did NOT freeze, then they wouldn't cover it. So basically, you better be a pump expert and be able to prove that you did not break it if you want them to honor the warranty.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use I used my 1700 PSI Electric Pressure Washer to clean the siding on my house and to wash my car. It is so easy to move the PW around while using it; the long electrical cord and spray hose provides the ability to continue washing without having move to another electric outlet. After years of using a gas power washer, I appreciate the ease of attaching the water source hose, plugging it in and start washing. I am glad to have the soap tank and have the right mix of water and soap. Best of all, I like the way the unit turns itself on when I engage the handle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pressure washer was super easy to set up. The power cable is nice and long, at 35 ft I belie... This pressure washer was super easy to set up. The power cable is nice and long, at 35 ft I believe. The pressure hose does seem to get kinked pretty easy, but it is brand new so it's to be expected. I used it right out of the box to clean up a wooden picnic table and wooden porch swing/A-frame that've been sitting outside for 20-30 years, and it worked great! I had to use the 15 deg tip, but that was probably due to a mixture of the grime being 20-30 years old and the fact that I'm on well water. Extremely pleased with the performance overall, and especially for the price!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs! My wife and I wanted an electric pressure washer mainly to clean our pool deck and driveway pavers. We found this model to be the right amount of power at the right price for our budget. It's proven to be perfect for our needs! It's lightweight, easy to use and maneuver and not too noisy. The hose and cable lengths provided are generous enough to reach a fair distance without the need for an extension cord. And the pressure enabled us to remove many black and grimy areas, restoring the surfaces to their original color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have had this pressure washer for about a year. It is awesome! Only problem I had was with the ... I have had this pressure washer for about a year. It is awesome! Only problem I had was with the nozzle shooting out of the wand and not threading back in. I used JB weld to fix that. Turbo nozzle is all I use (best thing ever). I am (normally) a gas/bigger is better person, but this was all I could afford at the time. Also, it is nice that when you release the trigger, the machine shuts off. I would gladly buy another... I could imagine that a couple bad ones got through the quality control. But I still think it's worth a shot for a simple homeowner pressure washer.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocking new look Love the new look of the 1700, plus the fact that its on wheels now! I had the older 1700 that i had to carry around and move around when i used for my fence, deck and front stairs that i clean every spring, and It does a really good job cleaning, that i had to buy the new model of the 1700, and WoW! Its way better to manage around from place to place plus it cleans so well i love it! also the fact that Ryobi is at Home Depot which makes things way easy to shop for extra items for my washer... Good job Ryobi! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made! We bought our Ryobi Pressure Washer 2 days ago and we are quite suprised at the performance of this product. We have never owned one. Our son brought over his Ryobi Pressure Washer to clean the green off of our white vinyl fence and it did a fantastic job! My wife went to buy me a pressure washer and chose to purchase the Ryobi 1700PSI which is for Father's Day however she gave it to me earlier! What a great and powerful machine this is! My sidewalks are white again! I know what I will be doing this weekend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This review is based only on initial use. If I can update this in a year, which is the next time... This review is based only on initial use. If I can update this in a year, which is the next time I will use it, I will. The washer was easy to assemble. My objective was to clean a stone patio steeped in five years of grime not easy to remove. This pressure washer did what I had expected. It remove the grime, not in wide sections and quickly, but with narrow range of operation but surely. It was enough PSI to do the job in reasonable amount of time for the price paid. I would buy this again. If one is using this for limited home items, why spend more?
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live on a dirt road that the county sprays with mag chloride to keep the dust down. When it ge... We live on a dirt road that the county sprays with mag chloride to keep the dust down. When it gets wet with rain or snow it is a huge mess. We purchased this sprayer to try to keep our vehicles clean, We had had bad experiences with another sprayer and I was reluctant to try another electric model. I have had good luck with other Ryobi products and I thought I'd give it a shot. I am very pleased with the quality, power and ease of with this sprayer! That mag chloride mud is very stubborn to remove but this unit does the trick! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only used it one day, but WOW is it powerful... Only used it one day, but WOW is it powerful and easy to use. Im bragging to people about it. Its very addicting, once you see how clean everything gets. Knew my cement patio was dingy looking, but had no idea that id find the original looking 6 year old patio underneath. Did my trex deck steps too and they got so clean and brand new looking. Did notice though that the strongest nozzle may of being TOO powerful. When I do the deck I will use the other nozzle. A few of the wood grains look less noticeable. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble and get started cleaning. It's light enough to pick up and carry over area... Very easy to assemble and get started cleaning. It's light enough to pick up and carry over areas where it can't be rolled. I have not used the detergent feature yet but seems to be pretty straight forward. The turbo attachment works great for removing the more stubborn soiled or stained areas and in my case I treated some of the areas white limestone patio stone with diluted bleach. I have owned high powered gas pressure sprayers and a couple of electric powered sprayers. This model is perfect for cleaning around my home with ease.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little unsure about the power of this... I was a little unsure about the power of this pressure washer. I bought it anyway and to my surprise it is and excellent pressure washer for my needs. My uses include washing the vehicles, carport, window sill, and patio furniture. It is very easy to use and store when done. The 1700 psi gets the job done. It cleaned the concrete in my carport without a problem. There were a couple of stains that were not completely removed but to be fair i did not use any soaps or cleaners, I just used the water pressure. I am very happy with my buy!
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3697
  • loc_, sid_203800590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT