Internet #301205688

Model # RTS22

Store SKU #1002429887

Store SO SKU #1002310327

0033287174478

RYOBI

10 in. Table Saw with Rolling Stand

  • Powerful 15 Amp motor
  • Includes rolling stand
  • Built-in extension table
$ 249 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Powerful 15 Amp motor
  • Includes rolling stand
  • Built-in extension table
The RYOBI 10 in. Portable Table Saw with Rolling Stand is perfect for the cost-conscious pro and comes fully loaded with the latest and greatest table saw applications and guarding standards. A powerful 15 Amp motor tackles a variety of heavy-duty materials, while the quick-folding stand makes it easy to transport around your workspace. Whether you are framing a door or building a deck, this saw is the lightweight, easy-to-use choice that every homeowner should have in their garage.
  • Ideal for woodworking, home repair and renovation projects
  • Powerful 15 Amp motor for cutting a range of tough materials
  • Toolless rolling stand folds effortlessly for easy onboard storage and transport
  • Toolless out-feed extension offers additional rear material support
  • Onboard storage for included accessories: quicksand, miter gauge, rip fence and push stick for convenient portability
  • 1/2 in. dado capable with optional dado throat plate (sold separately)
  • Blade guard ensures safe operation
  • 3-year limited warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Powerful 15 Amp motor
  • Includes rolling stand
  • Built-in extension table
Model #: RTS22
Sku #: 1002429887
Internet #: 301205688

The RYOBI 10 in. Portable Table Saw with Rolling Stand is perfect for the cost-conscious pro and comes fully loaded with the latest and greatest table saw applications and guarding standards. A powerful 15 Amp motor tackles a variety of heavy-duty materials, while the quick-folding stand makes it easy to transport around your workspace. Whether you are framing a door or building a deck, this saw is the lightweight, easy-to-use choice that every homeowner should have in their garage.

  • Ideal for woodworking, home repair and renovation projects
  • Powerful 15 Amp motor for cutting a range of tough materials
  • Toolless rolling stand folds effortlessly for easy onboard storage and transport
  • Toolless out-feed extension offers additional rear material support
  • Onboard storage for included accessories: quicksand, miter gauge, rip fence and push stick for convenient portability
  • 1/2 in. dado capable with optional dado throat plate (sold separately)
  • Blade guard ensures safe operation
  • 3-year limited warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RYOBI RYOBI DEWALT Milwaukee
Name 10 in. Table Saw with Folding Stand 10 in. Table Saw with Rolling Stand FLEXVOLT 60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Brushless 8-1/4 in. Table Saw Kit with (2) FLEXVOLT Batteries & Charger M18 FUEL ONE-KEY 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless 8-1/4 in. Table Saw Kit W/ (1) 12.0Ah Battery & Rapid Charger
Price
$179.00
$249.00
$499.00
$599.00
Ratings (317) (196) (113) (179)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
30.51 in
Assembled Height (in.)
13.98 in
Assembled Width (in.)
27.36 in
Blade Diameter
10
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
3 in
Product Depth (in.)
30.51 in
Product Height (in.)
13.98 in
Product Width (in.)
27.36 in
Table Length (in.)
34
Table Width (in.)
19
Work Table Surface
34 in. x 19 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
15 A
Bench & Stationary Tool Type
Table Saw
Blade Diameter (in.)
10
Blade Location
Centered
Blade Speed
5000 RPM
Color Family
Green
Condition
New
Construction Material
Plastic
Cord Length (ft.)
6
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Cuts Through
Wood
Depth Control
No
Dust Collection Method
None
Horsepower (hp)
3.0 hp
Included Accessories
Stand
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
2.5 in
Maximum Speed (rpm)
4700
PT Horsepower (Hp)
3
Portability
Stationary
Power Tool Features
Blade Guard System,Stand Included
Product Weight (lb.)
50.95 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rip Capacity - Left
8 in
Rip Capacity - Right
27 in
Table Tilt Left Max (degrees)
45
Table Tilt Right Max (degrees)
0
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
30.51 in
Assembled Height (in.)
13.98 in
Assembled Width (in.)
27.36 in
Blade Diameter
10
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
3 in
Product Depth (in.)
30.51 in
Product Height (in.)
13.98 in
Product Width (in.)
27.36 in
Table Length (in.)
34
Table Width (in.)
19
Work Table Surface
34 in. x 19 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
15 A
Bench & Stationary Tool Type
Table Saw
Blade Diameter (in.)
10
Blade Location
Centered
Blade Speed
5000 RPM
Color Family
Green
Condition
New
Construction Material
Plastic
Cord Length (ft.)
6
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Cuts Through
Wood
Depth Control
No
Dust Collection Method
None
Horsepower (hp)
3.0 hp
Included Accessories
Stand
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
2.5 in
Maximum Speed (rpm)
4700
PT Horsepower (Hp)
3
Portability
Stationary
Power Tool Features
Blade Guard System,Stand Included
Product Weight (lb.)
50.95 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rip Capacity - Left
8 in
Rip Capacity - Right
27 in
Table Tilt Left Max (degrees)
45
Table Tilt Right Max (degrees)
0
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

What is a "rolling stand"? Looking at the photo, it doesn't look like it rolls. Also, if it doe...

What is a "rolling stand"? Looking at the photo, it doesn't look like it rolls. Also, if it does roll, how does it lock so it can't roll. Thank you
Asked by: Hank
Hi Hank. When the stand is lowered then you can move the saw on the 2 wheels mounted on the stand. Thanks for your interest. Greg
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2019-02-11

Can this be uaed without the included stand? Ive read some comments about the stand not being completely atable.

Asked by: josephavellino
Yes, this model can be used without the stand.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-02-22

What is the height from table top to floor when fully expanded. Thanks in advance

What is the height from table top to floor when fully expanded. Thanks in advance
Asked by: KiloCharlie
The saw is about 34.5 inches tall when set up.
Answered by: ms7150
Date published: 2019-01-23

Is there a difference between this and the RTS11 besides the stand they come with?

Asked by: Justin
The difference is the wheels, the adjustable table leg, and upgraded top with extendable supports for larger material.
Answered by: DIYnoob
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_, sid_301205688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10 in. Table Saw with Rolling Stand is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you put the guide arm out on the adjustable extension piece, it can pop off if you push your c... If you put the guide arm out on the adjustable extension piece, it can pop off if you push your cut firmly against it. Ruined a nice piece of wood. Pony up a couple more bucks and get literally any other saw.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is as described. I was pleasantly surprised to find how well it actually worked for it be... Product is as described. I was pleasantly surprised to find how well it actually worked for it being designed for onsight use. Very smooth operation with plenty of power and safety features.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The table and stand seem flimsy compared to the old... The table and stand seem flimsy compared to the old RYOBI table saw that I had. I couldn't get the legs to tighten up. Hopefully it will stand steady when I use it for ripping..
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pleased!! Great work extendable space, durable, powerful, quite versatile! Goid for all my... Super pleased!! Great work extendable space, durable, powerful, quite versatile! Goid for all my project needs big or small. Second one I've owned in 6 years.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually returned this saw and bought a different one.... I actually returned this saw and bought a different one. It cut well but returned it due to non- standard miter slots.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table saw is just what I needed. I'm just a home owner DIY/er so it will be fine for the sma... This table saw is just what I needed. I'm just a home owner DIY/er so it will be fine for the small projects I do.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only issue I have with this saw is that I think it needs an extendable handle for rolling it from... Only issue I have with this saw is that I think it needs an extendable handle for rolling it from place to place.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for the small projects I do. The only small issue is the miter gauge has to much pla... Works great for the small projects I do. The only small issue is the miter gauge has to much play.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had a Ryobi table saw that was build with more... had a Ryobi table saw that was build with more METAL parts. This new Ryobi has more plastic parts
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE TABLE SAW FOR THE MONEY, PRETTY STABLE TOO... NICE TABLE SAW FOR THE MONEY, PRETTY STABLE TOO AND LIGHT ENOUGHT FOR ONE PERSON TO MOVE AROUND.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly and the folding legs with wheels are the... Works perfectly and the folding legs with wheels are the best. Simple to stowaway when not in use
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tool for the weekend DIY person. Good value for... Good tool for the weekend DIY person. Good value for the money. Strong motor very accurate.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Far better than I expected for the price. User friendly... Far better than I expected for the price. User friendly and doesn’t take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Was everything I was looking for in a saw at the right price. So far so good. Was everything I was looking for in a saw at the right price.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw at a great price Great saw works great for smaller garages makes accurate cuts and easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a lot more horse power than my old saw and made the job so much easier! Had a lot more horse power than my old saw and made the job so much easier!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised.Easy set up, clear instructions, does the job for... As advertised.Easy set up, clear instructions, does the job for my needs.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and a true champ when you need to rip a lot of wood Easy to set up and a true champ when you need to rip a lot of wood
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble and another great product from Ryobi!... Very easy to assemble and another great product from Ryobi!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, worked well for splitting plywood.... Easy assembly, worked well for splitting plywood.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ryobi table saw.... Love my Ryobi table saw.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool ... Excellent tool
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this saw!... Love this saw!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very acceptable portable table saw. For ripping stock to width it will do everything the ... This is very acceptable portable table saw. For ripping stock to width it will do everything the higher priced units will do, as the fence is rock solid. All critical points on alignment are adjustable, even the pointers. Their is a dust chute connection to catch sawdust. The miter gauge is marginal as it is sloppy in the groove of the table top. This could be easily fixed with making a hardwood or metal guide that properly fits the groove. For Home owner use this would be an excellent pick and should last many years.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Okay. It starts very harsh (no soft start), but it runs well. The biggest problem is the m... It's Okay. It starts very harsh (no soft start), but it runs well. The biggest problem is the miter slots. You cant buy or make any sleds for this saw. The slots are an odd size and "T" shaped. There are also tabs in the slots preventing you from simply making a square miter bar. Had I noticed this before buying, I would have gone with another saw.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems like a good saw - the stand is really stable. I bought this because I am installing hardwo... Seems like a good saw - the stand is really stable. I bought this because I am installing hardwood floors in my house, to make the long cuts (rips - see, adopting the lingo and everything!). Took me about 4 hours to put together (there were a couple of missing nuts, which necessitated a trip back to Home Depot) by myself. It comes with a blade, but it's pretty rough - I had to buy a 60 tooth blade for my flooring. I can totally see myself cutting up all kinds of things with this, and hopefully not any of my body parts (I'm attached to those).
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_, sid_301205688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT