Internet #205216317

Model # CSB125

Store SKU #1000052297

Store SO SKU #1000384314

0033287164790

RYOBI

13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw

  • 13 Amp motor for cutting a variety of lumber
  • Includes: 7-1/4 in. Blade and Blade Wrench
  • Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty
$ 44 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Ryobi Brand Banner
Saw Blade Diameter
Maximum Cut Depth at 90 Degrees
Blade Bevel Capacity
Saw Depth Adjustment
  • 13 Amp motor for cutting a variety of lumber
  • Includes: 7-1/4 in. Blade and Blade Wrench
  • Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty
RYOBI introduces the 13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw. The powerful RYOBI 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw comes equipped with a contoured design and front pommel handle for added comfort and grip. With a 13 Amp motor and 20 tooth steel blade, this saw is ready for any job. With a 2-7/16 in. depth of cut at 0 Degree , 1-7/8 in. depth of cut at 45 Degree and 1-11/16 in. depth of cut at 51.5 Degree . The RYOBI circular saw has an on-board wrench storage as well as adjustable depth of cut with scale for quick reference to improve user accuracy and convenience. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, the 13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw includes a 20-tooth steel blade, a blade wrench, and an operator's manual.
  • 13 Amp motor delivers up to 5,000 RPM to help you cut through tough materials
  • 7-1/4 in. 20-teeth steel blade is durable
  • Spindle blade lock for easy, keyless, blade changes
  • Bevels to 51.5° for complex rafter cuts
  • Adjustable depth of cut makes 2-7/16 in. cuts at 0 °, 1-7/8 in. cuts at 45 °, and 1-11/16 in. cuts at 51.5 °
  • Cutting scale provides a quick reference to help promote accuracy
  • Oversize lower guard handle offers easy adjustments
  • Onboard blade wrench storage helps keep the wrench handy when not in use
  • Front pommel handle and a trigger switch offers comfortable operation
  • Ergonomic, contoured, design for comfortable use
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) CSB125 13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw, (1) 20-tooth steel blade, (1) blade wrench, and operator's manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • 13 Amp motor for cutting a variety of lumber
  • Includes: 7-1/4 in. Blade and Blade Wrench
  • Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty
Model #: CSB125
Sku #: 1000052297
Internet #: 205216317

RYOBI introduces the 13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw. The powerful RYOBI 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw comes equipped with a contoured design and front pommel handle for added comfort and grip. With a 13 Amp motor and 20 tooth steel blade, this saw is ready for any job. With a 2-7/16 in. depth of cut at 0 Degree , 1-7/8 in. depth of cut at 45 Degree and 1-11/16 in. depth of cut at 51.5 Degree . The RYOBI circular saw has an on-board wrench storage as well as adjustable depth of cut with scale for quick reference to improve user accuracy and convenience. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, the 13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw includes a 20-tooth steel blade, a blade wrench, and an operator's manual.

  • 13 Amp motor delivers up to 5,000 RPM to help you cut through tough materials
  • 7-1/4 in. 20-teeth steel blade is durable
  • Spindle blade lock for easy, keyless, blade changes
  • Bevels to 51.5° for complex rafter cuts
  • Adjustable depth of cut makes 2-7/16 in. cuts at 0 °, 1-7/8 in. cuts at 45 °, and 1-11/16 in. cuts at 51.5 °
  • Cutting scale provides a quick reference to help promote accuracy
  • Oversize lower guard handle offers easy adjustments
  • Onboard blade wrench storage helps keep the wrench handy when not in use
  • Front pommel handle and a trigger switch offers comfortable operation
  • Ergonomic, contoured, design for comfortable use
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) CSB125 13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw, (1) 20-tooth steel blade, (1) blade wrench, and operator's manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RYOBI Dremel Milwaukee DEWALT
Name 13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw Saw-Max 6 Amp Variable Speed Corded Tool Kit for Wood, Plastic and Metal with 2 Blades M18 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw (Tool-Only) FLEXVOLT 60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Brushless 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw with Battery 2Ah, 1-Hour Charger and Case
Price
$44.97
$99.00
$119.00
$299.00
Ratings (606) (491) (1193) (471)
Blade Diameter 7-1/4 3/3 6-1/2 7-1/4
Batteries Included No Yes
Power Tool Features Depth Adjustment,Keyless Blade Change,Spindle Lock Keyed Blade Change Depth Adjustment,Keyed Blade Change,Spindle Lock Bag Included,Brushless,Depth Adjustment,Electric Brake,Keyed Blade Change
Cordless/ Corded Corded Corded Cordless Cordless
Voltage (volts) 18 60
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Diameter
7-1/4
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
2.438
Product Depth (in.)
9.5
Product Height (in.)
9.5
Product Width (in.)
12

Details

Amperage (amps)
13
Bevel Capacity
51.5
Blade Diameter (in.)
7-1/4
Blade Location
Right
Color Family
Green
Condition
New
Construction Material
Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)
Cord Length (ft.)
6
Corded Tool Type
Circular Saw
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Cuts Through
Wood
Depth Adjustment
Yes
Included Accessories
Allen Key/Wrench,Blades
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
1.875
Maximum Speed (rpm)
5000
Power Tool Features
Depth Adjustment,Keyless Blade Change,Spindle Lock
Product Weight (lb.)
7lb
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Drive Type
Sidewinder
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Manufacturer's Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Diameter
7-1/4
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
2.438
Product Depth (in.)
9.5
Product Height (in.)
9.5
Product Width (in.)
12

Details

Amperage (amps)
13
Bevel Capacity
51.5
Blade Diameter (in.)
7-1/4
Blade Location
Right
Color Family
Green
Condition
New
Construction Material
Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)
Cord Length (ft.)
6
Corded Tool Type
Circular Saw
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Cuts Through
Wood
Depth Adjustment
Yes
Included Accessories
Allen Key/Wrench,Blades
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
1.875
Maximum Speed (rpm)
5000
Power Tool Features
Depth Adjustment,Keyless Blade Change,Spindle Lock
Product Weight (lb.)
7lb
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Drive Type
Sidewinder
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Manufacturer's Warranty

Questions & Answers

Can this be used to cut laminate flooring or or do I need to purchase a differente blade?

Asked by: Lizzie
It can, BUT, the blade that comes with the saw is too coarse, producing a rough cut. Your best bet is to use a thinner blade with more teeth to produce a smooth cut. (and from experience, the saw is not aligned with its plate so it is hard to get parallel cuts(.
Answered by: AlexD
Date published: 2018-11-15

Can you cut concrete with this like make a line on it

Asked by: Kevin
Hi Kevin, This saw is made for cutting wood and some PVC products only. Thanks for your interest. Greg
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2019-04-11

Does it have a laser on it?

Asked by: Vern
Hi Vern. This model is not equipped with the laser. Thanks for asking. Greg
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2019-03-11

Do this saw come with 1 blade

Asked by: Dee
Thank you for asking, Dee. Yes, this circular saw comes with a blade. I hope this helps and we appreciate your interest in RYOBI! -Keri
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_78
  • loc_, sid_205216317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

13 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 606.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have only used it once but it worked great! Being a "mature" female this was light weight enough... Have only used it once but it worked great! Being a "mature" female this was light weight enough that I could control it without any effort. Cut great. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second one. The first one was... This is my second one. The first one was about 3 years old and left out in the weather on several occasions got rained on. Finally gave it up but a great tool for us DIY.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool. Good price. I've used this tool now for almost a year, it's been mostly great. I do wish that the line-up notch at the front of the saw was more accurate but that's my only complaint.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice balance light weight. Threw out a Black and Decker saw that was useless. Went thru 2x4s like... Nice balance light weight. Threw out a Black and Decker saw that was useless. Went thru 2x4s like butter. Cant wait to use the Ryobi drull driver i just bought
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Purchased this saw to use during repairs and renovations, it handles well, great for any DYI project! Great weight, nice cut and easy to operate! Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job I bought this to tear down a deck, because the cordless one was going thru too many batteries. It was faster then using the Sawzall too. Worked great.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did exactly what I bought it for. Though I... Did exactly what I bought it for. Though I upgraded the 20 toothed blade for a 40 toothed blade, too lazy to sand down the splinters.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a small battery powered saw before, but it wasn't even big enough to cut through a two by f... I had a small battery powered saw before, but it wasn't even big enough to cut through a two by four. I love thus saw. Perfect size.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had other circular saws that seemed heavy and... I have had other circular saws that seemed heavy and awkward. This unit is light weight and easy to handle. Ed
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lightweight saw I highly recommend this circular saw for anyone doing home repairs or just weekend projects in the shop.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I like working on wood cutting projects and this item allows me to cut the wood very easily and fast.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within 25 minutes, little power cheaply built. Total waste... Broke within 25 minutes, little power cheaply built. Total waste of money, look at other brands.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool I bought this couple months back and have used it a ton easy to use and works great
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work. Had installation problems. Need to return the product back to HD. Did not work. Had installation problems. Need to return the product back to HD.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy fot the price. It does the job well. No problem cutting plywood. Great buy fot the price. It does the job well. No problem cutting plywood.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, easy to handle for the ladies. I recommend for any projects. Light weight, easy to handle for the ladies. I recommend for any projects.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw. I bought this for my husband for father’s day. He loves it. Great saw. I bought this for my husband for father’s day. He loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw This saw, with a borrowed Ryobi sander, helped me build a family desk
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Easy to use, lightweight, great for small jobs to larger projects.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought for a job I had out of town.... I bought for a job I had out of town. Very good saw for the money
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saw is a great product for the price meet all expectations This saw is a great product for the price meet all expectations
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for the price Works very well for the price. Lightweight and stays square.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and light Bought this as a spare to some light work ana renovations.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent that word is not good enough for for. Excellent that word is not good enough for for.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plastic in the rotation system makes it cheap... Plastic in the rotation system makes it cheap
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't even like RYOBI but it is a good saw I don't even like RYOBI but it is a good saw
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_606
  • loc_, sid_205216317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT