Internet #205022215

Model # P3320

Store SKU #1000047803

Store SO SKU #1000794846

0033287163298

18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan (Tool Only)

  • Multiple hanging options for customized cooling experience
  • Hybrid for use with ONE+ battery or extension cord
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
$ 39 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Multiple hanging options for customized cooling experience
  • Hybrid for use with ONE+ battery or extension cord
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan. You will never run out of power with the convenient option of using a ONE+ battery to run the fan or switching over to electric power with an extension cord for extended use. This compact design enables easy portability, ideal for both indoor and outdoor use. Best of all, it is part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, this Hybrid Portable Fan includes an operator's manual. Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately.
  • Hybrid Portable Fan conveniently runs off RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ battery or electric power with an extension cord
  • Compact design with integrated handle to maximize portability
  • Multiple hanging options with screw mounting holes for versatile placement
  • Fully adjustable to aim air in multiple directions
  • Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use
  • Helps provide comfortable temperatures during power outages
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) P3320 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan and operator's manual
  • Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Multiple hanging options for customized cooling experience
  • Hybrid for use with ONE+ battery or extension cord
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
Model #: P3320
Sku #: 1000047803
Internet #: 205022215

RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan. You will never run out of power with the convenient option of using a ONE+ battery to run the fan or switching over to electric power with an extension cord for extended use. This compact design enables easy portability, ideal for both indoor and outdoor use. Best of all, it is part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, this Hybrid Portable Fan includes an operator's manual. Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately.

  • Hybrid Portable Fan conveniently runs off RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ battery or electric power with an extension cord
  • Compact design with integrated handle to maximize portability
  • Multiple hanging options with screw mounting holes for versatile placement
  • Fully adjustable to aim air in multiple directions
  • Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use
  • Helps provide comfortable temperatures during power outages
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) P3320 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan and operator's manual
  • Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Multiple hanging options for customized cooling experience
  • Hybrid for use with ONE+ battery or extension cord
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan. You will never run out of power with the convenient option of using a ONE+ battery to run the fan or switching over to electric power with an extension cord for extended use. This compact design enables easy portability, ideal for both indoor and outdoor use. Best of all, it is part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, this Hybrid Portable Fan includes an operator's manual. Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately.
  • Hybrid Portable Fan conveniently runs off RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ battery or electric power with an extension cord
  • Compact design with integrated handle to maximize portability
  • Multiple hanging options with screw mounting holes for versatile placement
  • Fully adjustable to aim air in multiple directions
  • Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use
  • Helps provide comfortable temperatures during power outages
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) P3320 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan and operator's manual
  • Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Multiple hanging options for customized cooling experience
  • Hybrid for use with ONE+ battery or extension cord
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
Model #: P3320
Sku #: 1000047803
Internet #: 205022215

RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan. You will never run out of power with the convenient option of using a ONE+ battery to run the fan or switching over to electric power with an extension cord for extended use. This compact design enables easy portability, ideal for both indoor and outdoor use. Best of all, it is part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, this Hybrid Portable Fan includes an operator's manual. Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately.

  • Hybrid Portable Fan conveniently runs off RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ battery or electric power with an extension cord
  • Compact design with integrated handle to maximize portability
  • Multiple hanging options with screw mounting holes for versatile placement
  • Fully adjustable to aim air in multiple directions
  • Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use
  • Helps provide comfortable temperatures during power outages
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) P3320 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan and operator's manual
  • Battery, charger, and extension cord sold separately
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RYOBI SPEEDWAY Makita RYOBI
Name 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan (Tool Only) 3-Speed Heavy-Duty Portable Industrial Fan Blower 18-Volt LXT Lithium-Ion 13 in. Cordless Job Site Fan (Tool-Only) 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid 18 in. Air Cannon Drum Fan
Price
$39.97
$60.60
$123.34
$139.00
Ratings (1812) (0) (30) (151)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Fan diameter (in.)
9.8
Product Height (in.)
11.65 in
Product Width (in.)
11.3 in

Details

Battery Type Required
18-volt
Battery included
No
Blade Material
Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)
Decibel (Sound) Rating
59 dBA
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor (Covered)
Number of Fan Speeds
2
Product Weight (lb.)
2.5 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Run time (hours)
36

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Fan diameter (in.)
9.8
Product Height (in.)
11.65 in
Product Width (in.)
11.3 in

Details

Battery Type Required
18-volt
Battery included
No
Blade Material
Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)
Decibel (Sound) Rating
59 dBA
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor (Covered)
Number of Fan Speeds
2
Product Weight (lb.)
2.5 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Run time (hours)
36

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty

Questions & Answers

What is the approx run time for this fan?

Asked by: Robert
how long will this fan run on high with the 3.0 battery
Answered by: Prissy
Date published: 2019-04-03

Hi! Can this fan be used in a tent?

Asked by: Amberswann
Yes, I’m literally using it now. I have it hanging from the center of the tent. This fan has a rotating hook and the fan head rotates as well. So it will aim almost straight down. I’m in Hawaii and it’s about 80 degrees (night) and it really helps with this heat to sleep. Other reviews said the battery will last around 10 hours.
Answered by: CA
Date published: 2019-05-05

can it charge a battery when pluged into a wall outlet?

Asked by: shane
One fine day Ryobi will get their stuff together and move the hybrid plug away from the battery and integrate a charger in the hybrid devices. This way you could run it off an extension cord and charge the battery while doing so... I guess that’s makes too much sense. Sure it has to do with cost, but I certainly would pay extra to have that option. So for now, bring your battery charger with you...
Answered by: Scott
Date published: 2018-10-09

What is the prices for the batteries? Does one come with the fan when you purchase it?

What is the prices for the batteries? Does one come with the fan when you purchase it?
Asked by: Linda
Battery does not come with fan. Large battery is 100 or when on sale 2 for 100
Answered by: Snake
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_107
  • loc_, sid_205022215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Portable Fan (Tool Only) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1811.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAN! Tastic. This fan has 2 settings. Great in the shop. Another item we take camping
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet and yet sufficient airflow.Has 2 speeds.Works great.... Nice and quiet and yet sufficient airflow.Has 2 speeds.Works great.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have when you lose power After our third black out this summer and spending a hot humid August night with no power I researched battery powered fans for emergency use. I selected the Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ for three reasons; number one it uses rechargeable batteries I already own, number two it moves a lot of air for its size and lastly because it is a hybrid and will run off of 110 volt AC or 18 Volt DC (see photos). I have not been disappointed. It is great to have when you lose power, for camping or RV’s, back yard cook outs or when you just want a handy fan that’s not a hassle to hook up. It has two speeds and it is definitely quieter and uses less power on low than high. I have run it for up to four hours on low with one P102 Li-ion battery. I have provided a short video to try to give you an idea of the air flow and noise level of the low and high setting.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ryobi great idea, failed execution. Ryobi had a good idea. Failed execution. This fan is the exact same size as the Honeywell HT-900 fan. Everyone that knows fans know that the Honeywell fan creates a vortex of air because of it's design. The Ryobi fan doesn't create that vortex... why? Because of that STUPID FRONT GRILL. WHY RYOBI? They could have made thick plastic with the same spiral design as the Honeywell to generate a lot more air, but no they didn't. The fan design is very important for air flow. This fan's front grill is VERY restrictive. It's great it runs on 18v batteries... and uses about 230ma so good run times... but what use if the runtimes if the fan's airflow is complete trash?
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan does very well This fan unit is shorter than the older model but has about the same size 'footprint'. The shorter height is is a plus for me since this unit can be sat on my desk at work. The old model had to sit on the floor. It moves a good amount of air with little noise on low speed and even with using the older, basic battery, it gives excellent run time. The only reason it didn't get a 5 out of 5 from me for quality is the location of the on/off switch is not convenient for my needs, and it 'growls' a little when pointed directly upward. Sounds like the shaft is wobbling or something. Overall, I feel it's an excellent product with good value for the price. I've had mine for several months and have used it quite a bit on battery power. I have not yet used the A/C capabilities, but like the idea that it's available. I'm certain I will be using it on A/C at my home this summer when working in the barn.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance in a small package!!! I bought this because I do projects all around the house. Inside and outside of the house. It gets hot here in the central valley. I have used this while working on my cars, while in the garage, at my work, any place where I need to move air to cool down. Had a BBQ Father's day weekend and this would have helped. I ended up using the Ryobi Powersource 150 watt power inverter to power a house fan to help out since I was already using a larger fan with my extension cord. I plan on buying at least one more of these fans. They will be great for when we go camping. I recommend these to family and friends!!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good! I have been using the Hybrid Fan for a month now and I bought it at the right time. My work area is heating up with the summer and the fan is giving me a lot of relief. When I’m at my station I have it plugged in but I have also been able to take it with me like when I went to the Drive in movie theater. I popped in a battery and it kept me cool in the bed of my truck while watching a movie. Having two speeds is nice to have options. It’s very light weight. And the ability to hang it with different options helps a ton. Overall it has been a great purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I, like so many others, use these fans to help cool my dog at agility trials. The are light and c... I, like so many others, use these fans to help cool my dog at agility trials. The are light and compact. They provide great circulation even on low. We were at an outside trial in July with temps in the 90s and with the fan blowing across a frozen water bottle the dogs were more comfortable then the humans. I have batteries in several sizes from 2 h to 6 h and have never come up short on power. the design allows me to either stand it by or hang it on the crate. I am very please with my fans and I know my dog is happy I got them.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very useful fan Bought this fan to take advantage of the 18v batteries I have. It is very portable and provides sufficient air flow in both settings. Have used it for speeding up drying time for painting projects, provide ventilation in a hot attic, provide additional ventilation when painting indoors and also used it for camping. The beauty of this fan is the hybrid power feature. I use a short power cord when I am in the garage and the battery where an outlet is not easily accessible. Head can be swiveled in multiple angles providing flexibility to direct air too where it is needed. Unit feels sturdy overall with think plastic being used throughout. Using the P107 battery, run time is about two hours on low and an hour on high. I know have this fan powered and hung on the garage wall all the time to provide air flow during the hotter days. Overall, very satisfied with this fan.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a handy fan to have. I love the ruggedness of this fan. I bought the larger battery for it... What a handy fan to have. I love the ruggedness of this fan. I bought the larger battery for it and it runs a lot longer than you would imagine. When I am in a tight place wiring a system, this fan takes the sweat and heat out of the area and no plugs required. Although the fan can be used on 120V by simply plugging your extension cord into the jack when the battery is not in use. A quality product and worth the money. Has two speeds a low quiet speed and a full speed that really pumps the breeze.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent little fan Just bought this for a handful of reasons. I work on a lot of stuff for people and spend a lot of time sitting on my garage floor working on said stuff and figured this would be nice to blow air on me, my bigger fan blows right over my head and seems like I’m rarely under my ceiling fan. It works well, more air movement would be nicer but given the size of the fan it’s more than adequate. The biggest thing it’s got going for it is mobility, I’m sure I’ll end up using it a lot more than I’m figuring.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tested this fan on both high and low speeds with the 4Ah Lithium+ battery and the 6Ah Lithium+H... I tested this fan on both high and low speeds with the 4Ah Lithium+ battery and the 6Ah Lithium+HP battery. I started each test with the battery at full charge and ran it until the battery life indicator was down to one bar and noticeably slower. On low, the 4Ah battery kept the fan at a steady work bench speed for roughly 17 hours while the 6Ah ran for 24 hours. On high, the 4Ah battery will keep the breeze in your hair for 8.5 hours while the 6Ah stayed strong for 11.5 hours.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and is versitle. Brought the fan to mount to a golf cart to generate a breeze during the dog days of summer here in Georgia. Added some clamps to mount the cart and it works perfect! Super simple to use and I was fortunate that I had two batteries from a prior Ryobi purchase since although the fan itself is pretty inexpensive, the batteries and a charger will cost you big time. The fan has operated perfectly since I bought it and there are many of these fans used by other golfers on the course!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this fan two years ago and, as an employee of Home Depot in Hardware, mounted it above o... I bought this fan two years ago and, as an employee of Home Depot in Hardware, mounted it above our key cutting machine for all of to enjoy the breeze while toiling away! It hasn't let us down and performs perfectly! Even keeps our customers cool on hot days. Thanks,Ryobi! I should mention that I keep it plugged in to the stores' power and it goes on with the key machines' power and off at night. We don't use it after the fall months so it slumbers till Spring!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I already have several other Ryobi tools, and saw on... I already have several other Ryobi tools, and saw on a recent, rather hot, campout that another camper had on of these fans. He stayed cool, and I was hot and sweaty all night long. As I already had several batteries, and the reviews on the Home Depot web site said the larger one would last about 11 hours in this fan, I bought this fan a couple days later. It seems to move quite a bit of air, even on low speed. I'll try it out on our next campout.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little fan This fan is awesome! With only two settings (Low & High) this fan will keep you cool while using it for camping, sporting events, or even at the beach. I paired this with a fully charged 4Ah Ryobi battery, and it lasted me a little over 10 hours on High. Right around the 7th hour is when you could feel the fan getting a little weak It also has the capability to connect to a wall outlet through an extension cord. Best investment so far
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACTUALLY I BOUGHT IT FOR MY SON, AS HE HAS TO WORK INSIDE BUSINESS THAT HAS NOT OPENED YET AND HA... ACTUALLY I BOUGHT IT FOR MY SON, AS HE HAS TO WORK INSIDE BUSINESS THAT HAS NOT OPENED YET AND HAS NO ELECTRICITY , SO IT IS VERY HOT INSIDE, SO WITH THIS FAN HE CAN RUN IT ON BATTERIES AND AT LEAST MOVE THE HEAT SOME. HE WAS REALLY PROUD OF IT. HE HAD BOUGHT ONE SEVERAL YEARS AGO, AND BEFORE HE WAS ABLE TO USE IT, HIS VAN WAS BROKEN INTO AND IT WAS STOLEN, STILL IN THE BOX AND ALL HIS TOOLS WERE STOLEN ALSO, AND NEVER RECOVERED.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat investment for working in the summer heat I was doing a deck job for a client and the heat was unbearable. Was the difference of being able to work or not! The fact that I would use it plugged in when Ac was available or battery for times when away from the wall power. I’ve even used it working on the tractor in the field to make the sun more bearable. This and the ryobi larger radio are indispensable part of my tool kit as extras to make working that much easier!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan for hot spaces! I bought this fan recently because I was going to have to do some wiring in my son’s attic for a ceiling-fan installation in Texas summer heat! I like the hybrid-power feature that allows the fan to run off either an 18-volt ONE+ battery or 120-volt AC current (using one of my extension cords). During my attic work session, the fan ran on HI to help evaporate my sweat and enable me to bring the job to a successful completion.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ryobi Portable Fan Nice little fan that moves a decent amount of air for its size. The hybrid feature is nice for extended use. One MAJOR drawback is you cannot tighten the pivot points to properly aim it. This results in the fan tilting up after a short amount of time. I have a lot of Ryobi ONE tools and love most of them. This however needs to be re-designed to be a product I would recommend, unless you want to blow air at the ceiling...
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this fan! I bought it yo keep in my car to help keep my dog cool while she rides in backseat-I don't have AC vents in back. Then with the summer heat here in Georgia and the ever present mosquito problem, I started using it when I'm working in my garden. Mosquitoes don't like breezes-air flow confuses them and they leave me alone. Battery seems to last a long time and charges quickly, altho I do have 2.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple idea works so well! Fan is quiet... Simple idea works so well! Fan is quiet and of course portable, finding all kinds of uses for it, from keeping the mosquitos away while working outside, to keeping dust and smoke away as I cut or clean a project. Of course those hot days in the shop are a little more comfortable now. Battery lasts at least 6 hours on the 4ah and of course if needed the plug in option is always there.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cools you down! Overall I am very pleased with the 18v hybrid fan. It has good wind power on high and a light wind on low. Seems like a well built fan. Only thing that surprised me is it only lasted about 3 hours on low speed on battery power, however battery may not have been fully charged. It was a higher AH battery too. I will have to retry it with a fully charged battery.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan I bought this fan for camping and found my self buying another because is so handy being able to plug it in or use with battery. Now I use it in the shop, patio on hot days and camping. Has great air flow and will last all night and part of morning with a 4 amp hr battery. Very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone looking for a portable fan.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmatched versatility for the workshop or camping I bought this before a camping trip and on a 3 Ah battery got well over 10hrs with mixed use (low and high power). It’s nice to have a fan at your fingertips if you’re a naturally sweaty person like me. I find myself using it when working under a car, relaxing on the back patio, camping, and it even comes in handy to keep bugs and campfire smoke at bay.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Compact Fan Ever Built I love my Hybrid Fan from Ryobi, i love this fan so much i actually purchased a second one for my work shop. This is the Best Value for the Money. It Performs with the best and i would highly recommend this Fan for any Professional or DIY person, that is looking to add a awesome Product to there Ryobi Line-Up. Thank you Ryobi for another great Product.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan is awesome! With only two settings (Low & High) this fan will keep you cool while using ... This fan is awesome! With only two settings (Low & High) this fan will keep you cool while using it for camping, sporting events, or even at the beach. I paired this with a fully charged 4Ah Ryobi battery, and it lasted me 7 hours on High. It also has the capability to connect to a wall outlet through an extension cord. Best investment so far
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought the fan for in our camper,and have been using in the house when sitting at the table, battery lasts a long time on the low setting I really haven't used on the hi setting very often yet. I haven't used the electric part of it yet but I'm sure it works fine. I would recommend the fan I think it is a good product and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and portable Works great in my little basement shop where it can get stuffy. Since I don't have enough electrical outlets down there, it's very convenient to just pop in 1 of my Ryobi 18v batteries & place this fan anywhere for a slight breeze. It doesn't blow very strong but I don't need it for that purpose - it's perfect for my light usage.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fan I bought this fan about six months ago to use in my storage buildings. It works well on low for an individual or on high if you have more people. It has worked well in the Florida summer heat. I liked it so much, I bought one for my mom for her birthday. She uses it every day. We love that you can plug it in or use a battery.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1811
  • loc_, sid_205022215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT