Internet #308056104

Model # P166

Store SKU #1004030084

0033287176328

RYOBI

18-Volt ONE+ LITHIUM+ HP 3.0 Ah Battery (2-Pack) Starter Kit with Charger and Bag

  • LITHIUM+ HP Technology provides up to 4X the runtime of Ni-Cd
  • Includes: (2) 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP Batteries and 18-Volt Charger
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
$ 99 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • LITHIUM+ HP Technology provides up to 4X the runtime of Ni-Cd
  • Includes: (2) 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP Batteries and 18-Volt Charger
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion LITHIUM+ Battery Starter Kit with (2) 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP High Capacity Batteries, 18-Volt Charger, and Bag. These batteries feature advanced electronics to allow you to maximize tool performance with added capacity to all 18-Volt ONE+ tools. With superior runtime, power, and performance, these batteries can take on more demanding applications than ever before with the introduction of HP Technology. HP Technology communicates with brushless tools to maximize performance in all applications, allowing users to make faster cuts, drive larger screws, utilize bigger drill bits, etc. These batteries have a durably constructed frame for impact protection and have a built-in 4-bar illuminated charge indicator. These batteries are part of the World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*. These two 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP High Capacity batteries include an 18-Volt Charger, a tool bag, and an operator's manual.
  • Batteries: Premium battery cells for improved power and life
  • Batteries: Enhanced high power terminal design
  • Batteries: Durably constructed frame for impact protection
  • Batteries: Up to 2X the runtime (compared to RYOBI P102, RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion 1.3 Ah Compact Battery)
  • Batteries: Compatible with all RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ Tools
  • Charger: Charges ONE+ batteries in as little as 1 hour
  • Charger: Indicator lights show status as batteries are charged and maintained
  • Charger: Compact size for portability
  • HP performance does not apply to brushless lawn and garden products
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (2) P191 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP High Capacity Batteries, (1) P118B Charger, (1) tool bag, and operator's manuals
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • LITHIUM+ HP Technology provides up to 4X the runtime of Ni-Cd
  • Includes: (2) 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP Batteries and 18-Volt Charger
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
Model #: P166
Sku #: 1004030084
Internet #: 308056104

RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion LITHIUM+ Battery Starter Kit with (2) 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP High Capacity Batteries, 18-Volt Charger, and Bag. These batteries feature advanced electronics to allow you to maximize tool performance with added capacity to all 18-Volt ONE+ tools. With superior runtime, power, and performance, these batteries can take on more demanding applications than ever before with the introduction of HP Technology. HP Technology communicates with brushless tools to maximize performance in all applications, allowing users to make faster cuts, drive larger screws, utilize bigger drill bits, etc. These batteries have a durably constructed frame for impact protection and have a built-in 4-bar illuminated charge indicator. These batteries are part of the World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*. These two 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP High Capacity batteries include an 18-Volt Charger, a tool bag, and an operator's manual.

  • Batteries: Premium battery cells for improved power and life
  • Batteries: Enhanced high power terminal design
  • Batteries: Durably constructed frame for impact protection
  • Batteries: Up to 2X the runtime (compared to RYOBI P102, RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion 1.3 Ah Compact Battery)
  • Batteries: Compatible with all RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ Tools
  • Charger: Charges ONE+ batteries in as little as 1 hour
  • Charger: Indicator lights show status as batteries are charged and maintained
  • Charger: Compact size for portability
  • HP performance does not apply to brushless lawn and garden products
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (2) P191 3.0 Ah LITHIUM+ HP High Capacity Batteries, (1) P118B Charger, (1) tool bag, and operator's manuals
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
9.05 in
Product Length (in.)
9.05 in
Product Width (in.)
4.60 in

Details

Battery Amp Hours
3.0
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Charge time (min.)
60
Color Family
Silver
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Number of Batteries Included
2
Power Tool Accessory Type
Battery
Power Tool Features
No Additional Features
Rechargeable
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (volts)
18

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
9.05 in
Product Length (in.)
9.05 in
Product Width (in.)
4.60 in

Details

Battery Amp Hours
3.0
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Charge time (min.)
60
Color Family
Silver
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Number of Batteries Included
2
Power Tool Accessory Type
Battery
Power Tool Features
No Additional Features
Rechargeable
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (volts)
18

Questions & Answers

Do these batteries also fit the Ryobi 18V trimmers?

Do these batteries also fit the Ryobi 18V trimmers?
Asked by: Brandon
Hello, Brandon! Thanks for asking! To confirm, yes, all RYOBI 18V batteries will power any RYOBI 18V tool.
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2019-07-19

What does the Ah stand for

Asked by: Harry
Ah is an abbreviation for ampere-hour, or amp-hour. This describes the charge capacity of a battery, or how much current can be delivered at a constant rate as the battery is depleted over the course of one hour. For example, consider a hypothetical cordless power tool that continuously draws 1.0A of current. At this rate, it will completely drain a 1.0 Ah battery pack in one hour (under ideal conditions). This means that a 2.0Ah battery pack can power the same tool for longer than a 1.0Ah battery pack can, assuming the current flow remains at 1.0A and there are no other differences.
Answered by: MtnManB
Date published: 2019-07-16

What tools do you get to choose from?

Asked by: Danny
Hey Danny! Any time we run a free-tool promotion, you will be able to find a list of qualifying tools on our ryobitools.com website, The Home Depot's website, or on the signage in-stores. Thank you!
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2019-07-19

Will these charger work with Ryobi Ni-Cad batteries?

Asked by: kh
No. This charger is strictly for Lithium-Ion ONE+ batteries. It is however a faster charger than previous versions.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_308056104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18-Volt ONE+ LITHIUM+ HP 3.0 Ah Battery (2-Pack) Starter Kit with Charger and Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In as much as I also received a 1/4" impact... In as much as I also received a 1/4" impact driver with the purchase, it was an excellent purchase. Now having said that, this is all about the batteries and charger, which by themselves are somewhat without purpose, and as such rate no more than Average. Had there been no free tool to choose from, I would not have purchased, as the pricing of the batteries is not particularly consumer friendly. Still, chalk me up as a fan, as I do like Ryobis commitment to standardize this technology for the long term.I'll be more inclined to recommend to others when Ryobi drops their battery pricing by 20%, but until that time I will remain neutral.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad little router. I used it a couple... Not a bad little router. I used it a couple of times and it works as intended. It's great for small jobs like round offs. I haven't tried deeper dados and my update this review once I do. I agree with some that it is a bit off balance but it isn't a deal breaker especially considering its price. I got mine through a Home Depot special for $99 including (2) 3amp HP+batteries, a soft case and charger. I do wish it had better dust management and a light. Still, it will be very useful for quick projects. I can't speak to its reliability as I've only used it a couple of times thus far. However, given my other Ryobi tools' reliability record, I anticipate this router hanging tough for a long time. Feels solidy built and once you get a feel for it's weight distribution, you should have no issues using it. Give it a try!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money. Purchased the kit on a Ryobi promotion that included an additional too... Great value for the money. Purchased the kit on a Ryobi promotion that included an additional tool from a list of approved items at no additional cost. The batteries are the large 3.0 size and can easily power any of my Ryobi tools for an extended period of time. The batteries are fast charging and the bag is a useful item in carrying tools to my volunteer worksites.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am pleased with my ryobi tools. These batteries... I am pleased with my ryobi tools. These batteries were purchased during ryobi days with a reciprocating saw (sawzall) to add to my collection of tools (drill, impact driver, leaf blower, string trimmer, circular saw and multi-tool). It's nice to have the higher capacity batteries for larger jobs and new house build where power is not yet available.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product. It was on special so I received a compatible fan with the purchase... Very happy with this product. It was on special so I received a compatible fan with the purchase. I purchased three for my three aluminum working dog crates in my SUV. Used them on a hot day last weekend on a search and rescue mission and worked beautifully. Nice to have the battery back up! Great quality and reliability.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong with the Ryobi 18-volt tools and batteries. They add new tools to the line-up... You can't go wrong with the Ryobi 18-volt tools and batteries. They add new tools to the line-up every year, and I add new tools to my collection every year. I would not buy any other brand of cordless tools.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size, the 6a or 9a deal seems netter but consider the sze, weight, and usability, sometim... perfect size, the 6a or 9a deal seems netter but consider the sze, weight, and usability, sometime it is not the bigger the better. i built a shed with these 2 batteris with only couple of charges.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Included charger is extremely slow. Consider buying an upgraded charger... Included charger is extremely slow. Consider buying an upgraded charger or you'll run out of juice even when using one and charging the other.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From an Army Soldier... Ryobi has yet to let me... From an Army Soldier... Ryobi has yet to let me down while other brands have
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this on father's day weekend when it was bundled with a tool of your choice... I got the... I bought this on father's day weekend when it was bundled with a tool of your choice... I got the trim router. It was a great deal, and the whole bundle including two 3.5 amp hour batteries, charger, trim router and bag was less than buying just the batteries alone. The trim router needs a spare battery on the charger. I have several different size batteries. The 3.5 amp hour batteries are slightly top heavy when doing small, narrow pieces, but last longer than the lighter 1.25 amp hour batteries. I am extremely pleased. I had another corded trim router that wasn't as nicely built and whose cord was always in the way. I also like the led battery charge indicator lights on the batteries. None of the other Ryobi batteries that I own have this feature.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall this was a great purchase. With Homedepot's super fast shipping and delivery I was able t... Overall this was a great purchase. With Homedepot's super fast shipping and delivery I was able to get back to work in no time. A bonus was it's free/fast delivery deal and the extra Ryobi Free item special which I ended getting the Ryobi 150-Watt Powered Inverter Generator for 18-Volt Battery (Free). Although I would say this purchase alone is a little expensive due to the nature of rechargeable batteries, with it's short life span and it's weight, I find myself replacing these kits quite often. Fortunately I have two batteries so this should last me some time. The feature that works for me the most is the LED power meter. It give me the ability to quickly see how much power I have left on the battery so as not to run out in the middle of a job. One thing I dislike about it is the weight. With updates in technologies I imagined that the batteries should get smaller and weigh less. I've had this kit for over 2 months now and it's still kicking strong. I used the power meter often to gauge when I should swap out batteries (thankful this kit came with 2). The only complaint I have is that this kit did not come with a 9Ah battery option. 3 Ah is good but in a day of work you find yourself swapping batteries a few to many times. In the end this kit meets my expectation in terms of usefulness, capacity, and good looks.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a good deal at $99, but with a free $79 value item thrown in during Ryobi Days I had to ... This was a good deal at $99, but with a free $79 value item thrown in during Ryobi Days I had to order this up. I've got 3 brushless tools that can utilize the "HP" feature and the only +HP battery I had was (1) P193 6Ah … so having a couple of the lighter and less bulky 3Ah +HP batteries around is a good idea. I have (4) P108 4Ah batteries and they have been my go-to battery for most tasks. Interestingly, these P191 +HP 3Ah batteries are the same size as the old P108's and are actually slightly heavier (1.66 lbs. vs. 1.60 lbs.), so there must be something "HP" going on inside to for this slight weight increase at 1Ah less capacity.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When the battery is charging you can't see the display... When the battery is charging you can't see the display status on the charger base because it's blocked by the overhang of the battery. The voltage input is strictly 120v. Can not be used on 240v. Over all I think this is a very poorly designed charger. The batteries are the standard 3ah battery.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We own a variety of Ryobi tools because they're excellent... We own a variety of Ryobi tools because they're excellent not only for DIY work within the extended family, but for occasional use professionally when we have time. It's really convenient to have the extra batteries charging and ready to go when we need them on larger projects. I also like it that the lower- and higher-charge batteries fit all of our tools. We don't have to use a bigger one for this tool and a smaller one for that tool, so to speak. I especially enjoy Ryobi's Sale Days, when we can purchase a needed tool at a good price and get choice of another tool at no charge. We are totally sold on Ryobi!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were to supplement Ryobi 18v tools that I have 3 smaller lithium batteries (that were repla... These were to supplement Ryobi 18v tools that I have 3 smaller lithium batteries (that were replacements for the Ni-Cd they originally came with!) that don't seem to hold a charge as long for any more. Nice that the charger is smaller that previous Li charger and the case makes it nice to keep it all together. Bigger size, more batteries, and second charger should definitely help reduce or eliminate breaks waiting for a charged battery. Also nice that Home Depot was running a special and I got a free extra tool. Choose the JobPlus Multi-Tool mainly so I could get a jig saw attachment later on.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price since I bought this during "Ryobi Days" and got a free tool in the deal. These a... Excellent price since I bought this during "Ryobi Days" and got a free tool in the deal. These are an excellent addition to any 18-Volt ONE+ tool set because sooner or later you will want or need more batteries. These 3.0 amp batteries have plenty of capacity and aren't overly heavy so you can use them in the lighter hand tools. Nothing is more exhausting than using a drill/driver or similar tool above shoulder level when it has a heavy battery pack. And you get a bag and a compact charger that seems to work just as well as the large counter top chargers. It's a win-win deal!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Deal!!! Carry Bag, 2 count 'em 2 18+ One 3-Ampere Batteries, and a charger for $99 - PLUS ... What a Deal!!! Carry Bag, 2 count 'em 2 18+ One 3-Ampere Batteries, and a charger for $99 - PLUS - I got a freebie tool to go along with the Batt Kit!!! I selected the NEW Voltage Inverter "150-Watt Powered Inverter Generator for 18-Volt Battery" (Model # RYi150BG) as the freebie....for when we lose power here in Eastern NC - which seems to happen more and more lately. It's enough to charge up a PC and a few USB thingies as well as a small Monitor and a small fan. I am very pleased with the Ryobi line of products and look forward to more items becoming available soon!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was right during HD's Ryobi Days Sale and getting the FREE tool (a sawsall) along w it, and... Price was right during HD's Ryobi Days Sale and getting the FREE tool (a sawsall) along w it, and I like having the carrying case. The 3.0Ah battery is the lowest size I would buy. Optimally, the bigger $$$ 6.0Ah battery is what you really want for the larger tools that eat more power, but for the smaller tools and quick jobs, these work fine. The power gauge is nice, so you can see how much juice you have left. All in all, good so far. Let's see how long they'll be usable. (Holding a charge/able to take a charge.) Solid B+ only because the single charge dock isn't sexy.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The charger is just as fast as my other one but my other one is a lot bigger and incorporates the... The charger is just as fast as my other one but my other one is a lot bigger and incorporates the power convertor so it is not on the cord and taking up a lot of space on my power strip. the smaller size takes up less shelf space. Glade I got it , it's always good to have a back up. 3Ah batteries are a good upgrade and give a good power to time ratio to all of my One+ 18v powered tools. The bag is awesome it is lined like a beer cooler perfect for keeping things cool on s hot summer day. Have not tried it yet but looking forward to it.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t pass on the ryobi days deal, so far ordered... Couldn’t pass on the ryobi days deal, so far ordered 5 kits so I have 10 of these batteries now, no complaints so far. Got rid of all my small black lithium batteries because of my new abundance of these, work great plus I can upgrade to brushless tools and take full advantage with these batteries. I really like the chargers due to their compactness, although for wall hanging they should have designed them so battery pointed up not down, the battery covers the lights, best to mount on bench or shelf and not a wall
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this combo after a friend recommend the fan. We use it every weekend for travel basebal... We bought this combo after a friend recommend the fan. We use it every weekend for travel baseball and it is a wonderful tool. We get between 5-6 hours per battery on the high setting. It takes 30 mins or less to recharge the battery. We have found several other uses as well. Great product, highly recommended. I still have my old blue Ryobi tools that use this same battery. I could not be any happier with this fan, batteries, charger, and bag combo. Thank you Ryobi and Home Depot.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several different Ryobi 18-Volt One+ batteries and tools,... I have several different Ryobi 18-Volt One+ batteries and tools, but the 3.0 AH Lithium+HP Batteries are the 'in between size' that gives me plenty of run time for most of my project requirements without having to switch batteries. The battery size and weight are not an issue for 'balance' with even the smaller tools in my bag. The JobPlus Multi-tool was a big BONUS with this purchase and gave me a tool that will be used often. Thanks Ryobi for a DOUBLE BONUS with this package.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the rechargeable battery pack. It seems to hold a charge very well and also charges quickl... I love the rechargeable battery pack. It seems to hold a charge very well and also charges quickly. I must say I am disappointed with the sander. The battery is nearly impossible to remove and the new design is not comfortable to hold for long periods of sanding. The old style was 100% better. As someone who has a little arthritis in my thumb area, it is not very user friendly. I am definitely a fan of the Ryobi cordless tools but this sander is very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical of buying Ryobi products as having purchased... I was skeptical of buying Ryobi products as having purchased other Ryobi saws before. I'm a Makita and Dewalt type person, but I grew fond of these batteries. I purchased this item during a promotion and got a Ryobi blower for free. The 3.0 ah battery is perfect for operating the blower and a Ryobi Air Strike brad nailer. Charging time is quick. Everything is relevant according to your needs and abilities. Only time will tell how long they will last.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As with the rest of the Ryobi ONE+ system, these batteries are a solid winner. They include the H... As with the rest of the Ryobi ONE+ system, these batteries are a solid winner. They include the HP contacts that allow extra power to brushless tools equipped to use them, but still power the entire rest of the ONE+ system. On sale, they were a real bargain, and the included bag provides a branded tool bag for portable tools (unfortunately, the bags don't provide any dividers or pockets for accessories, but that is a minor issue). My only complaint is that these 3 AHr batteries are as bulky as the regular 4AHr ones, so the advantage is mostly for Brushless tools, rather than being a little smaller but still have all the advantages of bigger batteries in all the smaller tool applications. It is still a BIG advantage to have the on-board charge guage, as Li-ion batteries tend to provide nearly full power until they shut down. The supplied charger is pretty compact, and appears to function as a battery tester as well as a charger, and to charge these batteries in an hour or so. Not so clear that they have the maintenance features of the 6-port chargers that I have to keep batteries on charge. Not a big issue, as all the Ryobi ONE+ Li-ion batteries I have seem to hold a full charge for many, many months, so it is certainly practical to store batteries with a tool and expect to just pick up and use without much concern for needing to recharge before using. Still, would be nice to know whether leaving a battery on the charger is or is not a good idea. Most Li-Ion battery chargers directly recommend NOT leaving batteries on charge.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got this starter kit with choice of free tool,i chose... got this starter kit with choice of free tool,i chose reciprocating saw . i am now hooked on ryobi products. i use saw to cut branches etc for my camp fires , works great! have since purchased weed eater ,area light ,both work great.my neighbor at camp bought circular saw/drill combo nith 2 batteries and my daughter bought weed eater .All ryobi products thanks to my positive feedback to them! Yes we have formed our own Ryobi fan club!!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products, the hand vac has the best suction of any vacuum. We have a beach condo & vac pick... Great products, the hand vac has the best suction of any vacuum. We have a beach condo & vac picks up sand, food, etc with ease. Hubby purchased tire pump to "give it a try before I pay 150.00+ to pump tractor tire". It worked, pumped big tractor tire with with air to spare! We were amazed. Hubby loves all the different drills & hand tools he purchased, started buying them years ago & all still working & 5 star results. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3.0 amp battery lasted three hours on high speed and twelve hours on low. Since I need this t... The 3.0 amp battery lasted three hours on high speed and twelve hours on low. Since I need this to last at least 12 hours, this should work well since I have two batteries. After @1 hour on high, I put in the other fully charged battery and there was a slight increase in speed. So the promise of full power from start to finish isn't 100% accurate but close enough! Your results may vary and no animals were harmed in this test! . (*.*)
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found that the Ryobi 18-Volt One+ Lithium+ HP... I have found that the Ryobi 18-Volt One+ Lithium+ HP 3.0 Amp Hour batteries provide enough run time to cover most of my projects comfortably. Having two makes it that much better. The charger is small, but has quick recharge time when needed. I keep the charger in my tool bag to use if/when needed. All of my Ryobi 18-Volt tools run great and perform to their max on this battery. The size and weight are perfect for any of my tools.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is very good,batteries are big but not bulky or heavy,the charger is new to me I do own ... This set is very good,batteries are big but not bulky or heavy,the charger is new to me I do own one of their regular and one of their bigger fast chargers but this one here is quite smaller plus it is a fast charger which makes it great for on the go,the included bag is also nice and was perfect for my plunge router that needed a bag,all in all this set is worth the money and than some,the free tool option made it even sweeter.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1527
  • loc_, sid_308056104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT