Internet #205651590

Model # P1811

Store SKU #1001168292

Store SO SKU #1001091708

0033287167852

RYOBI

18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion Cordless 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit with (2) 1.3 Ah Batteries, Charger, and Tool Bag

  • Cordless Compact Drill/Driver offers 350 in./lbs. of torque
  • Includes: Compact Drill, (2) 1.3 Ah Batteries, Charger, and Bag
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
$ 79 00
$99.00

Save $20.00 (20%)

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

Ryobi Brand Banner
Voltage
Chuck Size Dimension
Keyless Chuck Change
Tool has Led Light
  • Cordless Compact Drill/Driver offers 350 in./lbs. of torque
  • Includes: Compact Drill, (2) 1.3 Ah Batteries, Charger, and Bag
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion Cordless 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit. The cordless drill/driver weighs only 2.7 lbs. and has an improved GRIPZONE overmold handle for exceptional command, comfort, and grip. Choose from 1 of 24 torque options on the clutch and engage this device with the variable-speed trigger in 1 of 2 speed settings (0-440 RPM or 0-1600 RPM) to match your desired application. Best of all, it's a part of the the RYOBI ONE+ World's Largest 18-Volt Tool System*. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, this 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit includes a screwdriver bit, two 18-Volt ONE+ 1.3 Ah Compact Lithium-Ion Batteries, an 18-Volt Charger, a tool bag, and an operator's manual.
  • Drill/Driver: Equipped with 24-position clutch and 2-speed gear box to match your drilling and driving needs
  • Drill/Driver: Compact design fits into small spaces, ideal for hard-to-reach areas
  • Drill/Driver: LED light illuminates work surfaces for increased visibility
  • Drill/Driver: MAGTRAY magnetic holder offers convenient placement of screws and bits
  • Drill/Driver: 1/2 in. single-sleeve, keyless chuck with automatic spindle lock for quick, easy bit changes
  • Drill/Driver: Top-mounted bubble level offers drilling and driving accuracy
  • Drill/Driver: Improved GRIPZONE overmold handle offers superb comfort command and grip
  • Drill/Driver: Compact size means it only weighs 2.7 lbs. reducing user fatigue
  • Batteries: Compact Lithium-Ion Batteries provide up to 20% more runtime, are 45% lighter weight, and hold a charge 4X longer compared to 18-Volt Ni-Cd battery (P100)
  • Batteries: Compatible with all RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ products
  • Charger: Charges the included battery in 60 minutes or less
  • Charger: Compatible with all RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion Batteries
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) P208B 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver, (2) P102 18-Volt ONE+ 1.3 Ah Compact Lithium-Ion Batteries, (1) P118B 18-Volt ONE+ Charger, (1) tool bag, and operator's manual
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • View The Home Depot's Cordless Drill Buying Guide
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Cordless Compact Drill/Driver offers 350 in./lbs. of torque
  • Includes: Compact Drill, (2) 1.3 Ah Batteries, Charger, and Bag
  • World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
Model #: P1811
Sku #: 1001168292
Internet #: 205651590

RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion Cordless 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit. The cordless drill/driver weighs only 2.7 lbs. and has an improved GRIPZONE overmold handle for exceptional command, comfort, and grip. Choose from 1 of 24 torque options on the clutch and engage this device with the variable-speed trigger in 1 of 2 speed settings (0-440 RPM or 0-1600 RPM) to match your desired application. Best of all, it's a part of the the RYOBI ONE+ World's Largest 18-Volt Tool System*. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, this 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit includes a screwdriver bit, two 18-Volt ONE+ 1.3 Ah Compact Lithium-Ion Batteries, an 18-Volt Charger, a tool bag, and an operator's manual.

  • Drill/Driver: Equipped with 24-position clutch and 2-speed gear box to match your drilling and driving needs
  • Drill/Driver: Compact design fits into small spaces, ideal for hard-to-reach areas
  • Drill/Driver: LED light illuminates work surfaces for increased visibility
  • Drill/Driver: MAGTRAY magnetic holder offers convenient placement of screws and bits
  • Drill/Driver: 1/2 in. single-sleeve, keyless chuck with automatic spindle lock for quick, easy bit changes
  • Drill/Driver: Top-mounted bubble level offers drilling and driving accuracy
  • Drill/Driver: Improved GRIPZONE overmold handle offers superb comfort command and grip
  • Drill/Driver: Compact size means it only weighs 2.7 lbs. reducing user fatigue
  • Batteries: Compact Lithium-Ion Batteries provide up to 20% more runtime, are 45% lighter weight, and hold a charge 4X longer compared to 18-Volt Ni-Cd battery (P100)
  • Batteries: Compatible with all RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ products
  • Charger: Charges the included battery in 60 minutes or less
  • Charger: Compatible with all RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion Batteries
  • Part of the RYOBI ONE+ World’s Largest 18-Volt Tool System*
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) P208B 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver, (2) P102 18-Volt ONE+ 1.3 Ah Compact Lithium-Ion Batteries, (1) P118B 18-Volt ONE+ Charger, (1) tool bag, and operator's manual
  • *Stem Pack Style Battery
  • View The Home Depot's Cordless Drill Buying Guide
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RYOBI BLACK+DECKER RIDGID RIDGID
Name 18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion Cordless 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit with (2) 1.3 Ah Batteries, Charger, and Tool Bag 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Drill and Project Kit with Battery 1.5Ah, Charger and Kit Bag 8-Amp Corded 1/2 in. Heavy-Duty Variable Speed Reversible Drill 9 Amp Corded 1/2 in. Spade Handle Mud Mixer
Price
Was $99.00
$79.00
Save $20.00 (20%)
$79.00
Was $84.00
$79.00
Save $5.00 (6%)
Was $179.00
$149.00
Save $30.00 (17%)
Ratings (1787) (193) (268) (176)
Battery Power Type Lithium Ion Lithium Ion
Chuck Size 1/2 In. 3/8 In. 1/2 In. 1/2 In.
Power Tool Features Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Variable Speed No Additional Features Case Included,Variable Speed Variable Speed
Cordless/ Corded Cordless Cordless Corded Corded
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11.02
Product Height (in.)
9.84
Product Width (in.)
7.087

Details

Battery Amp Hours
1.3 Ah
Battery Amp Hours
1.3 Ah
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery/Charger
(2) 1.3 Ah Batteries & Charger Included
Battery/Charger
2 Batteries & Charger Included
Charger Included
Charger Included
Chuck Size
1/2 In.
Chuck Type
Keyless
Color Family
Green
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Drill/Driver
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Drill/ Driver Type
Drill/ Driver
Included
Bag Included
Maximum Speed (RPM)
1600 RPM
Motor Type
Brushed
Number of Batteries Included
2
Power Tool Features
Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Variable Speed
Product Weight (lb.)
7.18lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (v)
18v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Years

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11.02
Product Height (in.)
9.84
Product Width (in.)
7.087

Details

Battery Amp Hours
1.3 Ah
Battery Amp Hours
1.3 Ah
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery/Charger
(2) 1.3 Ah Batteries & Charger Included
Battery/Charger
2 Batteries & Charger Included
Charger Included
Charger Included
Chuck Size
1/2 In.
Chuck Type
Keyless
Color Family
Green
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Drill/Driver
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Drill/ Driver Type
Drill/ Driver
Included
Bag Included
Maximum Speed (RPM)
1600 RPM
Motor Type
Brushed
Number of Batteries Included
2
Power Tool Features
Keyless Chuck,LED Light,Variable Speed
Product Weight (lb.)
7.18lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Voltage (v)
18v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Years

Questions & Answers

Is this drill reversible? For example, if i find that I need to unscrew a screw, can I use this drill to do that?

Asked by: Kevin
Well one time a screwed this chick I wish I could unscrew her.
Answered by: kelly
Date published: 2019-05-18

is this drill reversable

Asked by: gmr
yes, read the description.
Answered by: Buh
Date published: 2018-06-06

Variable speed?

What is meant by variable speed? I have a smaller Ryobi drill that is marketed as "variable speed," but really it is only two speed. The chuck either spins or it doesn't and speed is only dictated by the 1-2 switch on top. I'm looking for a drill that if you hold the trigger half-way will drive at half speed. You know, true variable speed. Or "infinitely" variable, if you will. None of this fake two-speed stuff! Is this one of them? Thanks!
Asked by: Stevey
Yes. Variable speed. As slow as you want it or full speed.
Answered by: Sammy
Date published: 2018-10-12

Will this work with any of the older Blue tools? My husbands older rechargeable Ryobi batteries b...

Will this work with any of the older Blue tools? My husbands older rechargeable Ryobi batteries bought the farm and I'd like to get him nicer ones for Christmas. It's just that he has several of the Blue tools and I'd like to get some batteries that can also work on them.
Asked by: Jules
if you only need batteries, why are you looking at a drill? if it's 18V, then simply look for 18V batteries. .....18V ryobi batteries that is, not dewalt or milwaukee.
Answered by: Buh
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_114
  • loc_, sid_205651590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18-Volt ONE+ Lithium-Ion Cordless 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit with (2) 1.3 Ah Batteries, Charger, and Tool Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1787.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a house warming gift for our son and... This was a house warming gift for our son and his wife when they recently moved into a new apartment. We also got them the Multi-Material drill bit set to go with it. Now they can handle pretty much any task that requires a drill. I really like the features of this drill. It comes with a built in level, light, two batteries and a case. A great deal for the price!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Drill for the job The price for the drill kit is reasonable. I like that the kit came with 2 batteries. I've seen some reviews about the batteries not lasting long. But for my DIY projects, the batteries last long enough to get the job done. I like how the drill fits in my hand, it's very comfortable.. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I will continue to purchase Ryobi products.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A homeowner who does minor and moderate skilled "Honey Dos" and DIY this is an fantastic bargain.... A homeowner who does minor and moderate skilled "Honey Dos" and DIY this is an fantastic bargain. Particularly with the price of $79 at Father's Day with 2 batteries and all the flexibility NOT available with higher priced brands. I like particularly the multi battery size charger capability and battery interchange with multiple tools.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far this drill seems to work pretty well. ... So far this drill seems to work pretty well. I haven't used it on some serious drilling but I have used small to medium bits in it and it drills with good power and the batteries hold a good charge. Having 2 batteries is also such a nice feature in this one for swapping them out and keeping it fresh.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciate the $20 cost reduction. Including two lithium ion batteries... Appreciate the $20 cost reduction. Including two lithium ion batteries with a battery is spot on. Charging was very easy and surprisingly quick. I was also able to use the charger for two older batteries which is one of the major reasons I purchased this drill. I’m very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery update I wanted to buy the ryobi battery update kit for my older blue ryobi drill and saw. The kit has one battery and one charger for $80. A new drill kit w/drill, 2 batteries, charger and case were just $20 more, no brainer there. Now i have 2 batteries/ 2 drills and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drill that's not so heavy I bought this set a few weeks ago and have used it several times. Just used it to replace the a/c vents in the ceiling. It's light enough not to be cumbersome and hard to use when having to hold it in the air. Big plus that it comes with two batteries and a charger.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has worked great with 3+ weeks of decent use with... Has worked great with 3+ weeks of decent use with lots of small projects in a new house and leaving the old apartment. I really like having an extra battery on hand and now have more after getting a trimmer/blower package that uses the same system. A+ so far.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I would give it 5 stars, but I haven’t had the chance to use it that much yet. But what I have used it for, it has been a lifesaver. I had wrist surgery about 18 months ago, and this item has saved me from a lot of pain. Just sorry I didn’t buy it sooner.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool for around the house to take care of... Excellent tool for around the house to take care of many home projects. We enjoy the lite weight and easy maneuverability in any position. We highly recommend this and the batteries work with my older Ryobi cordless tools. Thank you Ryobi and Home Depot.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This drill has a nice feel, nice grip. Price was definitely right and it will serve all my purpos... This drill has a nice feel, nice grip. Price was definitely right and it will serve all my purposes around the house. First time usage was with a wire brush attachment to "sand" the old paint off an antique milk can for repainting. Worked very well!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work on airplanes for a living and use drill for screws primarily so it is must have for me. This... Work on airplanes for a living and use drill for screws primarily so it is must have for me. This is a nice kit and drill/driver is light and easily adjusted to fit the project. Good price at Father's Day so happy with that as well!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch ! Tired of changing from drill bit to driver -or running from garage to cellar to get a drill so bought this 1/2" Ryobi drill - such a time saver and came with 2 batteries and a charge so I can keep on going on my projects. Love it !
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality!! I've owned Ryobi in the past and it's been outstanding! This is a quality made tool for great value it has a lot of excellent features. I really love the level on top with the work light and magnetic tray on the bottom!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this drill on sale to replace an old Craftsman.... Bought this drill on sale to replace an old Craftsman. Haven’t used it much yet but it seems to work just fine. Has plentyof torque and for the price which included two batteries and a charger seems like a great deal.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had another Ryobi drill for nearly 20 yrs and... I've had another Ryobi drill for nearly 20 yrs and still use it. Needed a second drill for a large remodeling project and naturally chose another Ryobi. Very pleased it came with a second battery and charger.Xpi
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with my puchase. For home use... I am very satisfied with my puchase. For home use it works great. It has lots of power and battery life is great. The feature that locks the chuck when changing bits is a great improvement over my oldMakita.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The battery stayed charged for over a week completing small... The battery stayed charged for over a week completing small jobs around the house. The magnet and light on the battery is an added bonus. The second battery included is great so you do not run out of power.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is perfect for around the house and any special projects I have. The unit is light weig... This set is perfect for around the house and any special projects I have. The unit is light weight enough for me and the kids to use. I also bought a couple of drill sets so I could handle any situation.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is more compact than my black and decker 18v and it comes with two batteries and the chargin... This is more compact than my black and decker 18v and it comes with two batteries and the charging station. Nice convenient carry bag. I've only had it a month but I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This unit is very stein and reliable. This purchase... This unit is very stein and reliable. This purchase was for my daughter as I have two of my own. The beauty of this product is that the battery can be used across many Ryobi appliances and tools.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid addition to my Ryobi family. Bought this drill kit when my other drill (different brand) died. Great power and the batteries last longer than any other. I like the One+ concept as I can interchange with my lawn tools.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice drill. I used it to drill into brick.Had... Very nice drill. I used it to drill into brick.Had plenty of power. I actually wore out a new drill bit. The extra power pack will be helpful when I redo my patio deck.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this because of the compatibility of older/newer batteries.... I bought this because of the compatibility of older/newer batteries. I won’t use this often and the batteries will die long before the drill itself will wear out.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Got this for my spouse it is always charged and no plug to worry with, now leaf blower, hedge clippers, saw, lawn mower for puppy yard, bought several for gifts.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great package with 2 batteries so I never run out of power. I am really pleased with all... It is a great package with 2 batteries so I never run out of power. I am really pleased with all my Ryobi products and plan to buy more as they are needed.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice tool. I had an earlier similar tool... Very nice tool. I had an earlier similar tool and have trouble with the chuck staying tight. This new addition is improved. Light weight and compact.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product as are all Ryobi products that I have used before for many years. The newer 28 vo... Great product as are all Ryobi products that I have used before for many years. The newer 28 volt system is fantastic. Would highly recommend to all.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combo Package for the price I bought the cordless drill to replace an old Craftsman battery operated drill. The batteries charged up quickly and the drill met my expectations.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for the hand I couldn’t be happier with my Ryobi drill. It isn’t bulky and awkward to hold like other cordless drills and the battery life exceeds expectations
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1787
  • loc_, sid_205651590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT