Internet #300038772

Model # ELL1750

Store SKU #1002078186

Store SO SKU #1001878383

0033287171873

Multi Surface Laser Level

  • All three attachments allow for hands-free leveling
  • Includes a 90° protractor for leveling items with an angle
  • Ideal for DIY and professional leveling projects
$ 24 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • All three attachments allow for hands-free leveling
  • Includes a 90° protractor for leveling items with an angle
  • Ideal for DIY and professional leveling projects
RYOBI introduces the Multi Surface Laser Level. The Multi Surface Laser Level is a new and innovative product for all of your leveling projects. It is equipped with 3 wall attachment methods for hands-free leveling: suction cups, pins, and magnets. It features a 90° protractor for accurately leveling anything with an angle. The RYOBI Multi Surface Laser Level measures out to 20 ft. and guarantees the accuracy and convenience you need to get the job done. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, the Multi Surface Laser Level includes a mounting cradle, a protractor plate, 2 pins, 2 AAA batteries, and operator’s manual.
  • Horizontal and vertical bubble vials for accurate leveling
  • 20 ft. laser range
  • On-board pin storage underneath mounting cradle
  • Multiple mounting options: magnet, pins, or suction cup
  • Convenient, hands-free design
  • Angle finder alignment plate
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) ELL1750 Multi Surface Laser Level, (1) mounting cradle, (2) pins, (1) angle finder alignment plate, (2) AAA batteries, and operator’s manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • All three attachments allow for hands-free leveling
  • Includes a 90° protractor for leveling items with an angle
  • Ideal for DIY and professional leveling projects
Model #: ELL1750
Sku #: 1002078186
Internet #: 300038772

RYOBI introduces the Multi Surface Laser Level. The Multi Surface Laser Level is a new and innovative product for all of your leveling projects. It is equipped with 3 wall attachment methods for hands-free leveling: suction cups, pins, and magnets. It features a 90° protractor for accurately leveling anything with an angle. The RYOBI Multi Surface Laser Level measures out to 20 ft. and guarantees the accuracy and convenience you need to get the job done. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, the Multi Surface Laser Level includes a mounting cradle, a protractor plate, 2 pins, 2 AAA batteries, and operator’s manual.

  • Horizontal and vertical bubble vials for accurate leveling
  • 20 ft. laser range
  • On-board pin storage underneath mounting cradle
  • Multiple mounting options: magnet, pins, or suction cup
  • Convenient, hands-free design
  • Angle finder alignment plate
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) ELL1750 Multi Surface Laser Level, (1) mounting cradle, (2) pins, (1) angle finder alignment plate, (2) AAA batteries, and operator’s manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • All three attachments allow for hands-free leveling
  • Includes a 90° protractor for leveling items with an angle
  • Ideal for DIY and professional leveling projects
RYOBI introduces the Multi Surface Laser Level. The Multi Surface Laser Level is a new and innovative product for all of your leveling projects. It is equipped with 3 wall attachment methods for hands-free leveling: suction cups, pins, and magnets. It features a 90° protractor for accurately leveling anything with an angle. The RYOBI Multi Surface Laser Level measures out to 20 ft. and guarantees the accuracy and convenience you need to get the job done. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, the Multi Surface Laser Level includes a mounting cradle, a protractor plate, 2 pins, 2 AAA batteries, and operator’s manual.
  • Horizontal and vertical bubble vials for accurate leveling
  • 20 ft. laser range
  • On-board pin storage underneath mounting cradle
  • Multiple mounting options: magnet, pins, or suction cup
  • Convenient, hands-free design
  • Angle finder alignment plate
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) ELL1750 Multi Surface Laser Level, (1) mounting cradle, (2) pins, (1) angle finder alignment plate, (2) AAA batteries, and operator’s manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • All three attachments allow for hands-free leveling
  • Includes a 90° protractor for leveling items with an angle
  • Ideal for DIY and professional leveling projects
Model #: ELL1750
Sku #: 1002078186
Internet #: 300038772

RYOBI introduces the Multi Surface Laser Level. The Multi Surface Laser Level is a new and innovative product for all of your leveling projects. It is equipped with 3 wall attachment methods for hands-free leveling: suction cups, pins, and magnets. It features a 90° protractor for accurately leveling anything with an angle. The RYOBI Multi Surface Laser Level measures out to 20 ft. and guarantees the accuracy and convenience you need to get the job done. Backed by the RYOBI 3-Year Manufacturer's Warranty, the Multi Surface Laser Level includes a mounting cradle, a protractor plate, 2 pins, 2 AAA batteries, and operator’s manual.

  • Horizontal and vertical bubble vials for accurate leveling
  • 20 ft. laser range
  • On-board pin storage underneath mounting cradle
  • Multiple mounting options: magnet, pins, or suction cup
  • Convenient, hands-free design
  • Angle finder alignment plate
  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Includes: (1) ELL1750 Multi Surface Laser Level, (1) mounting cradle, (2) pins, (1) angle finder alignment plate, (2) AAA batteries, and operator’s manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.60 in
Product Height (in.)
1.38 in
Product Length (in.)
3.51 in
Product Width (in.)
3.51 in

Details

Battery Type Required
AAA
Compatible Battery Type
AAA Batteries
Condition
New
Features
Hand-Held,Magnetic
Hand Tool Type
Laser Level
Included
Battery(s)
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Laser Color
Red
Laser Level Mounting Method
Wall
Max Laser Distance (ft.)
20 ft.
Measurement Accuracy (in.)
±1/2 in.
Number of Batteries Required
2
Number of Measurements
90
Number of beams
1
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Years

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.60 in
Product Height (in.)
1.38 in
Product Length (in.)
3.51 in
Product Width (in.)
3.51 in

Details

Battery Type Required
AAA
Compatible Battery Type
AAA Batteries
Condition
New
Features
Hand-Held,Magnetic
Hand Tool Type
Laser Level
Included
Battery(s)
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Laser Color
Red
Laser Level Mounting Method
Wall
Max Laser Distance (ft.)
20 ft.
Measurement Accuracy (in.)
±1/2 in.
Number of Batteries Required
2
Number of Measurements
90
Number of beams
1
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Years

Questions & Answers

Is this the correct tool to hang pictures level?

Asked by: Maria
Yes.
Answered by: Amarachi
Date published: 2019-05-21

Will this level a table?

Asked by: mula
Look answered this question once.
Answered by: NA
Date published: 2019-09-24

Does this project a vertical and horizontal beam at the same time?

Does this project a vertical and horizontal beam at the same time?
Asked by: LRpictures
Nope.... you’ll need 2 for that and maybe a triangle measure for accuracy./ This took is accurate, not not meant for projects that require extreme accuracy ( though it can come close) .... basically this is for painting, handing pictures, etc..... not granite counter tops or building doorway etc..... this too accuracy is within 1/16 of an inch or the width of the beam.
Answered by: Konnn
Date published: 2018-12-22

Can this laser be shined on the wall to put trim around the room above base boards so the trim is straight and level

Asked by: Jonathan1007
Yes
Answered by: Amarachi
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_300038772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

RYOBI Multi Surface Laser Level is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use My only complaint is the suction pad hasn't stuck to a single thing and we end up using hands. Other than that it is amazing! The laser let's mark our holes all down the line!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from laser does not stay clipped in holder well. During a... laser does not stay clipped in holder well. During a weekend project it fell out 10+ times. On the bright side, unit has held up to the impacts.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A better of the laser level Bought a few weeks so far it’s been true to measurements every time!!! Kitchen cabinets to tiles I recommend this product all the way
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The options for mounting the level to any surface are... The options for mounting the level to any surface are great. The laser quality is great. I found this device to be very useful.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I returned it. Seemed like it would have been useful... I returned it. Seemed like it would have been useful for the project I was working on but ended up not needing it.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great tool Ryobi= quality tools, projects a good line on boards for length cuts, definitely makes any job easier.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is easy to use and very compact. ... This is easy to use and very compact. It will eliminate crooked pictures and unnecessary holes.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Ryobi tools right I dear ... Love Ryobi tools right I dear but weak laser definitely better ones out there for the money
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laser level Works really well, beam is easy to see. Very helpful when hanging pictures or floating shelf’s.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and packaged. Worked as expected, with... Very well made and packaged. Worked as expected, with many options for use.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, light weight. Fits comfy in my tool belt. I love ryobi. Easy to use, light weight. Fits comfy in my tool belt. I love ryobi.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple mounting options and fair cost makes this a great... Multiple mounting options and fair cost makes this a great deal
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall really nice. Suction cups don’t work on drywall. ... Overall really nice. Suction cups don’t work on drywall.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You cannot see the laser more than 1” from the... You cannot see the laser more than 1” from the device.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy use Bought to level the pictures on my wall. Worked well.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A simple, cost effective solution that worked great!... A simple, cost effective solution that worked great!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool with cool options ... Excellent tool with cool options
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a champ... Worked like a champ
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I was just expecting a regular laser level I broke the Black & decker I had and needed one fast so I got this one and it is light years better than what I was using. No more measuring angles with this thing it takes all the guess work out of the job. I even used it to figure stringers for my a set of steps using the laser as a square and it works great. The angles on it are perfect and the levels on the tool are exact. My old one was off on the vertical bubble and I would have to check it with a four foot square. If the light lasts on this It will be a tool I won't part with. I would have liked a small case with it but for now it will be in a B&D case that has been recently emptied.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laser is a straight line and does not project on... Laser is a straight line and does not project on to the wall. Which is the point of getting a laser. I can’t see the line unless I put an object in front of the beam.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The embodiment of K.I.S. (Keep It Simple; we leave out the stupid because of our eight year old).... The embodiment of K.I.S. (Keep It Simple; we leave out the stupid because of our eight year old). Does exactly what you expect, no more, no less. I bought this and the Phone Works Laser Level at the same time. Despite the reviews, I thought the Phone Works level was neat and I really didn't have any trouble setting it up and using. It was tedious to say the least, but the the main reason I am returning it and keeping this one is that you just can't use the Phone Works effectively and efficiently in hallways and tight spaces. The Multi Surface obviously can be used in more applications, AND, my wife likes it. Sharp and crisp line the entire length of my hallway. Easily exceeds 20 feet depending on the lighting conditions. I shot it the length of my deck boards and visibility was good in daylight; not great, but it's also not a $200 level meant for a contractor. Three ways to attach to the wall, and the pins have storage on the level, but I stole the adhesive putty out of my son's Spirograph so I didn't have to poke holes in the walls when I was playing with it. Stayed on the wall all night without coming off. I will pick up some putty for myself when I return the Phone Works level. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This laser level is a must have. Once I got this thing it kept amazing me, 1) its multi surface ... This laser level is a must have. Once I got this thing it kept amazing me, 1) its multi surface wood / metal / drywall...its gonna stick to them all. 2) it comes with a protractor attachment to get those pesky angles! Its just great addition to you collection!!! Also if you use this in conjunction with the Ryobi stud finder...you cant go wrong with that one two (everything is level) punch!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For my first time using this product I used it to level four wall cabinets over a 16 ft long span... For my first time using this product I used it to level four wall cabinets over a 16 ft long span with break in between cabinet 2-3 for range hood. Once I established level point and shot the laser down the wall it worked perfectly. Great tool for 'non-critical' leveling jobs. The reason I say 'non-critical' is that the 'point' on the front could have been a little more precise [less rounded] to aid in lining up with mark on wall. The bubble in viewing glass also could be 'tightened up' a bit to allow more precise leveling. I had to use a 4 ft. conventional level to make sure the first four feet were level so it could then extend the laser line further down the wall. Great tool for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product had dead batteries when I opened the package. Not obvious. Came without instruciton... The product had dead batteries when I opened the package. Not obvious. Came without instrucitons. Had to go on line then had to call technical support who finally confirmed dead batteries. Support also confirmed that I could not use the device to measure window width and height as the device didn't account for size of the device in the measurement and the support people couldn't tell me how much to add to the measure to account for the size of the device. Based on this experience I am not sure when or how one would use this thing. By the way when I went back to look at the display case for other devices I noticed that all of packages had been opened and restocked. Even though mine was cut across the top I didn't think that it was an open box item at the time but now I am sure that it was. I told the store NOT to put this thing back on the shelf when I returned it but. . . . I am betting it is there for the next sucker.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The line is straight but not real fine.... The line is straight but not real fine.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect. The laser line isn't real visible farther down the wall, as the picture shows. ... Almost perfect. The laser line isn't real visible farther down the wall, as the picture shows. Probably reaches about 4' or so, before it starts dimming out. Tough to make certain that you are level, when using a bubble only. You can get it close, but 10' down, that 'close' isn't close enough. Nice little package though and I would recommend it for shelving at the very least.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_, sid_300038772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT