Internet #206887890

Model # ZRP547

0046396016539

Reconditioned ONE+ Lithium+ 10 in. 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Chainsaw - 1.5 Ah Battery and Charger Included

  • Over 125 ONE+ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery
  • 10 in. bar and chain is ideal for pruning and light limbing
  • 1-Year Limited Warranty
$ 79 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Over 125 ONE+ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery
  • 10 in. bar and chain is ideal for pruning and light limbing
  • 1-Year Limited Warranty
The RYOBI One+ Cordless Chain Saw is ideal for pruning and trimming trees and bushes around the home. Now with Lithium+ technology and an improved motor, this saw is capable of cutting 2x faster than its predecessor. And since it is part of the ONE+ family, all of your ONE+ batteries will work with this saw. Backed by a 1-year warranty, there's never been a better time to upgrade or start your ONE+ tool collection.
  • Works with all One+ 18-Volt tools and batteries
  • Lithium+ battery technology for improved performance
  • 10 in. bar and chain
  • Push-button oiler for easy chain lubrication and longer chain life
  • Side access chain tensioning for easy adjustments



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Over 125 ONE+ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery
  • 10 in. bar and chain is ideal for pruning and light limbing
  • 1-Year Limited Warranty
Model #: ZRP547
Internet #: 206887890

The RYOBI One+ Cordless Chain Saw is ideal for pruning and trimming trees and bushes around the home. Now with Lithium+ technology and an improved motor, this saw is capable of cutting 2x faster than its predecessor. And since it is part of the ONE+ family, all of your ONE+ batteries will work with this saw. Backed by a 1-year warranty, there's never been a better time to upgrade or start your ONE+ tool collection.

  • Works with all One+ 18-Volt tools and batteries
  • Lithium+ battery technology for improved performance
  • 10 in. bar and chain
  • Push-button oiler for easy chain lubrication and longer chain life
  • Side access chain tensioning for easy adjustments



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Over 125 ONE+ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery
  • 10 in. bar and chain is ideal for pruning and light limbing
  • 1-Year Limited Warranty
The RYOBI One+ Cordless Chain Saw is ideal for pruning and trimming trees and bushes around the home. Now with Lithium+ technology and an improved motor, this saw is capable of cutting 2x faster than its predecessor. And since it is part of the ONE+ family, all of your ONE+ batteries will work with this saw. Backed by a 1-year warranty, there's never been a better time to upgrade or start your ONE+ tool collection.
  • Works with all One+ 18-Volt tools and batteries
  • Lithium+ battery technology for improved performance
  • 10 in. bar and chain
  • Push-button oiler for easy chain lubrication and longer chain life
  • Side access chain tensioning for easy adjustments



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Over 125 ONE+ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery
  • 10 in. bar and chain is ideal for pruning and light limbing
  • 1-Year Limited Warranty
Model #: ZRP547
Internet #: 206887890

The RYOBI One+ Cordless Chain Saw is ideal for pruning and trimming trees and bushes around the home. Now with Lithium+ technology and an improved motor, this saw is capable of cutting 2x faster than its predecessor. And since it is part of the ONE+ family, all of your ONE+ batteries will work with this saw. Backed by a 1-year warranty, there's never been a better time to upgrade or start your ONE+ tool collection.

  • Works with all One+ 18-Volt tools and batteries
  • Lithium+ battery technology for improved performance
  • 10 in. bar and chain
  • Push-button oiler for easy chain lubrication and longer chain life
  • Side access chain tensioning for easy adjustments



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RYOBI BLACK+DECKER BLACK+DECKER RYOBI
Name Reconditioned ONE+ Lithium+ 10 in. 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Chainsaw - 1.5 Ah Battery and Charger Included 10 in. 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Chainsaw (Tool Only) 10 in. 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Chainsaw w/ (1) 2.0Ah Battery and Charger ONE+ Lithium+ 10 in. 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Chainsaw - 1.5 Ah Battery and Charger Included
Price
$79.97
$85.37
$119.00
$129.00
Ratings (139) (146) (160) (1383)
Chainsaw Bar Size Small Small Small Small
Included Battery,Charger Chain,Scabbard Battery,Chain,Charger,Scabbard Battery,Charger,Scabbard
Bar Length (in.) 10 in. 10 in. 10 in. 10 in.
Features Tool-Less Chain Tensioning Automatic Chain Oiler,Tool-Less Chain Tensioning Automatic Chain Oiler,Tool-Less Chain Tensioning Tool-Less Chain Tensioning
Refurbished No No No No
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
10 in.
Chain Size
10 in.
Maximum Cut Diameter (in.)
16

Details

Battery Amp Hours
1.5 Ah
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery Size
Lithium Ion
Battery/Charger
(1) 1.5 Ah Battery & Charger Included
Chain Pitch
3/8 in.
Chain Speed (mps)
4
Chainsaw Bar Size
Small
Chainsaw Type
Hand Chainsaw
Charger Included
Charger Included
Condition
New
Drive Links
40
Features
Tool-Less Chain Tensioning
Filter Type
No Filter
Gauge
.043
Handle Type
Rear Handle Chainsaw
Included
Battery,Charger
Number of Batteries Included
1
Power Type
Battery
Product Weight (lb.)
10.7lb
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Torque Maximum (Nm)
4.3
Voltage (volts)
18

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
10 in.
Chain Size
10 in.
Maximum Cut Diameter (in.)
16

Details

Battery Amp Hours
1.5 Ah
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery Size
Lithium Ion
Battery/Charger
(1) 1.5 Ah Battery & Charger Included
Chain Pitch
3/8 in.
Chain Speed (mps)
4
Chainsaw Bar Size
Small
Chainsaw Type
Hand Chainsaw
Charger Included
Charger Included
Condition
New
Drive Links
40
Features
Tool-Less Chain Tensioning
Filter Type
No Filter
Gauge
.043
Handle Type
Rear Handle Chainsaw
Included
Battery,Charger
Number of Batteries Included
1
Power Type
Battery
Product Weight (lb.)
10.7lb
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Torque Maximum (Nm)
4.3
Voltage (volts)
18

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

What is the thickness of tree it can it cut?

What is the thickness of tree it can it cut?
Asked by: JR
From my experience it can cut limbs thicker then it says on the box. On the box I believe it states 2-3 inches. I personally have cut limbs that are up to 5 inches, anything bigger than that will bind up the chain.
Answered by: samffire
Date published: 2019-02-26

WhAts the runtime for one battery with this thing?

Asked by: Chris
How many holes will it drill in a piece of wood with a 1.5ah battery. Answer, 1,000 in 1/4" plywood 25 in a 4"x 4" post. Est. 10-15 minutes Average. The harder you work it, the less run time.
Answered by: AC5DS
Date published: 2019-07-16

Does HD have a replacement chain.

Does HD have a replacement chain.
Asked by: Jk
Yes Sir! I bought one. Around 10-12 dollars. 5/64" file, I think is correct and You can get a file guide for $10- UP, I DID.
Answered by: AC5DS
Date published: 2019-07-16

How much does this weight?

Asked by: Kory
With battery and oil mine weighs 7 pounds.
Answered by: Terry
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_206887890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

RYOBI Reconditioned ONE+ Lithium+ 10 in. 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Chainsaw - 1.5 Ah Battery and Charger Included is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bang for the buck, works as advertised. Fast... great bang for the buck, works as advertised. Fast delivery
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from short battery life. Does not cut well, not enough power short battery life. Does not cut well, not enough power
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it. Just in time for Dorian.... Glad I bought it. Just in time for Dorian.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It did the job,will get a big on soon... It did the job,will get a big on soon
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and condition great value and condition
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met expectations... Met expectations
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great... great
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this to help me limb trees around the... I got this to help me limb trees around the yard. For this it does a good job. Instant start, light weight, no messing with fuel. I feel good with diameters up to 4 to 5 inches. Anything bigger and it is a slow go because the chain does not move as fast as a gas model. I also found I had to sharpen the chain for best results. Overall I got this as a reconditioned tool and I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good light duty chainsaw. It works very well. This is a good light duty chainsaw. It works very well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I invested in the Ryobi ONE+ 18v system beginning in 2013, have several of their tools that I lik... I invested in the Ryobi ONE+ 18v system beginning in 2013, have several of their tools that I like a lot and this was a reasonable price because it was refurbished. One down side is that while it does come with a ONE+ battery, it's not a full-size Lithium+ but rather a half-size Lithium. That's okay because I can use that battery in other tools. I believe you'd need a full-size Lithium+ 18v for this chainsaw. The other down side is that it does run a bit slow. On the upside, I got this saw because it's small, light, convenient, pretty quiet and does cut pretty well. I can abuse the crap out of it cutting out small tree and shrub stumps, and trim tree limbs with decent safety. It won't replace a gas chainsaw or a higher end electric chainsaw but for the reasons I need it, it will work perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's all in what you anticipate. 18 volt is not... It's all in what you anticipate. 18 volt is not the most powerful or longest lasting. Ryobi is not a top dollar equipment manufacturer. Taking all that into consideration I am elated by the 10 inch chain saw and the 8 inch branch trimmer both reconditioned and for the price you couldn't do better.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Saw doesn't have any dogs/Spike Rail to bite into the tree while felling / cutting it down, o... The Saw doesn't have any dogs/Spike Rail to bite into the tree while felling / cutting it down, or Bucking/ Cutting it up to length. The Plastic Ribs on the Body that is supposed to act like a dog/Spike Bar ARE INVERTED/ UPSIDE DOWN/ AND CAN'T BITE INTO THE TREE, SO YOU HAVE TO MUSCLE IT/ MANHANDLE/ IT. EXAMPLE, YOU CAN NOT PICK UP ANYTHING WITH THE BACK OF YOUR HAND! THE BATTERY ONLY CHARGED A COUPLE OF TIMES AND WENT BAD. LISTEN PEOPLE! IT'S A MANUAL OILED CHAINSAW, YOU PUMP THE BUTTON ON THE CAP. MY SON HATES IT AND SAID HE NEVER HEARD OF THAT!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i purchased this after getting the RYOBI pole saw that I gave 5 stars it is that good, This saw c... i purchased this after getting the RYOBI pole saw that I gave 5 stars it is that good, This saw came without any tools but it looked brand new. using my one tools I assembled the saw, charged the battery and added bar oil. Then to my surprise when I pulled the trigger the motor runs but the chain barely moves it's as if the sprocket is not connected to the motor shaft. I will have to see if I can return it.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery D.O.A Battery was not holding charge had to buy new one and worked great till weak chain broke bought new bar and chain and it works great. BTW bar and chain I bought is a greensworks it was better quality and fit nice. Wish greensworks battery works on this because battery I just bought HD ion 18v ryobi works great but could be better.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a chance on this reconditioned chain saw. We... We took a chance on this reconditioned chain saw. We had 4 smallish trees that were needing to be put out of their misery and the cost for a professional to come cut them down was prohibitive. Within a matter of half an hour this baby had them all cut down, into wood burning size pieces.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Struggled with the bar and chain assembly a bit and... Struggled with the bar and chain assembly a bit and wished I would have just got a new one instead. It’s not worth saving $10 for a reconditioned unit. Would for sure alter my purchase decision. Seems to work okay I guess. Not my favorite tool by a long shot.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Though small, this saw is mighty. Got the job done.... Though small, this saw is mighty. Got the job done. I would recommend a second battery. I charged one while using the other. I would recommend this saw to others. Don't let the fact that it's remanufactured. Performance is still 100%.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil all over the place in the box iand... Oil all over the place in the box iand through the box. chain oil was left in it and it leaked Apparently you have to drain it after each use otherwise this will happen all the time. Poor design
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with flexibility and versatility! Great battery life. Good recharge rate. Wouldn't cha... Very happy with flexibility and versatility! Great battery life. Good recharge rate. Wouldn't change a thing. Feel good about this bargain every time I use it!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could tell the saw had been used, but it... I could tell the saw had been used, but it was in excellent condition. Great for light duty use to cut small branches or bushes. Great deal!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience with Hime Depot online shopping! Product arrived quickly,... Great experience with Hime Depot online shopping! Product arrived quickly, was packaged well and exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chainsaw for small jobs. Great not to have... Great little chainsaw for small jobs. Great not to have to fire up the big saw for these chores. Great time saver.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty. Lightweight, easy to use. Handles fallen branches up to 8" thick easily. Small but mighty. Lightweight, easy to use. Handles fallen branches up to 8" thick easily.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job,it was intended for.Bought it for WIFE to use..She loves it... Does the job,it was intended for.Bought it for WIFE to use..She loves it...
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chain is already dull and the battery won’t charge.... The chain is already dull and the battery won’t charge. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't used much yet but so far happy. Like new... Haven't used much yet but so far happy. Like new condition.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mount the bar and chain and it was ready to go to work mount the bar and chain and it was ready to go to work
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all it promised to deliver. all it promised to deliver.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Thank you... Very good Thank you
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_206887890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT