Internet #205312044

Model # RFSWP1-20

0749864503417

Rain Forest

0.5 in. to 1.5 in., 20 lb. Small Snow White Pebbles

  • Decorative pebbles add touch of style to outdoors
  • Popular white color for design appeal
  • For indoor or outdoor use
$ 30 29
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Decorative pebbles add touch of style to outdoors
  • Popular white color for design appeal
  • For indoor or outdoor use
Margo Garden Products Decorative Pebble collection offers hand-picked river stones manicured to enhance all areas. These stones are tumbled and fashioned to produce the most smooth and rounded rock for all creative landscaping ideas. The pebbles are complimented by a bag designed for easy handling to apply and store for projects of all sizes. Use Decorative pebbles as a feature in exterior landscapes, in planters and in all creative interior and exterior design.
  • Easy to accent
  • Decorative white stone for design
  • Helps soil retain moisture, prevents erosion
  • 0.25 cu. ft. bag of decorative pebbles
  • Coverage area of 1 sq. ft. at 3 in. of depth; 1.5 sq. ft. at 2 in. of depth
  • Pebbles Range in size from: 0.5 in. to 1.5 in.

Product Overview

  • Decorative pebbles add touch of style to outdoors
  • Popular white color for design appeal
  • For indoor or outdoor use
Model #: RFSWP1-20
Internet #: 205312044

Margo Garden Products Decorative Pebble collection offers hand-picked river stones manicured to enhance all areas. These stones are tumbled and fashioned to produce the most smooth and rounded rock for all creative landscaping ideas. The pebbles are complimented by a bag designed for easy handling to apply and store for projects of all sizes. Use Decorative pebbles as a feature in exterior landscapes, in planters and in all creative interior and exterior design.

  • Easy to accent
  • Decorative white stone for design
  • Helps soil retain moisture, prevents erosion
  • 0.25 cu. ft. bag of decorative pebbles
  • Coverage area of 1 sq. ft. at 3 in. of depth; 1.5 sq. ft. at 2 in. of depth
  • Pebbles Range in size from: 0.5 in. to 1.5 in.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Rain Forest Rain Forest Vigoro Rain Forest
Name 1 in. to 2 in., 20 lb. Medium Black Super Polished Pebbles 0.5 in. to 1.5 in., 20 lb. Small Snow White Pebbles 0.5 cu. ft. Mini Marble Chips (64 Bags / 32 cu. ft. / Pallet) 1 in. to 3 in., 2200 lb. Small Egg Rock Pebbles Super Sack
Price
$24.95
$30.29
$449.98 /pallet
$1,295.81
Ratings (38) (31) (41) (2)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
1
Coverage Area at 3 In. (sq. ft.)
0.66

Details

Bag Capacity/Dry Volume (cu. ft.)
.25
Bag Weight (lb.)
20
Color Family
White
Returnable
90-Day
Rock Size
Small
Rock Type
Pebbles

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
1
Coverage Area at 3 In. (sq. ft.)
0.66

Details

Bag Capacity/Dry Volume (cu. ft.)
.25
Bag Weight (lb.)
20
Color Family
White
Returnable
90-Day
Rock Size
Small
Rock Type
Pebbles

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Questions & Answers

are these pebbles naturally white or painted/bleached?

are these pebbles naturally white or painted/bleached?
Asked by: ed
It looks like they are natural white. 100% sure they are not painted and since there is no smell coming from them, I believe they are natural
Answered by: Nilson
Date published: 2018-11-25

i have to cover a 24sq ft area 4 inches deep who many bags do i need???????

i have to cover a 24sq ft area 4 inches deep who many bags do i need???????
Asked by: johnny
I’m not sure if this will help or not. I have a 15 foot diameter pool which has struts that enclose ten sections of the pool wall. I bought 20 bags of the medium size stones, and one bag of the stones would cover one section, just covering the dirt below. I hope this gives you a basic idea.
Answered by: KTS
Date published: 2018-06-21

I need to cover 100ft by 2 ft by 3 inch area how many bags do I need

I need to cover 100ft by 2 ft by 3 inch area how many bags do I need
Asked by: Beachbum
Approximately 67 of our 20 lb. bags are needed for a 100 sq ft area. Each 20 lb. bag covers 1.5 sq. ft. at 2 in. in depth.
Answered by: Margo Garden Products
Date published: 2019-04-14

how many bags of stone would i need to cover a space 520 ft

Asked by: bigdaddy110
520
Answered by: john
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_205312044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

0.5 in. to 1.5 in., 20 lb. Small Snow White Pebbles is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look The rocks covered the area like they said it would, and they are very beautiful as well as practical as drainage.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The size is as advertised. They arrived white but the first time they got wet they turned brown. ... The size is as advertised. They arrived white but the first time they got wet they turned brown. If you are looking for white rocks these are not what your looking for!! Wish we would have paid attention to the review that mentioned this problem.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some change color... Some change color
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had few marble chips and colored stones. So overall average... Had few marble chips and colored stones. So overall average
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered these pebbles to use in a design on my mother's grave and I was very pleased with the p... I ordered these pebbles to use in a design on my mother's grave and I was very pleased with the purchase. The color was consistent throughout multiple bags. The pebbles are chalky and have a matte look when you first open the bags, but with time or by spraying with water, the chalkyness wears off and reveals some sparkle in the pebbles . I happen to like that, but if you are looking for a matte finish to the pebbles, you will be disappointed. They are shipped with each bag inside a cardboard box which makes transport easier. I used the estimated coverage measurements provided on the website as a guide to figure out how much to buy, and it was acurate. They look great contrasted with black pebbles.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A little bit of water and these pebbles turn yellow.... A little bit of water and these pebbles turn yellow.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i would give the customer service 0 star. the bags... i would give the customer service 0 star. the bags were not 20 pounds each both times that i ordered. They were 16 pounds the first time and 17 pounds the second time.The warehouse employees are dishonest and customer service employees are rude and unprofessional.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much better this time Was very happy this time with rock they sent. It was perfect and matched my previous rock .
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought 2 boxes. One box was 2 lbs. underweight... I bought 2 boxes. One box was 2 lbs. underweight while the other was 1 lb. overweight.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected... Just what I expected
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty... Very pretty
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sizes were too inconsistent in comparison to the other... The sizes were too inconsistent in comparison to the other bags of this product I have purchases.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were a little bigger than I wanted but still... They were a little bigger than I wanted but still worked
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PACKING WAS VERY POOR. ROCKS WERE CHOOSE ON PALLET. COULD, SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN A BOX, SO IF BAG B... PACKING WAS VERY POOR. ROCKS WERE CHOOSE ON PALLET. COULD, SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN A BOX, SO IF BAG BUST IT WOULD BE IN THE BOX. WASN'T SURE HOW MANY BAG WERE BUSTED. THIS WAS SAD.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The white beach stone were as described and exactly what... The white beach stone were as described and exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size I have been looking for this size for some time. It was just what I needed. Just did not cover a lot.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stones are exactly as advertised, and came through free... The stones are exactly as advertised, and came through free shipping so I didn't have to lug a heavy bag :)
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks very pretty in my front yard looks very pretty in my front yard
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snow pebble Miss judge the amount for the price!!!' Was not enough for my project
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Pebbles.... These pebbles were just beautiful and look great in place of mulch.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Rocks rock! very bright white, consistent color, nice........!
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_205312044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT