Internet #206702640

Model # DBLMUB-17-R-FN

0029274388423

Real Solutions for Real Life

17.625 in. W x 21.75 in. D x 16.25 in. H Double Tier Pull-Out Multi-Use Basket Cabinet Organizer

  • Features 2 deep height adjustable baskets providing ample storage
  • Baskets move on the slides and has a scratch-resistant finish
  • Made of heavy-gauge steel construction for lasting durability
$ 102 99
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features 2 deep height adjustable baskets providing ample storage
  • Baskets move on the slides and has a scratch-resistant finish
  • Made of heavy-gauge steel construction for lasting durability
This 17.625 in. Double-Tier Pull-Out Multi-Use Basket, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, includes 2 sliding baskets that provide maximum storage and convenience, while keeping items organized and secure. Ideal for storing supplies in the kitchen, bathroom, or laundry room, these sturdy wire baskets glide out independently on full-extension precision ball bearing slides, and feature a frosted nickel, scratch-resistant finish. Made of heavy-gauge steel construction, the top basket is height-adjustable with 4 different height options. Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings. Hardware included.
  • Durable steel construction with a frosted nickel finish
  • Baskets slide out independently on precision ball bearing slides
  • Top basket has 4 height adjustment options
  • Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings
  • Mounting hardware included

Product Overview

  • Features 2 deep height adjustable baskets providing ample storage
  • Baskets move on the slides and has a scratch-resistant finish
  • Made of heavy-gauge steel construction for lasting durability
Model #: DBLMUB-17-R-FN
Internet #: 206702640

This 17.625 in. Double-Tier Pull-Out Multi-Use Basket, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, includes 2 sliding baskets that provide maximum storage and convenience, while keeping items organized and secure. Ideal for storing supplies in the kitchen, bathroom, or laundry room, these sturdy wire baskets glide out independently on full-extension precision ball bearing slides, and feature a frosted nickel, scratch-resistant finish. Made of heavy-gauge steel construction, the top basket is height-adjustable with 4 different height options. Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings. Hardware included.

  • Durable steel construction with a frosted nickel finish
  • Baskets slide out independently on precision ball bearing slides
  • Top basket has 4 height adjustment options
  • Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings
  • Mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Features 2 deep height adjustable baskets providing ample storage
  • Baskets move on the slides and has a scratch-resistant finish
  • Made of heavy-gauge steel construction for lasting durability
This 17.625 in. Double-Tier Pull-Out Multi-Use Basket, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, includes 2 sliding baskets that provide maximum storage and convenience, while keeping items organized and secure. Ideal for storing supplies in the kitchen, bathroom, or laundry room, these sturdy wire baskets glide out independently on full-extension precision ball bearing slides, and feature a frosted nickel, scratch-resistant finish. Made of heavy-gauge steel construction, the top basket is height-adjustable with 4 different height options. Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings. Hardware included.
  • Durable steel construction with a frosted nickel finish
  • Baskets slide out independently on precision ball bearing slides
  • Top basket has 4 height adjustment options
  • Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings
  • Mounting hardware included

Product Overview

  • Features 2 deep height adjustable baskets providing ample storage
  • Baskets move on the slides and has a scratch-resistant finish
  • Made of heavy-gauge steel construction for lasting durability
Model #: DBLMUB-17-R-FN
Internet #: 206702640

This 17.625 in. Double-Tier Pull-Out Multi-Use Basket, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, includes 2 sliding baskets that provide maximum storage and convenience, while keeping items organized and secure. Ideal for storing supplies in the kitchen, bathroom, or laundry room, these sturdy wire baskets glide out independently on full-extension precision ball bearing slides, and feature a frosted nickel, scratch-resistant finish. Made of heavy-gauge steel construction, the top basket is height-adjustable with 4 different height options. Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings. Hardware included.

  • Durable steel construction with a frosted nickel finish
  • Baskets slide out independently on precision ball bearing slides
  • Top basket has 4 height adjustment options
  • Fits 18 in. wide and larger cabinet openings
  • Mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Real Solutions for Real Life Home Decorators Collection Real Solutions for Real Life Home Decorators Collection
Name 5 in. H x 18 in. W 20 in. D Multi-Use Pull-Out Basket Cabinet Organizer 20 in. Wire Pull-Out Basket 17.625 in. W x 21.75 in. D x 16.25 in. H Double Tier Pull-Out Multi-Use Basket Cabinet Organizer 20 in. Double Tier Wire Pull-Out Basket
Price
$44.05
$60.45
$102.99
$127.60
Ratings (68) (123) (78) (13)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
18
Product Depth (in.)
21.75
Product Height (in.)
16.25
Product Width (in.)
17.625

Details

Color Family
Silver metallic
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Hardware
Kitchen Product Type
Pull-Out Organizers
Material
Steel
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
18
Product Depth (in.)
21.75
Product Height (in.)
16.25
Product Width (in.)
17.625

Details

Color Family
Silver metallic
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Hardware
Kitchen Product Type
Pull-Out Organizers
Material
Steel
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Do the sliders have ball bearrings so it moves smoothly?

Do the sliders have ball bearrings so it moves smoothly?
Asked by: Me
Yes, has ball bearings but doesn't move quite as easily as expected.
Answered by: Dacoffeebean
Date published: 2019-03-20

Does this mount on the bottom or side

Asked by: Lana
both i had to add a shim on one side but i also have old cabinets from the 60s
Answered by: lb
Date published: 2018-03-29

Can they be taken apart and mounted individually or seperatly

Asked by: Yoboyobo22
No
Answered by: Dennis
Date published: 2018-03-01

Do these need to be mounted on the side of a cabinet?

My cabinet has two doors with a slat but no wall in the center. Can these be mounted to the bottom of the cabinet or do they only mount on the sides.
Asked by: Laurie
You do not need to mount the unit on the sides of your cabinet. it is enough to mount it on the cabinet bottom and back. It is working perfectly without mounting at all but to prevent from moving the unit inside your cabinet it should be secured at least on the bottom of your cabinet.
Answered by: ILI
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_, sid_206702640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

17.625 in. W x 21.75 in. D x 16.25 in. H Double Tier Pull-Out Multi-Use Basket Cabinet Organizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended.Instructions aren't the best.... highly recommended.Instructions aren't the best.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for base cabinet. Strong and sturdy ... Great for base cabinet. Strong and sturdy
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ... Great
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIS-LEAQDING DESCRIPTION WELL DESIGNED AND BUILT. THE SLIDES ARE FULL SUSPENSION AND WORK SMOOTHLY. BUT THE DESCRIPTION IS MISLEADING. IT SAYS THE HEIGHT OF THE TOP BASKET IT 19.25IN, WHICH IS CORRECT IF THE TOP RUNNERS ARE INSTALLED AT THE TOP SETTING. IF YOU LOOK CLOSELY AT THE PICTURE YOU WILL SEE 4 SETS OF HOLES IN THE VERTICAL BRACKET, WHICH ALLOW YOU TO CHOOSE THE HEIGHT OF THE TOP BASKET,. THIS MEANS THAT THE TOP BASKET CAN BE FROM 19.25 IN TO 14.75 IN HIGH, ADJUSTABLE EVERY 1.5 INCHES.. i ALMOST DIDN'T GET THIS THINKING IT WAS TOO TALL TO FIT IN MY CABINETS....I HOPE THIS HELPS YOU.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I knew it would not be easy to assemble and install this organizer in the limited space of a base... I knew it would not be easy to assemble and install this organizer in the limited space of a base cabinet. SoI studied the install instructions very carefully and even contacted the manufacturer for clarifications. It was difficult and then it was REALLY difficult because the tolerances are not good. Pieces that I had to attach by "pushing firmly" required a pair of c-clamps to get them on. These pieces were then supposed to be adjustable to fit the cabinet. Don't think so--WD and a hammer couldn't move them once they were on. Fundamental issue with install was drilling holes in the back of the cabinet, then screwing the organizer in. That took a lot of swearing and physical contortions. Not easy! Final hair-puller was putting the baskets in. I thought this would be the easy part. NOT. Couldn't push them into the "hooks" in the slides because the hooks were too small. Had to bend the hooks open with a big screwdriver to get the baskets in. It seems well made, but was very hard to install, and the poor fit of the parts made it a nightmare. If I had to do it again (don't think so), I'd try another brand.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were easy to assemble, fit perfectly and were cheaper... They were easy to assemble, fit perfectly and were cheaper than others I had to buy. I just wishThey had had them in other sizesA
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality holds a decent amount of weightEasy to follow... Good quality holds a decent amount of weightEasy to follow instructions simple to install
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed materials. Easy to install. Results are better... Well constructed materials. Easy to install. Results are better than I had expected.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's free standing attached only at the base and top shelf heavy items, its stable It's free standing attached only at the base and top shelf heavy items, its stable
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well-made and heavy construction. The glides work very... Very well-made and heavy construction. The glides work very smoothly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions. Very sturdy and made well... Easy to follow instructions. Very sturdy and made well
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Strong. I love these organizers!... Easy to assemble. Strong. I love these organizers!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install, takes less than 30 minutes.... Easy to install, takes less than 30 minutes.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok for the price , I was expecting better material. But it's just ok It's ok for the price , I was expecting better material. But it's just ok
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull out Cabinet Basket Other than a little difficult to install (space wise) the product works well. It is well built and baskets slide in and out extremely easy, just wish they made some smaller ones for another cabinet I could use one in.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were as advertised and of good quality. Easy installation-... They were as advertised and of good quality. Easy installation- about an hour. Only gave it 5 stars as I a wider version was available.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a back saver! I have my pots and... This is a back saver! I have my pots and pans loaded on this next to my stove. No more bending and twisting to get the pan I need.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good. Out of the box I was very impressed with the gauge of wire used, very sturdy basket... Overall good. Out of the box I was very impressed with the gauge of wire used, very sturdy baskets. However the trays are not the same size to accommodate them nesting inside one another for shipping. The smaller tray does not sit securely on rails when installed, it pulls off the rail and leaves tray susceptible to falling. I felt a sickening feeling when putting glass jars on this tray to pull out. Quick fix is to wire tie basket tray to outer rail out of sliding path. Sturdy reliable fit now. Lastly , like most assembly jobs missing wood screws for installation but carry my own. Sturdy product when fixed, will use on another project.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Working great for 2 weeks. ... Easy to install. Working great for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This organizer was easy to assemble and contained all necessary hardware. Unit is extremely well-... This organizer was easy to assemble and contained all necessary hardware. Unit is extremely well-built and sturdy. Drawers slide smoothly and securely. This unit is much better than what I had expected.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relatively easy to install. Holds a lot of heavy... Relatively easy to install. Holds a lot of heavy cookware and still slides in and out smoothly. Seems quite sturdy.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roller trays work very smooth. Pretty easy to install with basic hand tools, although a battery ... Roller trays work very smooth. Pretty easy to install with basic hand tools, although a battery powered drill helps.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Don't have to get on my knees to get... Excellent. Don't have to get on my knees to get things from under sink and simple To install.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. The drawer makes it much easier to... Easy to install. The drawer makes it much easier to get things out of the bottom cabinets.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Can put more items in my cupboards. Easy... Great quality. Can put more items in my cupboards. Easy to get at them.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing pull out shelf and it's heavy duty. My mom... amazing pull out shelf and it's heavy duty. My mom loves it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size and very easy to assemble.... Just the right size and very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy instructions and well made. Great product ... Easy instructions and well made. Great product
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to put together... easy to put together
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_, sid_206702640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT