#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100664960

Model #RJOD32

Store SO SKU #936489

32 oz. Porous Surface Renewer and Sealer

$1828

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1828

Product Overview

Apply Rejuvenate 32 oz. Porous Surface Renewer and Sealer to restore, seal and protect marble, stucco, stone, brick, pavers and concrete. Spray the sealer on once a year to resist stains, mildew, fading, cracking and weed growth.
  • Protects marble, stucco, stone, brick, pavers and concrete against stains, mildew, fading, cracking and weed growth
  • Water-based formula is earth friendly
  • Spray on once a year
  • 32 oz.

Compare Similar Floor Sealers

current product
32 oz. Porous Surface Renewer and Sealer
Top Rated16 oz. 511 Impregnator Penetrating SealerAqua Mix 1 Gal. Penetrating Sealer
BrandRejuvenateMiracle SealantsCustom Building Products
Name32 oz. Porous Surface Renewer and Sealer16 oz. 511 Impregnator Penetrating SealerAqua Mix 1 Gal. Penetrating Sealer
Price
$1828
$2198
$3487
Ratings
(15)
(716)
(9)
Flooring TypeStoneGrout,Stone,TileConcrete,Grout,Porcelain,Stone,Tile
Flooring Material FeaturesWaterproofing membraneStain resistantStain resistant,Water based
Maximum coverage area (sq. ft.)3502501000
Flooring Product TypeSealerSealerSealer
Recommended Surfaces Ceramic Tile,Concrete,Granite,Hard Floor,Limestone,Marble,Porcelain,Porcelain Tile,Porous Surface,Quartz,Slate,Tile,Tile & Grout,TravertineBrick,Concrete,Masonry,Porcelain,Porcelain Tile,Stone,Tile,Tile & Grout
Where to Use Floors,Kitchen,Outdoor,SpecialtyBathroom,Floors,Kitchen,Outdoor
View ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container size (qt.)
1
Maximum coverage area (sq. ft.)
350
Product Width (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Dry time (hours)
1
Flooring Material Features
Waterproofing membrane
Flooring Product Type
Sealer
Flooring Type
Stone
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Returnable
90-Day
Sealer Type
Penetrating

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.5
    out of 15 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
Satisfied
I have good results with this product. I used it on my shower floor (emperador marble with dark sanded grout) and my shower has a gloss on it, I put a second coat on it and came back, still no peeling or wrinkling as the other say. It has a nice gloss. I took pictures of the shower before grouting, after grouting and after sealing (I wish they were better, I took them with an iPhone). I only wish the others would have taken pictures of the results they had. I did not use it on my granite kitchen countertops or the marble sink top in the bathroom.
by
    • Recommended
    4 people found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    This product gave new life to our luxury vinyl flooring...
    This product gave new life to our luxury vinyl flooring and has made the grout so much easier to keep clean!
    by
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMar 17, 2021
    Outstanding! Thanks for your review. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    Unfortunately it does not work by spraying for 5 minutes and wiping as the instructions suggest. ...
    Unfortunately it does not work by spraying for 5 minutes and wiping as the instructions suggest. I did 5 minutes, than 10 minutes, than 15 minutes than ultimately 20 minutes and then I started to see results. It cleaned up a section but 50 minutes total plus agitation with the grout brush was just too long when I have 1.500sq ft to go. I took before and after just to make sure it wasn’t an opinion. I ultimately returned the product.
    by
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJul 2, 2020
    We're sorry this product didn't work to your satisfaction. We'll make sure and submit your review to our product development team. We're always looking to improve our current products if necessary. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    You have to smooth out the spray pattern when you...
    You have to smooth out the spray pattern when you use the product. Otherwise you will get a "speckled" appearance on your floor. After it dries, that is hard to remove.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Very pleased with this product. Please stock back in the store
    Very pleased with this product. Please stock back in the store
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    I USED IT ON A CONCRETE LAUNDRY ROOM FLOOR IN A 50 YR OLD HOUSE. IT WORKED VERY WELL & GAVE IT A...
    I USED IT ON A CONCRETE LAUNDRY ROOM FLOOR IN A 50 YR OLD HOUSE. IT WORKED VERY WELL & GAVE IT A SLIGHT SHEEN.
    by
      • Recommended
      these products make your life
      these products make your life a lot easier. They are easy to use and they do what they claim. I would strongly recommend.
      by
        This Really Works
        I sealed my driveway a while ago with this product not expecting much until I realised today that after an oil spill, from a DIY oil change the driveway was still stay free. Great Product will defiantly buy again!
        by
          I used the cleaner and
          I used the cleaner and the restorer. It went on quickly with no problems. The end result was beautiful. Will definitely continue to use this product.
          by
            Good Sealer
            I sprayed this on my paver driveway a while back. Almost a year later and my driveway is still sealed. Good product, I'll order more.
            by
              TAKE IT OFF YOUR SHELVES
              HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE...Ruined all my marble.
              by
                1 person found this helpful
                Do not use on Counters
                This product clearly states it can be used to seal countertops, but if you value your counters you will not even try to use it for that purpose. I saw this in the store and decided to try it. After I applied the product I waited about 5 minute or so and checked it out to see how it was working. It was obvious it was a mistake to put it on. It took me several hours to get this junk off my counters. It doesn't seal and make you counters shine, it leaves a sticky glue like substance on them. After I finally got the counters clean, I came on here to write the review and found that 2 others have had the same issue. I consider myself lucky now, after reading their reviews because I noticed the issue soon enough to get it off before it caused permanent damage. If you want to try this out doors, feel free, but I wouldn't trust this on any surface inside or outside of my house. It's going straight to the garbage.
                by
                  DO NOT USE ON COUNTERTOPS!!!
                  Product clearly says countertops, but when I applied as instructed the surface felt terrible and looked even worse. this should NOT be recommended for stone countertops. I plan to return it to the store, but as for my counters, I don't know how I will get this back to normal!
                  by
                    Rejuvenate on Granite Vanity Top
                    My granite vanity top is a year old and moisture was beginning to permeate the stone so it was time to seal the surface. I put Rejuvenate on the surface as instructed and came back 4 hours later to find a hard, wrinkled coating on top of the stone. The closest thing I can describe in appearance is if you coated a flat surface with clear lacquer, laid a piece of plastic wrap on top of it, and then lifted the plastic wrap off and let the lacquer dry. The only thing I can think to do is wet sand the entire vanity top with 1200 grit paper. Not good.
                    by
                      2 people found this helpful
                      Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews