Internet #202855836

Model # 8-010212-14

Store SO SKU #626150

0090713022093

Rev-A-Shelf

13.75 in. H x 11 in. W x 10.5 in. D 14-Liter Lacquered White Pivot-Out Under Sink Waste Container

  • Perfect for kitchens, laundry room or vanity cabinets
  • Works in a left or right handed application
  • Interior container is removable for easy cleaning
$ 70 15
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Perfect for kitchens, laundry room or vanity cabinets
  • Works in a left or right handed application
  • Interior container is removable for easy cleaning
Rev-A-Shelf's pivot waste containers are perfect for small spaces like under a sink in your kitchen or bathroom. Can be used in a face frame or frameless application.
  • (1) White 14 liter container, lid, liner and mounting hardware
  • Pivot-out design opens when cabinet door is opened
  • Designed for frameless cabinets, but can be slightly modified to work in face frame applications
  • Removable inside container for easy cleaning
  • Perfect for vanity or kitchen applications

Product Overview

  • Perfect for kitchens, laundry room or vanity cabinets
  • Works in a left or right handed application
  • Interior container is removable for easy cleaning
Model #: 8-010212-14
Internet #: 202855836

Rev-A-Shelf's pivot waste containers are perfect for small spaces like under a sink in your kitchen or bathroom. Can be used in a face frame or frameless application.

  • (1) White 14 liter container, lid, liner and mounting hardware
  • Pivot-out design opens when cabinet door is opened
  • Designed for frameless cabinets, but can be slightly modified to work in face frame applications
  • Removable inside container for easy cleaning
  • Perfect for vanity or kitchen applications

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf
Name 27 Qt.. Replacement Container Only 19.25 in. H x 10.62 in. W x 22 in. D Single Pull-Out White and White Container with 3/4 Extension Slides 19.25 in. H x 9.5 in. W x 22 in. D Single 30 Qt. Pull-Out White Waste Containers with Full-Extension Slides 13.75 in. H x 11 in. W x 10.5 in. D 14-Liter Lacquered White Pivot-Out Under Sink Waste Container
Price
$25.96
$51.90
$63.85
$70.15
Ratings (3) (108) (52) (19)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
13.75
Product Depth (in.)
10.5 in
Product Height (in.)
13.75 in
Product Width (in.)
11 in

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
No Additional Features
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Kitchen Product Type
Waste Containers
Material
Plastic
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
13.75
Product Depth (in.)
10.5 in
Product Height (in.)
13.75 in
Product Width (in.)
11 in

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
No Additional Features
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Kitchen Product Type
Waste Containers
Material
Plastic
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Am assuming that this will not work with an 11” opening or width. Info states that the min is 13....

Am assuming that this will not work with an 11” opening or width. Info states that the min is 13.75”, but assume the 11” can swings out to 13.75”. Have a very tight space and am planning on area for recycling. Thanks...
Asked by: Dude
can this unit be used with a 13.5 inch opening
Answered by: wesley
Date published: 2018-07-14

In the discription it says "stainless steel", but in the specification-plastic. What is the material in reality?

Asked by: Marina
Outer can is stainless steel. Inner can is plastic.
Answered by: gp16
Date published: 2018-11-17

does rthe unit have a flip up cover

does the unit have a flip-top when opening
Asked by: tosca
The cover just moves up horizontal to clear the bin pivoting out, as the bin is attached to the cabinet door.
Answered by: Dustbin
Date published: 2018-11-17

can this be mounted on left or right?

Asked by: deb
Yes it will work either left or right handed.
Answered by: Rev-A-Shelf
Date published: 2017-02-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_202855836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

13.75 in. H x 11 in. W x 10.5 in. D 14-Liter Lacquered White Pivot-Out Under Sink Waste Container is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We first purchased this item in 1999, when we remodeled our tiny kitchen and had no place for a f... We first purchased this item in 1999, when we remodeled our tiny kitchen and had no place for a free-standing waste-bin. At that time, the manufacturer offered a free replacement for the life of the product and we needed to replace it 3 times over the next several years because the band at the bottom kept breaking. Then, they told us they'd stopped making it. We had the last one for many years until it recently broke again. When I began to research for some similar kind of replacement, I saw that Rev-A-Shelf had begun selling it again, so ordered it. It is perfect inside our sink cabinet, where we also have an instant hot water tank, so cannot use a slide-out bin. It looks and works exactly as the photo in the Home Depot ad. We line it with plastic grocery bags.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Quick install as it was a replacement. Previous one lasted at least a 15 years. Very happy with product.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the product is ok. we're been using it for years. due to a nonstandard opening under the sync, we... the product is ok. we're been using it for years. due to a nonstandard opening under the sync, we can use only this type/size of the can. it's broken two times in last 14 years. you have to be careful with the way you open the door of the cabinet. If you open it too wide, you may break the bottom ring in the place where it's attached to the cabinet door. will not recommend this particular can since there are many others that look more durable and efficient. Home Depot shipped us the product but packaging was bad, some part were broken.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent space saver. This product functions just as I had hoped. A great way to tuck away a trash bin, yet have it handy and open just by opening a cabinet door. A bit tricky to install, and only time will tell how well it holds up to repeated use.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but poor instructions The product is really good .. It is very convenient , less space occupying. I like it a lot but the instructions that came along with the product were not at all clear ..
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THis is a very good product. 5 stars... THis is a very good product. 5 stars
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible installation instructions The instructions on how to properly install the container are difficult to follow and understand. I returned it to the store the same day.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good item Assembly was a bit challenging since product info in metric dimensions, etc. Product works well for application.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what we were looking for. We started using the product for about 10 days now. We like the product very much. Installation is easy.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not fit in cupboard perfectly Lid does not match up with can, possibly the fit in the cupboard is not right.
Date published: 2013-04-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_202855836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT