Internet #202855680

Model # 5WB1-1522-CR

Store SO SKU #626150

0090713048475

7 in. H x 14.375 in. W x 22 in. D Base Cabinet Pull-Out Chrome Wire Basket

  • Mounts to cabinet floor or shelf
  • Multiple widths available
  • Features 100 lb. ball-bearing slides
$ 52 78
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Mounts to cabinet floor or shelf
  • Multiple widths available
  • Features 100 lb. ball-bearing slides
Rev-A-Shelf's single pullout baskets are not like any other basket. Many other baskets have very thin wire and bend easily under the stress. Fully assembled and simple 4 screw installation. Finish the look off by adding the optional door mount kit.
  • (1) Chrome basket and mounting hardware
  • 100lb Full-Extension Ball-Bearing slide system
  • Designed for a 15 in. cabinet with a 11.5 in. opening
  • Optional door mount kit available (5WB-DMKIT, sold separately)
  • Provides both durability and elegance with its heavy gauge wire construction
  • Fully-assembled and simple (4) screw installation to floor of the cabinet
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Image shown is various size models; actual unit is 15 in.

Product Overview

  • Mounts to cabinet floor or shelf
  • Multiple widths available
  • Features 100 lb. ball-bearing slides
Model #: 5WB1-1522-CR
Internet #: 202855680

Rev-A-Shelf's single pullout baskets are not like any other basket. Many other baskets have very thin wire and bend easily under the stress. Fully assembled and simple 4 screw installation. Finish the look off by adding the optional door mount kit.

  • (1) Chrome basket and mounting hardware
  • 100lb Full-Extension Ball-Bearing slide system
  • Designed for a 15 in. cabinet with a 11.5 in. opening
  • Optional door mount kit available (5WB-DMKIT, sold separately)
  • Provides both durability and elegance with its heavy gauge wire construction
  • Fully-assembled and simple (4) screw installation to floor of the cabinet
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Image shown is various size models; actual unit is 15 in.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Mounts to cabinet floor or shelf
  • Multiple widths available
  • Features 100 lb. ball-bearing slides
Rev-A-Shelf's single pullout baskets are not like any other basket. Many other baskets have very thin wire and bend easily under the stress. Fully assembled and simple 4 screw installation. Finish the look off by adding the optional door mount kit.
  • (1) Chrome basket and mounting hardware
  • 100lb Full-Extension Ball-Bearing slide system
  • Designed for a 15 in. cabinet with a 11.5 in. opening
  • Optional door mount kit available (5WB-DMKIT, sold separately)
  • Provides both durability and elegance with its heavy gauge wire construction
  • Fully-assembled and simple (4) screw installation to floor of the cabinet
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Image shown is various size models; actual unit is 15 in.

Product Overview

  • Mounts to cabinet floor or shelf
  • Multiple widths available
  • Features 100 lb. ball-bearing slides
Model #: 5WB1-1522-CR
Internet #: 202855680

Rev-A-Shelf's single pullout baskets are not like any other basket. Many other baskets have very thin wire and bend easily under the stress. Fully assembled and simple 4 screw installation. Finish the look off by adding the optional door mount kit.

  • (1) Chrome basket and mounting hardware
  • 100lb Full-Extension Ball-Bearing slide system
  • Designed for a 15 in. cabinet with a 11.5 in. opening
  • Optional door mount kit available (5WB-DMKIT, sold separately)
  • Provides both durability and elegance with its heavy gauge wire construction
  • Fully-assembled and simple (4) screw installation to floor of the cabinet
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Image shown is various size models; actual unit is 15 in.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf Rev-A-Shelf
Name 7 in. H x 11.75 in. W x 22 in. D Base Cabinet Pull-Out Chrome Wire Basket 7 in. H x 14.375 in. W x 22 in. D Base Cabinet Pull-Out Chrome Wire Basket 19 in. H x 14.75 in. W x 22 in. D Base Cabinet Pull-Out Chrome 2-Tier Wire Basket 25.48 in. H x 5 in. W x 22.47 in. D Pull-Out Wood Base Cabinet Organizer
Price
$47.07
$52.78
$105.64
$110.20
Ratings (545) (545) (990) (106)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
14.5
Product Depth (in.)
22 in
Product Height (in.)
7 in
Product Width (in.)
14.375 in

Details

Color Family
Silver metallic
Features
No Additional Features
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Included
No Additional Items Included
Kit
No
Kitchen Product Type
Pull-Out Organizers
Material
Steel
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day
Slide System
Ball Bearing
Style
Classic,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
14.5
Product Depth (in.)
22 in
Product Height (in.)
7 in
Product Width (in.)
14.375 in

Details

Color Family
Silver metallic
Features
No Additional Features
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Included
No Additional Items Included
Kit
No
Kitchen Product Type
Pull-Out Organizers
Material
Steel
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day
Slide System
Ball Bearing
Style
Classic,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Do these mount on the sides or bottom of cabinet?

Asked by: Sheila
Bottom, with four screws.
Answered by: BD
Date published: 2018-10-29

Measurement from cabinet bottom to "new" bottom of wire shelf. How much does this raise the shelf bottom?

I am trying to figure out how much this will raise the bottom of my shelf so I can figure out if I can still fit the baskets in the cabinet that I want to place on top of this pull-out shelf. So I need the measurement from the bottom of the cabinet shelf to the top of the wire shelf base, (excluding the height of the railings all around the 4 sides)
Asked by: KMB
From the original shelf to the new shelf is one and one-half inches.
Answered by: Marv
Date published: 2019-03-26

Can this be mounted in a double door (sink cabinet) without a center frame piece? Or do the trac...

Can this be mounted in a double door (sink cabinet) without a center frame piece? Or do the tracks need to be mounted to a vertical surface?
Asked by: Dusty
Yes so long as you can avoid the plumbing pipes
Answered by: Chet
Date published: 2018-11-17

Can it be mounted in a 24inches wide cabinet?

Can it be mounted in a 24inches wide cabinet?
Asked by: Lilian
Yes, that's what it's intended for.
Answered by: OldGrowler
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_, sid_202855680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rev-A-Shelf 7 in. H x 14.375 in. W x 22 in. D Base Cabinet Pull-Out Chrome Wire Basket, Silver metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 545.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Either I'm missing parts, or this shelf does not hold... Either I'm missing parts, or this shelf does not hold the garbage bin very well. It rocks every time the drawer is opened.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shelves are perfect, except for the price.....I just try... The shelves are perfect, except for the price.....I just try not tp think about that.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right size and very smooth to pull in... just the right size and very smooth to pull in and out
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shelf fit perfectly and was easy to install.... The shelf fit perfectly and was easy to install.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It installed easy and I love it !t... It installed easy and I love it !t
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am going to order another one!! I am going to order another one!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my pantry. ... Perfect fit for my pantry.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Kitchen improvement The instructions say all you need are a screwdriver and 5 minutes to install one of these, which is a joke if you're working in a tight space between shelves and the wood is hard. I think the first one took me about an hour. If you have enough space to get a drill in there to make pilot holes, 5 minutes would be realistic enough, however. We wound up tapping an awl with the side of a hammer, and that worked reasonably well. Installation could be easier if you could get the basket off the base, but they are permanently attached and hard to work around when you can barely get an arm in to the back of the cabinet. The baskets work well and seem quite sturdy. They take up some space and of course leave a little dead space behind cabinet center posts and along the sides and might make it hard to store as much stuff as you had in there before, but it's worth it for the ease of access. They pull out far enough to see and reach everything easily.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baskets! This is my second time buying these baskets by Rev-a-shelf. I have another basket that is a different brand and the Rev-a-shelf is WAY better. These pull all the was out so you can easily access things in the back of the basket. (My other brand basket only pulls half way out). The installation is not quite as simple as the instruction make it seem (they claim 5 minutes with only a screwdriver). Plan on drilling pilot holes with a 1/16 bit and if your cabinets are like mine be prepared to cram your head all of the way to the back of the cabinet to tighten the screws. I think it would have been easier to have screws with hex heads so you could easily ratchet them down. Overall, it was a great purchase and I will likely be buying more in the future. By the was, I believe these ship from the manufacturer rather than from a warehouse and the shipping time seems to be a little excessive. But Home Depot did have the best price on these so it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Products We installed six of these in our kitchen and several bathrooms. They were an easy install and work perfectly. They are heavy, sturdy and well made. They come in varying sizes for just about any need you may have. I now wonder how I managed without them.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for quality Exactly as advertised. A heavy duty, full extension, good price relative to quality, and as easy to install as is possible for a pull out drawer. To make the product perfect, I would prefer accessories made available to purchase, such as made to fit light wire mesh baskets(capture small items yet still allow view to contents), instead of having to source these elsewhere: Small items will fall through this model design. Also there is 1 1/4" of needless wasted space between the bottom of this drawer and the floor it anchors to....both easy for MFR to remedy.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, easy install. This product will make life easier around the kitchen, for sure. I highly recommend it if you don't have any drawers in your big bottom cabinets, and want them. The only possible tricky part about installation is that if you have a fixed shelf in the back of your cabinet (never realized ours are until install) you might not be able to get a drill under them to put in the back screws. I had an impact driver, so it fit easily, and I do believe my cordless drill would have fit under there, but barely. Smooth opening and closing of drawers. Be careful installing if you want to pull out the drawer without fully opening the door. To do this you have to be closer to the non-door side of the cabinet by a fraction of an inch so the door side clears the door thickness. Not a big deal, really, but worth a thought. Otherwise, you just have to open the door well beyond 90 degrees which is seldom a problem. Five minute install is faster than hauling the stuff out of the cabinet and putting it back. If buying new cabinets, compare price of this with cabinets with drawers installed. If this is less, I'd go for it and skip the ones with the drawers built in.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, easy to install shelf This design more easy to install in a tight space. A template to set the screw positions for drilling would help. The shelf bottom feels a little light and not so sturdy, but it seems to be holding some fairly weighty small appliances and glass baking dishes so far. (note that the picture shows a full size mixer). Ordering and pickup at the store was completely trouble free. (Also, returned different items to the store without any trouble) Would recommend this item from Home Depot.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have purchased Rev-a-shelf in the past, and loved the ease of installation. The base was insta... I have purchased Rev-a-shelf in the past, and loved the ease of installation. The base was installed first and then the shelf was inserted. like a drawer. However this particular units shelf and track were one and made for a more cumbersome install. particularly in a deep cabinet as this one was. Still a great shelf, but not as happy as I was with the 2 piece unit.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!!! Absolutely would recommend these. Very well made. I installed these all completely ... LOVE THESE!!! Absolutely would recommend these. Very well made. I installed these all completely without my husband's help. (I watched a couple youtube videos on installation) I installed 17 units, 2 units were two-tier. So awesome! I smile every time I go to the cabinets now! Makes space so much more user friendly...you can see what is in the back! You do lose a little bit of height and width...but SO worth it! Wish I'd done this YEARS ago!! I was worried about the wire shelf and cans or items not sitting or tipping....NOT a problem. Shelves roll with the greatest of ease.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slides very smoothly. Sturdy!! Easy to install. Have ordered 2 more for my pantry as I like ho... Slides very smoothly. Sturdy!! Easy to install. Have ordered 2 more for my pantry as I like how these function so well. Also have 2 in my RV's "kitchen" as a narrower size was available. Also the pantry ones are just the right width which I could not find on other on-line sites. Other sites were either too narrow or too wide.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, study and heavy-duty roller-shelf units. We ended up buying 8 of these and now all of... Excellent, study and heavy-duty roller-shelf units. We ended up buying 8 of these and now all of our lower kitchen cabinets are a pleasure to use and very well organized. Spend the extra few dollars and buy these unit. They put the other light-weight units sold to shame.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size was just as stated and boy are these HEAVY DUTY construction!!! Wow. Well worth the $$$ ... The size was just as stated and boy are these HEAVY DUTY construction!!! Wow. Well worth the $$$ time and effort! Now my mother-in-law can get to her bathroom cabinet items much more easily. (She has mobility issues and these worked extremely well!) Very easy to install.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have installed these pull-out wire baskets from Rev-a-Shelf in... I have installed these pull-out wire baskets from Rev-a-Shelf in every lower cabinet in our 1890's kitchen. Very easy to install and have made the normally too deep cabinets from an earlier time much more accessible and useful.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy build, including slides makes this a good choice for pots and pans, small appliances, etc.... Sturdy build, including slides makes this a good choice for pots and pans, small appliances, etc. Bottom mounted, so make sure you have clearance, as items will sit an inch higher.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant quality - solid sliders and comes fully out very solid and come out 100% of the way for full access. Just what I wanted
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Just what I was looking for. Sturdy, slides smoothly.... Perfect. Just what I was looking for. Sturdy, slides smoothly. I have three I bought about 10 years ago and I wanted more. Thankful they still make them!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rev a shelf is great, it’s sturdy... The rev a shelf is great, it’s sturdy enough to hold heavy items, and slides out very easily. Sorry I waited so long to get it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very, very difficult to attach to the sides of cabinets. So only useful for a lower pull-out. Bu... Very, very difficult to attach to the sides of cabinets. So only useful for a lower pull-out. But overall quality was good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to install, you only need to measure before... Was easy to install, you only need to measure before you order. I have these installed in several kitchen cabinets!
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_545
  • loc_, sid_202855680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT