Internet #301383124

Model # BP205128195

0773199604716

Richelieu Hardware

5-1/16 in. (128 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull

  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
$ 4 49
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
This contemporary streamlined pull will add simple elegance to your decor. This certified product will give existing furniture and cabinets an instant upgrade. Mounting hardware included for easy installation.
  • Center-to-center measurement: 5-1/32 in (128 mm)
  • Overall pull length: 6-5/8 in (168 mm)
  • Brushed nickel finish
  • Made of metal
  • Contemporary style
  • Mounting hardware: 8/32 screws (included)
  • RoHS-compliant
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
Model #: BP205128195
Internet #: 301383124

This contemporary streamlined pull will add simple elegance to your decor. This certified product will give existing furniture and cabinets an instant upgrade. Mounting hardware included for easy installation.

  • Center-to-center measurement: 5-1/32 in (128 mm)
  • Overall pull length: 6-5/8 in (168 mm)
  • Brushed nickel finish
  • Made of metal
  • Contemporary style
  • Mounting hardware: 8/32 screws (included)
  • RoHS-compliant
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
This contemporary streamlined pull will add simple elegance to your decor. This certified product will give existing furniture and cabinets an instant upgrade. Mounting hardware included for easy installation.
  • Center-to-center measurement: 5-1/32 in (128 mm)
  • Overall pull length: 6-5/8 in (168 mm)
  • Brushed nickel finish
  • Made of metal
  • Contemporary style
  • Mounting hardware: 8/32 screws (included)
  • RoHS-compliant
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
Model #: BP205128195
Internet #: 301383124

This contemporary streamlined pull will add simple elegance to your decor. This certified product will give existing furniture and cabinets an instant upgrade. Mounting hardware included for easy installation.

  • Center-to-center measurement: 5-1/32 in (128 mm)
  • Overall pull length: 6-5/8 in (168 mm)
  • Brushed nickel finish
  • Made of metal
  • Contemporary style
  • Mounting hardware: 8/32 screws (included)
  • RoHS-compliant
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Richelieu Hardware Richelieu Hardware Richelieu Hardware Richelieu Hardware
Name 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull 3-3/4 in. (96 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Traditional Drawer Pull 4-1/4 in. (108 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull 3-3/4 in. (96 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Transitional Drawer Pull
Price
$4.49
$4.59
$4.70
$7.59
Ratings (65) (29) (66) (32)
Center to Center Measurement (inches) 5 1/16 3 3/4 4 1/4 3 3/4
Hardware Finish Family Nickel Nickel Nickel Nickel
Pull Length (in.) 6.61 5.32 5.83 5.35
Style Traditional Transitional
Material Metal Metal Metal Metal
Cabinet Pull Type Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
5 1/16
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
128
Product Depth (in.)
1.378
Product Height (in.)
0.472441
Product Width (in.)
6.614173
Pull Length (in.)
6.61
Pull Projection (in.)
1.38

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Handle/Bar Pull
Features
Decorative
Finish
Brushed Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Material
Metal
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Transitional
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
5 1/16
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
128
Product Depth (in.)
1.378
Product Height (in.)
0.472441
Product Width (in.)
6.614173
Pull Length (in.)
6.61
Pull Projection (in.)
1.38

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Handle/Bar Pull
Features
Decorative
Finish
Brushed Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Material
Metal
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Transitional
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

The price says 5.40/bag. How any in the bag?

The price says 5.40/bag. How any in the bag?
Asked by: Jazz
1
Answered by: Wette
Date published: 2019-04-02

How many pulls come in a bag?

Asked by: Anna
2
Answered by: terrie
Date published: 2019-05-19

how many in the bag, why does it take so long to get here?

how many in the bag, why does it take so long to get here?
Asked by: auntlene
10 and 2 very well wrapped they arrived on the date they gave me
Answered by: leenie
Date published: 2019-07-16

Like other inquiry, it says the pricing per bag?? Is this a misprint?

Asked by: JRebel
We paid per item and purchased them online at Home Depot website.
Answered by: Renovation
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_, sid_301383124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

5-1/16 in. (128 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked fine... Worked fine
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was very satisfactory and service was excellent.... The product was very satisfactory and service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I wanted and expected-pleased with the pulls.... Just as I wanted and expected-pleased with the pulls.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in our newly renovated bathroom. Looks beautiful in our newly renovated bathroom.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install and I love the look! Very easy to install and I love the look!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was very easy to install. Product was very easy to install.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy weight and beautiful cabinet pull. Seems to be... Heavy weight and beautiful cabinet pull. Seems to be of very high quality.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These drawer pulls are absolutely gorgeous and I love them.... These drawer pulls are absolutely gorgeous and I love them. My only complaint is we weren’t able to look at them in person before buying them. Shipping too a while but they were ready well before there estimated pick up date. I will continue to purchase pick up orders because this process was easy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for our old cabinet that has no drawer puller. Right size, no need to drill. Material is... It works for our old cabinet that has no drawer puller. Right size, no need to drill. Material is solid nickel, heavy and seems will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and I love them! The size I bought... Beautiful and I love them! The size I bought I could not find in the store. So glad I could order them on-line!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks just like stainless steel - NOT nickel as advertised! Looks just like stainless steel - NOT nickel as advertised!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very good quality... Beautiful and very good quality
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality hardware.... Good quality hardware.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hardware looks great!... Hardware looks great!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality ... Excellent quality
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They look contemporary and simple - just what I wanted!... They look contemporary and simple - just what I wanted!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is exactly the look that inspired the change in my kitchen. I wish the post to the screws w... This is exactly the look that inspired the change in my kitchen. I wish the post to the screws was a little bit shorter but I love it.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches our new shaker style cabinets beautifully! Matches our new shaker style cabinets beautifully!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were high quality pulls. Nice feel to them ... They were high quality pulls. Nice feel to them
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing and good quality... Looks amazing and good quality
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although one of the 4 pulls I ordered arrived broken, the other three were easily installed. I r... Although one of the 4 pulls I ordered arrived broken, the other three were easily installed. I reordered a replacement, which arrived soon and exactly on schedule. I returned the broken one to a store near where I work, no questions asked. The pulls look good on the dresser my husband refinished, and I am very satisfied with the end result.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new pulls arrived promptly, are exactly as ordered, and... The new pulls arrived promptly, are exactly as ordered, and the quality is excellent. Very good value for the price!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These weren’t what I was looking for...they look a lot... These weren’t what I was looking for...they look a lot more black than they do bronze. Will be taking them back.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The handles are very solid and look very good on... The handles are very solid and look very good on my dresser.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_301383124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT