Internet #204078133

Model # BP305128195

0773199308539

5-1/16 in. (128 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull

  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
$ 4 14
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

pull handle dimensions
Pull Handle Measure Guide
  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
Richelieu collection is an innovation in craftsmanship design and style. Our trendy collection of decorative hardware is a reflection of our continuing interest in bringing you the latest selection of high-quality and innovative products. These unique products that will bring together functionality, aesthetics, ergonomics, in all kinds of styles and finishes.

Product Overview

  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
Model #: BP305128195
Internet #: 204078133

Richelieu collection is an innovation in craftsmanship design and style. Our trendy collection of decorative hardware is a reflection of our continuing interest in bringing you the latest selection of high-quality and innovative products. These unique products that will bring together functionality, aesthetics, ergonomics, in all kinds of styles and finishes.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

pull handle dimensions
Pull Handle Measure Guide
pull handle dimensions
Pull Handle Measure Guide
Product Overview
Key Features
pull handle dimensions
Pull Handle Measure Guide
  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
Richelieu collection is an innovation in craftsmanship design and style. Our trendy collection of decorative hardware is a reflection of our continuing interest in bringing you the latest selection of high-quality and innovative products. These unique products that will bring together functionality, aesthetics, ergonomics, in all kinds of styles and finishes.

Product Overview

  • Brushed nickel finish, made of steel
  • 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) center-to-center, distance between screws
  • Easy to install with included mounting hardware
Model #: BP305128195
Internet #: 204078133

Richelieu collection is an innovation in craftsmanship design and style. Our trendy collection of decorative hardware is a reflection of our continuing interest in bringing you the latest selection of high-quality and innovative products. These unique products that will bring together functionality, aesthetics, ergonomics, in all kinds of styles and finishes.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

pull handle dimensions
Pull Handle Measure Guide

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Richelieu Hardware Richelieu Hardware Richelieu Hardware Richelieu Hardware
Name 4-1/4 in. (108 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull 3 in. (76 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull 7-9/16 in. (192 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull
Price
$4.11
$4.14
$4.33
$5.63
Ratings (32) (33) (33) (32)
Center to Center Measurement (inches) 4 1/4 5 3 7 9/16
Hardware Finish Family Nickel Nickel Nickel Nickel
Pull Length (in.) 7.4 8.19 6.14 10.71
Style Other Other Other
Material Metal Metal Metal Metal
Cabinet Pull Type Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
5
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
128
Product Depth (in.)
1.378
Product Height (in.)
0.472441
Product Width (in.)
8.189
Pull Length (in.)
8.19
Pull Projection (in.)
1.38

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Handle/Bar Pull
Features
Decorative
Finish
Brushed Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Material
Metal
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
5
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
128
Product Depth (in.)
1.378
Product Height (in.)
0.472441
Product Width (in.)
8.189
Pull Length (in.)
8.19
Pull Projection (in.)
1.38

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Handle/Bar Pull
Features
Decorative
Finish
Brushed Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Material
Metal
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY

Questions & Answers

What are the various overall sizes? We are looking for 6 to 7 inches and 12 inches

What are the various overall sizes? We are looking for 6 to 7 inches and 12 inches
Asked by: Marty
all of them
Answered by: EL
Date published: 2019-09-13

Just to clarify, This product is a brushed nickel finish and not satin nickel, according to Riche...

Just to clarify, This product is a brushed nickel finish and not satin nickel, according to Richelieu.
Asked by: steve
yes
Answered by: EL
Date published: 2019-09-13

How many come in a bag?

Asked by: Dominator
Hello, there is one in the bag. Thanks. Best regards. Customer care team.
Answered by: Richelieu Hardware
Date published: 2019-02-07

What is the length of the pull? It lists center to center of screw as 4-1/4 inch, which we need,...

What is the length of the pull? It lists center to center of screw as 4-1/4 inch, which we need, but not the overall length.
Asked by: kitchenguy
Hello, Center to Center 4 1/4 in and Length - Overall Dimensions 7 13/32 in. Thanks. Customer care team.
Answered by: Richelieu Hardware
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_204078133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Richelieu Hardware 5-1/16 in. (128 mm) Center-to-Center Brushed Nickel Steel Contemporary Drawer Pull is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted!... Exactly what we wanted!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the look of these! My only complaint was that the threading on one of them was off so we... We love the look of these! My only complaint was that the threading on one of them was off so we had to order a new one to replace it. They look great!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were exactly what I needed. Perfect!!!! They were exactly what I needed. Perfect!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I was able to match my 3 inch... So glad I was able to match my 3 inch cabinet pulls for a bedroom set make over. Look great.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was perfect! ... It was perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, functional and reasonably priced. These sleek pulls were an inexpensive way to refre... Attractive, functional and reasonably priced. These sleek pulls were an inexpensive way to refresh my kitchen cabinets.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pulls - transformed my kitchen I replaced boring knobs with these bars, and they transformed the look of my kitchen. They are excellent quality, and it was easy to drill an additional hole and install these. I'd recommend these pulls to anyone looking to modernize their existing cabinets - or new ones!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed to purchase longer screws so the pills would work... Needed to purchase longer screws so the pills would work with the dresser. Also had some issues getting them to thread due to defects in the pulls.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product enhanced my kitchen by 100%. I would highly recommend it you are looking for a more ... This product enhanced my kitchen by 100%. I would highly recommend it you are looking for a more modern look. The only problems had with these items were that they have enough in the store and they are pricey for what they do.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very elegant, yet still simple. Just had our cabinets redone in a brown/beige faux finish. We replaced the pulls with these and used a matching oval knob. They look amazing. The dark finish against the lighter color really stands out and looks very rich.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonderful and was very simple to find on the... Worked wonderful and was very simple to find on the website.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight and I really like how thin the handles... Great weight and I really like how thin the handles are.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Look! These cabinet pulls improved the look of my kitchen while adding a little warmth against the cool colour of the cabinets.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hardware. ... Beautiful hardware.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product arrived on time and was the exact replacement that we needed. Very happy! Product arrived on time and was the exact replacement that we needed. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product was easy to install and great quality would buy again product was easy to install and great quality would buy again
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabinet pulls They are beautiful. Just what we wanted. Looks great in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fast shipping. ... Great quality and fast shipping.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very easy to assemble!!... It was very easy to assemble!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_204078133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT