Internet #205948526

Model # CH100-68-86-7

0849657016640

Rod Desyne

86 in. - 120 in. Cordless Telescoping Traverse Curtain Rod Kit in Cocoa with Rosen Finial

$ 74 79
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Give your windows a regal charm with no fuss. Frame your windows with an air of elegance with our contemporary adaptation of a traverse rod. Affords same traverse rod capability with less effort. Smooth gliding, cordless, hand-drawn.
  • Includes 1 high quality cordless steel traverse rod, sliders with clips, mounting brackets and 2 finials
  • Rod is 1-1/8 in. wide and 7/8 in. tall with smooth traverse operation; superior slide fit between inner and outer rod
  • Free moving sliders allow for either one way or center open operation
  • Each rosen finial measure: W 3/4 in., H 1-1/2 in., D 1-1/2 in.
  • Projection: 3.875 in.
  • Slider quantity on each traverse rod: 30
  • Color: cocoa
  • Material: steel rod/resin finial

Product Overview

Model #: CH100-68-86-7
Internet #: 205948526

Give your windows a regal charm with no fuss. Frame your windows with an air of elegance with our contemporary adaptation of a traverse rod. Affords same traverse rod capability with less effort. Smooth gliding, cordless, hand-drawn.

  • Includes 1 high quality cordless steel traverse rod, sliders with clips, mounting brackets and 2 finials
  • Rod is 1-1/8 in. wide and 7/8 in. tall with smooth traverse operation; superior slide fit between inner and outer rod
  • Free moving sliders allow for either one way or center open operation
  • Each rosen finial measure: W 3/4 in., H 1-1/2 in., D 1-1/2 in.
  • Projection: 3.875 in.
  • Slider quantity on each traverse rod: 30
  • Color: cocoa
  • Material: steel rod/resin finial

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Rod Desyne Rod Desyne Rod Desyne Rod Desyne
Name 48 in. - 86 in. Cordless Telescoping Traverse Curtain Rod Kit in Cocoa with Rosen Finial 86 in. - 120 in. Telescoping Traverse Curtain Rod Kit in Cocoa with Sphere Finial 86 in. - 120 in. Cordless Telescoping Traverse Curtain Rod Kit in Cocoa with Rosen Finial 110 in. - 156 in. Cordless Telescoping Traverse Curtain Rod Kit in Cocoa with Rosen Finial
Price
$61.05
$74.72
$74.79
$81.46
Ratings (16) (10) (16) (16)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.875
Product Height (in.)
0.875
Product Length (in.)
120
Product Width (in.)
3.875
Projection (in.)
3.875
Rod Diameter (In.)
1.125

Details

Color Family
Brown
Color Family
Copper
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Rod/Pole
Features
Adjustable,Mounting Hardware Included
Finish
Cocoa
Finish Family
Copper
Included
Finials,Installation/Mounting Hardware,Rod/pole
Installation Method
Indoor Mounted
Material
Steel
Mount Type
Side Mount
Mounting Hardware Included
Yes
Product Weight (lb.)
3.75lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rod Type
Decorative
Rod/Pole Type
Traverse
Shape
Round
Style
Classic,Transitional
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.875
Product Height (in.)
0.875
Product Length (in.)
120
Product Width (in.)
3.875
Projection (in.)
3.875
Rod Diameter (In.)
1.125

Details

Color Family
Brown
Color Family
Copper
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Drapery Hardware Product Type
Rod/Pole
Features
Adjustable,Mounting Hardware Included
Finish
Cocoa
Finish Family
Copper
Included
Finials,Installation/Mounting Hardware,Rod/pole
Installation Method
Indoor Mounted
Material
Steel
Mount Type
Side Mount
Mounting Hardware Included
Yes
Product Weight (lb.)
3.75lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rod Type
Decorative
Rod/Pole Type
Traverse
Shape
Round
Style
Classic,Transitional
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Hardware

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Questions & Answers

How many rod sections are in the 86in -120in kit and in the 110in -156in kit and what are the siz...

How many rod sections are in the 86in -120in kit and in the 110in -156in kit and what are the sizes of the rod sections for each?
Asked by: mnmari
ROD DESYNE - what are the length of each section? How long is the shipping package?
Answered by: mnmari
Date published: 2018-11-16

Are the curtain clips removable? I would like to use curtain hooks instead of the clips for a mor...

Are the curtain clips removable? I would like to use curtain hooks instead of the clips for a more pleaded look.
Asked by: Starr
You can remove the clips and use hooks if desired. Thanks!
Answered by: Rod Desyne
Date published: 2019-05-28

How much weight can this hold? I have curtains that are over 140 inches long.

How much weight can this hold? I have curtains that are over 140 inches long.
Asked by: Alison
I do not know the exact weight, but my curtains are 260” total (2-130” panels) and lined. They are heavy (I’m guessing at least 25 - 30 pounds.). This is a very sturdy rod.
Answered by: Julie
Date published: 2018-02-17

Will this hold up without a center support?

I have a 100" window and will mount the brackets just beyond the trim for about 110" total rod length. It will be going across a window arch so I can't install a center support. Will this work?
Asked by: Heather
Does the arch span the entire 110"? IF yes, this may not work there. But if the arch is just over the center of the span, with rectangular windows on either side, it should work well. They come with four brackets ( I see you asked a year ago - but I just bought and reviewed one, so just now got your question.)
Answered by: pgeis
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_205948526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

86 in. - 120 in. Cordless Telescoping Traverse Curtain Rod Kit in Cocoa with Rosen Finial is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure Garbage Following the directions for setting the length will cause product damage because of cheap materials. Set screws damage the rod when tightened to secure rod length. Absolutely I don't recommend. My curtain rod now has dents from the set screws as well as chips in the cheap plating. Dents and all the rod still changes length by itself because the more you tighten the more it damages.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm giving it two stars because the finial looked so... I'm giving it two stars because the finial looked so plastic that my 12-year-old son could tell. It has the little dimple that you sometimes see in plastic soda caps. I wasn't about to hang that up in my living room. Since I never installed it, I can't speak for how it works.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great traverse rod for the money! Only wish there were... great traverse rod for the money! Only wish there were more finial options, the caps it comes with are somewhat small and you can tell they are plastic up close. Glides slide easily, even when crossing to a new section of the rod. Would buy again!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rod extension this offers; I used two for... Love the rod extension this offers; I used two for the length of my living room. My curtains are medium to slightly heavy and the clips are awesome. The curtains slide with easy. Great rod and loved the price.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very easy to open, much smoother than original traverse... Awesome! Very easy to open, much smoother than original traverse rods. I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this curtain rod. ... Happy with this curtain rod.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bracket design and no interference with curtain movement Excellent bracket design and no interference with curtain movement
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large openings Easy set up. Great for large doors or windows that you need flexibility on where the curtains gather.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_205948526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT