#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304159040

Model #1700070001

Store SKU #1002940485

Norman 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set with Beige Cushions

$99900
/set
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Robust aluminum and steel frames provide enhanced stability
  • Fade- and mildew-resistant olefin fabric offers durability
  • Easy to wipe and clean with a damp, soft cloth
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$99900

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
37.00
Chair Back Width (in.)
23.20
Chair Depth (in.)
26.00
Chair Height (in.)
37.00
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
26.00
Chair Seat Width (in.)
23.20
Chair Width (in.)
23.20
Cushion Thickness (in.)
4
Seat Height (in.)
15
Table Height (in.)
28.50
Table Length (in.)
65.80
Table Width (in.)
40.50

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wipes clean with a damp, soft cloth
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Chair Style
Armchair
Chair Type
Dining Chair
Chair Weight Capacity
250
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Fast Drying
Cushion Color or Pattern
Beige
Cushion Style
Welted
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Standard
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Pillows Included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Number of Pieces
7-Piece
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Swivel,Weather Resistant
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
179.10 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Dining Table Included
Style
Classic,Cottage,Mediterranean
Table Finish
Dark Brown
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Aluminum
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.75

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Frame Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Royal Garden features premium patio furniture for all types of outdoor living. The Norman 7-Piece Cushion Dining Set features heavy duty aluminum and steel rust resistant framing. The Swivel Rocker and standard Arm Chairs includes generous, extra deep cushioning, creating the added comfort known from Royal Garden. The all-weather cushion is constructed of stain resistant olefin fabric which wicks moisture and dries quickly, resists fading, mildew, chemicals and insects, while it is easy to clean and light weight. The aluminum slat top with two tone finish and steel leg dining table is solid and is easy to clean and maintain. The Norman 7-Piece Dining collection will bring comfort and luxury to your outdoor living and dining experience.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Dining Sets

Lavallette 7-Piece Patio Outdoor Dining Set
current product
Norman 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set with Beige Cushions
Top RatedMontclair 7-Piece Steel Outdoor Dining Set with Navy Blue Cushions Swivel Rockers and Dining Table
BrandHanoverRoyal GardenHanover
NameLavallette 7-Piece Patio Outdoor Dining SetNorman 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set with Beige CushionsMontclair 7-Piece Steel Outdoor Dining Set with Navy Blue Cushions Swivel Rockers and Dining Table
Price
$97900
$99900
/set
$144900
Ratings
(20)
(20)
(59)
Seating CapacitySeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 People
Table ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangular
Tabletop MaterialGlassAluminumSteel
Patio Furniture FeaturesUV ProtectedSwivel,Weather ResistantUV Protected
Frame MaterialSteelAluminumSteel
Frame Primary FinishBlackBrownBrown
Number of Pieces7-Piece7-Piece7-Piece
View ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 20 reviews
  • 67%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
by
    Table already has a dent. One chair cushion has a...
    Table already has a dent. One chair cushion has a pick. Only used 1 time.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerSep 22, 2021
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 866-988-3300, so that we can assist you.
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    Horrible, table metal bent after one season
    I have had this table for less than a year and the metal is all warped. Would not recommend this table to any
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerMay 28, 2021
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 866-988-3300, so that we can assist you.
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I really love my new patio set. It is just...
      I really love my new patio set. It is just what I needed to complete my patio. The chairs are comfortable and durable. The tan color is perfect.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Terrible product. Was missing several pieces and the table legs...
      Terrible product. Was missing several pieces and the table legs weren’t even. We paid for someone to assemble it and everyone was frustrated with the experience.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerAug 17, 2020
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 866-988-3300, so that we can assist you.
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerJun 25, 2021
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 866-988-3300, so that we can further assist you.
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to assemble. Looks really nice. Cushions are not as...
      Easy to assemble. Looks really nice. Cushions are not as thick as they look in the picture and back pillows are small but overall a nice set
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerJun 25, 2021
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 866-988-3300, so that we can further assist you.
      • Verified Purchase
      We love it! Ordered it delivered to store and it...
      We love it! Ordered it delivered to store and it came in quick. Had them assemble it and picked it up! Thank you Home Depot!!!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews