Internet #303774784

Model #SG6002

6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Sear Burner

  • 6 stainless steel burners plus a side burner, 71,000 BTUs overall
  • 802 square inches of cooking area in total
  • Electronic ignition system offers quick start-up
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$26948
$296.14
Save $26.66 (9%)

Product Overview

Spend more time with parents, kids and your beloved one around Royal Gourmet® Classic 6-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill in your backyard! The grill features a total of 71,000 BTUs cooking power over 5 stainless steel tube burners (10,000 BTUs each), a U-shape searing burner (12,000 BTUs), and a lidded side burner (9,000 BTUs). The searing burner is powerful enough to lock in juices on any fine cut of meat, and the lidded side burner (9,000 BTU) is a perfect match for side dishes or sauces preparation. Porcelain-enameled cast iron cooking grates are good at distributing heat evenly across the generous cooking surface of 603 sq. in. area. The swing-away warming rack offers secondary space with 199 sq. in. Electronic ignition system on the stainless steel panel provides quick start-up every time with easy push. Efficient oil management system helps eliminate grease with channeling tray, which makes clean-up easy and effortless. Luxurious appearance on this grill is guaranteed with glossy full stainless steel design. Its double-layer lid enhances heat trapping capacity. LP tank and other grill necessities are stored in the bottom cabinet with 2 doors for easy access. Lockable casters allow for free movement. This grill will satisfy all of the needs and wants of avid grilling fans. Don't hesitate, take it home and show it off at your next BBQ party! Mouth-watering friends will come around, and even envious neighbors will knock at your door.
  • California residents
  • 5 individually controlled stainless steel tube burners (10,000 BTUs each), plus a U-shape searing burner (12,000 BTUs) and a lidded side burner (9,000 BTUs); total 71,000 BTUs power output achieves fast and even heat distribution
  • 802 sq. in. cooking space includes 603 sq. in. primary cooking area, made of porcelain-enameled cast iron, and 199 sq. in. porcelain wiring warming rack
  • Electronic ignition system offers quick start-up with simple push
  • Oil management system consists of grease tray and grease cup, which makes clean-up easy and effortless
  • Heavy-duty full stainless steel design, with double-layer lid for excellent heat retention
  • Built-in thermometer ensures accurate measurement of internal temperature fluctuation
  • Metal side shelf offers additional work space. Lidded side burner is great for preparing soups and other dishes
  • Grill cabinet with stainless steel doors stores LP tank and BBQ tools, and with 4 lockable casters it is easy to move around
  • Cabinet with stainless steel doors for storing BBQ tools with 4 lockable casterstools with 4 lockable casters

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Tool Gift Savings

5-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Side Burner and Condiment Rack
current product
6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Sear Burner
2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Red2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black
BrandNexgrillRoyal GourmetKitchenAidNexgrill
Name5-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Side Burner and Condiment Rack6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Sear Burner2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Red2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black
Price
$24900
$26948
$296.14
Save $26.66 (9%)
$29900
$29900
Ratings
(1012)
(74)
(873)
(43)
Number Of Main Burners5 Burners6 Burners2 Burners2 Burners
Grill/Smoker FeaturesGrease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming RackHeat Thermometer,No Additional Features,Side Burner,Warming RackNo Additional FeaturesConvertible To Natural Gas,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack
Burner MaterialStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
Primary Burner BTU's55000620002600026000
Grill Grate/Surface MaterialPorcelain-Coated Cast IronStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
Fits No. of Burgers23301616
Outdoor Living Product TypePropane GrillPropane GrillDual Fuel GrillDual Fuel Grill
Grill/Smoker Fuel TypePropane TankPropane TankNatural Gas,Propane TankNatural Gas,Propane
Grill/Smoker CategoryFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart Style
Grill MaterialSteel Painted SteelPainted Steel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.3 in
Assembled Height (in.)
47.2 in
Assembled Width (in.)
62.6 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Burner Material
Stainless Steel
Burner Warranty
1 Year
College Team
Georgia State University
Color
Stainless Steel
Color Family
Stainless Look
Fits No. of Burgers
30
Front/Side Shelf
Fixed
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Stainless Steel
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Heat Thermometer,No Additional Features,Side Burner,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Propane Tank
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Ignition Type
Piezo
Number of Burners
6
Number Of Main Burners
6 Burners
Number of Side Burners
1
Outdoor Living Product Type
Propane Grill
Primary Burner BTU's
62000
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
603.05
Product Weight (lb.)
114.6 lb
Remote Access
No Remote Access
Returnable
180-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
199.36
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
802.41

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

24Questions15Answers

I need width mesurement as i have to take out both side wings to fit in my patio. What is the wi...

Asked by kebal October 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hi,the length is about 37 inch after taking out the side table and side burner shelf.

What are the dimensions of the box

Asked by Toni August 31, 2020
1
Answer

Hi, the dimensions of the box is 43"x24.2"x26".

Is this grill in stock at auburn ma. Store

Asked by Pete August 23, 2020
1
Answer

Hi, for offline store,please call to check if it is in stock.Thank you.

If i order for pick up is it assembled ?

Asked by david August 11, 2020
2
Answers

No. It comes in a box, with a lot of packing material.

Can I pay extra for a put together one

Asked by Scoobs July 18, 2020
1
Answer

that would be a question best answered by the store from which you intend on purchasing the grill from one store may have the personnel to assemble a grill while another store might not. Please call the store from which you are going purchase from.

Can i get this at maple hts store

Asked by Spider July 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hi,please kindly notice that you can plce order on Home Depot online and pick up at local store. Hope it can help.

Does this have a side burner (standard round one) or a sear burner? The pics show it has a side b...

Asked by Peter June 17, 2020
3
Answers

Side burner is standard round. The sear burner is inside(far right).

on the outside it is black I assume the black part is NOT stainless steel or is the black part st...

Asked by king June 9, 2020
2
Answers

Not Stainless.

what do i do when i put this together and it has no igniter in the box

Asked by mandi June 7, 2020
1
Answer

Hi,please send email to service@royalgourmetusa.com. We are willing to help you solving the problem.

Is this grill assembled when picked up at store?

Asked by Bruce May 25, 2020
2
Answers

My was not

6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Sear Burner - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 74 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(33)
4star-icon(15)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(7)
1star-icon(14)
Sort By:
Nice grill. Huge cooking surface. No problem to assemble, good directions and all parts labeled.
Nice grill. Huge cooking surface. No problem to assemble, good directions and all parts labeled.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Easy to assemble, works well for cookouts on the patio....
Easy to assemble, works well for cookouts on the patio.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Doors do not align or stay closed
Doors do not align or stay closed
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Royal Gourmet CorpNovember 26, 2020
Dear valued customer,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may caused! Please be assured that we can help resolve this issue. In order to better help you, would you please send your order info and problem details to our customer service:service@royalgourmetusa.com? We will contact you once we receive your email.
If you have any other question, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you for your kindly understanding.
grill works OK, it had a dent in one of...
grill works OK, it had a dent in one of the doors...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Royal Gourmet CorpOctober 10, 2020
Dear valued customer, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may caused! We are willing to help you solving the problem. In order to better help you, would you please send the order info to service@royalgourmetusa.com? We will contact you ASAP once we received your email. If you have any other question, please feel free to contact us.Thank you for your kindly understanding.
I received this grill in a very mishandled package probably...
I received this grill in a very mishandled package probably accounting for the assembly problems. However, the quality of the materials used contributes to the lack of sturdiness and stability required of a grill this size. This is a very poor quality, thin material, mismatched assembly, ill fitting parts and pieces with misaligned holes and parts. The cabinet is constructed of VERY thin, flimsy material The grates supplied with it are 2" too narrow. It has either a gap of 2" on one end or 2 - 1" gaps between the grates. Food falls into the burner area. The burner covers had to be modified to make room for the grates to fit flat. All in all I would say it does what it was designed for, even with the poor quality materials used. One HUGE POINT in it's favor, this is the fastest to heat up grill I have ever owned and it's easy to use, even for an old codger like me!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Royal Gourmet CorpOctober 10, 2020
Dear valued customer, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may caused! We are willing to help you solving the problem. In order to better help you, would you please send the order info to service@royalgourmetusa.com? We will contact you ASAP once we received your email. If you have any other question, please feel free to contact us.Thank you for your kindly understanding.
This has been the best grill I have ever purchased....
This has been the best grill I have ever purchased. I was able to fully assemble it in about 1 hour and 30 mins. The instructions were in English (not Engrish). The box was pretty beat up, but everything inside was pristine. I guess the box did it job well. As far as usage, the thing pre heats to temp in 5 mins flat. Even on cool rainy days. The heat is evenly distributed with the exception of the sear burner which is just insanely awesome. I just wish I had 2 sear burners or the one was not on the far edge of the grill as some of the heat is bled off the far right side. But this is just me nit picking as this grill is amazing and I love it! The drip pan is larger than any previous grill I have owned, no spills so far. Oh did I mention the price? It is by far the best bang for the buck. Lastly I was surprised to learn my grill was made in Georgia, the state, not the country. Yep it was made right here in the USA!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Very cheaply made igniters don't work it was dented right out if the box metal is very thin don't...
Very cheaply made igniters don't work it was dented right out if the box metal is very thin don't think it will last long
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Royal Gourmet CorpOctober 10, 2020
Dear valued customer, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may caused! We are willing to help you solving the problem. In order to better help you, would you please send the order info to service@royalgourmetusa.com? We will contact you ASAP once we received your email. If you have any other question, please feel free to contact us.Thank you for your kindly understanding.
Disappointing
I was not satisfied with this item. The quality and craftsmanship of the components are subpar.I ended up returning the item halfway assembled because I felt that the quality was not at the level I expected. I was disappointed in this. The metal was flimsy. Magnetic closures were facing the wrong way. Metal pieces that were supposed to secure a bolt were missing and therefore bolts could not be attached.I will not buy from the Royal Gourmet line again.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Royal Gourmet CorpSeptember 24, 2020
Dear valued customer, sorry that our product does not satisfy you. We have reflected the situation to our product department. Thank you for your kindly suggestion. Sorry again for the inconvenience it caused you.
High quality unit great price...
High quality unit great price
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers