Model # RYI2200

Internet #203617901

Store SKU #1000026167

Ryobi 2,200-Watt Green Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator
0046396001924

Ryobi

2,200-Watt Green Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator

  • Super-Quiet Operation for Noise-Free Convenience
  • Clean Power: Safe for Sensitive Electronics
  • Auto-Idle Technology Saves Fuel for Longer Runtime
$54900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Super-Quiet Operation for Noise-Free Convenience
  • Clean Power: Safe for Sensitive Electronics
  • Auto-Idle Technology Saves Fuel for Longer Runtime
When you need power at the jobsite, at home, or for recreational use, the Ryobi 2,200-Watt Inverter Generator is ready with clean, quiet power for any occasion. Designed with an extra quiet engine, this inverter is whisper quiet and offers 2,200 Starting Watt/1,800 Running Watt and is completely safe for even the most sensitive electronics. Plus, this portable inverter is parallel-kit capable, so for larger power demands you can link 2 Ryobi Inverters together for twice the power. This Inverter also features idle-down technology for better fuel efficiency and rear wheels with extending handle to make transport a breeze. All backed by a 3-year warranty, this Inverter is guaranteed to perform.
  • 2,200 starting watt, 1,800 running watt
  • 8.67 hours run time at 450-Watt and 5.6 hours at 900-Watt
  • 106cc OHC, 4-cycle engine
  • Super quiet: quieter than a conversation
  • Clean power: safe for sensitive electronics
  • Fuel efficient: auto-idle fuel-saving technology
  • Two 120-Volt outlets and one 12-Volt outlet
  • Parallel kit capable: connect 2 for twice the power
  • Portable: extendable handle and wheels for easy transport
  • 3-year limited warranty
  • Ryobi Generator features:

    Ryobi 2,200-Watt Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator

Product Overview

  • Super-Quiet Operation for Noise-Free Convenience
  • Clean Power: Safe for Sensitive Electronics
  • Auto-Idle Technology Saves Fuel for Longer Runtime
Model #: RYI2200
Sku #: 1000026167
Internet #: 203617901

When you need power at the jobsite, at home, or for recreational use, the Ryobi 2,200-Watt Inverter Generator is ready with clean, quiet power for any occasion. Designed with an extra quiet engine, this inverter is whisper quiet and offers 2,200 Starting Watt/1,800 Running Watt and is completely safe for even the most sensitive electronics. Plus, this portable inverter is parallel-kit capable, so for larger power demands you can link 2 Ryobi Inverters together for twice the power. This Inverter also features idle-down technology for better fuel efficiency and rear wheels with extending handle to make transport a breeze. All backed by a 3-year warranty, this Inverter is guaranteed to perform.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • 2,200 starting watt, 1,800 running watt
  • 8.67 hours run time at 450-Watt and 5.6 hours at 900-Watt
  • 106cc OHC, 4-cycle engine
  • Super quiet: quieter than a conversation
  • Clean power: safe for sensitive electronics
  • Fuel efficient: auto-idle fuel-saving technology
  • Two 120-Volt outlets and one 12-Volt outlet
  • Parallel kit capable: connect 2 for twice the power
  • Portable: extendable handle and wheels for easy transport
  • 3-year limited warranty
  • Ryobi Generator features:

    Ryobi 2,200-Watt Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$399.00 /each
$499.00 /each
$549.00 /each
$599.00 /each
Name 1,000-Watt Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator 2,200-Watt Gray Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator 2,200-Watt Green Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator 2,200-Watt Gray Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator
Brand Ryobi Ryobi Ryobi Ryobi
Ratings (55) (81) (572) (520)
Engine Make Ryobi Ryobi Ryobi Ryobi
Features Auto Idle Control,Built-in Inverter,Low Oil Shutdown,Muffler,Overload Protection Auto Idle Control,Built-in Inverter,Extended Handles,Low Oil Shutdown,Muffler,Overload Protection Auto Idle Control,Built-in Inverter,Extended Handles,Low Oil Shutdown,Muffler,Overload Protection Auto Idle Control,Automatic Voltage Regulation,Built-in Inverter,Low Oil Shutdown,Muffler,Overload Protection
Running Wattage 900 1700 1800 1800
CA (CARB) Compliant CARB Compliant CARB Compliant CARB Compliant CARB Compliant
Fuel type Gasoline Gasoline Gasoline Gasoline
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11 in
Product Height (in.)
17.5 in
Product Length (in.)
20 in
Product Width (in.)
11 in

Details

Application
Job Site,Recreation
Built-in inverter
Yes
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Color Family
Green
Engine Displacement (cc)
106
Engine Make
Ryobi
Features
Auto Idle Control,Built-in Inverter,Extended Handles,Low Oil Shutdown,Muffler,Overload Protection
Fuel Tank Capacity (gallons)
1
Fuel type
Gasoline
Full load fuel consumption (gallons/hour)
.4
Horsepower (hp)
0
Included
Engine Lubricant,Oil Funnel,Wheel Kit
Muffler
Yes
Number of circuits/outlets
5
Operational Volume (dB)
61
Osha Required GFCI Outlets
No
Outlet Type
120V 20A
Power Type
Gasoline
Product Weight (lb.)
57lb
Returnable
30-Day
Run time at 50% load (hours/tank or charge)
5.6
Running Wattage
1800
Start Type
Recoil Start
Starting Wattage
2200
Suggested Uses
Battery Charger,Halogen Work Light,Lights,Mobile Devices,Power Tools,RV A/C Unit,Small Appliances,Small Electronics,Sump Pump,Well Pump
Voltage (volts)
120
Wheel Kit Included
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11 in
Product Height (in.)
17.5 in
Product Length (in.)
20 in
Product Width (in.)
11 in

Details

Application
Job Site,Recreation
Built-in inverter
Yes
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Color Family
Green
Engine Displacement (cc)
106
Engine Make
Ryobi
Features
Auto Idle Control,Built-in Inverter,Extended Handles,Low Oil Shutdown,Muffler,Overload Protection
Fuel Tank Capacity (gallons)
1
Fuel type
Gasoline
Full load fuel consumption (gallons/hour)
.4
Horsepower (hp)
0
Included
Engine Lubricant,Oil Funnel,Wheel Kit
Muffler
Yes
Number of circuits/outlets
5
Operational Volume (dB)
61
Osha Required GFCI Outlets
No
Outlet Type
120V 20A
Power Type
Gasoline
Product Weight (lb.)
57lb
Returnable
30-Day
Run time at 50% load (hours/tank or charge)
5.6
Running Wattage
1800
Start Type
Recoil Start
Starting Wattage
2200
Suggested Uses
Battery Charger,Halogen Work Light,Lights,Mobile Devices,Power Tools,RV A/C Unit,Small Appliances,Small Electronics,Sump Pump,Well Pump
Voltage (volts)
120
Wheel Kit Included
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

will it run my microwave in my rv

heard that it wont run a microwave
Asked by: bob1
Thank you for asking, Bob1. As long as your microwave does not exceed the 2,200 watts that this generator is designed to put out, your microwave will work. I hope this helps and we appreciate your interest in Ryobi! -Keri
Answered by: RYOBIOutdoors
Date published: 2017-08-02

How much run time before changing oil?

What about oil changes? How often?
Asked by: Glenn
Thank you for asking, Glenn. We recommend changing the oil on this inverter generator after 1 month or after 20 hours of operation. I hope this helps and we appreciate your interest in Ryobi! -Keri
Answered by: RYOBIOutdoors
Date published: 2017-06-24

IS THERE AN ELECTRIC START OPTION?

Asked by: JESTER
Thank you for asking, JESTER. This engine does not have an electric start option as it is pull start only. I hope this helps and we appreciate your interest in Ryobi! -Keri
Answered by: RYOBIOutdoors
Date published: 2017-08-02

u can invert how much wattage?

Asked by: mrrigsby
Thank you for asking, Mrrigsby. This digital inverter generator has a starting wattage of 2,000 and a continuous running wattage of 1600. I hope this helps and we appreciate your interest in Ryobi! -Keri
Answered by: RYOBIOutdoors
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_225
  • loc_, sid_203617901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

2,200-Watt Green Gasoline Powered Digital Inverter Generator is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardworking and Reliable I've had my Ryobi for a little over two months now and it has been nothing short of amazing. After a short break in period I run full synthetic oil continuously in the generator and have changed the oil every 100 hours as recomended. During this two month period I've put approximately 100 hours a week on it and it hasn't failed once. I use it on a semi truck to charge the batteries and run a 6000 btu air conditioner. It has been easy on the gas and uses about 10 gallons of gas per 100 hours of use. No regrets on going with the Ryobi.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short term outages or camping Power went out for about 12 hours. Fired up this little guy and worked perfectly until 6:15am when the power came back on Recommend for short term power outages.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ryobi Genny everything was solid ran good just the electrical plug in area fell apart after 2nd week of constant use but I wasn't unplugging and replugging worse in
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Keeps up with my Coleman Mach 8 Cub AC, even with auto idle on, however that's just a 9.8k AC. I really love the idle feature, this is truly a quiet unit that runs as efficiently as it can. One small downside to my particular unit is the number of pulls required, which seems to be 3-5. This is a unit with less than 12 hours total run time so I'm not sure if this will improve or not. Weight is great and I am easily able to lift it in and out of my Promaster Cargo Van. The angle of the handle isn't perfect for a tall person (6ft plus) and you may need to stoop a bit to wheel it properly. I am very happy with this generator and the cons are very small compared to the quality of this generator.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased 2 of these over year ago, hurricane irma knocked out power for 7 days at our evac... Purchased 2 of these over year ago, hurricane irma knocked out power for 7 days at our evacuation location, during the day we would run a 10KW generator, then run one of these units at night for fridge/freezer, lights, fan, and TV. After returning home to the Lower Keys we used them to run a portable A/C unit, fridge, and other necessities each night until power was restored. During the 2 weeks of heavy use they worked flawlessly, not even tripping a breaker. Love the extending handle, but the wheels are useless on anything but smooth surfaces. The spill diverter is a useful feature when adding fuel at night. Noise levels are great with the idle control on.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Put about 24 hours on this gen so far and my takeaways are the following: Runs very good and meet... Put about 24 hours on this gen so far and my takeaways are the following: Runs very good and meets most of my expectations regarding power. The generator is NOT conversation level quiet. In my opinion this generator is fairly loud and quite annoying for 24/7 operation. I'm going to build some sort of cover to help baffle the noise. The fuel tank is too small. Should have another 1/2 gallon so it can last through an entire night cycle. I'm giving this generator 4 stars because is does work fairly well and appears to be well made. It just needs a couple modest improvements (quieter and more fuel capacity) to turn it into a class beater.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Generator Great generator for Camping. Quiet was what the campground host said. I was impressed after buying a cheap piece of junk made by Lifan that failed in 2 days. This guy was quiet and ran all day on a tank of gas. Just as good as a honda or Yamaha at almost half the price. I used it for a month straight and it was perfect. Purchase this generator with no fear of trouble. Great Quality better price!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little generator We bought this little generator on a whim to to back up an 8KW the powers our house for emergencies in St Thomas US virgin islands. The larger one is still working but is a gas hungry animal. This little Ryobi has run a 16 ft.³ fridge and a 5 ft.³ freezer for nearly 2 weeks flawlessly after hurricane Irma with 185 mile an hour winds devistated the island. As of this coming Thursday we will be facing category three Maria. We are told up to 6 months no power. Ryobi, I'm really gonna put this little animal to the test. Stay tuned!!! I have 12 rescue pups in this house counting on it.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty good while it lasts We bought this in the early spring of 2015. It was temperamental to start at times but once you got it going it ran fine. We race off road motorcycles and this was used to power a space heater when it was cold and a fan when it was hot. At the first race of the year in 2016, it quit at 2AM and it was about 32 outside. It has not started since. I have checked the oil level, changed spark plugs, etc. but no luck. We where planning on going with the Honda 2000 when we saw this at Home Depot. I own some other power tools by Ryobi so I trusted the name and at $400 less than the Honda I thought i had found a good deal. We have a Honda 2000 on the way now.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only had it for one year, had about 10-15 hours on it, I did changed the oil at 5 and 10 hours of... Only had it for one year, had about 10-15 hours on it, I did changed the oil at 5 and 10 hours of it, I use 93 Octane, what I use this for is camping and tournament. After Sept, I changed the oil after it had 10 hours on it, I let it sit for the winter. During spring, I ended up going to start it up, nothing happens, I tried everything, check for spark, is there gas, but nothing work, when I check the oil, a lot came out, NOTE: I didn't tilt the generator when I was adding oil. What seem to like is that, some gas got into the oil, I take a smell, there was a little smell of gas and the oil was really runny. After changing the oil and tried to start it again, it doesn't start at all, what weird is that, there is a clear hose that go the air filter, it seem like a fuel line but it kink.... It weird, it wasn't like that before, there is no way I can remove the kink in the fuel line it actually kink, I don't think there a solution to it, still under warranty but the authorizes Ryobi shop is 1 hour away, doesn't really wanna go there, might as well invest for a Honda EU2000is..
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as good as the Honda at half the price. I purchased my first Ryobi RYI2200 almost 2 years ago, and it has worked flawlessly. I do a yearly camping event in the woods, and use this to power a bunch of LED lighting, laptop, DJ equipment, monitor speakers and a projector for the show, as well as a fridge and freezer. The rest of the year it runs an air compressor while camping. Recently I decided I wanted to use my air conditioner on my camper and purchased a second Ryobi RYI2200 and parallel cable. Running both allows me to run th eAC in my camper wiht no problems. I've purchased everything from Home Depot and have less into the entire setup than I would have a single Honda.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for hurricanes and have used it twice. Last year just testing it, and this year for... I bought this for hurricanes and have used it twice. Last year just testing it, and this year for a few days when the power went out. After sitting in storage, it took about 10 pulls to start it, but after that, just one or two pulls. Auto idle works great. The wheels rattle and the telescoping handle sticks a bit, but works. Other than that, the rest of the build quality if good. Running a refrigerator, fan and a couple of lights, I was getting over 6 hours a tank. I am pretty pleased with it and it is handy to have for hurricanes or remote power.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this generator for over a year and has been nothing but great. I bought this thinking ... I have had this generator for over a year and has been nothing but great. I bought this thinking if on Hurricane season but did not think in the worst. Huracán Maria has struck our Island of Puerto Rico and this generator has been running 10 hrs per day and still running with no problems. Low noise, great fuel economy. I run this over night running 4 fans and I can get around 7 to 8 hrs on one gallon of gas. Can run the fridge with no problems. This has been my lifesaver.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quiet, runs on first pull and very light. This generator is awesome, no issues at all. changed the oil a few times as directed by other users during the break in period and so far it has run great. We use it for our Jayco x23B travel Trailer and it powers all but the AC which is expected for this unit and requires 30 amp (tw units) to power it. We had the fridge and chargers and a coffee pot in the AM along with the TV and lights and it worked flawless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was worth it's money I have been using both of the generators I have almost everyday for more than a year, they are on use at a construction site. Easy on fuel, very quiet and very reliable. The issue I have had in the past is the throttle control arms snap off. This has happened on both of them, easy part to get from the internet, really difficult to change. The fuel filter is hard to change also, requires a full disassembly of the housing, which is a real bear. I keep extra control arms, plugs, fuel filters and air filters on hand and do everything at one time when needed. Both machines have close to 1500 est. Hours and have never missed a beat, with regular maintenance. Much better than my 40 hour hondas, or yamahas.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This generator does not work well under the rated load. It works fine at idle and under small loa... This generator does not work well under the rated load. It works fine at idle and under small loads but struggles and is very loud at any load approaching the upper end of the power rating. For example, it works well to plug in battery chargers for phone and tools, but runs VERY loud and almost stalls when I run the fluorescent lights in my trailer. I expected better. I have owned it for six months and used it for 6 weekends in my racing trailer.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased 2 of these for my camper in March 2017. I took them to Talladega Motor Speedway and o... I purchased 2 of these for my camper in March 2017. I took them to Talladega Motor Speedway and one run for an hour and stopped. Took it back to Home Depot in the next town and exchanged it without any problems and ran it for the rest of the weekend. Took them to Talladega in October started up fine and ran for about an hour and one shut down again. So after 2 failures of running I went out the gates of Talladega Superspeedway and bought 2 brand new HONDA generators from Camping World. They ran perfect all weekend. As soon as I got home I took the Ryobi generators to Home Depot in Mobile Al and they would not return them. So took them to get serviced under the so called WARRANTY and it was not covered because they said it was a fuel issue. This is a sad excuse for the problems this generator has caused. WILL NOT BUY nor RECOMMEND to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated and Disappointed I bought this generator in October and used it once for a couple hours. I noticed it was leaking, so I took it back to the store. They returned it and ordered a new unit to be shipped. The new unit was used a few hours and I was pleased with it. A few weeks later, I noticed it had leaked a lot of oil in my storage shed. I took it back for repair. They kept it over a month and returned it to me still leaking. I sent it back for repair and they replaced it. I am on my third unit at this point. I added oil per the instructions, but didn't add fuel. A day later, there are puddles of oil under the unit. I have never seen a product that has been so consistently bad.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one in the store I needed a smaller generator than i had for an art project to fit in a certain size box. I tried the similar one from Harbor Freight. It was basic heavy and a few inches to big, with not a lot of features. i was thinking to buy a similar one from Costco (smart tools)... But i looked this one for a awhile and bought it. Took it home , looked at all the features... This thing is a Beauty, Features Galore, well designed, with wheels and a tow handle, and dual handles .... Better than a Honda at half the price. The genny just sipps gas ... About 6 hours on a Gallon.... best looking and handling genny i have seen in a long time...
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this over a year ago for camping, This little generator ran my whole trailer with no pro... I bought this over a year ago for camping, This little generator ran my whole trailer with no problems at all. Very quiet and one tank full of gas will get you 7 hours running time before you have to fill up again. Wish it did have some kind of window to look in and see how much is in it or when your almost filled. Best thing I have gotten to date!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second one I have bought. Cheaper than a honda, Reliable as a Briggs and quite enough... This is the second one I have bought. Cheaper than a honda, Reliable as a Briggs and quite enough to sleep next to. The first one I bought to try it out. That was 4 years ago and it starts on the 4th pull every year. I use it for the races at least 2 times (a week each time) a year and now i will use the other to parallel them for my rv.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. I've owned mine for 3 years now and use it a lot. Mostly for running my camper. I have an 8,000 btu a/c and it runs it fine even using idle control. The only thing I don't like about it is that you have to use a screwdriver to open the side to check or change the oil. It's not a big thing just inconvenient. Use synthetic oil like Mobil One and change it every 50 hours
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little generator for lighting or very small appliances. It wouldn’t work with my chop saw. ... Great little generator for lighting or very small appliances. It wouldn’t work with my chop saw. Lightweight and portable. Easy to start. Checking the oil requires removing the side panel. A bit of a pain and the screws have a habit of running away. I have already replaced one of the two screws. Good on fuel consumption, but I have only used it for lighting so far.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little power house My Son has one in his bowfishing boat in TN, 3 years old, runs like new, stars on one pull, great for his custom LED lights. I bought this as a second generator for sensitive electronics that my larger generator can damage, so far im very pleased, not as quiet as a Honda but has more bells & whistles and watts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and sips gas Been a handy unit building my cabin. The built in 2.0 USB port charges phones in a snap. Only down side is my table saw and 12" miter saw over load the generator during heavy cuts. Unit is pretty heavy for a inverter based, and I wish it had one or two built in Ryobi battery chargers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is okay nothing special about it. It... it is okay nothing special about it. It is a little quitter than my Coleman generator. The oil is hard to get in and to get out. The wheels on the generator makes it easier to maneuver and it ran my stand up freezer and my frig and freezer combo outside. My Coleman did the same for my appliances inside for about a third of the cost
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serendipity We bought one of these a few weeks ago so I could work during power outages...then Hurricane Matthew came. We took it out of the box and got it ready. The instructions were really easy and it started immediately. We lost power Saturday morning at 11am and ran this thing until Sunday morning at 7am. It powered a small compact refrigerator, 2 large flat screens, 2 Directv receivers, 3 lamps, a laptop, cable modem, wireless router, and charged all of our phones -- at the same time. It didn't even feel like our power was out! We bought several gallons of gasoline, but only needed about 2.5.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite being inverter technology it seems just as loud as... Despite being inverter technology it seems just as loud as any other generator. Idle's a bit quieter, and alters rpm with the load, which saves on gas. I love the size, shape, and mobility of it.The slide out handle is great. Will be using it for camping trips, welding jobs, & some handy work.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this generated replacing an old one that had and was no longer working, without imagining that we were whipped by the great hurricane Maria in Puerto Rico. I have been using it for over a month and he has not given me any problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, light, and quiet Easy out of the box instructions. Add oil, Fuel and start. powered everything in the camper including the roof A/C. But sometimes will over surge its self and i have to reset the safety button. Other then that its quiet and works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_572
  • loc_, sid_203617901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT