#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314853267

Model #BNT870M-3SQ

Store SKU #1005854941

Brentwood Navy/Light Gray 3 ft. x 3 ft. Square Floral Border Geometric Area Rug

$3500
  • Transitional design with floral pattern, indoor only
  • 0.3 in. pile great ideal for living room, dining room and bedroom
  • Rug pad recommended with 3x3 rug for nonslip and extra padding
  • View More Details
icon
Not sure what rug size?
Find the right size for your space
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3500

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft)
9.00
Pile Height (in.)
0.3
Product Length (in.)
36
Product Thickness (in.)
0.3
Product Width (in.)
36
Shape, Exact W x L
Square, 3'0" x 3'0"

Details

Backing Material
No Backing
Cleaning Instructions
Professionally clean
Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Navy/Light Gray
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
No Additional Features
Flooring Product Type
Area Rug
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Location Type
Bedroom,Dining Room,Entryway,Living Room,Office
Material
Polypropylene (100%)
Origin
Imported
Pattern
Border,Floral,Geometric,Trellis
Pile Height
Medium Pile
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Rug Material
Polypropylene
Rug Weight (lbs.)
3.0
Shade Type
Dark
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Traditional
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Loomed

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
For warranty information on this product, please call our Internet Customer Service Center at 1-800-435-4654.

Product Overview

Superb clarity of design and warm, rich colors impart heirloom qualities on the Brentwood Rug Collection. Displaying timeless motifs revived in vivid highlights, Brentwood is a contemporary classic floor covering and an ideal choice for both traditional and classy-transitional decor. Made using soft, synthetic yarns in a close cut pile for long lasting beauty in any room setting.
  • 100% Polypropylene
  • Rug dimensions: 3 ft. x 3 ft. square
  • No backing, rug pad (sold separately) recommended to help prevent shifting and sliding
  • Power Loomed in Turkey
  • For an instant decorating makeover, this area rug is one of the easiest and most fashionable ways to refresh a room with character and style
  • Available in multiple sizes and/or colors
  • Vacuum regularly and spot clean; for hard-to-remove stains, professional rug cleaning is recommended; rotating your rugs every 3-6 months will protect against uneven wear from foot traffic and furniture weight
  • Use rug protectors under the legs of heavy furniture to avoid flattening piles
  • Avoid direct sunlight as it will cause the colors in your area rug to fade over time; place your area rug away from direct sunlight whenever possible
  • Packing and shipping of your rug may cause temporary creases; these surface waves are not imperfections or damages and will gradually recede; back-rolling or reverse rolling is the fastest and easiest way to remove creases in your area rug; allow ample time for your rug to settle, these creases and waves will normally flatten out
  • 60-day manufacturer warranty for defects only, normal wear and tear is not warranted; visible damages not noted upon delivery will be determined to be customer damage and will not be warranted; returned items must be in new or unused conditions with the original manufacturers packaging; all products are inspected upon arrival and we do not accept worn, dirty or stained merchandise
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Area Rugs

current product
Brentwood Navy/Light Gray 3 ft. x 3 ft. Square Floral Border Geometric Area Rug
Brentwood Navy/Light Gray 3 ft. x 5 ft. Border Multi-Floral Geometric Area RugBrentwood Navy/Light Gray 4 ft. x 6 ft. Border Multi-Floral Geometric Area RugBrentwood Navy/Light Gray 5 ft. x 5 ft. Square Floral Border Geometric Area Rug
BrandSAFAVIEHSAFAVIEHSAFAVIEHSAFAVIEH
NameBrentwood Navy/Light Gray 3 ft. x 3 ft. Square Floral Border Geometric Area RugBrentwood Navy/Light Gray 3 ft. x 5 ft. Border Multi-Floral Geometric Area RugBrentwood Navy/Light Gray 4 ft. x 6 ft. Border Multi-Floral Geometric Area RugBrentwood Navy/Light Gray 5 ft. x 5 ft. Square Floral Border Geometric Area Rug
Price
$3500
$4385
$5696
$5832
Ratings
(32)
(9)
(9)
(32)
Rug MaterialPolypropylenePolypropylenePolypropylenePolypropylene
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Pile HeightMedium PileMedium PileMedium PileMedium Pile
ShapeSquareRectangleRectangleSquare
PatternBorder,Floral,Geometric,TrellisBorder,Floral,Geometric,TrellisBorder,Floral,Geometric,TrellisBorder,Floral,Geometric,Trellis
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 32 reviews
  • 60% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
This was just perfect for my space. Excellent quality, extremely...
This was just perfect for my space. Excellent quality, extremely affordable and quick delivery. I’ll definitely be shopping at Home Depot for my major home purchases.
by
Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertOct 15, 2021
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. We thank you for your business and hope you will consider the Safavieh brand in your future home decor purchases! Safavieh
    It was folded not rolled. Can’t get fold creases out....
    It was folded not rolled. Can’t get fold creases out.
    by
    Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertOct 6, 2021
    Thank you for your review. Creases of rugs can happen. There are few suggestions you may want to consider to reduce this: • Back rolling/ Reverse rolling the rug (leave it back rolled for 48-72 hours)- place heavy furniture on rug while back rolled/ reverse rolled to keep it from unraveling • Use indoor rug/carpet tape-tape down corners of the rug to secure and flatten the ends of your rug. • Use a rug pad to prevent slipping and sliding • Use a rug gripper for hardwood flooring • Vacuum the rug where the creases are located • Simply allow ample time for your rug or runner to settle *These creases/waves/bumps will normally flatten-out on their own so in most cases you can simply allow ample time for your rug or runner to settle. If you’ve tried all of these suggestions, and this did not remove the creases or flatten the ends, I would strongly advise you to can get in touch with the vendor you purchased from for a return. Please be aware that vendors have their own return policy’s, please reach out to your vendor and see if you are able to return/exchange/replace/ this rug. Please remember these creases are not permanent! Safavieh
      by
        Rug Not Color Specified...Looks Faded
        Big disappointment! Rug is advertised as navy. It isn't even close to navy. Looks faded and color is uneven...like printing a page in color with a cartridge that is almost out of ink.
        by
        Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertSep 20, 2021
        Hello - Thank you for your review. For items received defective or damaged, please contact the retailer where you purchased the item to arrange for an exchange. To ensure a quick resolution please provide your retailer with proof of purchase (invoice), purchase order, tracking number and photos if applicable. Please contact your retailer directly to learn more about their specific return policy. Safavieh
          When we ordered the rug, given the price, we knew...
          When we ordered the rug, given the price, we knew that it would be fairly thin. However, we expected the rug to lay flat eventually. Unfortunately, the area rug would not lay flat even after nearly a month's time. Made the dining room look very tacky. Ended up returning the rug.
          by
          Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertJun 29, 2021
          Thank you for your review. Creases of rugs can happen. There are few suggestions you may want to consider to reduce this: • Back rolling/ Reverse rolling the rug (leave it back rolled for 48-72 hours)- place heavy furniture on rug while back rolled/ reverse rolled to keep it from unraveling • Use indoor rug/carpet tape-tape down corners of the rug to secure and flatten the ends of your rug. • Use a rug pad to prevent slipping and sliding • Use a rug gripper for hardwood flooring • Vacuum the rug where the creases are located • Simply allow ample time for your rug or runner to settle *These creases/waves/bumps will normally flatten-out on their own so in most cases you can simply allow ample time for your rug or runner to settle. If you’ve tried all of these suggestions, and this did not remove the creases or flatten the ends, I would strongly advise you to can get in touch with the vendor you purchased from for a return. Please be aware that vendors have their own return policy’s, please reach out to your vendor and see if you are able to return/exchange/replace/ this rug. Please remember these creases are not permanent! Safavieh
          • Verified Purchase
          For the price, this was an excellent choice. Soft, not too thick and quite pretty. Choices are li...
          For the price, this was an excellent choice. Soft, not too thick and quite pretty. Choices are limited when searching for a square rug and we are very happy with this purchase.
          by
          Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertJun 22, 2021
          Hi there! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. We thank you for your business and hope you will consider the Safavieh brand in your future home decor purchases! Safavieh
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          I loved the rug and how it brightened up my...
          I loved the rug and how it brightened up my space!
          by
          Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertAug 10, 2021
          Thank you for your review! We thank you for your business and hope you will consider the Safavieh brand in your future home decor purchases! Safavieh
          • Verified Purchase
          About what I expected for the price. Looks nice, the...
          About what I expected for the price. Looks nice, the colors and design. Needed to let it air out, do to chemical off-gassing.
          by
          Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertAug 10, 2021
          Thank you for your review! Generally new rugs emit an odor. A rug that is made from polypropylene (olefin) may have some off gassing. It’s not toxic but if you are of concern (all synthetic material will have some smell) this odor is harmless, but airing out the rug in a well ventilated area generally solves the problem.We thank you for your business and hope you will consider the Safavieh brand in your future home decor purchases! Safavieh
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          Response from SAFAVIEH Product ExpertAug 10, 2021
          Thank you for your review! We thank you for your business and hope you will consider the Safavieh brand in your future home decor purchases! Safavieh
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews