Internet #306387519

Model # SEV22981

0732913229819

SEVENTH GENERATION

13.9 oz. Eucalyptus/Spearmint/Thyme Disinfectant Aerosol Sprays Spray (8-Count)

$ 71 84

Overview

Essential oil active ingredient Thymol (present as a component of Thyme Oil). Disinfects and deodorizes. Non-flammable propellant. Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air. No rinse required even on food contact surfaces. Kills over 99.99% of household germs, specifically: Influenza A virus, H1N1, Rhinovirus type 37, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella enterica, Pseudomonas aeruginosa and Escherichia coli. Application: Disinfectant/Cleaner; Applicable Material: Enamel; Fiberglass; Hard Surfaces; Laminates; Metal; Non-Porous Surfaces Where Bacteria or Unpleasant Odors Are a Concern Including Ceramics; Plastic; Stone; Vinyl; Wood; Chemical Compound: Citric Acid; Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate; Sodium Citrate; Sodium Lauryl Sulfate; Dirt Types: Bacteria; Dust; Germs; Grime; Viruses; Water-Based Soil.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Essential oil active ingredient Thymol (present as a component of Thyme Oil). Disinfects and deodorizes. Non-flammable propellant. Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air. No rinse required even on food contact surfaces. Kills over 99.99% of household germs, specifically: Influenza A virus, H1N1, Rhinovirus type 37, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella enterica, Pseudomonas aeruginosa and Escherichia coli. Application: Disinfectant/Cleaner; Applicable Material: Enamel; Fiberglass; Hard Surfaces; Laminates; Metal; Non-Porous Surfaces Where Bacteria or Unpleasant Odors Are a Concern Including Ceramics; Plastic; Stone; Vinyl; Wood; Chemical Compound: Citric Acid; Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate; Sodium Citrate; Sodium Lauryl Sulfate; Dirt Types: Bacteria; Dust; Germs; Grime; Viruses; Water-Based Soil.
  • Kills 99.99% of bacteria and viruses
  • Kills over 99.99% of household germs
  • Essential oil active ingredient thymol (present as a component of thyme oil)
  • Disinfects and deodorizes
  • Non-flammable propellant
  • Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air

Product Overview

Model #: SEV22981
Internet #: 306387519

Essential oil active ingredient Thymol (present as a component of Thyme Oil). Disinfects and deodorizes. Non-flammable propellant. Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air. No rinse required even on food contact surfaces. Kills over 99.99% of household germs, specifically: Influenza A virus, H1N1, Rhinovirus type 37, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella enterica, Pseudomonas aeruginosa and Escherichia coli. Application: Disinfectant/Cleaner; Applicable Material: Enamel; Fiberglass; Hard Surfaces; Laminates; Metal; Non-Porous Surfaces Where Bacteria or Unpleasant Odors Are a Concern Including Ceramics; Plastic; Stone; Vinyl; Wood; Chemical Compound: Citric Acid; Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate; Sodium Citrate; Sodium Lauryl Sulfate; Dirt Types: Bacteria; Dust; Germs; Grime; Viruses; Water-Based Soil.

  • Kills 99.99% of bacteria and viruses
  • Kills over 99.99% of household germs
  • Essential oil active ingredient thymol (present as a component of thyme oil)
  • Disinfects and deodorizes
  • Non-flammable propellant
  • Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Essential oil active ingredient Thymol (present as a component of Thyme Oil). Disinfects and deodorizes. Non-flammable propellant. Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air. No rinse required even on food contact surfaces. Kills over 99.99% of household germs, specifically: Influenza A virus, H1N1, Rhinovirus type 37, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella enterica, Pseudomonas aeruginosa and Escherichia coli. Application: Disinfectant/Cleaner; Applicable Material: Enamel; Fiberglass; Hard Surfaces; Laminates; Metal; Non-Porous Surfaces Where Bacteria or Unpleasant Odors Are a Concern Including Ceramics; Plastic; Stone; Vinyl; Wood; Chemical Compound: Citric Acid; Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate; Sodium Citrate; Sodium Lauryl Sulfate; Dirt Types: Bacteria; Dust; Germs; Grime; Viruses; Water-Based Soil.
  • Kills 99.99% of bacteria and viruses
  • Kills over 99.99% of household germs
  • Essential oil active ingredient thymol (present as a component of thyme oil)
  • Disinfects and deodorizes
  • Non-flammable propellant
  • Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air

Product Overview

Model #: SEV22981
Internet #: 306387519

Essential oil active ingredient Thymol (present as a component of Thyme Oil). Disinfects and deodorizes. Non-flammable propellant. Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air. No rinse required even on food contact surfaces. Kills over 99.99% of household germs, specifically: Influenza A virus, H1N1, Rhinovirus type 37, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella enterica, Pseudomonas aeruginosa and Escherichia coli. Application: Disinfectant/Cleaner; Applicable Material: Enamel; Fiberglass; Hard Surfaces; Laminates; Metal; Non-Porous Surfaces Where Bacteria or Unpleasant Odors Are a Concern Including Ceramics; Plastic; Stone; Vinyl; Wood; Chemical Compound: Citric Acid; Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate; Sodium Citrate; Sodium Lauryl Sulfate; Dirt Types: Bacteria; Dust; Germs; Grime; Viruses; Water-Based Soil.

  • Kills 99.99% of bacteria and viruses
  • Kills over 99.99% of household germs
  • Essential oil active ingredient thymol (present as a component of thyme oil)
  • Disinfects and deodorizes
  • Non-flammable propellant
  • Bag-on-valve aerosol spray powered by compressed air

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand SEVENTH GENERATION SEVENTH GENERATION SEVENTH GENERATION Eco Clean
Name 13.9 oz. Eucalyptus/Spearmint/Thyme Disinfectant Aerosol Sprays Spray (8-Count) 13.9 oz. Fresh Citrus/Thyme Disinfectant Aerosol Sprays Spray Bottle (8-Count) 13.9 oz. Lavender Vanilla/Thyme Disinfectant Aerosol Sprays Spray Bottle (8-Count) 4 Gal. Case Lemo-Cide Disinfecting Mildew Virus and Mold Killer
Price
$71.84
$71.84
$71.84
$139.99
Ratings (306) (306) (306) (0)
Product Form Aerosol Aerosol Aerosol Liquid
Safe For Use On Specialty Specialty Fabric Specialty
Features No Additional Features No Additional Features No Additional Features No Additional Features
Where to Use Specialty Specialty Specialty Specialty
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size
13.9 OZ-Ounce

Details

Features
No Additional Features
Formulation
Professional Strength
Helps Remove
Disinfectant
Pack Size
1
Product Form
Aerosol
Returnable
90-Day
Safe For Use On
Specialty
Scent
Eucalyptus/Spearmint/Thyme
Where to Use
Specialty

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size
13.9 OZ-Ounce

Details

Features
No Additional Features
Formulation
Professional Strength
Helps Remove
Disinfectant
Pack Size
1
Product Form
Aerosol
Returnable
90-Day
Safe For Use On
Specialty
Scent
Eucalyptus/Spearmint/Thyme
Where to Use
Specialty

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

13.9 oz. Eucalyptus/Spearmint/Thyme Disinfectant Aerosol Sprays Spray (8-Count) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earth Friendly Disinfectant Spray...Love It! I received a FREE full-size Seventh Generation Disinfectant Spray, in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are 100% my own. I received the fresh citrus & thyme scent and it smells very good. It's not too strong or overpowering, like some of the other disinfectant sprays on the market. I love that you do not need to wipe surfaces down after spraying it and that it's safe to use around babies, children, pets, etc.Seventh Generation makes earth friendly products, which is a big bonus when making my household product decisions. Every Seventh Generation product that I have used has exceeded my expectations in performance. I highly recommend everyone go out an purchase a few cans of this disinfectant spray, to put in your kitchen, bathroom, bedrooms and in your car. Keep all of those nasty germs at bay so you don't get sick this fall and winter,
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfectant spray I received a free product from generation good to try out. It was awesome. Kills germs, it's no rinse and it works. I love this product and recommend it
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells awful I was really disapointed after buying the seventh generation spray disinfectant. I actually bought two cans, different scents, and both smell nothing like the scent listed. Instead they both smell like bug spray. I really wouldn't recommend this. I cant tell you how well they disinfect but I just cant get past the smell.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another way Seventh Generation makes things better I wanted something that wasn't Lysol (understand it's really bad for cats) to tackle mold/odor in a hamper. This did the job--obviously addressing the source because two weeks later no moldy odor.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I recently saw a commercial for the seventh generation disinfectant spray and was eager to try it. I literally went to the store that day and bought it, the lavender one. At first, the thyme smell was a bit overbearing, I also wasn’t expecting the smell. Now I have grown to love the smell! Definitely beats the chemical smell in other brands!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than other leading brand disenfectants I don't usually use products like, but I found this much more pleasant than the disinfectant sprays I was familiar with before and am more likely to continue using this. It's not overly industrial/medicinal and the scent wasn't overpowering. I buy their all purpose spray in the same scent so I was already familiar with it too. I've used it in the bathroom to disinfect the toilet & surrounding area, it even helped clear up some odors I couldn't find the origin of. I also now regularly use it to disinfect/freshen the kitchen trash bin between bags to keep it from smelling funky between washes. No one in my house has been sick lately so I can't speak to how well it prevents the spread of germs between us, but I will have it at the ready when someone does catch something. The only thing I didn't really like was that I found the nozzle a little hard to press in, almost a two handed job. I received this product free to review but the review is my honest experience, I use a few other 7th gen products regularly and would have purchased this to try anyway.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great disenfectant spray! Our thyme and citrus disinfectant spray has come in handy with flu season. I have used the entire can and bought several more. I love that I don't have to rinse anything, I can just spray and go. We received our spray for free in exchange for our honest review.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I received a free spray of the fresh citrus and thyme scent for free for the exchange of my opinion. I honestly wanted to love this product but I couldn't because of the scent. The scent is not my favorite at all but my husband and son liked it. I gave it three stars because it is non-flammable because it is powered by compressed air, Eliminates odors, No rinse required - even on food contact surfaces and children’s toys and it kills cold and flu viruses. Since my husband likes it, he uses it around the house when I'm not home so I won't have to deal with scent.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love that this product is safe around my baby! I got to test this product for free on Generation Good. I love that this product is safe around my son and animals. I use it to disinfect door knobs, toys, and other things I wouldn't be able to with normal disinfectant spray. This product smells very good and doesn't use aerosol to dispense the product. I noticed it gets the items your spraying very wet, so you need to give it time to dry. I also noticed that if you don't hold the can upright it leaks, so be sure to hold it upright. I like that the can has a lock on it, but it doesn't help much when the can leaks. I'd recommend this product to parents and animal owners because it's alot safer than competitors products and I would buy this again. I wish that the manufacturer would fix the leak issue and make it so the product doesn't drench items as bad. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray some natural over those germs!!! I received Seventh Generation's full-size Disinfectant Spray as a free sample. I like the fact that it's a natural product and safe to use with food surfaces. It did good job cleaning. One thing I didn't like that smell of thyme was quite overwhelming and it felt like I'm spraying spices over the surface (I used citrus and thyme variety) .. Other than that it's a good product. I might try to buy one of the overs.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting years for this product I have a dog rescue with all the attendant germs that includes. I hesitate to use chemical disinfectants given their potentially harmful side effects both in the home and the environment. This product eliminates odors due to bacteria immediately. I also use by it to control virus germs at my business. Can't say enough good things. I have used only the Lavender/Vanilla/Thyme and the lovely scent is both relaxing and effective.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Disinfectant Without Harsh Smell I love that I can use a cleaning product that I can trust to remove germs and clean up without having to breathe in harsh chemicals! The citrus and thyme smell wonderful! Even if those scents are everybody's cup of tea, it beats smelling and breathing in bleach! I need cleaning sprays that don't trigger my asthma and sometimes I get tired of using smelly vinegar. It removes kitchen stains if wiped up a few minutes after spraying, however it leaves no sticky residue if sprayed and left to dry. It's great for kitchens, bathrooms and even kids' rooms and toys! Seventh Generation generously provided a full size bottle of Disinfectant Spray to me absolutely free in exchange for my open, honest, & unbiased review of the product.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time after Thyme! I love the smell of thyme. This spray is so wonderful! I have a small dog so I spray the couch, bed, and her dog bed as well as the computer chair.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loveddd the product the only thing is the scent i received for free (thyme)was horrible smellinh but the other are awsone.I highly recommend it as long as you smell test first!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spray! The Seventh Gen Disinfectant Spray helped keep family members and pets from getting sick. I used it daily and I knoticed it kept the room smelling fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay. I didn't care for the scent I received a free can of Seventh Generation's Disinfectant Spray in exchange for my honest review. While I love the packaging, the scent just wasn't for me. However, I do like the fact that you don't have to go behind and wipe down everything after you spray it. I also think that it's a great size can of product. I would be interested in using this product if I could get it without the Thyme scent.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I tried the Seventh Generation Disinfectant Spray as a free sample from Generation Good and I love it! With 2 small children plus a dog and cat, it can be difficult to stay on top of keeping toys clean, but this makes it so much easier! I love the fact that I don't have to rinse anything down after using the spray - just let it dry and you're good to go! I love that this is a natural product and isn't full of chemicals. Most disinfectant sprays irritate my asthma or bother my pets, but I haven't had any issues with Seventh Generation. Plus, it smells so clean and fresh! It was just what we needed the last few weeks as we cycled through colds and infections. With this disinfectant spray in my hand, I was able to stay on top of the germ game and keep my kids from passing illnesses back and forth. This product will be my new go to! Thank you Seventh Generation!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave New Spray I positively love Seventh Generation's Disinfection Spray. I love the smell and the way it kills germs. I really like that it is made with essentials oils instead of more chemicals. I received a free samples for my honest feedback.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works beautifully, would love more scents! Seventh Generation generously provided a full size bottle of Disinfectant Spray to me absolutely free in exchange for my open, honest, & unbiased review of the product. The bottle design is great, I love the sliding lock cap. The spray works wonders--cleans and disinfects while only requiring the product to be sprayed on a surface & left to air dry for 10 minutes. It's safe to use around kids & pets, amazing. The only thing I found a slight dissatisfaction with was the rather odd scent of the spray. Unscented or a different scent altogether would be more desirable. Overall, a great Disinfectant Spray-highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A safer way to disinfect and eliminate odors I received an opportunity to try Seventh's Generation's disinfectant spray and I'm so glad I did. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I stopped using conventional disinfectant sprays awhile ago and never had a great alternative until now. The spray works really well to eliminate odors and disinfect without the nasty chemical ingredients and smell. I use it mostly for our garbage can and garbage disposal - it smells nice and does a good job. I will definitely continue to purchase this product in the future!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy to use I am head over heels in love with this disinfecting spray by Seventh Generation. I use this on my counters, high chair trays, toys, my table...basically anything that isn't porous and won't absorb it. all you have to do is spray it on the surface and leave for 10 minutes. how easy is that!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different but I like it. I received this product free for sampling and my honest review. I am a big fan of Seventh Generation products. This is my first time using their disinfectant spray. The scent I received was Fresh citrus and thyme its different and it does take a second to get used to. I would prefer a more linen or crisp smelling product. However different is good and I am used to it now. It is very easy to use slide the cap and spray. That's all, no wiping or cleaning off, just let the product dry and you are good to go.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fast way to to Disinfectant I have had this for about 1 month, and use it almost everywhere. I think its great to spray on my daughters toys, the toys you cant really deep clean to well. Since it is safe for children, i feel safe using this around her. A good pass along the floor of her play room and the toys/blocks are disinfectant. Spraying the counter tops in kitchen is very easy, fast, and gets the job done. I will definitely be buying this when i need a new one I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good on germs, bad on your nose I received Seventh Generation Disinfectant Spray for free in exchange for an honest review. This product contains Thymol which gives it a distinct odor. I tried the citrus and thyme and after complaining, Seventh Generation sent me the mint and thyme and also lavender and thyme. The lavender smells much better. Aside from the odor, it all works very well. There is no need to wipe anything down after spraying. The cans are also very large so this should last a long while.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did take bad smell out The samples are free the opinions are my own. I received the citrus disinfectant spray courtesy of Generation Good. I have a kitty and 3 young neices so plenty of stinky situations to try this product. I was surprised it smelled like bug spray and not citrus but it did take the poopy diaper smell out so for that it works great just wish when you spray it wouldn't smell so strong like bug spray. I also like that you can spray it on any surface, it's safe.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Disinfectant ever made! I received My #Seventh Generation Disinfectant spray in the scent "Fresh Citrus and Thyme." I #gotitfree for my honest, 100% opinion and review from #Generation Good Community. This stuff is amazing! Its a miracle worker in a can! I used it on my baby girls toys, Bathtub, her highchair, walker, pack&play, diaper pail and so much more! I even used it for the trash cans and in the Bathroom & all around the house to disinfect my apartment. It works great and I love it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lavender vanilla & thyme scent This scent sounded great. In reality, it is horrific. You smell no lavender or vanilla, just the scent of burnt herbs that you cannot wait to waft out the windows.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent for my sensitive nose wish you made this scent in the disinfecting wipes or spray & wipe, rather than letting it set for 10 minutes. it seems as i am getting older, my nose/body can no longer handle to scents of many of the cleaning products on the market. this is a very refreshing scent that does not bother my nose. the lemongrass citrus is okay but it is a little fragrant for me.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worked for me! I got rid of the squirrel that lived in the crawl space above the rear bedroom and bath, but the stench left behind was horrendous and getting worse as the weather warmed. The catwalk was raw wood, and the rest was fiberglass insulation, so it could not be washed. I had my doubts but I sprayed the spearmint. The difference was evident within 24 hours.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplest Disinfectant Spray ever! This is the very first time that I tried a disinfectant in a spray form. The first time I sprayed it, I could smell thyme very strongly though the orange scent wasn't that apparent. I like this disinfectant spray because it's so simple and easy to use. All you need to do is spray on the surface where cleaning/disinfecting is required and then let it air dry. It works wonders. I like it because it's effective. I was observing it after spraying and seeing how the surface was getting cleaned (visually) as the spray started to dry out. I didn't need to touch or anything, or use any rag to clean it. The best part that I like about this disinfectant is that it's not harmful and it's completely natural I would highly recommend it to everyone. I am member of Generation Good, and received this product to try for free.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_, sid_306387519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT