Internet #206642119

Model # TB35-01

0710882160814

SINKOLOGY

SinkSense Kitchen Sink 3.5 in. Strainer Drain with Post Styled Basket in Antique Copper

  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
$ 36 39
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
This SINKOLOGY 3.5 in. Kitchen Basket Strainer Drain is designed and manufactured for easy installation and durability. Solid and durable construction and removable post styled basket makes this the perfect drain for any copper kitchen sink. The new and improved design improves performance while looking beautiful with SINKOLOGY Antique Copper Sinks. The SINKOLOGY kitchen sink strainer drain features our exclusive antique copper finish that is custom designed to work with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks.
  • Durable construction and finish designed for everyday living
  • Hand applied antique copper finish looks beautiful with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks
  • Removable post style basket makes cleaning easy
  • Protected our Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty
  • Antique finished coordinates beautifully with SINKOLOGY copper sinks
  • Standard 3.5 in. kitchen sink drain size, will fit all kitchen sinks

Product Overview

  • Features an elegant antique copper finish
  • Features a removable post basket
  • Designed to coordinate with SINKOLOGY sinks
Model #: TB35-01
Internet #: 206642119

This SINKOLOGY 3.5 in. Kitchen Basket Strainer Drain is designed and manufactured for easy installation and durability. Solid and durable construction and removable post styled basket makes this the perfect drain for any copper kitchen sink. The new and improved design improves performance while looking beautiful with SINKOLOGY Antique Copper Sinks. The SINKOLOGY kitchen sink strainer drain features our exclusive antique copper finish that is custom designed to work with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks.

  • Durable construction and finish designed for everyday living
  • Hand applied antique copper finish looks beautiful with SINKOLOGY copper kitchen sinks
  • Removable post style basket makes cleaning easy
  • Protected our Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty
  • Antique finished coordinates beautifully with SINKOLOGY copper sinks
  • Standard 3.5 in. kitchen sink drain size, will fit all kitchen sinks

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Drain opening (in.)
3.5
Product Depth (in.)
4.375
Product Height (in.)
2.25
Product Width (in.)
4.375

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink,Laundry/Utility
Color Family
Copper
Color/Finish
Antique Copper
Features
Corrosion Resistant
Finish
Antique Copper
Material
Brass
Number of Screws
1
Open/close function
No
Plumbing Part Type
Kitchen Strainer
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Strainer/Stopper
Style
Grid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Drain opening (in.)
3.5
Product Depth (in.)
4.375
Product Height (in.)
2.25
Product Width (in.)
4.375

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink,Laundry/Utility
Color Family
Copper
Color/Finish
Antique Copper
Features
Corrosion Resistant
Finish
Antique Copper
Material
Brass
Number of Screws
1
Open/close function
No
Plumbing Part Type
Kitchen Strainer
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Strainer/Stopper
Style
Grid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Everyday Promise Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Are these made of copper?

Are these made of copper?
Asked by: Octolog
Yes they are made of copper and they are great.
Answered by: Mk
Date published: 2018-02-20

Will these fit the Sinkology Raphael 33" double kitchen sink?

Asked by: BJ1991
Yes
Answered by: Krise
Date published: 2018-07-26

is this available in keene n.h. store

is this available in keene n.h. store
Asked by: mike
I'm sorry, I don't know what that is. I ordered it from the Home Depot website. It's a nice looking strainer, and goes great with my new kitchen.
Answered by: PH
Date published: 2018-04-12

Should I use a gasket to install this or just plumbers putty alone? If so does it come with a gasket or purchase separat

Should I use a gasket to install this or just plumbers putty alone? If so does it come with a gasket or is that a separate purchase?
Asked by: Candy
I had a plumber install it and he used putty. It's beautiful, I love it! Be sure to be careful about cleaning products around this sink. Just basic dish soap will keep it perfect...I always dry it after cleaning as well.
Answered by: Candice
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_206642119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

SinkSense Kitchen Sink 3.5 in. Strainer Drain with Post Styled Basket in Antique Copper is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s not an exact match for our sink, but it... It’s not an exact match for our sink, but it seems well made and will do the job.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the Sinkology products are worth the investment. ... All the Sinkology products are worth the investment.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color ... Perfect color
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!... Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sinkology Copper sink is beautiful! It looks exactly... The Sinkology Copper sink is beautiful! It looks exactly like the picture that was posted. No surprises. It compliments our new granite countertops perfectly. We are very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This copper strainer drain was perfect, the quality was great... This copper strainer drain was perfect, the quality was great and it looked amazing with my copper sink
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sinkology met and surpassed all expectations. I LOVE my... Sinkology met and surpassed all expectations. I LOVE my new sink!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look beautiful in my new white sink and copper faucet. These look beautiful in my new white sink and copper faucet.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't recommend After having this strainer in use only a few days the finish is already coming off. The entire inner rim is silver and that is from just washing dishes a couple times a day. I do not recommend this brand. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the sink was beautiful, but it was not made correct,... the sink was beautiful, but it was not made correct, the water pooled and unable to drain. NO it was not an issue of being level, this was the first thing we made sure of, it had a bubble in the metal before the drain on the right side, preventing the water to reach the drain. I had to order a new one, with my MONEY, this product is sold by a 3rd party, which does not allow for an even exchange, so when the new one comes in we will have to get a refund on the defective one. Really an issue for people who don't have spare money lying around to pay for 2 sinks. Buyer beware, make sure the item you are purchasing is home depot stocked, I was told the only way to tell is to call the 800 number to order!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this strainer to go along with the Sinkology sink i purchased. Right out of the box the ... I bought this strainer to go along with the Sinkology sink i purchased. Right out of the box the strainer is made of very thin metal. I installed it without issue and found that it would drain very slowly most of the time. I had no problem with the stopper sealing, actually had an issue where the slow draining water would sometimes cause the strainer basket to lift and then seal. Not to much fun with boiling water. I replaced this with another brand and no more problems.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a good product. Please be advised that with normal sink use and cleaning, 30% of the co... Overall a good product. Please be advised that with normal sink use and cleaning, 30% of the copper finish may come off. Don't use abrasive pads or cleansers to increase finish longevity.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thestrainerlikethesinkipurchasedarebothincredibleandilovethemboth!!... Thestrainerlikethesinkipurchasedarebothincredibleandilovethemboth!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great be sure to sell cleaner with... looks great be sure to sell cleaner with it it satins quickly
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and was a perfect match for my new copper... Works and was a perfect match for my new copper farm house sink.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product installed in copper sink look good together... Great product installed in copper sink look good together .
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It exceeded expectations. It looks amazing in our new... It exceeded expectations. It looks amazing in our new bar!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Color is perfect ... Great fit. Color is perfect
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches with the sink... Matches with the sink
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product met my expectations. It was excellent quality... This product met my expectations. It was excellent quality for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for a perfect match to the Sinkology... A must have for a perfect match to the Sinkology Copper Sink I purchased.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with the copper sink I purchased Goes great with the copper sink I purchased
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in our new copper bar sink. ... Looks great in our new copper bar sink.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from could be better, but better than most could be better, but better than most
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you’ve bought a copper sink and want this item... If you’ve bought a copper sink and want this item as a drain, you’ll be very disappointed with both the color and texture match. I’m shocked that this was the only option for a hammered copper sink. Quality was comparable to other kits, it just doesn’t come close to matching. Bummer deal IMO.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are gorgeous... They are gorgeous
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks awesome It looks awesome
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_206642119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT