Internet #206688626

Model # SPT67FMD-22

Store SKU #1001786462

Store SO SKU #1001643380

0039725041944

15 Amp Corded Electric 7-1/4 in. SIDEWINDER Circular Saw for Fiber Cement with Hardie Blade and Dust Collection System

$ 199 00

Overview

If you’ve ever worked with fiber cement material, you know cutting it can be tough on both you and your saw. Now you can power through stacks of fiber cement while the silica dust is funneled away from the tool motor for longer life this Sidewinder has a blade guard extension and dust channel to funnel silica dust into the included vacuum hose to be collected by your jobsite vac. Cut siding and trim straight and clean all day with less fatigue, thanks to the lightweight yet rugged magnesium components. And nothing tops SKILSAW Dual-Field motor for durability. This saw even helps keep the vacuum hose and power cord from getting in your way with its unique no-mar cord sleeve. Big job or small job this Sidewinder will leave all other circular saws in the dust.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

If you’ve ever worked with fiber cement material, you know cutting it can be tough on both you and your saw. Now you can power through stacks of fiber cement while the silica dust is funneled away from the tool motor for longer life this Sidewinder has a blade guard extension and dust channel to funnel silica dust into the included vacuum hose to be collected by your jobsite vac. Cut siding and trim straight and clean all day with less fatigue, thanks to the lightweight yet rugged magnesium components. And nothing tops SKILSAW Dual-Field motor for durability. This saw even helps keep the vacuum hose and power cord from getting in your way with its unique no-mar cord sleeve. Big job or small job this Sidewinder will leave all other circular saws in the dust.
  • Unique dust collection design channels silica dust away from the tool motor for longer life
  • Dual-field motor ensures best-in-class performance and durability
  • Diablo fiber cement blade included for optimal cutting right out of the box
  • No-mar cord and hose sleeve keeps them out of your way
  • Lightweight magnesium components for less user fatigue
  • Includes: SPT67FMD 7-1/4 in. SKILSAW SIDEWINDER circular saw, (1) 4-tooth Diablo hardie blade and multi-functional wrench
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: SPT67FMD-22
Sku #: 1001786462
Internet #: 206688626

If you’ve ever worked with fiber cement material, you know cutting it can be tough on both you and your saw. Now you can power through stacks of fiber cement while the silica dust is funneled away from the tool motor for longer life this Sidewinder has a blade guard extension and dust channel to funnel silica dust into the included vacuum hose to be collected by your jobsite vac. Cut siding and trim straight and clean all day with less fatigue, thanks to the lightweight yet rugged magnesium components. And nothing tops SKILSAW Dual-Field motor for durability. This saw even helps keep the vacuum hose and power cord from getting in your way with its unique no-mar cord sleeve. Big job or small job this Sidewinder will leave all other circular saws in the dust.

  • Unique dust collection design channels silica dust away from the tool motor for longer life
  • Dual-field motor ensures best-in-class performance and durability
  • Diablo fiber cement blade included for optimal cutting right out of the box
  • No-mar cord and hose sleeve keeps them out of your way
  • Lightweight magnesium components for less user fatigue
  • Includes: SPT67FMD 7-1/4 in. SKILSAW SIDEWINDER circular saw, (1) 4-tooth Diablo hardie blade and multi-functional wrench
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
If you’ve ever worked with fiber cement material, you know cutting it can be tough on both you and your saw. Now you can power through stacks of fiber cement while the silica dust is funneled away from the tool motor for longer life this Sidewinder has a blade guard extension and dust channel to funnel silica dust into the included vacuum hose to be collected by your jobsite vac. Cut siding and trim straight and clean all day with less fatigue, thanks to the lightweight yet rugged magnesium components. And nothing tops SKILSAW Dual-Field motor for durability. This saw even helps keep the vacuum hose and power cord from getting in your way with its unique no-mar cord sleeve. Big job or small job this Sidewinder will leave all other circular saws in the dust.
  • Unique dust collection design channels silica dust away from the tool motor for longer life
  • Dual-field motor ensures best-in-class performance and durability
  • Diablo fiber cement blade included for optimal cutting right out of the box
  • No-mar cord and hose sleeve keeps them out of your way
  • Lightweight magnesium components for less user fatigue
  • Includes: SPT67FMD 7-1/4 in. SKILSAW SIDEWINDER circular saw, (1) 4-tooth Diablo hardie blade and multi-functional wrench
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: SPT67FMD-22
Sku #: 1001786462
Internet #: 206688626

If you’ve ever worked with fiber cement material, you know cutting it can be tough on both you and your saw. Now you can power through stacks of fiber cement while the silica dust is funneled away from the tool motor for longer life this Sidewinder has a blade guard extension and dust channel to funnel silica dust into the included vacuum hose to be collected by your jobsite vac. Cut siding and trim straight and clean all day with less fatigue, thanks to the lightweight yet rugged magnesium components. And nothing tops SKILSAW Dual-Field motor for durability. This saw even helps keep the vacuum hose and power cord from getting in your way with its unique no-mar cord sleeve. Big job or small job this Sidewinder will leave all other circular saws in the dust.

  • Unique dust collection design channels silica dust away from the tool motor for longer life
  • Dual-field motor ensures best-in-class performance and durability
  • Diablo fiber cement blade included for optimal cutting right out of the box
  • No-mar cord and hose sleeve keeps them out of your way
  • Lightweight magnesium components for less user fatigue
  • Includes: SPT67FMD 7-1/4 in. SKILSAW SIDEWINDER circular saw, (1) 4-tooth Diablo hardie blade and multi-functional wrench
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand SKILSAW SKILSAW SKILSAW SKILSAW
Name 15 Amp Corded Electric 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw with 24-Tooth SKILSAW Carbide Blade 15 Amp Corded Electric 7-1/4 in. Magnesium SIDEWINDER Circular Saw with 24-Tooth Diablo Carbide Blade 15 Amp Corded Electric 7-1/4 in. Aluminum Worm Drive Circular Saw with 24-Tooth Carbide Tipped Diablo Blade 15 Amp Corded Electric 7-1/4 in. SIDEWINDER Circular Saw for Fiber Cement with Hardie Blade and Dust Collection System
Price
$79.00
$129.00
$169.00
$199.00
Ratings (92) (189) (75) (34)
Blade Diameter 7-1/4 7-1/4 7-1/4 7-1/4
Power Tool Features Depth Adjustment,Keyed Blade Change,Spindle Lock Depth Adjustment,Keyed Blade Change,Spindle Lock Depth Adjustment,Keyed Blade Change,Spindle Lock Depth Adjustment,Keyed Blade Change,Spindle Lock
Cordless/ Corded Corded Corded Corded Corded
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Diameter
7-1/4
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
2.438
Product Depth (in.)
12.5
Product Height (in.)
9
Product Width (in.)
8.75

Details

Amperage (amps)
15
Bevel Capacity
56
Blade Diameter (in.)
7-1/4
Blade Location
Right
Color Family
Red
Condition
New
Construction Material
Magnesium
Cord Length (ft.)
10
Corded Tool Type
Circular Saw
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Cuts Through
Fiber Cement
Depth Adjustment
Yes
Included Accessories
Tool Only
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
1.875
Maximum Speed (rpm)
5300
Power Tool Features
Depth Adjustment,Keyed Blade Change,Spindle Lock
Product Weight (lb.)
9.0lb
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Drive Type
Sidewinder
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
180 day STAY TRUE™ Guarantee and 1 year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Diameter
7-1/4
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg.
2.438
Product Depth (in.)
12.5
Product Height (in.)
9
Product Width (in.)
8.75

Details

Amperage (amps)
15
Bevel Capacity
56
Blade Diameter (in.)
7-1/4
Blade Location
Right
Color Family
Red
Condition
New
Construction Material
Magnesium
Cord Length (ft.)
10
Corded Tool Type
Circular Saw
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Cuts Through
Fiber Cement
Depth Adjustment
Yes
Included Accessories
Tool Only
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg.
1.875
Maximum Speed (rpm)
5300
Power Tool Features
Depth Adjustment,Keyed Blade Change,Spindle Lock
Product Weight (lb.)
9.0lb
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Drive Type
Sidewinder
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
180 day STAY TRUE™ Guarantee and 1 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Does it come with the collection system vacuum?

Asked by: Steve279
no but it has a port, you need to buy the three piece adapter kit for a perfect fit to the wet vac.
Answered by: skystak
Date published: 2018-02-18

Do they make this saw in a left hand version

Using this saw at work and its a nice saw for cutting hardi. My complaint along with many others is a right hand saw works great for someone thats left handed. Does skill make this saw with the blade on the left side so a right handed person can actually see what they are cutting?
Asked by: Bill
I don't think so.
Answered by: APB
Date published: 2018-05-08

where can I get this saw?

where can I get this saw?
Asked by: Danny
Homedepot
Answered by: APB
Date published: 2018-05-08

Can this saw also be used for wood with appropriate blade?

Can this saw also be used for wood with appropriate blade?
Asked by: Ray
yes gets most of the saw dust also.
Answered by: APB
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_206688626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

SKILSAW 15 Amp Corded Electric 7-1/4 in. SIDEWINDER Circular Saw for Fiber Cement with Hardie Blade and Dust Collection System is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came out of the box ready to use. I needed it to collect concrete dust as I cut a 3/8" notch alon... Came out of the box ready to use. I needed it to collect concrete dust as I cut a 3/8" notch along a lengthy drain on a pool. It cut thru with ease and picked up a lot of the concrete dust with little clean up. It helped to use a wet/dry vac witg the correctly designed filter (made for fine saw dust and concrete dust). Very happy with the purchase!!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best methods for cutting Concrete Board Cutting cement board has always been a dirty job, couple that with the wearing of OSHA approved breathable devices, to prevent the inhalation of health endangering silica dust has created a unique problem. Skil has answered the call by producing the 7 ¼ in. Sidewinder Circular Saw for Fiber Cement packaged together with a Diablo HardieBlade. I will dispense with the usual “unboxing” chatter typically seen in a review and get to the two most important portions of evaluating whether this saw carries any merit on portability, and more importantly answer the question, is it able to re-direct the majority of silica dust away from the user and into a suitable vacuum system. Off the rear of the blade housing there is a nylon sleeve that successfully houses the vacuum hose and power cord. The saw is light and portable, as one would expect from lightweight magnesium coupled with the accompanying Diablo HardieBlade; no surprises there. What is impressive, during cutting, there is well over (in my opinion) 80% reduction in dust entering the immediate space surrounding the handler. I actually took the time to replace my vacuum bag in my ShopVac to measure the amount of dust captured. Inevitably, there is some dust that doesn’t make it into the vacuum hose but the system handles the majority of it. While cutting anything other than the smallest of slices off Durarock, or other brands of cement board, within the first 12 inches of the cut the user must pause to move the hose and power cord off the right side of the cutting stock otherwise it does grab the surface but there aren’t too many ways around that. A small sacrifice to breath relatively fresh air and not worry about the damage you’re causing to your lungs. My overall assessment is that Skil has developed a successful system to reduce the ingestion hazard of silica dust. Skil has produced a saw with great features; portability, lightweight, and effective for a specialty saw. If you’re cutting a lot of cement board, an effective weapon for the Pro, Professional DIYer, or the average homeowner on a mission!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for PVC too Yes this saw comes with fiber cement blade but I used a carbide tip blade to cut PVC boards and it was SO nice to have all that PVC saw dust go right into the shop vac and NOT into the air and my lungs..not to mention into the tool. It worked great! The saw itself is powerful (a typical 15amp Skilsaw) with a blade lock and magnesium construction. The saw is well made and has sturdy construction and finger locks for depth and angle adjustments. They also provide a tool to remove/install blades which is stored right on the saw. Cutting angle can be adjusted down to 56 degrees. The dust collection system works good and they even provide an 8 foot hose which is wrapped in a sleeve along with the 9 1/2' power cord. But if you want the shop vac near a window and the power source is on the opposite side of the room you can actually unzip the sleeve and the hose can go one way and the cord another, so it all works out just fine. Also, the hose comes with two adapters or you can just plug the hose right in depending on the size of the shop vac input. I plan on using this saw for all the indoor cuts where a dusty mess is frowned upon. It's a good saw with a useful feature.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this after looking at 4 1/2" saws that had a dust port. The big issue in demo of my bath... I bought this after looking at 4 1/2" saws that had a dust port. The big issue in demo of my bathrooms was tons of dust. No circular saws really have dust removal unless you want to spend $350. Except for this one...I tried to use a diamond blade on a regular circular saw and just about turned the house into a dust pile and I only did one tile. So I sprung for the $199. I have a good Rigid wet/dry vac and away I went. It was night and day. I'm guessing I eliminated about 70% of the dust I had before. It did not take it all out, but it was now manageable and more importantly livable, my smoke alarms stopped going off....I used a good 7" no segmented diamond tile blade and it cut like butter. I could not be more pleased. This saw is awesome...
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blade not parallel to edge of saw base Before using any new saw, I always check to ensure the blade is square and parallel with the saw base. Squareness can easily be adjusted on most saws, but blade parallelism typically cannot – which is the case with this saw. I was very surprised to find the blade to be out of parallel (with respect to the edge of the saw base) by MORE than 1/16” (front-to-back of the blade). I have never encountered a saw that was out of parallel this much and since it cannot be adjusted, I returned the saw. Maybe I received a defective unit, and I’m sure some folks wouldn’t be bothered by the misalignment, but when running the base of the saw along an edge guide, a misalignment of this magnitude can result in a wide kerf and can increase the chance for kickback.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is no going back I am going to start out by stating I will never go back to using a sawzall or knife. The saw was everything I expected it to be in a fiber cement saw. It was hard getting used to having a hose connected to the saw, (since I have never used a saw with a hose before) however I got used to it. Also I noticed that having a good vacuum is needed to get the dust from going into the air. I ended up using several different types of concrete board and I never had an issue cutting. Angle cuts as well as beveled cuts seems to be just as easy as the straight cuts. There is no question that if you are needed to cut fiber cement to any amount of quantity then you should consider buy this saw.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal, excellent tool and blade This saw and blade aren't too heavy; I thought it would be cumbersome with the cord and vacuum hose sleeve, but I still haven't bothered to remove them. When going through cement, it definitely eats up its 15 amps as well as the cement; I had this on a fairly new 2000k/1600k gasoline generator solo, and it was definitely stressing the generator, but it goes through cement so quickly I'm pretty sure I got away with it. You'll want oversized gauge extension cords if you use them -- I guess that's the best review I can give: make sure your cord can power this beast. And just when 18v lithiums were sneaking up on corded...
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The saw works as it should, the dust extraction did not work as well as I anticipated, I bought t... The saw works as it should, the dust extraction did not work as well as I anticipated, I bought two of these for a job, looking back I should have used a regular saw and held the shop vacuum nozzle in front of the saw. Your probably just as well to do this and save the money.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Saw This saw can cut more than fiber cement siding, it works great for cement board under tile flooring and shower surrounds. Change blades and cut anything else you can use a circular saw for. The saw comes complete with an 8' hose and a 10' power cord and a fiber cement saw blade. The cord and vacuum hose gives plenty of reach for most jobs. And since the cord and hose are contained in a zippered sleeve they can be easily separated for jobs that do not need or require the removal of cement dust. The vacuum hose has a pair of adapters that should fit most shop vacuums, one is 2.5" the other is 2". The saw is well made but amazingly light since the table and blade guard are made of magnesium. All of the table adjustments are flip lever fast. The tilt and depth are both well marked; it's easy to get the correct depth and angle. The saw has a blade lock button so blade changes are quick and easy. This saw is quiet, well balanced and smooth in operation. This makes cutting for long periods of time much easier and less tiring for the operator (me). Picking up the saw by the main handle shows just how well balanced the saw is, it hangs with the table flat and level to the ground. Making a free hand straight cut with this saw very easy, the left hand grip gives greater control of the saws direction. Now it's easy to keep your exposure to silica and any other dust to a minimum. The best of both worlds in a lightweight and very powerful saw.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skilsaw Just Keeps Getting Better And Better! I have an older model Skilsaw circular saw. It is a good saw, but it seems much cheaper made than this one, and doesn't have the blade lock that this one has. It also doesn't have that very cool vacuum hose attachment that this one has! Skilsaw markets this saw as being for fiber cement board, because it has the dust-collection vacuum attachment, and comes with a Diablo Hardie Board blade. If you've ever cut cement board for a bathroom remodel before, with a regular circular saw, you know what a pain in the neck mess that is! Clouds of cement dust fills the air, and you better be wearing a respirator if you value your lungs! This Diablo blade does a much better job of cutting the cement board than a regular saw blade, and that dust collection vacuum attachment is a life-saver for cutting down the dust. Now, Skilsaw says not to use this saw with cutting other materials such as wood, but if you change out the blade with a standard 7 1/4 wood blade, it works just perfect for that as well. Skilsaw has made a lot of other improvements with this saw too. For instance, the base plate is a very heavy Magnesium one, versus the stamped steel one on my old saw. It looks and feels much more substantial. The blade wrench on my old saw was fairly light weight and simple. The blade wrench on this new saw is much thicker, has two holes for undoing the bolt, and even has a screwdriver edge cut into the back end. I was very impressed with that. The adjustments for this saw are pretty much the same as before. The put the vacuum attachment at the back of the blade guard, in just the right place. They include a vacuum hose, with a nylon type fabric hose guard, so you don't rip the hose on something you are working on. They also include two vacuum adapters, so that you can attach it to your shop vac. The only complaint I have whatsoever with this saw, is that the hose they provide doesn't really fit snugly on the vacuum adapter they provide. As a result, it slips off the adapter easily, and leaks air. That can easily be addressed by taking a medium sized radiator hose clamp, and snugging down the hose to the adapter for a tighter fit. Since it is so easy to fix, I'm not knocking off any stars for that, but Skilsaw might want to look into making their adapter castings just slightly bigger in diameter in that area. The portion on the saw itself is a nice snug fit for the vacuum hose. All in all, I really love this saw, and think it is a great improvement over Skilsaw's older models, and certainly better than many of their competitor's products! Thanks Skilsaw, and Home Depot!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This saw is a powerhouse but the blade shaft has... This saw is a powerhouse but the blade shaft has some end play which may cause early blade failure.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay but I didn’t find it to suck... It was okay but I didn’t find it to suck up the dust in the shop vac as good as it was advertised.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipped without all of the pieces As noted above, I spent $200 and received this saw without the adapters for the shop vac. This rendered the tool useless for a project I needed to complete. I called customer service, and I was told it would be 14 days before I could get the parts I needed. No rush shipping available. So, needing to complete the project, I purchased a carbide blade for my utility knife. I scored and snapped the pieces and created very little dust. The cuts were straight but not as precise as a saw would be. Needless to say, I am disappointed that I receieved an incomplete item and indifference from customer service.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Dust Collection Hose I know the Diamond Blade that came with the circular saw is made to cut cement type material and after my brother destroyed my mom's kitchen back splash board with his carbide saw blade , I let him use my new sidewinder circular saw. He said it cut the board effortlessly and loved how it collected the cement dust. He told me he's going to purchase a saw just like mine. I used the saw to cut some wood and vinyl siding. I used blades made for wood and plastics. I can't say enough good things about the dust collector on the rear of the saw. I have a powerful shop vac so it really sucked in the wood dust. The dust collection hose is 8' long. The electrical cord is 10' long. The saw weighs 9 lbs. It has depth and angle adjustments that are easy to perform. I'm left handed so I had no trouble seeing my cut lines with the large opening. I'm glad shop vac hose adapters came with the saw because my shop vac needed the 2 1/2" adapter. I used a hose clamp so that it didn't come apart from the saw. The zippered sleeve is made of good material and keeps the hose away from the saw blade. The blade locking button is a great safety feature and the rubberized handle is comfortable to grip. I will never use my old circular saws again because they make a saw dust mess and it's hard on my lungs. Oh, and the multi-tool wrench / screw driver is stored right on the saw. This is a great saw.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The saw worked great. I used it to rip some... The saw worked great. I used it to rip some hardie panel down to 4 inch strips for trim. The vacuum attachment works great and its nice not to have to clean up a major mess.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw If you have a lot of cement fiber board to cut I would recommend this saw with the dust collection system. It comes with to adapters to hook to a shop vac, 1 1/2" and 2 1/2". Make sure you have an extra filter or plan on cleaning the one in the vac. The saw is well balanced and quite. This sure is a time saver for me. I've used it to cut the outline of a sump pump pit, while it didn't cut all the way through the concrete floor, it gave me a clean cut line to finish too after setting the pit.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your working with fiber cement (Hardi) then this circular... If your working with fiber cement (Hardi) then this circular saw does the job with minimal dust. Just use with vac as instructed.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great. Used diamond blade to cut stucco too. Really... Worked great. Used diamond blade to cut stucco too. Really cut down dust and debris.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well , gets the bulk of the dust. hose gets in the way, but what do you want for $200.0... works well , gets the bulk of the dust. hose gets in the way, but what do you want for $200.00 the blade alone is $40.00+
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too much dust coming out And it’s left on capturerd.... too much dust coming out And it’s left on capturerd. The solution to that is the dust exhaust on the saw has to be directly in front of the blade and not on the side. There’s only a handful of manufacturers that make it correct way, results are outstanding.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Saw works as it should does not collect as much... Saw works as it should does not collect as much dust as I was hoping
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works really good -- not much dust from hardie board just plugged in and started to use -- cords and hose was a little bit of a hassle, but no way around it -- guide was right-on
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_206688626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT