Internet #202923801

Model #71141120-0

Store SO SKU #1000778169

Accord 5 ft. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Tub in White

  • 60 in. x 30 in. Bath-Right-hand Drain, solid Vikrell material
  • Must be installed with 71244100 wall set
  • High-gloss finish that is easy to clean
  • See More Details

Product Overview

The Accord bath and shower line blends traditional and modern design. The curved wall maximizes the bathing area and creates a sense of openness and space while providing abundant storage. In keeping with the Accord family of products, the seams are caulk-less for faster installation.
  • Designed with a 15 in. apron
  • No caulking required in the seams
  • Conforms to ANSI Z124.1.2 and CSA B45.1 national consensus standards
  • Wall-set is required for installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Alcove Bathtubs

STORE+ 5 ft. Right-Hand Drain Rectangular Alcove Bathtub in White
current product
Accord 5 ft. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Tub in White
Villager 60 in. Right-Hand Drain Rectangular Alcove Bathtub in WhiteCadet 5 ft. Right Drain Integral Apron Bathtub in White
BrandSTERLINGSTERLINGKOHLERAmerican Standard
NameSTORE+ 5 ft. Right-Hand Drain Rectangular Alcove Bathtub in WhiteAccord 5 ft. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Tub in WhiteVillager 60 in. Right-Hand Drain Rectangular Alcove Bathtub in WhiteCadet 5 ft. Right Drain Integral Apron Bathtub in White
Price
$28900
$38900
$39289
$67990
Ratings
(95)
(25)
(480)
(31)
Drain LocationRightRightRightRight
MaterialAcrylicAcrylicPorcelain-Enameled Cast IronAcrylic
Soaking Depth (in.)11.25118.62514.5
Overall Width (in.)3031.2530.2532
Bath Therapy TypeSoakingSoakingSoakingSoaking
Maximum Number of Occupants1 Person1 Person1 Person1
Tub/Shower FeaturesNo additional featuresBuilt-In FlangeBuilt-In FlangeBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant Tub
Exterior bath shapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Overall Length (in.)6060.256059.875
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
46.25
Basin Width (in.)
20.5
Overall Height (in.)
19
Overall Length (in.)
60.25
Overall Width (in.)
31.25
Soaking Depth (in.)
11

Details

Bath Therapy Type
Soaking
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Drain Location
Right
Exterior bath shape
Rectangular
Faucet mount
Wall
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Acrylic
Maximum Number of Occupants
1 Person
Maximum Number of Occupants
1
Product Weight (lb.)
72.7
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern
Style
Straight
Tub/Shower Features
Built-In Flange
Water capacity (gallons)
55

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
10-year consumer/3-year commercial limited warranty

Questions & Answers

27Questions20Answers

Sterling Tub 71141120-0 Will I need to install a mortar bed?

Asked by Steve May 2, 2016
3
Answers

Nope, it has support built into the bottom so that it is ready to be laid on the subfloor, screwed to the rough-in studs, and tiled/drywalled around it to finish.

What wall set will work with this tub. 71141110-0

Asked by Eugene April 19, 2017
2
Answers

the wall set that is defined on the Homedepot site ( it is a matching set) one tab was broken off, so that is why it did not fit tight

Tub with tile surround

Asked by makeshifterror November 24, 2015
2
Answers

tub seems ok for tile surround instead of the panels - I did not want tile

Why is the shipping $99 vs. other tubs at $55

Asked by TTN December 3, 2015
2
Answers

This product is very light. One man can lift it into a pickup truck (but it is considered a two-man lift because of the size/length.) When I purchased this, I used my Pro account, and delivery was free. But I purchase a ton of stuff... I think it depends on where you get it and how you order and pay for it, and who you speak with at the Pro desk.

I purchased an tub #71141110- 0. Was going to purchase the Accord #712244106-0 for the surround....

Asked by Eugene April 19, 2017
2
Answers

Hello, my name is Sarah with Sterling. I'm glad to answer your question. The compatible wall set for this bath is model 71244100. Thank you for choosing Sterling.

Is the apron panel flat or has some decorative shape?

Asked by Amy December 15, 2015
2
Answers

flat

Hi what wall bathbwill interlock well with this tub?

Asked by Letty June 14, 2018
2
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Sterling Plumbing. I am happy to assist you with your question. Bath 71141110 is compatible with wall-sets 71244103-V/N, 71244106, and 71244100. Thank you for choosing Sterling.

Will any brand shower door work with this tub (and compatible wall set)?

Asked by Fred May 10, 2018
2
Answers

Yes, any brand door will work with this soaking tub.

How much weight is it allowed and do you have to install a surround system verses tile

Asked by Wy October 30, 2017
2
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Sterling Plumbing. I am happy to assist you with your question. Installation with the corresponding wall-sets 71244103-V/N, 71244106, or 7124410 is required. Our baths are designed to pass to ADA and ANSI Z124.1.2 standards which require a minimum load bearing capability of 300 lbs. Thank you for choosing Sterling.

Can you do a tub with a drain hole placed in center close to one side. It's a mobile home

Asked by Julie March 18, 2016
1
Answer

Hello, my name is Jay with Sterling Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your tub question. The Accord 7114 only comes with the drain on the right side (71141120-0) or the left side (71141110-0). Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

Accord 5 ft. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Tub in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 25 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
56% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(9)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(6)
Sort By:
We purchased this to go with a surround. It was a great deal and Home Depot handled it as best th...
We purchased this to go with a surround. It was a great deal and Home Depot handled it as best they could when the shipment arrived damaged. One week to get another one, but it was the only thing we could do because it is specific to your surround.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fits like a glove and looks beautiful!...
Fits like a glove and looks beautiful!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Glad it was not broken or damaged when box was opened.
Glad it was not broken or damaged when box was opened.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Did not know it was a left hand drain when...
Did not know it was a left hand drain when we purchased it. We needed a right hand drain.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sterling Product ExpertJuly 18, 2019
Hi Lynette, this is Sarah with Sterling Plumbing. I'm truly sorry to hear that you were not aware of the drain location on this item. I'm happy to share that the correct bath model (with right hand drain) is item number 71141110-0. Please work with your place of purchase to set up an exchange. If you have any questions, please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We're here to help! Sarah S. Sterling Customer Service
Perfect solution and great quality...
Perfect solution and great quality
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Wish I could rate higher. Everything would be perfect but...
Wish I could rate higher. Everything would be perfect but there’s some rough, wavy spots along the bottom of the tub.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Sterling Product ExpertNovember 15, 2018
Hello Blake, my name is Tiffany with Sterling Plumbing. I apologize to hear about the imperfection on your Sterling products. Sometimes, these imperfections can be repaired on site. Please email our Customer Service team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com, to speak more about this. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Sterling. Sincerely, Tiffany S. Sterling Customer Service
The second tub came in with out a crack but...
The second tub came in with out a crack but the overall quality was not as expected plus I was missing the instructions as well as the hardware to mount to the studs. I had to improvise.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers