Internet #205071068

Model # RF34H9960S4

Store SO SKU #1000047977

Samsung Chef Collection 34.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
0887276040639

Samsung Discontinued

Chef Collection 34.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel

Model# RF34H9960S4
Store SO SKU# 1000047977
  • Largest 34 cu. ft. capacity
  • Metal Cooling locks in cold, seals in freshness
  • Triple Cooling gives temperature control in three different zones

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $20
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • Largest 34 cu. ft. capacity
  • Metal Cooling locks in cold, seals in freshness
  • Triple Cooling gives temperature control in three different zones
Samsung's premium Chef Collection line is designed by Master Chefs with the sophisticated cook in mind. Every appliance in the collection has been tested and approved by Michelin Star chefs to build the best kitchen possible.
  • Fridge In Freezer – Versatile, bottom-right door can be a fridge or a freezer, maximizing fresh food storage
  • Automatic Sparkling Water Dispenser – Saves money and space while creating less waste than when buying bottled sparkling water
  • Star Display – Features LED lights that shine through micro-pinholes to display temperature settings
  • Ice Master Ice Maker in the Refrigerator
  • Chef Pantry - Creates the perfect temperature with a temperature setting recommended by Michelin star chefs, ideal for storing meat and fish
  • 4-Pillar High-Efficiency LED Lighting – Brightens every corner of your refrigerator while emitting less heat, and with more energy efficiency than traditional lighting
  • Arctic Blue Trim
  • EZ Slide-Out Shelf in Refrigerator
  • Tempered Glass Spill-Proof Shelves – Makes cleaning leaks and spills simple
  • EZ Slide-Out Shelves in Freezer and Fridge in Freezer – Lets you easily open you fully-stocked freezer
  • Gallon Door Bins - Provide more shelf space inside the fridge
  • Fingerprint-Resistant Coating
  • Chef Mode - For creating the optimal temperature in the fridge
  • Chef Basket
  • 2 Crisper Drawers - Help keep your fruits and vegetables organized and accessible
  • 4 Door French Door Refrigerator has 2 fresh food doors and 2 bottom freezer doors
  • Samsung Elite Post Purchase Service Program offers complimentary in-home tutorial with a Samsung refrigeration expert
  • Soft blue LED display keeps you informed of temperature settings and filter status
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Largest 34 cu. ft. capacity
  • Metal Cooling locks in cold, seals in freshness
  • Triple Cooling gives temperature control in three different zones
Model #: RF34H9960S4
Internet #: 205071068

Samsung's premium Chef Collection line is designed by Master Chefs with the sophisticated cook in mind. Every appliance in the collection has been tested and approved by Michelin Star chefs to build the best kitchen possible.

  • Fridge In Freezer – Versatile, bottom-right door can be a fridge or a freezer, maximizing fresh food storage
  • Automatic Sparkling Water Dispenser – Saves money and space while creating less waste than when buying bottled sparkling water
  • Star Display – Features LED lights that shine through micro-pinholes to display temperature settings
  • Ice Master Ice Maker in the Refrigerator
  • Chef Pantry - Creates the perfect temperature with a temperature setting recommended by Michelin star chefs, ideal for storing meat and fish
  • 4-Pillar High-Efficiency LED Lighting – Brightens every corner of your refrigerator while emitting less heat, and with more energy efficiency than traditional lighting
  • Arctic Blue Trim
  • EZ Slide-Out Shelf in Refrigerator
  • Tempered Glass Spill-Proof Shelves – Makes cleaning leaks and spills simple
  • EZ Slide-Out Shelves in Freezer and Fridge in Freezer – Lets you easily open you fully-stocked freezer
  • Gallon Door Bins - Provide more shelf space inside the fridge
  • Fingerprint-Resistant Coating
  • Chef Mode - For creating the optimal temperature in the fridge
  • Chef Basket
  • 2 Crisper Drawers - Help keep your fruits and vegetables organized and accessible
  • 4 Door French Door Refrigerator has 2 fresh food doors and 2 bottom freezer doors
  • Samsung Elite Post Purchase Service Program offers complimentary in-home tutorial with a Samsung refrigeration expert
  • Soft blue LED display keeps you informed of temperature settings and filter status
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Refrigerator Fit Width
36 Inch Wide
Installation Depth
Standard Depth
Depth
35.75
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
72.83
No of Doors
4 Door
Height to Top (in.)
71.73
Eco Features
Energy Star
Dispenser Features
Dispenser Location-In Door

Specifications

Refrigerator Fit Width
36 Inch Wide
Installation Depth
Standard Depth
Depth
35.75
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
72.83
No of Doors
4 Door
Height to Top (in.)
71.73
Eco Features
Energy Star
Dispenser Features
Dispenser Location-In Door

Dimensions

Depth (Excluding Handles)
35.75
Depth (Including Handles)
35.75
Depth (Less Door)
30.88
Depth With Door Open 90 Degrees (In)
49.5
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
72.83
Height to Top of Refrigerator (in.)
71.73
Product Depth (in.)
35.75
Product Height (in.)
72.83
Product Width (in.)
35.75
Refrigerator Width (In.)
35.75

Details

Appliance Type
French Door Refrigerator
Color - Appliance Cabinet
Gray
Color - Door Handle(s)
Stainless Steel recessed handle
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Defrost Type
Auto / Cycle
Door Finish
Smooth
Energy Consumption (kWh/year)
855
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating
Not CEE rated
Freezer Door Type
Swing Door
Freezer Features
Adjustable Leveling Legs,Adjustable Temperature Control,In-door Storage,LED Light Type,Sliding-Bulk Storage Baskets
General Features
Child Lock,Door Alarm,Hidden Hinge,LED Light Type,Smudge-Proof,Triple Evaporating Cooling System,Wheels
Ice Maker Features
Control Lockout,Filtered Ice,Removable Basket
Ice/Water Dispenser
Yes
Installation Depth
Standard Depth
Number of Doors
4 Door
Number of Freezer Baskets/Bins
6 Baskets/Bins
Number of Freezer Shelves
2 Shelves
Number of Refrigerator Shelves
5 Shelves
Operational Features
Humidity Control
Product Weight (lb.)
536lb
Refrigeration Dispenser Features
Crushed Ice,Cubed Ice,Dispenser Control Lock-Out,Dispenser Location-In Door,Filtration Replacement Indicator Light,Filtration System,Sparkling Water Dispenser,Water Dispenser,Water Filtration
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Shelf Material - Freezer
Glass
Shelf Material - Refrigerator
Glass
Storage Features
Adjustable Door Storage,Deli Drawer,Gallon Door Storage,Removable Shelves,Slide-Out Fresh Food Shelves,Spill Proof Shelves,Tilt Pocket Door Bins
Temperature Control Type
External digital
Water Filter Replacement Model#
HAF-CIN

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
One (1) Year All Parts and Labor Five (5) Years Sealed System Parts and Labor Ten (10) Years Compressor Parts Only

Questions & Answers

Does a carbonator come with the refrigerator?

Asked by: Jean
The cartridge is actually classified as Hazmat as far as shipping. You have to obtain one locally. It can't be shipped inside.
Answered by: Zippy
Date published: 2018-12-31

do I need a surge suppressor for my new CHEF COLLECTION 34.3 CU. FT. FRENCH DOOR REFRIGERATOR IN STAINLESS STEEL?

a repair person said i should get a surge suppressor as not to blow out the board
Asked by: Valerie
No. But it is not a bad idea for any major appliance.
Answered by: DHO
Date published: 2018-12-31

Can this refrigerator be purchased in black stainless steel?

Asked by: LCCM
No
Answered by: Hawaiisurfer007
Date published: 2017-12-20

Can the ice dispenser be take out to reclaim additional space?

Asked by: needfridge
Yes, but your not going to get much useful space.
Answered by: DHO
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_205071068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Chef Collection 34.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Samsung chef fridge I have always been a huge Samsung fan, spent $5k on the fridge expecting no issues. The ice constantly has issues and now the shelves are peeling. I contacted Samsung and after several calls finally was able to get someone to replace the shelves, once the appointment was set they contacted me and said sorry, higher up cancelled the replacement due to it being cosmetic? Cosmetic, lol, the whole reason I bought the fridge was because of the cosmetic look. I contacted many more times and had no luck, they will not replace. Very unhappy and extremely bad customer service, will not purchase another Samsung product after this situation.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from expensive fridge that doesn't work Received the fridge 2 days ago. The unit came faulty as the fridge part is not working (not cooling at all). Samsung customer service has been the most unhelpful. After 5 phone calls to the standard and Elite customer service centers, a service appointment was scheduled for this morning which was not fulfilled by the service center.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great The stylish new Chef series frig is a great addition to our modern kitchen. Both of us enjoy cooking and the storage is a great place to keep everything when we have guests family or friends. This is a wow item in the kitchen added to a wow kitchen. We are still learning all of the features of the frig and hope it is a part of our kitchen for years to come!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor build quality!!! We bought this fridge back in July 2014. The doors came in misaligned. One of the door is off by 1/2". We finally got the door replaced in Oct 2014, but the door is still not flush with other doors. I had made numberless call to Samsung since then, but no progress at all. The "Executive Customer Relationship Department" always told me that they will call me but they'd never done. They just kept me waiting every time I called and waste 30min on the phone. This product is such a disappointment. If the quality control can miss such an obvious thing, I can't imagine what kind of quality control they have for the part we don't see. Save your money and get something cheaper. The build quality doesn't live up to its price tag and as a top of the line product. First and the last product for me from Samsung.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fridge I've Ever Owned.. The fridge is obviously very expensive but I have to say it is the best I've ever owned. The feature set is more than solid but most impressive is its ability to cool and keep food fresher longer. My produce, fruits, dairy, etc, stay fresh up to 2 or 3X longer than in any previous fridge I've owned. I have the fridge set to 34 and nothing freezes but it does stay very cold. Lettuce, spinach, etc remain wilt free for so much longer, cottage cheese, hummus, you name it, goes way past the expiration date with no ill effects to taste and no spoilage...it's amazing...and most importantly, my beers are ice cold! Only downside is frozen items take much longer to thaw in the fridge (can't put it in the fridge the night before and expect it to be ready)...but I've just adjusted my timing/planning. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fridge, but.............. Love the look of this fridge! The inside is very spacious. The refrigerator is a very nice appliance and attractive! Love the option of using right freezer door as a fridge option. Only 2 complaints: Drawers for veggies and deli items are rather small. Cooling fan is is really loud.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Modern The front of the refrigeration with the built-in handles is sleek, stylish and has a very clean appearance. Once the doors are open - WOW. The inside LED lightning is very bright and the baskets with the blue edges also gives off the WOW feature with plenty of shelf space and the freezer drawers are exceptionally deep. The FlexZone is also a plus.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Samsung service We recently had issues with it after it turned 2yrs old. Samsung was truly the worst ever to deal with....they originally offered to replace the refrigerator after the entire compressor on the upper portion went out. Then when it was time to receive it, they went back on their offer. When we called they refused to let us speak to a supervisor & are offering a refund. This sounds nice, but it's still not a given. We've been given a code & someone will call and email us with the paperwork to complete. I'm betting we just spent 5K on a hunk of junk that we'll have a difficult time getting out of our house.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design, attractive. This fridge has beautiful design with wow factor. Lots of nice features like: soda stream, chef pan and chef temp settings. Lower right compartment can be used as a regular fridge for storeing fruit or vegetable or maybe wine if you like. Fridge has plenty of storage, lots of baskets and adjustable shelves. In my opinion best looking interior I've ever seen. Inside LED light is perfect. Outside you can find that famous soda stream as well as ice and water dispenser equipped with nice led light. Overall look of this fridge is absolutely stunning. Door removal and reassemble is not easy. Doors are heavy and each one had a wire in it. Door alligment is easy to do with included shims. Leveling is also simple. This appliance is 550 lbs. extremely heavy. Stainless finish (clear coat) is quite easy to scratch and I can see my finger prints on it often. This refrigerator keep steady temperatures in all compartments and there are plenty of different temp settings. There is one thing I really do not like. Two compressors running inside making high pitch noise. It suppose to quiet down in a few weeks, but I'm not sure. I'll be calling Samsung to schedule complementary appointment to check this sound levels. Other than that it is good quality product. Defenetly nicer than other brands.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fridge I am an avid juicer ang buy in bulk. The fridge has so many compartments there is room for everything. It is the largest refrigerator I've ever owned and it's dead quiet. The one warning is the size. You will need to have 72 inches of vertical clearance to fit the box. I have exactly 72 inches and there is only a tiny bit of clearance at the top.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refrigerator I have seen other reviews of problems with ice/water feature. We connected ours using Teflon tape and we don't have any leaks, the ice is great, the water delicious. I especially like the oversized area - I can fill a 1 gallon pitcher with ice and water quite easily. I enjoy the versatility of the bottom right compartment that allows me to choose between using it as a refrigerator or freezer. The storage features are also wonderful and allow me to organize the food items much more easily as well as reducing the problem of having some items buried. The design is sleek and clean. I love the built in handles (don't stick out). The chef pans are VERY handy. The chef pantry - also handy. The tilt out door shelves are a great feature. I also love the feature that allows the drawers to finish closing when you push on them to close (so they don't bounce back open).
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great breaks quickly Worst purchase I ever made and the most expensive appliance I have ever bought, I have never had a refrigerator breakdown after only 7 months. You get a complete runaround from the service department and they make you prove that you are eligible for warranty which takes a couple of days and they even suggested that I take my food to a friend or relative while they went through the process of verifying warranty and scheduling a technician. I had to transfer my food to my old refrigerator, that luckily I did not get rid of yet, that is 15 years old, and still works fine. Will never buy another Samsung product
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart use of space I absolutely love this refrigerator. I love the smart use of space. All of my food is organized now, because of so many compartments in the refrigerator and the freezer. I especially like the flexibility of the 4th door being able to choose refrigerator or freezer
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This refrigerator has a known design issue with the ice maker that causes water draining to the i... This refrigerator has a known design issue with the ice maker that causes water draining to the interior of the refrigerator, ice accumulation under the ice-making tray leading to seizure, and partially frozen ice. Water will occasionally run out the ice-dispenser opening. Samsung has issued a service bulletin with corrective action for the service tech. Initial call to Samsung service was within one year of delivery. Emailed supporting documents to Samsung and was promised a response within 72 hours. No callback. Samsung has now delayed action beyond one year and refuses to honor the warranty for a known design flaw. They refuse to escalate the issue beyond the low-level, call center employee. This will be the last Samsung appliance we buy. Poor customer service and a design issue ruin an otherwise decent refrigerator.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE We love the SodaStream partnership with this model. IT IS A HUGE refrigerator and it will take FOREVER for it to get to temp after installation. We were worried that it wasn't working but a delightful representative assisted us in putting each chamber at the proper settings and it took about 48 hours to get to full temp. I use the lower flex quadrant at a beverage holder and fit 54 beers in one drawer. WIN! (did I mention there are 3 drawers?) The only thing that I can say negatively is that the appliance badging (the word Samsung and the word Chef Collection) are raised metal letters and are not easy to clean. The snag rags and grab paper towel fragments that you have to get tweezers out to remove. All in all, we love this appliance.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Interior space not well designed. Very disappointed. We like the look in our new kitchen and believe it will provide reliable service. Negatives: We are not impressed with the overall layout of the interior. Small shelves in the doors are too narrow to be practical with no ability to adjust height. Shelves in refrigerator have no or limited adjustment capability. Sliding 1/2 shelves are not practical. This places taller items in front and virtually eliminates ability to reach stuff on the shelf behind without knocking over taller items in front or having to remove them. Larger shelves on the doors are ok, but again, no ability to adjust height. Our older, smaller refrigerators had more actual capacity. Positives: Looks great. Interior well lighted. Water dispenser and ice maker working well so far. Bins in lower compartments are large and work well. Like the sliding top shelf in the combo side. Like the ability to change combo side to freezer, if needed. Very quiet. .
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Futuristic & Flexible Fridge I wasn't 100% sold on the need for this upper price range fridge when we bought it, but, boy, I do love it now. Here's why" 1. Looks like it came out of a Science Fiction Movie - sleek, cool design. 2. The sparkling water dispenser. I grew up drinking only sparkling water, so this feature is a big money saver for us - and it is so cool to get the sparkling water straight out of the fridge! Plus, you can choose between 3 different carbonation levels. 3. Something I didn't even realize when I bought is, is that you can change the bottom right section of the fridge from freezer to fridge to cooler (for beverages). I already used that feature so many times, using that compartment to cool down and store beverages for parties, 4. Lots of room, obviously, the drawers in the freezer section make everything super organized and easily accessible. Negatives: Only criticism I have so far is that the tray which collects spilled water from the water dispenser is fairly shallow and flows over pretty quickly. Gotta keep your eye on that one, especially if you have wooden floors in your kitchen.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful looks awesome and performs excellent We compared this model to the sub zeros which run about 3x more and this model is excellent and compares with it. Two minor drawbacks, the side containers should be a little bit larger. And secondly when closing the doors it closes hard. Don't swing the door shut close them softly with your hands and it will be OK. We had some initial problems getting the soda Stream to work, it was completely user error so no problems with that but once it's working it works great. One note of caution our review was only for the first couple days since it is a brand-new unit. After the refrigerator is settled in we may come back and update the review but for now we're very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of Money bad fridge, doesn't produce ice, ice maker constantly freezes up. problems with the chefs side of freezer, this is the second one we have had in less than 6 months and ice maker still doesn't work.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great fridge with an amazing amount of space. Best freezer organization I have ever seen... Overall great fridge with an amazing amount of space. Best freezer organization I have ever seen. The Achilles heel is the ice maker. Mine works fine. But I completely understand why others may have issues. Often ice gets stuck at the exit, so as it melts there could be a small amount of water.... but mine works fine so far. Other: I don't care at all about the soda stream, would rather have more room in the door then this novelty. I am severely disappointed in Samsung for not including a $15 soda stream cartridge with a $5000 refrigerator, it's insulting to have to go out and buy one... at a bare minimum include a couple for one.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Frig w/ Flex compartment. Love the 4 door design. Love the flex compartment that can be a freezer or a frig. Love the well lit 34 cubic ft. interior. One feature we can do without: no one drinks sparkling water. Sparkling water depletes the minerals from your skeletal system. Only design flaw, unable to open the bottom right and Chef drawers easily, have to be very careful not to hit the shelves on the door. Our kitchen layout is terrible, and the frig is right next to a wall! So the door doesn't even open past a 90 degree angle. Next house it will not be against the wall, thats for sure. The ice maker hasn't run out yet, and we've had the frig since Dec 2015. Its now May 2016 and the hot weather hasn't begun yet, so that may change. It is noiser than I'd like - especially with the open floor plan - the ice maker can be heard in the family room, dining room & living room. (whole first floor) And not just when the ice is being dumped! Our last frig - we were able to dispense water when the door was open, but not with this model. A small inconvenience. Overall - highly recommend. We have plenty of room now for our family of 6 - plus entertaining ! Still can't believe we have such a roomy beautiful unusual designed frig!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Freezer sealed the deal I kept looking at the typical French door freezers and kept thinking the freezer is just a big bin where what you want is probably on the bottom. Then comes Samsung with the 4 Flex concept and freezer drawers to help organized things! I love how the freezer drawers slide far enough out to see what's in there without having to stoop over.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST refrigerator i have ever owned This is by far the best refrigerator I have ever owned......outstanding.....very spacious and feature packed.....as well as an elegant feature in my home......would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT buy this fridge from Home Depot or anyone else. We loved it initially (still love sparklin... DO NOT buy this fridge from Home Depot or anyone else. We loved it initially (still love sparkling water in door), but ice maker was never right. We had it serviced several times for freezing up completely. Samsung finally replaced the fridge after only a year, and now the replacement fridge is doing the same thing. PLUS, Samsung tells us that the one year warranty only covered the original fridge, not the replacement so we will have to fight to even get this piece of garbage repaired.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features great space,always very cold water and great features
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful refrigerator This is a wonderful product, the price tag is a little high though; very much worth every penny. We got the fridge because of its large capacity, an added benefit is this model has sparkling water from the fridge. It's nice to have since we like to make spritzers (energy drinks, flavoring, and sparkling water). This fridge also lets you change the amount of CO2 in the water which is great. This fridge has a very sleek modern design that goes well with our home, I also like that it has the temperature on the door in blue LED lights and the flex door at the bottom right side to change as we need to depending on what groceries we buy. We have had this drive for over a month and we are very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's what I wanted - So far so good We have had this monster for 3 weeks and so far so good. We are downsizing from a Large Refrigerator and 2nd freezer in garage and this 34 CU FT seems to be a good choice. Needed to call Samsung to get the Top Refrigerator section off Showroom Mode after delivery but then it cooled down very fast. Overall very pleased with it and we purchased an additional 5 years warranty for peace of mind.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality item The fridge has a great amount of space and good functionality (shelving/drawers). The doors are constructed well. Great organization. The touchpad switches modes with ease and I love the Ice-maker and freezer. Great quality!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever This is the best refrigerator we have ever owned. The design, functions and space are unreal. Our old refrigerator was a Samsung that we moved to the garage after 11 years of service and still going as a backup, we look forward to many years of trouble free service.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frig This product has awesome features. There is plenty of storage and the sparkling water in the door is awesome. The pull out drawers in the freezer are great and the right side of the freezer can turn into a refrigerator, which is a great feature.
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_, sid_205071068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT