Internet #204253707

Model # 082.005.087

0754094131125

Saniflo

SaniAccess3 2-Piece 1.280 GPF Single Flush Elongated Toilet with .5 HP Macerating Pump in White

  • Includes soft-close toilet seat, mounting hardware kit
  • Get It Installed- Call Your Local Home Depot Store Today!
$ 1,129 65 /pallet
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Includes soft-close toilet seat, mounting hardware kit
  • Get It Installed- Call Your Local Home Depot Store Today!
Ideal for a man cave, basement, cellar or anywhere below ground, the Saniaccess3 elongated toilet is outfitted with a 1/2 hp macerating pump to help expel waste. This white toilet allows users to flush confidently up to 15 ft. below the sewage line or up to 150 ft. away from a soil stack. The motor/pump assembly can be installed behind a wall with a separately-sold extension pipe to give this two-piece toilet a homey look.
  • Includes elongated toilet bowl, toilet tank, motor, pump and white plastic trip lever
  • 1/2 hp motor spins stainless steel macerator blades
  • Tank connects to water supply hose (not included)
  • Macerator/pump plugs into a common electrical outlet
  • High-efficiency toilet dispenses 1.28 Gal. per flush, worthy of EPA's WaterSense distinction
  • Sold Separately PVC extension flange (Model Saniflo 030 Internet 204253704) allows motor/pump to be concealed behind a wall
  • Tank and bowl constructed with durable vitreous china
  • Get it installed by The Home Depot
  • Features to consider when buying a toilet

Product Overview

  • Includes soft-close toilet seat, mounting hardware kit
  • Get It Installed- Call Your Local Home Depot Store Today!
Model #: 082.005.087
Internet #: 204253707

Ideal for a man cave, basement, cellar or anywhere below ground, the Saniaccess3 elongated toilet is outfitted with a 1/2 hp macerating pump to help expel waste. This white toilet allows users to flush confidently up to 15 ft. below the sewage line or up to 150 ft. away from a soil stack. The motor/pump assembly can be installed behind a wall with a separately-sold extension pipe to give this two-piece toilet a homey look.

  • Includes elongated toilet bowl, toilet tank, motor, pump and white plastic trip lever
  • 1/2 hp motor spins stainless steel macerator blades
  • Tank connects to water supply hose (not included)
  • Macerator/pump plugs into a common electrical outlet
  • High-efficiency toilet dispenses 1.28 Gal. per flush, worthy of EPA's WaterSense distinction
  • Sold Separately PVC extension flange (Model Saniflo 030 Internet 204253704) allows motor/pump to be concealed behind a wall
  • Tank and bowl constructed with durable vitreous china
  • Get it installed by The Home Depot
  • Features to consider when buying a toilet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
16.75
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
28.5
Product Height (in.)
32
Product Width (in.)
17.75

Details

Bowl Height
Chair Height
Bowl Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Pressure Assisted
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.28
Handle Location
Left
Included
Complete Kit,Seat
MaP Performance Rating
Not Rated
Material
Ceramic
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
93lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
Wall-Mounted
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
3
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limitied Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
16.75
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
28.5
Product Height (in.)
32
Product Width (in.)
17.75

Details

Bowl Height
Chair Height
Bowl Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Pressure Assisted
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.28
Handle Location
Left
Included
Complete Kit,Seat
MaP Performance Rating
Not Rated
Material
Ceramic
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
93lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
Wall-Mounted
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
3
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limitied Warranty

Questions & Answers

Can a sink drain be connected to the sump?

Asked by: Bob
Yes a sink can be connected to the maseration unit which also pumps the waste from the toilet.
Answered by: Danno759
Date published: 2019-04-05

Does the tank that holds the pump bolt to the floor like the toilet?

Does the tank that holds the pump bolt to the floor like the toilet?
Asked by: Ed
No. Mine is on a concrete slab.
Answered by: LadyDi
Date published: 2018-08-08

The pump is not working properly it only turns on for a second or two. The toilet is clogged and is inoperable.

I cleaned out the tube but the motor still does not come on properly
Asked by: Gina
Sounds like a "logjam" unfortunately the back cover needs to be removed and the pump area cleaned or try plunging the toilet if obstructed there.
Answered by: Scott
Date published: 2019-02-07

Can I run vent pipe through the hose side wall ? Thanks

Asked by: Vlaf
I don't see why not as long as it meets your localitie's plumbing code. I understand one person ran a 1 1/2 pipe with a 20% positive incline and worked fine.
Answered by: Ahhhletsseewhathappens
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_, sid_204253707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

SaniAccess3 2-Piece 1.280 GPF Single Flush Elongated Toilet with .5 HP Macerating Pump in White is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and design for placing a bathroom below sewer service level. It was an easy ins... Excellent product and design for placing a bathroom below sewer service level. It was an easy installation and works flawlessly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Had the system installed by a professional. Less than a week later the macerating pump would not function. No paper towels, sanitary pads, or anything unusual flushed down the toilet. Used the approved extender to leave room between wall and toilet. Pump shut down, would just rumble a little after flushing. Eventually had to separate toilet from the pump to locate the problem. Bathroom flooded with solid waste material, toilet paper and urine that was just sitting in the tube even after trying to remove as much of the liquid as possible. Baseboard, flooring and sinkbase ruined by the solid waste sticking to everything. I think the .5 HP is not enough power for even everyday use. Waiting for a replacement. Going to ask if there is any way to upgrade to the Saniflow Best pump with more power. Thank God the motor is still under warranty. This entire system cost me over $1200.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceeds expectations Product exceeds our expectations. Never thought we could have a full bath installed in our basement. Our plumber had this installed in a few hours. Would recommend to others without hesitation.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great purchase the toilet was not as easy to install as they lead on how ever it was not to bad. i was a little concerned with the 3/4" discharge pipe, but seems to work just fine. The pump is very quiet when it runs. the toilet flushes very well.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I’m an probably a slightly above average DIY guy but most anyone can install this. However, install difficulty goes up a significantly if installed with shower. I Installed this 6 months ago in a new basement bathroom with shower. It’s being used every day and works fine ...so far. You can hear the pump when it runs, even when behind a wall, but it’s not obnoxious. Seems like a well engineered, high quality product. The toilet is very high quality with an insulated tank and includes a toilet seat. I think most installs will need the optional extension pipe. From the factory the toilet is adjusted for a small flush volume but the tank float can easily be adjusted for a bigger and better flush. The toilet is made in France and unfortunately has that very small water basin typical of European toilets. Saniflo does not currently offer a toilet with a US style water basin. Be aware that if used with a shower the instructions require the shower drain be a minimum of 6”-8” above the floor level of the pump. I built my shower pan 6.5” above the floor and it’s works perfectly. However, it can be hard to fit a proper P-Trap under 6.5” of floor to shower pan space...I had to get permission from my town to use a 1-1/2” P-Trap. IMO using a low threshold shower pan is very important for aesthetics and to make the step into the shower as low as possible. I used a Koehler Ballast shower pan, which I’m quite happy with. The instruction and website skim over the proper sewer venting. This was possibly the hardest part of the install and super important (up through roof required). I had to consult a plumber to get make sure it was right. PROS: Well made Compact I didn’t have to bust through concrete floor. CONS: Euro style toilet No audible alarm in case of pump failure or overflow.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is light and compact It's a great product for the money - although, there are some short cuts that made it much easy to install. You can improve the discharge line after the first piece of equipment is installed in the pump discharge hole.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing A must have for any man cave would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had been waiting for this kit to go on sale as $1k is a bit much, but need the basement bathroo... I had been waiting for this kit to go on sale as $1k is a bit much, but need the basement bathroom finished. Install was a bit difficult as the directions are images only. There isn't really an order or any explanation to what needs to be done. Once everything was hooked up and turned on, the toilet itself was decent. As other reviewers have posted, the water level is extremely low in the bowl. The bowl also has a dry 'shelf' right in the receiving area, which means anyone who sits forward is most likely going to drop onto dry porcelain, which will then need cleaned up. Also, because the water level is so low, it often takes two flushes to clear waste (both solid and liquid), which makes any water-saving features moot. I expected a lot more for a $1000 toilet kit. The ability to adjust the water height and pump trigger height would have been nice. The toilet seat, while a soft close, is thin plastic, as opposed to a more solid material. I recommend this kit only as an alternative to having to tear up concrete for a sub-drain-level bathroom.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first, installation appeared a bit involved. After going through... At first, installation appeared a bit involved. After going through the process though, it was straightforward & the system works like a champ. It gave us the 1/2 bath option for our basement we wanted, with a 10’ pump lift into our septic line. It’s a bit noisy when in use but fits our needs.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty straight forward to assemble. Sometimes while flushing you can have a septic smell.... It was pretty straight forward to assemble. Sometimes while flushing you can have a septic smell. This toilet works great for most use. My 400 pound friend took a #2 and clogged the pump though. I would recommend this unless you have abnormally large poops.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Inatalled this in a Man Cave about a year ago, install was straight forward, works great, but I highly recommend using the saniflo cleaner for this every 6 months or so
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great so far. Love having a second bathroom. Working great so far. Love having a second bathroom.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work well. My installer had a difficult time... Seems to work well. My installer had a difficult time installing it. The components are proprietary, so other common plumbing parts can not be used with this product.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This upflush toilet works great. Be prepared for the slight grounding sound after the flush. Reco... This upflush toilet works great. Be prepared for the slight grounding sound after the flush. Recommend that if at all possible to purchase the extension tube and place the tank out of view.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pump system was excellent ... the pump system was excellent
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and install . seat is just the rigjt hight, and the tank can be installed behind a... Easy to set up and install . seat is just the rigjt hight, and the tank can be installed behind a wall which is great. It came with all the gear for installation that was nice. Overall very satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this to replace and upgrade an older version 2005... Used this to replace and upgrade an older version 2005 model. This unit is much quieter as well comfortable. Mother-in-law loves so that keeps me in good with her... So excellent rating.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added basement powder room and did not have required floor... Added basement powder room and did not have required floor plumbing so this type of toilet fit our needs for a toilet. The price is high but it still beat tearing up concrete floor. Contractor had no problems with the installation and so far it is performing without a problem. Good height.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is a fabulous toilet, it works excellent. I was able to self install it without any ... I think this is a fabulous toilet, it works excellent. I was able to self install it without any issues.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the toilet was relatively straightforward to install. the water level is low so that makes it so... the toilet was relatively straightforward to install. the water level is low so that makes it something that we'll always have to keep cleaning out - if the water level could be set to higher in the bowl than I would give 5 stars
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other than the first toilet being delivered broken, it has... Other than the first toilet being delivered broken, it has performed marvelously
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Install is easy if you are familiar with plumbing drain... Install is easy if you are familiar with plumbing drain installation
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_204253707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT