#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #307573071

Model #75190

Store SKU #1003907888

Blue Pop-Up Box Shop Towels (200/Box)

Includes 200 units (17¢ /unit)
$34.44 /carton
  • Efficiently removes grease, liquids, oils, and spills in garages
  • Center-pull design enables clean and convenient towel dispensing
  • 8-box pack with 200 sheets per box
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Product Overview

Whether you own an automotive shop (painting, detailing, or cleaning), are a D.I.Y. weekend warrior or are simply cleaning the garage, Scott Shop Towels Original (Blue) in a Pop-Up Box are a must in your list of supplies. These utility shop towels are ideal for changing oil, refilling fluids and general, multi-purpose automotive maintenance. They are the multi-purpose shop towels that can help you get just about any job done right. Plus, the handy Pop-Up Box gives you convenient, clean dispensing; thanks to the center-pull design, you'll only touch the towel you use. Whether you're detailing, cleaning, staining, or polishing, trust Scott Shop Towels Original to help get the job done.
  • Portable pop-up box keeps towels clean and dispenses 1 at a time with a center-pull, so you can always get what you need; you only need to touch the towel you'll use, minimizing mess
  • Multi-purpose shop towels are designed for cleaning up grease, liquids, oils and spills in automotive repair shops and garages
  • Shop towels are ultra-strong, durable and work well even when they're wet
  • Using disposable shop towels (as an alternative to laundered cloth towels) better protects you from lead exposure; use them for changing oil, refilling fluids and general automotive maintenance

Specifications

Dimensions

Sheet Length (in.)12Sheet Width (in.)10

Details

ColorBlueColor FamilyBlue
Commercial/ResidentialPortable,ResidentialFeaturesDisposable
MaterialPaperNumber of Ply1 Ply
Pack Size200Package Count1
PackagingBox

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 189 reviews
  • 93%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews
If I could give 0 stars I would.
We’ve purchased Scott shop towels for years for our business. Recently scott decided to remove 1” per towel. Not only are these towels borderline useless for paint prep now, but this equals nearly 5 foot per roll and 150 foot per box of 30…. The size difference between the boxes is insane! All of this downsize comes the same cost as before. Shame on you Scott. I will be looking else where for our shop supplies from here on out.
by
Response from Scott BrandAug 17, 2021
Your loyalty and satisfaction matter to us, so we want to give you the best help possible. Please give us a call at 1-800-241-3146 from 7:30AM-7:00PM ET, or you can also contact us directly here too: https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
    Scott’s Shop Verre towels
    I’ve been a long time user of Scott’s shop towels but the new towels wouldn’t wipe snot off a runny nose!!! Absolutely terrible!! Worse than cheap toilet paper! Literally tear wiping sweat off of your face.... Will never buy another one
    by
    Response from Scott BrandMay 24, 2021
    This is definitely not the experience we wish for you to have and want to learn more and help. Please give us a call at 1-800-241-3146 from 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. ET, Monday – Friday. We look forward to hearing from you!
      great towels
      Bought this towels to clean bathrooms. Towels are stong and last long will defenetly use it around my skidsteer
      by
        • Recommended
        Love towels but looking for holder
        I am an artist and use these towels everyday. They are the best. You had in the packaging years back these great blue paper towel hangers and I loved them. Is it possible for me to get some??? They had a single hanger and can hang on my easel. I really want to replace mine.
        by
          • Recommended
          Disappointed
          I bought these for my husband. He’s restoring a car. They easily tear and disintegrate. They are of not help or use for him.
          by
          Response from Kimberly ClarkMay 16, 2022
          Hi conniem54. We're disappointed to hear this, as it's certainly not something we'd expect. When you have a minute, feel free to give us a call at 1-800-241-3146 or here: https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us/contact-us so that we can try to help. Thank you.
            Great
            i love this towel < i wish someome give me as gift!
            by
              • Recommended
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              I know that these
              I know that these paper towels are strictly for like when someone's changing oil or working on their vehicle and things like that. And yes they work great for that! But I do sometimes feel these for my husband and use them for around the house like I would with normal paper towels. Because they work great and they soak up a lot of stuff and they last a lot longer than original paper towels. I would totally recommend.
              by
                Yes they worked out great for me………,,,...
                Yes they worked out great for me………,,,
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                SCOTT BLUE POP-UP BOX SHOP TOWELS ARE THE ROCK STARS...
                SCOTT BLUE POP-UP BOX SHOP TOWELS ARE THE ROCK STARS OF SHOP TOWELS.
                by
                  Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews