Internet #302956544

Model #72192-2

Store SKU #1002940190

All-in-One Garden Watering Kit

  • Kit includes everything you need to start precision watering
  • Can be configured to fit your outdoor space
  • Precision watering for rasied beds and gardens
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4999

Product Overview

The Gro Garden Sprayer Kit is an easy-to-use system for precision watering with an elegant, discreet, flexible footprint that allows you to set-up once and water all season long. Perfect for raised beds and gardens, the Gro Garden Sprayer Kit provides a network of adjustable sprayer heads to make sure that, from root to canopy, everyone is covered. Never drag around the hose or a heavy watering can again. In just 3 simple steps you can save time, water and backache with hands-free, precision watering all season long.
  • 1-time, easy set-up
  • Delivers water where plants need it
  • Saves time versus hand-watering
  • Quick connect technology to easily attach (and detach) from any outdoor spigot
  • Covers up to 430 sq. ft.
  • Works with miracle-gro liquefied universal feeder or any timer
  • Water multiple plants at the same time
  • Reduce wasted water
  • Make watering easier
  • Recommended for flower and vegetable gardens, raised beds and shrubs



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Compare Similar Drip Irrigation Kits

current product
All-in-One Garden Watering Kit
Complete Drip Kit for Rain Barrel Irrigation (for 50 Plants)Automatic Micro Sprayer Watering Kit for Groundcovers, Borders and Under Plant Canopies
BrandScottsDIGDIG
NameAll-in-One Garden Watering KitComplete Drip Kit for Rain Barrel Irrigation (for 50 Plants)Automatic Micro Sprayer Watering Kit for Groundcovers, Borders and Under Plant Canopies
Price
$4999
$5989
$7455
Ratings
(41)
(11)
(0)
IncludedGarden Hose Connection,Tubing,Tubing ClipsFilter,Pressure Regulator,StakesBackflow Preventer,Garden Hose Connection,Pressure Regulator,Timer,Tubing
Kit TypeDrip Irrigation KitDrip Hose Bib Kits,Drip Irrigation KitDrip Irrigation Kit
View ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Blacks
Included
Garden Hose Connection,Tubing,Tubing Clips
Irrigation System Component
Kit
Kit Type
Drip Irrigation Kit
Number of pieces included
49
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back. If you are not satisfied, return the product and all pieces to Scotts Miracle-Gro Products, Inc. P.O. Box 606, Marysville, OH 43040 Limit: One product per family

Questions & Answers

8Questions20Answers

I have 4 separate 4x8 raised bed planters, spaced 2 feet apart. Will I need one kit or more? Link to planters attached

Asked by Scopher July 25, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question regarding Scotts All-in-One Garden Watering Kit. There are four 90 degree sprayer heads and they each apply approximately 25 gallons of water per hour, maximum. The 360 degree emitter has a maximum spray of 4 to 40 feet. If you have any further questions or would like further assistance, please contact us at 877-220-3089 and one of our representatives would be glad to assist you.

Can the system be left in place through the winter?

Asked by MK June 25, 2020
1
Answer

We appreciate your interest in Scotts All-in-One Garden Watering Kit. We do not recommend leaving this in place when temperatures drop to freezing. We will be more than glad to assist you with this. Please contact us at 877-220-3089 at your earliest convenience.

where can I get replacement parts? riser,flow valve, 90-degree sprayer?

Asked by ck June 19, 2020
1
Answer

We are happy to assist you with your question regarding Scotts All-In-One Garden Watering Kit. Please contact us for replacement parts. Our phone number is 877-220-3089.

How long is the hose?

Asked by Big April 8, 2020
2
Answers

5 feet (1.5m)

Can you attach this to an existing PVC pipe irrigation system?

Asked by BVTGardener March 28, 2020
2
Answers

Easy to install. Great coverage. No issues with this product.

Can you hook system to end of hose instead of at the Spicket if your garden is 20 to 30 ft from Spicket?

Asked by Dawn March 23, 2019
3
Answers

Yes, not a problem.

what is the size of the tubing

Asked by Paul April 26, 2018
5
Answers

The main line tubing seems slightly smaller than 1/2 poly pipe. I tried to insert 1/2" poly pipe tee and it was too big. The drip line seems slightly larger than standard 1/4" drip line tubing so can't use any other fittings than what's in the kit.

How long is the distance ?

Asked by Pilar April 12, 2018
5
Answers

75 feet

Customer Reviews

  • 41 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
94% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(28)
4star-icon(7)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(3)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Love this product. Save me time and money. My rose bush and trees look very happy.
Love this product. Save me time and money. My rose bush and trees look very happy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
My favorite part of this kit is that it is low profile and easily hidden. I have this set up in m...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
My favorite part of this kit is that it is low profile and easily hidden. I have this set up in my front flower garden so I did not want sprayers to be the first thing you see. I have all the tubing hidden under mulch. It puts out a decent amount of water. I would say the sprayers only spray to up to about 5 feet though. I set this up in about an hour. Anyone can do it. Here are the steps I followed: 1. You hook the included short hose up to your spigot (or you can use your own existing hose.) 2. You snake the included tubing around your garden and secure it to the ground with included stakes then you connect it to the hose. You can cut the hose with regular scissors to the length you need. 3. You poke a hole in the tubing (where you want a sprayer to go) with the included installation tool. 4. You install the tiny sprayer into the tubing hole with the same installation tool. Make sure that you have the tubing completely secure to the ground before you poke your hole. If the tubing moves out of place or rolls after you install the sprayer, the sprayer may end up shooting straight up in the air. There are various other accessories that are not required to be used to have the product up and running. If you do the above 4 simple steps, you will have a fully functioning system. If you do not want the sprayer at ground level, you can raise it up with the included accessories. I personally wanted it low profile and hidden. I am very pleased with the product and how easy it is to use, but if I had any criticisms it would be that not enough tubing stakes were included. I also wish there was more than one 360 degree sprayer. I liked that sprayer the best.
Was this helpful?
4
0
This is a great watering system for the garden! It is very easy to set up and use. I used this to...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is a great watering system for the garden! It is very easy to set up and use. I used this to easily cover 3 raised beds which are 4'x8' with a fair amount of extra tubing to spare. (There is 75' of tubing in total). It comes with 1-4way connector, 2 elbow connectors, 3 end plugs which all insert easily into the tubing with a firm push. The tubing can be quickly cut with a sharp pair of scissors. There was also a tool provided which can be used to poke holes into the tubing with the sharp spike side. The other side can be used to screw in sprayers/plugs into the tubing. There is also 1-360 degree sprayer, and 4-90 degree sprayers and 4 goof plugs. Risers are included with valves in case you want to elevate the height of the sprayers for different water coverage. I felt it watered my garden beds better without the risers but it is easy to switch back and forth. 10 tubing stakes were also included to help hold down the tubing where needed. Finally there were 2 quick connect accessory adaptors, a quick connect spigot adapter, female hose connector, male hose connector, water flow reducer with filter and 5' of quick connect leader hose. All in all it was convenient, easy and effective to use!! I noticed a little overspray around my raised beds but not that big of a deal.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This product is perfect for a small garden. My garden is 16'x21' and the coverage is even. This...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This product is perfect for a small garden. My garden is 16'x21' and the coverage is even. This is one of the best micro irrigation kits I have seen. Everything is included and the installation instructions are simple to follow. The tool needed to install the micro spray heads is included and works perfectly. This system includes quality components that appear will work for many seasons. I laid out the hose and irrigation heads in the same pattern recommended in the instructions. However, if your garden is not in straight rows you can modify this kit to work with any shape. The irrigation heads are placed where you need them after you install the hose. They are not already installed. This kit is simple and fast to install and I think it is a must have for any small gardener. I use much less water than with the traditional rotary sprinkler I was using. I installed a hose end timer with this kit and now I no longer worry about my plants needing water. Highly recommended!
Was this helpful?
1
0
In some respects the kit is very good. Plenty of...
In some respects the kit is very good. Plenty of tubing. Leave it out in the sun to relax it. Plenty of parts to make it work like you want. My issue was with the tool used to pierce the tube. Too easy to get it off center and it never seemed to make a nice hole. The risers and spray heads seem to leak a bit too much. But it works and gets the job done. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareJuly 29, 2020
We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with Scotts All-in-One Garden Watering Kit. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. We want you to be confident about our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience, please call 877-220-3089 for assistance. When calling, please refer to this review. Scotts
Such cheap and flimsy material shouldn’t cost this much...
Such cheap and flimsy material shouldn’t cost this much
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareJuly 26, 2020
We are sorry that you are unhappy with your purchase of Scotts All-in-One Garden Watering Kit. Your feedback is important to us, and we will pass this on to our Quality Assurance Team. We would be interested in discussing this further so that we can learn more about this issue and extend our product guarantee. At your earliest convenience, please contact us and refer to your review to see what can be done. We can be reached at 877-220-3089. Scotts
Works very well. Great coverage. Easy to put together....
Works very well. Great coverage. Easy to put together.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good idea but rather flimsy in design. It works well but took some modification to make it that w...
Good idea but rather flimsy in design. It works well but took some modification to make it that way. Prepare to be frustrated before attaining satisfaction.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to put together and certainly looked promising. Have only used for about 6 weeks and one spr...
Easy to put together and certainly looked promising. Have only used for about 6 weeks and one sprinkler head seems to be plugged so stopped spraying; another popped off and cannot be found. If you lose even one sprayer head the rest of the system doesn't work and water just pours out where the sprayer head was. It doesn't come with extra sprayer heads and you can't buy them on line or in stores so you might as well throw the whole system away. What a waste of money and time!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareSeptember 5, 2019
We apologize for your frustration regarding Scotts All-in-One Garden Watering Kit. This is not what we expect from this product, and we would be interested in discussing this further so that we can learn more about this issue and extend our product guarantee. At your earliest convenience, please call us and refer to your review to see what can be done. Our phone number is 877-220-3089. Scotts
Works great just wish I had more sprayheads...
Works great just wish I had more sprayheads
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareJune 19, 2019
We appreciate your feedback and we will get that to our Quality Assurance team. In the meantime, if you contact us at 1-855-976-5315 and we can go over some details on some of the expansion kits we offer. Scotts
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers