Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$2133 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.
  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Product Overview

Model #: CV125
Internet #: 100056150

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
59
Product Height (in.)
19
Product Length (in.)
42 in
Product Width (in.)
59 in
Size
66 in.
Thickness (denier)
.20
Width
59.00

Details

College Conference
Big 12
College Team
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Color
black
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
black
Grill Cover Features
Lined,Weather Resistant
Grill Cover Type
Cart-style
Lined
Yes
Material
Vinyl
Outdoor Living Product Type
Grill Cover
Product Weight (lb.)
5 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Size range
50 to 60 in.
Theme
Collegiate
Weather Resistant
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
59
Product Height (in.)
19
Product Length (in.)
42 in
Product Width (in.)
59 in
Size
66 in.
Thickness (denier)
.20
Width
59.00

Details

College Conference
Big 12
College Team
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Color
black
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
black
Grill Cover Features
Lined,Weather Resistant
Grill Cover Type
Cart-style
Lined
Yes
Material
Vinyl
Outdoor Living Product Type
Grill Cover
Product Weight (lb.)
5 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Size range
50 to 60 in.
Theme
Collegiate
Weather Resistant
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

Does this fit a Weber genesis grill?

Does this fit a Weber genesis grill?
Asked by: Nh
The grill cover is 59" in width left to right. Need to measure the grill to make sure it fits.
Answered by: BrandAnswers
Date published: 2017-10-30

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
Asked by: BAMA
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
Answered by: BrandAnswers
Date published: 2016-04-30

Why is Ohio State so much more expensive than all the others?

Why is Ohio State so much more expensive than all the others?
Asked by: JT
As the vendor we do not set retail prices, please direct your question to THD.
Answered by: BrandAnswers
Date published: 2017-06-26

Do you have the new FSU logo?

Do you have the new FSU logo?
Asked by: Chris
We have the new FSU logo available in our 68" grill cover only.
Answered by: BrandAnswers
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like my BAMA one so much, bought the GT cover for my Dad! Three years ago I purchased the same grill cover (ALABAMA/BIG AL logo on it). A year later, I bought one for my UGA son-in-law. This year, Ga Tech Dad needed a grill cover. Clearly, a trend here. The grill cover I bought three years ago has maintained its shape. I really like the fact that it has the flannel-type lining which, I believe, adds to the durability factor. The draw string closure remains reliable/secure. The seams of the cover are all in good order. My grill cover has been outside in NE Atlanta since day one in little, if any shade. Tho' the logo has begun to fade somewhat (that's to be expected), the black cover shell is fully intact; no tears, cracks, or worn areas. Same applies to the UGA grill cover that was bought a year later -- Still in excellent shape. Hopefully, Ga Tech Dad will be just as pleased up there in Tarheel territory!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go Muskies I can display my team spirit for the same price as a plane back grill cover. This one is replacing the exact same one. It lasted a couple years. That's as long as any other grill cover I have ever owned.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School spirit Protect your gas grill and show a little college spirit at the same time. This is my favorite grill cover. Like anything else you leave outside, it gets a little beat up in the weather but it usually lasts about two seasons. The only complaint is that the area with the logo tends to rip easily. Then when rain water gets inside the logo rips and tears off. The weight of the water can also cause other parts of the cover to tear. Other than that, the cover gets the job done and you can salute your alma mater.
Date published: 2009-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOOK EM HORN GRILL COVER Bought the cover before finding the grill I wanted. It is awesome. The material is a very good material. Felt lined inside and a drawstring on the bottom. We are smack dab in the middle of Razorback country. I get all kinds of comments :)
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't look the same Quality is very nice but it does NOT look the same in the pic above as it does when it arrives. As others have shared there is a big white outline around the logo. Can't really complain for the price but thought I would share. Go pirates.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasonal Designs 59In. NCAA Ohio State Grill Cover Great grill cover. Heavy duty, good material. Our first impression is a good one. Looking forward to seeing how well it holds up with regards to the elements and seasons. This seems like money well spent so far.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Good quality for the price paid. Cover material is heavier and seems like it will last a long time. Would be nice to not have the white square but it makes the Purdue logo stand out.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to small for most grills the grill cover looks nice. But it is to small to fit most grills. Bought it as a gift on line and the person I bought it for could not return it as they had no proof of purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I was worried about how well this would stand up to the elements due to how cheap it is, but it's been through the ringer and come out on top. Really thick and durable material.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover as expected Had to buy a replacement for the last one that lasted several years. Nice multi-layer cover that lasted a while but ultimately succumbs to the UV rays and cold weather.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE The bar-b-que grill cover was everything could have hoped for by ordering online. Quality was great.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit and Proud Statement Cover is perfect for my Weber Grill (Silver B, standard 59" grill) Bold Blue and Gold! Go Blue!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Cover It was so easy to order online and free shipping too!!! We love our new grill cover! JJ & CJ
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product heavy duty . great quality Made excellent gift Fits grill perfectly. Amazing price
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pgift I am please with the quality and the size of this product was as advertised.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill cover Very good quality, durable and thick material. Picture was printed nicely
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I was really surprised at how thick and durable this cover is.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty and reflects my fandom to boot Probably the best grill cover for the price I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Noles! Fits well. Looks Good. Does the job. Nuff said....
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I haven't had this very long, but it looks like it is going to hold up against the weather just fine. Fits my grill perfectly and looks nice.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it After two years it's dry rotted and top is all torn and shredded, very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased as a Fathers Day gift-it was a hit! Nice sturdy construction; heavy-duty materials. Tie at bottom keeps cover snug and in place during stormy weather. Didn't expect such good quality for the price. Best price found by far . Received within 5 days of order date during weekend prior to Father's Day-great customer service. Nicely packaged for gift-giving.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Grill Cover Was looking for a buckeyes grill cover, Home Depot was the best price that I found for a cover that fit my grill. Well made, looks like it will last. Looks great. Only negative is the draw string is a little tight to pull. Other than that very satisfied. Shipping was fast also. Only waited about 3 days for regular shipping.
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover This is a really heavy duty grill cover that fits our rather large size grill very well. It is long enough to cover nearly to the deck and heavy enough that the wind isn't able to catch it or blow it around. I would definitely recommend it to others. My only wish is that it would be available with Iowa State logo.
Date published: 2007-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Badgers! We love our Badgers and this grill cover helps us show our support. We will be ordering another one for my Father-in-Law....he wanted ours. This is a great item! The closure at the bottem is well designed to ensure a snug fit. We have had some storms with strong winds recently and the cover stayed put.
Date published: 2006-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Cover for the Price Has not faded in the sun, have had it for several months, its a standard size, although my grill is slightly smaller the drawstrings on the bottom hold it in place perfectly. You can see the Ohio State Logo from a-far and the colors have stayed vibrant.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Cover with College logo The grill cover arrived at the local HD store in the time posted. It was made even better than I thought. I have purchased other grill covers and paid more but with less quality. This one is great.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO BUCKS! Great quality and it shipped to the store (so I could pick it up) before the stores received them. This was a present for my son....I've had mine for 5+ years!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover for the grill I actually bought 2 of these, since I was so pleased with mine, I bought one for my daughter. I am completely satisfied with the Quality. It covers the Grill and side burners completely.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift This was a perfect Christmas gift for my son-in-law, the ultimate UT fan, who already has everything. In addtion to protecting his grill, the cover proudly displays his allegiance to his favorite team. "Hook 'em, Horns!"
Date published: 2008-01-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_222
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT