#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304602712

Model #HD80400235

Store SO SKU #1003017767

Wisteria 6 in. W Tannery Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)

$1.77 /sq. ft.
Covers 53.93 sq. ft.
$95.70 /case
  • Orange low gloss finish embossed texture vinyl plank
  • 100% waterproof luxury vinyl plank with attached pad
  • Great for virtually any room in the house
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$9570

Product Overview

Wisteria 6 gives you the look of rustic, reclaimed barnwood with the durability and resilience of vinyl. Featuring a rich embossed texture, incredibly realistic wood visuals and high color variation, this style looks and feels like the real deal, but without the worry or upkeep. Exceptionally durable and easy to clean, these 6" x 48" planks are 100% waterproof and feature a 6 mil wear layer to stand up to everyday household demands. Wisteria 6 is designed for glue down installation.
  • Tannery Brown color finish
  • 5/64 in. thickness x 6 in. width x 48 in. length
  • Appropriate grade for installation: Above grade, On grade, or Below grade
  • Vinyl plank flooring can be installed over both concrete and wooden subfloors
  • Residential and commercial use
  • Clean vinyl plank with a damp cloth
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and molding
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • Waterproof
  • 6 mil wear layer vinyl plank flooring
  • 27 vinyl planks per case; 53.93 sq. ft. per case
  • Easy glue down installation for the at home DIY'er
  • Incredibly realistic wood visusals with rustic, reclaimed beauty
  • Scratch, scuff and stain resistant



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Vinyl Plank Flooring

current product
Wisteria 6 in. W Tannery Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)
Wisteria 6 in. W Nougat Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)Wisteria 6 in. W Storm Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)Wisteria 6 in. W Lambswool Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)
BrandShawShawShawShaw
NameWisteria 6 in. W Tannery Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)Wisteria 6 in. W Nougat Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)Wisteria 6 in. W Storm Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)Wisteria 6 in. W Lambswool Adhesive Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (53.93 sq. ft./case)
Price
$9570
/case
$9570
/case
$9570
/case
$9570
/case
Ratings
(15)
(15)
(15)
(15)
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)6 MIL6 MIL6 MIL6 MIL
Installation MethodAdhesiveAdhesiveAdhesiveAdhesive
Flooring LookWood LookWood LookWood LookWood Look
Installs Over SubfloorConcrete,PlywoodConcrete,PlywoodConcrete,PlywoodConcrete,Plywood
FeaturesMark Resistant,Scratch Resistant,Skid ResistantMark Resistant,Scratch Resistant,Skid ResistantMark Resistant,Scratch Resistant,Skid ResistantMark Resistant,Scratch Resistant,Skid Resistant
Plank WidthMedium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)
LocationBathroom,Floor,KitchenBathroom,Floor,KitchenBathroom,Floor,KitchenBathroom,Floor,Kitchen
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
Other
Coverage Area (sq. ft./case)
53.93
Product Length (in.)
48 in
Product Thickness (mm)
2
Product Width (in.)
6 in
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)
6 MIL

Details

Application Location
Floor
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Tannery
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Straight Edge
Features
Mark Resistant,Scratch Resistant,Skid Resistant
Flooring Look
Wood Look
Flooring Product Type
Vinyl Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Method
Adhesive
Installation Method
Adhesive
Installs Over Subfloor
Concrete,Plywood
Location
Bathroom,Floor,Kitchen
Material
Vinyl
Minimum Acclimation Period
2 Days
Plank Width
Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)
Product Weight (lb.)
42 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Plank
Style
Classic,Transitional
Underlayment Options
Underlayment Not Required
Vinyl Finish Type
Embossed
Vinyl Style
Wood
Water Protection
Waterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
FloorScore
Manufacturer Warranty
5 year Commercial / 15 year Residential

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 15 reviews
  • 67% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
Realistic texture, very durable design and very easy to...
Realistic texture, very durable design and very easy to install. Gave my bathroom new life. I recommend this flooring for starters or anyone on a budget who would like a very good quality product.
by
Response from ShawIndustriesIncMay 16, 2021
Thank you for your time to submit this review and for sharing your experience with Wisteria glue-down vinyl plank flooring. We are pleased to know how happy you are with your new flooring and that it gave your bathroom new life! Thanks for recommending us, and we hope you will enjoy your floors for years to come. We would like to encourage you to share this review and photos of your installation on social media and tag us using #shawflooring and #homedepot. ~kj shaw
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
DO NOT BUY FROM HOME DEPOT. We spent over $4000...
DO NOT BUY FROM HOME DEPOT. We spent over $4000 on this flooring, carefully installed exactly as instructed, floor coming apart a few months later and have been getting the run around from their customer service for a few years. They sent out an inspector at one point. Home Depot would not tell us the results. Offered $1000 GIFT CARD after we were first told in the beginning it would be covered. They will wear you down until you’re too tired to fight with them. I will never buy from Home Depot again.
by
Response from ShawIndustriesIncSep 21, 2021
Hello CARMEN, We are sorry to hear about your experience with Home Depot. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact The Home Depot customer care team at tel:+1-800-466-3337. ~kj shaw
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncJun 5, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to share this awesome review on Shaw Wisteria Nougat. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you again for the awesome review and have an amazing day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncApr 1, 2020
    Thank you for sharing this great review on Wisteria Lambswool. If you should have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8am until 6pm est. Thank you again for the great review and have an amazing day!~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Product was very cheap and cracked easily not practical unless...
    Product was very cheap and cracked easily not practical unless you had perfectly even subfloor wouldn’t recommend unless you’ve glued down vinyl before
    by
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncOct 2, 2019
    Good morning Alex! We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the installation process of this product. This is not typical behavior for this product. We would love the opportunity to discuss the issues that you experienced and attempt to make this right. Please contact our Consumer Concierge team at askshaw@shawinc.com or (844) 742-7429, Monday through Friday, 8 am until 6 pm est. Thank you for taking the time to submit this review and we look forward to hearing from you. ~clf shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Very nice flooring for the price. Easy to lay and...
    Very nice flooring for the price. Easy to lay and easy to cut.
    by
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncSep 5, 2019
    Thank you Eric . We are happy to learn that you had such an easy install and that you are pleased with the floor. If you need any care instructions please give us a call at 1-844-742-7429 -SMC shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    2 people found this helpful
    Love this flooring! It looks so good!! ...
    Love this flooring! It looks so good!!
    by
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncSep 30, 2019
    Thank you Jessica . We are excited to learn that you are happy with your new carpet! -SMC shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Was not noted that these were not the locking style planks that we have been looking at. It was ...
    Was not noted that these were not the locking style planks that we have been looking at. It was the same brand and all but when I got them home they were the glue down style. I had special ordered these since they were not in stock, couldn’t use my military discount since it was not a stock item. Took 2 weeks to be able to get them home because the first pallet came in damaged, looked like it was ran over by a forklift. Plan on bringing it all back to the store, it’s been a headache from day one.
    by
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncOct 31, 2018
    I'm sorry to hear the flooring you've ordered didn't meet your expectations and will be returned. I looked at the product online and find the installation instructions indicate it's a glued vinyl style. Generally speaking, "floating" will appear in the description if that's the installation method involved. I trust Home Depot will be able to process your refund when you reach out to them. I hope you'l find a product that will meet all your needs. shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    2 people found this helpful
    Negatives: backing was unnecessarily 'slick', so adhesive that stuck to...
    Negatives: backing was unnecessarily 'slick', so adhesive that stuck to everything (tools, hands, shoes) didn't really like tile. Tiles are unnecessarily stiff, which also leads to adhesion issues. Shaw adhesive too pricey, used Henry product..adhesion issues I blame the tile,too slick.
    by
    Response from ShawIndustriesIncAug 13, 2018
    We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with adhesion, but glad that you were able to get the flooring installed. We hope that you will be happy with the floor in your home. shaw
    • Verified Purchase
    2 people found this helpful
    Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews