Internet #202934564

Model # 23529

Store SKU #391134

0677599235290

ShelterLogic

Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 2-in-1 White Canopy with Enclosure Kit

  • Provides waterproof protection of your car
  • Offers multiple anchor points for a secure fit
  • Designed for fast and easy assembly
$ 280 26
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Provides waterproof protection of your car
  • Offers multiple anchor points for a secure fit
  • Designed for fast and easy assembly
The ShelterLogic Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 1-3/8 in. Canopy 2 in 1 Pack is an excellent shade and shelter solution. This ready to build out of the box Max AP Canopy Pack is a Canopy and Enclosure Kit in one. The Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 8 Leg is easily constructed with 2 people in less than 2 hours. Quick fit slip together swedged tubing makes frame set up easy. Valanced cover attaches to the frame in minutes with ease using bungee cord fasteners. Full enclosure kit attaches to frame with bungee fasteners and is constructed with the same quality rip stop fabric as our covers. Comes complete with fitted side and back panels and double zippered front door. Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 2 in 1 Canopy Pack is great for any seasonal shade scenario; vehicle or boat shade, backyard events, camping, commercial job sites, picnic areas, lawn and garden equipment storage, pool or patio cover and much more.
  • Heavy duty 1-3/8 in. Dia steel, 8-leg white frame that is duPont premium powder-coated finish that prevents chipping, peeling, rust and corrosion
  • Triple layer 100% waterproof UV woven polyethylene fabric, heat welded not stitched, UV treated inside and outside with added fade blockers
  • Patented twistrite tensioning squares up frame and tightens down cover for a clean and finished look
  • Wide foot plates on every leg add stability and easy access to secure anchor points
  • Quick and easy set-up swedged together assembly sets up in under 2 hours with 2 people
  • 50+ UPF sun protection blocking 98% of harmful UV rays
  • 200 sq. ft. of shade and protection
  • Box includes; 1 ready to assemble canopy frame, 1-piece fitted cover, 2 side panels, 1 solid back panel, 1 double zipper door, 8 foot plates, 8 temporary spike anchors, bungee fasteners and easy step by step installation instructions
  • Note: product may vary by store

Product Overview

  • Provides waterproof protection of your car
  • Offers multiple anchor points for a secure fit
  • Designed for fast and easy assembly
Model #: 23529
Sku #: 391134
Internet #: 202934564

The ShelterLogic Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 1-3/8 in. Canopy 2 in 1 Pack is an excellent shade and shelter solution. This ready to build out of the box Max AP Canopy Pack is a Canopy and Enclosure Kit in one. The Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 8 Leg is easily constructed with 2 people in less than 2 hours. Quick fit slip together swedged tubing makes frame set up easy. Valanced cover attaches to the frame in minutes with ease using bungee cord fasteners. Full enclosure kit attaches to frame with bungee fasteners and is constructed with the same quality rip stop fabric as our covers. Comes complete with fitted side and back panels and double zippered front door. Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 2 in 1 Canopy Pack is great for any seasonal shade scenario; vehicle or boat shade, backyard events, camping, commercial job sites, picnic areas, lawn and garden equipment storage, pool or patio cover and much more.

  • Heavy duty 1-3/8 in. Dia steel, 8-leg white frame that is duPont premium powder-coated finish that prevents chipping, peeling, rust and corrosion
  • Triple layer 100% waterproof UV woven polyethylene fabric, heat welded not stitched, UV treated inside and outside with added fade blockers
  • Patented twistrite tensioning squares up frame and tightens down cover for a clean and finished look
  • Wide foot plates on every leg add stability and easy access to secure anchor points
  • Quick and easy set-up swedged together assembly sets up in under 2 hours with 2 people
  • 50+ UPF sun protection blocking 98% of harmful UV rays
  • 200 sq. ft. of shade and protection
  • Box includes; 1 ready to assemble canopy frame, 1-piece fitted cover, 2 side panels, 1 solid back panel, 1 double zipper door, 8 foot plates, 8 temporary spike anchors, bungee fasteners and easy step by step installation instructions
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand ShelterLogic ShelterLogic ShelterLogic ShelterLogic
Name Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. White All Purpose 6-Leg Canopy 10 ft. x 10 ft. x 8 ft. Grey Steel and Polyethylene Garage without Floor Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 2-in-1 White Canopy with Enclosure Kit Garage-in-a-Box 13 ft. x 20 ft. x 12 ft. Alpine Style Garage
Price
$163.92
$261.57
$269.00
$548.37
Ratings (324) (50) (316) (288)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
20
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
240 in
Assembled Height (in.)
114 in
Assembled Width (in.)
120 in
Highest Clearance (in.)
96
Lowest Clearance (in.)
76

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Color Family
Whites
Carport Features
Collapsible,Hardware included,Rust resistant,Sidewall panels included,Water resistant
Frame Color Family
Whites
Frame Gauge
23
Frame Material
Metal
Included
Assembly Instructions
Maximum Roof Load (lb./ sq. ft.)
0
Maximum Wind Resistance (mph)
0
Parking Layout
Single-Wide
Product Weight (lb.)
100.4lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Material
Fabric

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year against manufacturer defect

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
20
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
240 in
Assembled Height (in.)
114 in
Assembled Width (in.)
120 in
Highest Clearance (in.)
96
Lowest Clearance (in.)
76

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Color Family
Whites
Carport Features
Collapsible,Hardware included,Rust resistant,Sidewall panels included,Water resistant
Frame Color Family
Whites
Frame Gauge
23
Frame Material
Metal
Included
Assembly Instructions
Maximum Roof Load (lb./ sq. ft.)
0
Maximum Wind Resistance (mph)
0
Parking Layout
Single-Wide
Product Weight (lb.)
100.4lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Material
Fabric

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year against manufacturer defect

Questions & Answers

DOES IT COME WITH THE FRAME & LEGS?

Asked by: AD
Yes, all parts included.
Answered by: rjam
Date published: 2018-03-01

is there a front or door available

is there a front or door available
Asked by: dean
yes there is but it would be nice if there was a door at both ends
Answered by: Norm
Date published: 2018-09-12

Does it have a front and a back?

Does it have a front and a back?
Asked by: Ken
Yes, it has a solid back and a zippered front panel.
Answered by: Gharris
Date published: 2019-02-10

i have the frame installed i need the top and side covers, can i just buy the covers?

i have the frame installed i need the top and side covers, can i just buy the covers?
Asked by: clarie
yes you can. just look up the brand and it will show you the top and or the sides you can buy separate
Answered by: gerry
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_115
  • loc_, sid_202934564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 197ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Max AP 10 ft. x 20 ft. 2-in-1 White Canopy with Enclosure Kit is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought I was only ordering the canvas top did not... Thought I was only ordering the canvas top did not need the frame. Should be able to order just the canvas tops too!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The canopy was easy to assemble no problem at all... The canopy was easy to assemble no problem at all
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have gotten the military discount!... Should have gotten the military discount!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy to setup... Pretty easy to setup
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canopy!!! Great canopy!!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ... Great product
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Good For Florida Heat This canopy is secured to the frame by small bungee fasteners that cannot withstand Florida heat. They stretch, dry out, then break within months of setup. The canopy itself is prone to dry rot, tearing, and shredding. I purchased my original canopy in June 2011, had to warranty replace it through the manufacturer in November 2011, and now the replacement they sent and which I installed in February 2012 has holes and tears (it's March 2012) where it touches the frame. Most of the bungee fasteners are broken and layiing on the ground. I do a lot of wordworking and was hoping to use this as a shade, but I have given up. It was like throwing money into a fire. Great idea but there is no quality here and it is not for hot climates.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs better quality control the unit was delivered when promised. Didn't install it for a few days needed it for a party. After figuring out the direcions, layed all the parts out in seperate piles and counted to make sure all was there. Started to assemble, found that a lot of the bent parts were not reshaped after bending and were out of round. This made it diffucult to assemble many of the parts. I was able to put the top portion together by myself but needed help to put the legs on and raise it into position. The cover went on with no problems and secured to the frame well. It did survive one storm with no problems. Disassembly was ok, but again the out of round parts made it diffacult to take apart. No rust was detected and no parts were damaged. I was actually able to put it back in the box. Overal the unit worked as described, the poor quality control made it diffucult to assemble and disassemble. Luckly I had the tools to repair some of the fittings or I may have returned it for a new one.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great canopy We purchased this canopy for a camping event we attend twice a year and needed something that can be easily assembled/disassembled and comfortably accommodate 15 people. This canopy met our needs exactly. It took us about 40 minutes to assemble with 2 people and the instructions were easy to follow. Each pole is numbered, which allows for simple assembly, but the numbers look like they will wear off after a few setup/breakdowns. Unless you're a master at puzzles, DO NOT throw away the instructions, as assembly without them would be quite challenging.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from material disintegrated in 3 months This tent was great, for 3 months at which time the white material literally disintegrated while taking it down for approaching Hurricane Lee weather.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I could have rented this for $200, or buy it from HD for $250 This was a no-brainer. We entertain 3 or 4 times a year, with an outside party, and our screened room now offers shade, and some protection from insects. There is a learning curve, and it took two people 1/2 hour to set up, and will be 15 minutes next time. My biggest regret: the screening could have been stronger. Though it is not torn, I am sure it will be with regular usage. I am also sure the Southern California sun is too intense for the roof, so it can't be left set-up indefinitely. For us the wind was not a problem, but our next event will be at the beach. Rather than buy the weights they sell for this ($50 for 4-5 lb wights) I spent the same on 4 orange HD buckets, 4 bags of cement, and 4 pieces of PVC piping that the legs will fit snugly into. I'm NOT Joe Handy-Man, but even I could mix the cement in the buckets they were intended for. THIS WAS ONE OF MY BETTER PURCHASES.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good frame, Poor fabric, Poor eave design This frame is fairly good although several swedged fittings were out of round and had to be "modified" for a slip fit. The 20' eaves flop in the breeze. Fortunately we used it on a non-rain day or we would have been wet. Eyelets need to be installed in the eaves so they can be secured. The canopy material is a joke. So light weight, eyelets rip out in 10 mph winds. A shame to sell a product that has no life expectency. Very disappointed....
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from At 44 I have never left a review before. This product is so great I felt I had to. First of all d... At 44 I have never left a review before. This product is so great I felt I had to. First of all don't believe any of the reviews that give it more than 1 star. The only application I would suggest would be to set up inside a warehouse. At week 3 we have endured some MASSIVE 10-12 mph winds. The zipper has split and 6 eyelets have pulled through. It is now acting as a parachute with one zippered corner failed. The roof fabric now stretches with every wind and comes undone every hour or so. I didn't have anything better to do on my day off! If it was alive I would kill it then revive it just so I could kill it again. If you are considering buying this just donate your money so you can feel good about it, and get in touch with me I'll give you my 3 week old one.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good canopy for the price. I bought this to replace a King Canopy damaged by 50+ mph wind. At first I was disappointed the legs were two pieces compared to the Kings one piece leg, however, the legs are very sturdy and when broken down were easier to store on the travel trailer. Also, the drawstring design on the canopy ends appears as if it will hold up better in high wind. We'll see... Texas Tech Tailgater!!!
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchase heavy duty anchors for this product! The instructions are easy to follow, set up is also easy. I had a slight unexpected small storm and the anchors did not hold. A burst of wind picked up the canopy and after getting caught on two neighbors gutters, & tumbling down the street, it only had three tears about 6 inches long. The poles were strudy enough to withstand the tumbling across the street. The material is waterproof and strong! The tubing is very sturdy and durable. The few anchors which come with the kit are tiny and worthless. Buy good anchors for this product!!!!
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse I bought of anything in a long time! The canopy wore through the first wind we had, just after it was set up. The company sent me a replacement. Not the best service I have ever had. It took over 2 weeks before I even found out if they where going to replace it. Joints were not welded straight, some joints pulled apart as we where putting it up. Because of that I tore the cover trying to put them back together, which should of happened if it was well tested. I wouldn't buy another tent from this company. I could go on but I will not!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy and value I purchased this item in 2012 for a party and recently felt inspired to transform it lol. Its an excellent product. I have never taken it down. Its been stranding up since 6/2012 which includes super storm sandy. Its very important to anchor the canopy correctly otherwise wind will cause it to lift up. I would purchase it again and highly recommend anyone that owns this to change it to their specifications like I did :-) That bright aluminum white is the perfect canvas.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It will do the job! I live very close to the beach, like 3 blocks and the Mexico golf in South Florida is windy year round that's why I had to buy extra anchors to secure it on the sandy ground. I'm sure it will collapse with 20 mph winds but the good thing about it is that even my wife can take the top in 5 min and it will not suffer any damage. About assembling, my 10 years old son help was necessary and enough to finish in about 1 hour. I think that the purchase was a good move and the money was a bargain. Yes quality is not top of the line but it will do the job.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the price ,I believe it is a good buy for the money. Unfortunately the third day after puttin... For the price ,I believe it is a good buy for the money. Unfortunately the third day after putting it up we had a bit of a windy day, and the stakes did not hold it down. Well it lifted the building up and it ended up in my back field. About 5 or 6 of the posts got bent,( hopefully I will be able to straighten ) So in saying I think the support stakes need to be a little more heavy duty as well as being longer. I would like to add a photo of the building because it did look great until it blew away, so I don't believe I have a chance in win, .ning $ 1,000.00 Thanks, Rick Duffy, Fire Chief, Bantam Ct.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am not at all impressed with this cover. Have had it for 5 months. One heavy rain storm and thi... I am not at all impressed with this cover. Have had it for 5 months. One heavy rain storm and this thing folded up like a bad map. 12 of the thin steel pieces (including corners) were destroyed and several grommets were ripped out of the fabric. I had installed 8 anchors with ropes to the frame to hold it down. Called and checked the price on replacement parts and the total with shipping was $154. Should have bought one of the heavier duty models in the first place. It would have been well worth the extra money up front. Good thing the 1954 Chevy pickup underneath it is made with good heavy steel and has not been restored yet.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 yrs going strong I have had this product 6+yrs and use it for camping, backyard functions, work on cars under. Love it
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not receive all the hardware required to assemble... I did not receive all the hardware required to assemble the canopy.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very cheep, worth maybe half the price... very cheep, worth maybe half the price
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canopy was easy to put together.... Canopy was easy to put together.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment I knew I was in trouble when I saw the insert in the instructions srating no wind resistance and zero snow load. Not worried about snow where I live, but where on earth does the wind never blow? Would have returned it, but it has to be sent back to the manufacturer, which would be expensive. I"ll follow some of the advice in other reviews and try to make it work. I need to replace a few damaged pieces from when it blew apart within the first day I set it up. Happy for them people who are pleased with this piece of junk, but I am certainly not!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to assemble I had another person help to assemble this canopy indoors and we had it up in 20-30 minutes. We're going to use it outdoors in early August and shouldn't have a problem now that we know how easy it is to put together. We use a golf bag piece of luggage with wheels to move it as it is a little heavy when all the pieces are compiled together.
Date published: 2013-06-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_, sid_202934564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT