Internet #203709600

Model # 3101000112303

0043318123030

Simple Green

24 oz. Naturals Bathroom Cleaner

$ 5 86
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The ingredients in Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner are 100% naturally sourced. Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner is water based. It contains a sugar-based acid that works to remove alkaline soils typically found in bathrooms. It also contains plant based surfactants, which penetrate oily soils such as body oils, lotion and other bath oils that mix with soaps and minerals to produce soap scum. The scent is derived from pure extract and essential oils of rosemary, spearmint, grapefruit and orange which provide a fresh scent with no phthalates. The packaging of this Naturals product is 25% or more post-consumer content, recyclable PET plastic and the label is printed with soy based ink. Full ingredient disclosure is right on the label.
  • Made from 100% naturally derived ingredients
  • Non-toxic
  • Biodegradable
  • Never tested on animals

Product Overview

Model #: 3101000112303
Internet #: 203709600

The ingredients in Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner are 100% naturally sourced. Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner is water based. It contains a sugar-based acid that works to remove alkaline soils typically found in bathrooms. It also contains plant based surfactants, which penetrate oily soils such as body oils, lotion and other bath oils that mix with soaps and minerals to produce soap scum. The scent is derived from pure extract and essential oils of rosemary, spearmint, grapefruit and orange which provide a fresh scent with no phthalates. The packaging of this Naturals product is 25% or more post-consumer content, recyclable PET plastic and the label is printed with soy based ink. Full ingredient disclosure is right on the label.

  • Made from 100% naturally derived ingredients
  • Non-toxic
  • Biodegradable
  • Never tested on animals

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
The ingredients in Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner are 100% naturally sourced. Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner is water based. It contains a sugar-based acid that works to remove alkaline soils typically found in bathrooms. It also contains plant based surfactants, which penetrate oily soils such as body oils, lotion and other bath oils that mix with soaps and minerals to produce soap scum. The scent is derived from pure extract and essential oils of rosemary, spearmint, grapefruit and orange which provide a fresh scent with no phthalates. The packaging of this Naturals product is 25% or more post-consumer content, recyclable PET plastic and the label is printed with soy based ink. Full ingredient disclosure is right on the label.
  • Made from 100% naturally derived ingredients
  • Non-toxic
  • Biodegradable
  • Never tested on animals

Product Overview

Model #: 3101000112303
Internet #: 203709600

The ingredients in Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner are 100% naturally sourced. Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner is water based. It contains a sugar-based acid that works to remove alkaline soils typically found in bathrooms. It also contains plant based surfactants, which penetrate oily soils such as body oils, lotion and other bath oils that mix with soaps and minerals to produce soap scum. The scent is derived from pure extract and essential oils of rosemary, spearmint, grapefruit and orange which provide a fresh scent with no phthalates. The packaging of this Naturals product is 25% or more post-consumer content, recyclable PET plastic and the label is printed with soy based ink. Full ingredient disclosure is right on the label.

  • Made from 100% naturally derived ingredients
  • Non-toxic
  • Biodegradable
  • Never tested on animals

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand ECOS Simple Green Simple Green Simple Green
Name 17 oz. Squeeze Bottle Creamy Cleanser 32 oz. Ready-To-Use Bathroom Cleaner 24 oz. Naturals Bathroom Cleaner 24 oz. Naturals Bathroom Cleaner (Case of 6)
Price
Was $4.34
$4.09
Save 6%
$4.17
$5.86
$23.88 /case
Ratings (5) (14) (29) (29)
Features Eliminates Odor,Non-Toxic Non Abrasive,Non-Toxic,Streak Free Biodegradable,Eliminates Odor,Non-Corrosive,Non-Toxic Biodegradable,Eliminates Odor,Non-Corrosive,Non-Toxic
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size
24 OZ-Ounce

Details

Features
Biodegradable,Eliminates Odor,Non-Corrosive,Non-Toxic
Formulation
Regular Strength
Pack Size
1
Product Form
Liquid
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
100% Manufacturer guarantee

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size
24 OZ-Ounce

Details

Features
Biodegradable,Eliminates Odor,Non-Corrosive,Non-Toxic
Formulation
Regular Strength
Pack Size
1
Product Form
Liquid
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
100% Manufacturer guarantee

Questions & Answers

Can this prodict be used on unglazed shower tile without damaging it

Can this prodict be used on unglazed shower tile without damaging it
Asked by: BlackDiamond
Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaner is safe for almost all types of tile.
Answered by: Simple Green Team
Date published: 2017-10-27

Are there any hazardous chemicals?

Are there any hazardous chemicals?
Asked by: Carol
All of the ingredients in Simple Green Naturals Bathroom Cleaning are naturally derived and the product is non-toxic.
Answered by: Simple Green Team
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203709600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

24 oz. Naturals Bathroom Cleaner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an effective lower toxicity bathroom cleaner. It works... This is an effective lower toxicity bathroom cleaner. It works very well on filmy soap scum. I'm a weekly cleaner, so I can't speak to how it handles long term build up. The odor is not great, and I don't really like the coarse spray. Very good and well priced item. Wish it was available in store.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Green Bathroom Cleaner is awesome! I don't understand why home depot does not carry it in ... Simple Green Bathroom Cleaner is awesome! I don't understand why home depot does not carry it in their stores.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cleaner I am very pleased with this cleaner. It powers through the scum on the shower stall and gets rid of the toilet and sink stains. It is a natural cleaner and good for the environment. Also since it is natural, I am not worried about damaging my septic system. It has a pleasant smell that doesn't overpower. My wife has allergies to just about everything and this doesn't bother her at all. I recommend this cleaner and will be using it exclusively for my bathroom.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Naturals Line of Cleaners from Simple Green After having used the multi-surface cleaner from Simple Green Naturals, I thought I would give the bathroom cleaner a try. I like that the Simple Green Naturals use natural ingredients; I believe they're better for the people using them (me and you!) than harsh chemicals. Really like the fresh scent of the bathroom cleaner, and used it with a scrubber to easily remove stubborn soap scum / residue from a glass shower door. Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product-great price Great product and price-wish it were stocked in store but it's shipped to the store NC-does a lot more than just bathrooms-used it on my epoxy coated garage floor to remove rust stains and it just cleaned it off no scrubbing-worked great on a picture window that has sprinklers below that nothing took off the film left by the chemicals in the water-does have a slight smell but not as strong as the smell of regular Simple Green
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Green 240z Naturals Bathroom Cleaner I like this bathroom cleaner. Sprays on, just wipe with a rag, sponge or paper towel. No streaking and it has a very nice scent. Took the soap scum off of my shower walls well with little effort. I even tried it on the tile floor in the bathroom and it did a nice job cleaning up and didn't feel "sticky" as some cleaners do and kept the shine. Nice product, then of course all Simple Green products are just great!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For those like me who are bothered by scented products this Simply Green line is not the answer. ... For those like me who are bothered by scented products this Simply Green line is not the answer. It does not compare to the Eco Mist 100% natural products products that contain no scent whatsoever as it would clean out any scent added to it. It takes getting used to a cleaner that gives no scent but so worth it and works so well. SO natural you could gargle with it but it does taste like grass ; )
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! What can you say about a bathroom cleaner? Let me share.....this product is GREAT! Here are the pros: * great fresh scent * cleans really well * doesn't leave streaks on mirrors or glass * actually cuts through soap scum I'd have to say this far exceeds any of it's competitors and I'm sold....I will continue to use this product, it's won me over and think it will do the same for you :)
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. This product also came right away and I was excited. It left the bathroom faucets with a nice shine but it took a lot of elbow grease to clean with this product. Also, the same with the sink and tub. I must (honestly) say, I wasn't too impressed. Did not care for the rosemary mint smell as well. As stated above, for me, it's an okay product that I would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean With the first squirt from a spray bottle, I was surprised by a pleasent and natural scent . Two effortlesly cleaned vanity sinks later, I was impressed with how well it cleans. In my opinion, it's well suited for daily use - without rubber gloves or covering your nose.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well however I seem to use more product to clean than with other non-natural brands. The price you pay if you want to be environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not great If you're familiar with regular Simple Green, understand that this stuff is NOT the same; I was expecting the same cleaning power as the regular, but this is by no means as effective. It also states it has a rosemary mint scent - it doesn't. The smell is more akin to a very light version of the original version, which some people like, but I'm personally not a fan. My experience is that most cleaning products marked as "natural" are also "not effective", and this one may be slightly better than most, but not enough for me to get it again.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greener cleaner I wanted a healthier, less chemical cleaner and this fits the bill. Of course, it takes a little more elbow work to use this product but it is worth it for a healthier lifestyle. The scent is pleasant and it works well if you stay on top of your cleaning schedule. It is not available at my store but ship-to-store is easy to use.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this cleaner A good bathroom cleaner needs to be foamy. I realized that my green cleaners were not, so I searched for a foaming cleaner that I could safely spray away. This is just what I was looking for, and it has a pleasing light scent. And knowing it is chemical free makes me more motivated to clean! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good product that I can easily use on tile and the manufactured sink. I plan to order ... This is a good product that I can easily use on tile and the manufactured sink. I plan to order more.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works on soap scum. Doesn't have the noxious fumes of some scrub free products. Too b... This really works on soap scum. Doesn't have the noxious fumes of some scrub free products. Too bad it's not on the shelves. The distributor has wisely packaged the sprayer part separate from the bottle. No spills in shipping.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, smells good. The cleaner worked great cleaning my bathroom sink and tile. It also smells good without the chemical smell usually found in cleaners. I like the fact that it is all natural.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bathroom cleaning product I highly recommend. Natural cleaner for the bathroom with pleasant smell and excellent results that leaves the sink and tub shiny clean.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Product is all natural and great for industrial housekeeping use.
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_203709600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Get Everything You Need