Internet #206130592

Model # 77041EW

0888222800086

Skechers Discontinued

Cottonwood - Elks Men Size 11 Black Leather Work Shoe

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Put in your service with style and total comfort wearing the Skechers Work Relaxed Fit: Cottonwood - Elks SR shoe. Smooth nappa leather upper in a lace up dress casual slip resistant work oxford with stitching and overlay accents. Memory Foam insole provides a custom-feel supportive comfortable fit.
  • Smooth nappa leather upper with lightly polished finish
  • Lace up front dress casual comfort slip resistant work oxford design
  • Rounded plain toe front
  • Side and heel leather overlay detail
  • Embossed side S logo
  • Lace up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded collar and tongue
  • Soft fabric shoe lining
  • Relaxed Fit design for a roomy comfortable fit
  • Memory foam cushioned removable comfort insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Slip resistant nitrile rubber high traction outsole
  • 1 in. heel
  • Slip resistant nitrile rubber sole is oil and chemical resistant
  • Sole tested using ASTM F1677-96 mark II standards to meet or exceed a 0.5 coefficient even on wet and oily surfaces

Product Overview

Model #: 77041EW
Internet #: 206130592

Put in your service with style and total comfort wearing the Skechers Work Relaxed Fit: Cottonwood - Elks SR shoe. Smooth nappa leather upper in a lace up dress casual slip resistant work oxford with stitching and overlay accents. Memory Foam insole provides a custom-feel supportive comfortable fit.

  • Smooth nappa leather upper with lightly polished finish
  • Lace up front dress casual comfort slip resistant work oxford design
  • Rounded plain toe front
  • Side and heel leather overlay detail
  • Embossed side S logo
  • Lace up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded collar and tongue
  • Soft fabric shoe lining
  • Relaxed Fit design for a roomy comfortable fit
  • Memory foam cushioned removable comfort insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Slip resistant nitrile rubber high traction outsole
  • 1 in. heel
  • Slip resistant nitrile rubber sole is oil and chemical resistant
  • Sole tested using ASTM F1677-96 mark II standards to meet or exceed a 0.5 coefficient even on wet and oily surfaces

Specifications

Dimensions

Shoe Size
11

Details

ASTM Standard Code
2413-11
Color
Black
Color Family
Blacks
Fastener
Lace-up
Footwear Style
Athletic
Footwear Type
Work Shoe
Gender
Men's
Product Weight (lb.)
1lb
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
Slip Resistant Outsole
Shoe Width
Wide (3E)
Toe Type
Soft Toe
Upper material
Leather
Workwear Features
Arch Support,Cushion Insole,Memory Foam Insoles,Shock Absorbent

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASTM Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Specifications

Dimensions

Shoe Size
11

Details

ASTM Standard Code
2413-11
Color
Black
Color Family
Blacks
Fastener
Lace-up
Footwear Style
Athletic
Footwear Type
Work Shoe
Gender
Men's
Product Weight (lb.)
1lb
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
Slip Resistant Outsole
Shoe Width
Wide (3E)
Toe Type
Soft Toe
Upper material
Leather
Workwear Features
Arch Support,Cushion Insole,Memory Foam Insoles,Shock Absorbent

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASTM Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Questions & Answers

I would like an update on my order , conf CA15295597 .....

Original delivery date is 4/19/18 ....
Asked by: havana24
Hi Havana24, per the UPS tracking information, your order is out for delivery today, April 23, 2018. For future reference, please feel free to contact us at 800-430-3376 to receive specific information regarding your personal orders. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
Answered by: axb1508
Date published: 2018-04-23

IS SLIP RESISTANT AND OIL RESISTANT THE SAME THING?

IS SLIP RESISTANT AND OIL RESISTANT THE SAME THING?
Asked by: TIM
Yes, this is slip resistant against oil.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_206130592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Cottonwood - Elks Men Size 11 Black Leather Work Shoe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely buy again Solid and sturdy, supportive and comfortable. Will be back for the next pair
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoe / Poor shoelace quality control This model of shoes is great (I've owned a total of 4 pairs now). But the shoelaces in this order were somewhat defective. Each one of the 4 laces was cut to a different length. From small to biggest there was a difference of 2 inches. And the plastic tip on one lace was significantly shorter than the other end (half the size of the plastic tip). Finding exact duplicate replacement laces are very challenging (in my experience). I sent an email to customer service about the problem and haven't received a reply in a week.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, but needs quality & durability developments. Great snug fit on instep with deep, roomy toebox! Tread material and design shows no wear after 6 months and grips good on oily, slick floors. Problems: The sole is only bonded to uppers without any stitching, and the "glue" failed after only 5 months, causing the soles to detatch. The outer leather is pretty durable, but the inside fabric lining quickly wore holes, which would be solved by using a smooth, real leather lining (instead of fabric.)
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor upper material My husbsndI uses this shoe for warehouse work. The last pair of these tore at the bend of the toes and at the front if the toe on the upper material. Well, a week inti these, and they are already scuffed down to the underlayer. They don't seem to be durable. No point having incredible, durable soles, if your foot is exposed. They are comfortable, but will be short-lived. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable work shoe. Sturdy and durable. I work for UPS and do a lot of walking. Absolutely the best shoes for comfort, traction and durability. The laces will give soon and are less durable than the shoes. I like my shoes laced tight and you can see the multicolored fibers inside the laces already. So other than subpar laces, the shoes are well worth the price.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Nice shoe The only problem I had it only came with one foot bed (very bright RED) and the shoes I belive may have been a return although still new. The shoes also had no new tags on it. But since I wear orthotics this was no big deal. So very poor quality control in their shipping department for on line orders it the don't check the inside of the box and the shoe. Other than that I would buy another pair in the future but buy them at a store not online.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fourth pair I have been wearing these for about 4 or 5 years now. They are a great and comfortable fit. I wear them everywhere not just for work. Each pair lasts about a year. I get the wide fit and it fits better than the regular fit for me.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yea: this is a GOOD ONE! Instant wear is the way to go if you have a busy schedule. Put in your arch supports and you will go forever with the memory form lining...Regards, 'People Reading by Number.life'
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, very comfortable, would buy again These shoes make my feet, as well as my life, feel whole again. If these shoes were a person, they would be my soulmate. Given the opportunity to re-live my life, there is one thing and one thing only that I would leave unchanged: the purchase of these shoes. Thank you Skechers, for you have enhanced my time on this Earth beyond measure.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Non-Skid Work Shoes I work in restaurants. This shoe is functional, comfortable, and looks good at and outside of work.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again I wore them for a day and they were great
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've bought an extra pair for when these wear out Very comfortable
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't stand in theses all day I am on my feet all day, sometimes 12 hours. I was excited about the memory foam inserts these had because I have a couple other pairs of sketchers with these types of insoles. I am extremely disappointed it the quality of the comfort these shoes provide. After wearing them for a day my feet ached so bad I immediately went to purchase a good heel/arch support for these shoes. This has seemed to be the trick so far. The insides are wearing out fast as well. I have worn them for 2 weeks and the heel area is already wearing through. I am curious as to where the Sketchers quality has gone, because the price is still up there.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough memory foam this shoe is nice looking and when I tried in a local store I thought it felt okay, but now that I have it and have been wearing them I feel like I am walking on wood planks. Given, I am a heavy person at 290 lbs, I thought the memory foam would be nice but it has flattened out and basically I now feel like I am walking with no cushion for the sole of my feet. I am just walking on the actual sole of the shoe and considering trying to buy some supplemental insert to add comfort. I really do like the shoe style, I also wish you had this in a brown along with more padding, something like a sole like Crocs.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have owned and worn out 2 previous, (the exact... I have owned and worn out 2 previous, (the exact same shoe ), I am disappointed with this one because it seems to be made of a softer material giving me less support for my feet for the job and yard work . Why should I consider buying another ????
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best New Shoes I buy shoes for function first with looks as my second consideration. That said, these are not only the most comfortable shoes on first wearing that I've purchased, but also one of the best pair of "work" shoe that I bought that I wear for casual or dress occasions because of the style, and a shoe I can take when I travel overseas. I'm not into current trendy styles of shoes, I just want comfort and wearability. I've had great luck with virtually all the Skechers that I've purchased over the years: sneakers, boots, and casual shoes.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable long lasting shoes on the market. Most comfortable long lasting shoes on the market. This is my second pair of work shoes, I recommend them to all my colleagues
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes sir i will buy more!!! love all your stuff
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seem nice, but... I bought these at a local retail store, and after working about 6 hours at a restaurant the inside of the heel has nearly worn a hole through it. I thought these seem like good quality, but I will probably return them based on the price I had to pay for them. Why can't you make a shoe that is made COMPLETELY of quality materials? This is my second pair of skechers, and both had a serious weakness.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I work in a shop and am on my feet 10 hours a day. I put them on went to work and they were great. I'm wearing them 55 hours a week and my feet and legs don't bother me at all.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again, but... The shoes are exceedingly comfortable. I loved them, but then, after only four months of wear, the leather at the toes wore through (to the undermaterial) forming ugly "holes."
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work shoes with good support for man with wide feet My son wears these to work, and he works standing up in the fast food industry. A pair lasts a good year, and provides a lot of support. Great at not slipping on wet or oily floors. Look nice and professional too. Definitely perfect for guys with wider feet.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Bought these shoes for work, very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Shoe Very comfortable light work shoe.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this shoe again! Used for work
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 work shoe Buy a pair
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Yes
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are adequate shoes They are comfortable however I'm concerned that the soles are too weak and don't offer enough arch support or protection from sharp objects.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shoe, exterior leather didn't last I used the shoes for office wear. They dress up and get great comments from co-workers. The outside leather began to separate and peel off after only three months. This was my second pair. Really liked the shoes until this. Now i'm hesitant about a third pair.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't get the memory foam. I seriously don't get the weak memory foam in these shoes. It's not supportive and it compresses which doesn't provide any more cushion. Also the leather upper is very easy to mark up. I scraped the toe and now it looks pretty bad. The size fits perfectly.
Date published: 2015-05-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_206130592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT