#1 Home Improvement Retailer

8 ft. D x 8 ft. W Sanibel II Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels, 2-Track System, and Mosquito Netting

$118364
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Durable aluminum structure with galvanized steel room
  • Powdercoated paint protects from the elements
  • Stylish design provides year round shelter
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$118364

Product Overview

Modernize your outdoor relaxation area with the all-new Sanibel sun shelter generation from Sojag. Having clean lines, without fancy frills, it is as practical as it is attractive. Being offered with three different roof versions, it will satisfy the designer in you. Just search for Sanibel and Sanibel I to compare and make your choice. Regardless of the version, the Sanibel will provide you the desired shade using galvanized steel roof and will serve as an outdoor dining room when you receive family and friends. Why deprive yourself?
  • Features premium Interpon AkzoNobel powder coating for maximum protection
  • Durable and corrosion resistant, premium powder coated light grey aluminum frame
  • Premium powder coated galvanized steel roof panels
  • Discreet two-track system makes it easy to attach mosquito net and separately sold privacy curtains
  • Includes a functional and convenient nylon mosquito netting that attaches easily
  • Meets CPAI-84 fire retardant international safety standards
  • Although an all-season gazebo, any accumulation of snow should always be removed from the roof
  • Recommended to remove curtains and netting for the winter
  • DIY assembly with no special tools required

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

current product
8 ft. D x 8 ft. W Sanibel II Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels, 2-Track System, and Mosquito Netting
8 ft. D x 8 ft. W Sanibel Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels, 2-Track System, and Mosquito Netting8 ft. D x 8 ft. W Sanibel Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels and Nylon Mosquito NettingTop Rated10 ft. x 10 ft. Meridian Gazebo
BrandSojagSojagSojagYardistry
Name8 ft. D x 8 ft. W Sanibel II Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels, 2-Track System, and Mosquito Netting8 ft. D x 8 ft. W Sanibel Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels, 2-Track System, and Mosquito Netting8 ft. D x 8 ft. W Sanibel Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels and Nylon Mosquito Netting10 ft. x 10 ft. Meridian Gazebo
Price
$118364
$127446
$139999
$199900
Ratings
(10)
(10)
(10)
(984)
ShapeSquareSquareSquareSquare
Frame MaterialAluminumAluminumAluminumCedar
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)8x88x88x810x10
Gazebo TypePatioPermanentPermanentPermanent
FeaturesMosquito Net,Rust-Resistant Components,Water ResistantMosquito Net,Rust-Resistant Components,Water ResistantMosquito Net,Rust-Resistant Components,Water ResistantNo Additional Features
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
8
Approximate Width (ft.)
8
Assembled Depth (in.)
96.06 in
Assembled Height (in.)
105.71 in
Assembled Width (in.)
96.06 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
8x8

Details

Canopy Style
Peaked
Color Family
Grays
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Features
Mosquito Net,Rust-Resistant Components,Water Resistant
Floor Options
Without Floor
Frame Material
Aluminum
Gazebo Type
Patio
Included
Assembly Instructions,Building Components
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)
8
Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assembly
Safety googles, Stepladder, Level, Gloves, Safety Hat, Phillips Screwdriver
Maximum Roof Load
0
Maximum Wind Resistance
0
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble
3
Outdoor Living Product Type
Gazebo
Product Weight (lb.)
152 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Gray
Shape
Square
Style
Art Deco,Basics,Bohemian,Casual,Classic,Coastal,Contemporary,Cottage,Designer,Farmhouse,Glam,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Mission,Modern,Rustic,Style,Traditional,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited, See warranty booklet for details

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 10 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Product Quality
Well built solid product and was easy to assemble.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Drilling holes thru powder coat
Two holes had to drill in Posts as there was none did offer to replace them but was already erected a simple quality check list goes a long way
by
Response from Sojag TeamOct 26, 2020
Hello, sorry to see you are not completely satisfied with the unit. As you mentioned, we will replace any faulty parts received so do not hesitate to contact us at 1-866-901-1649 or sojag.info@shelterlogic.com for any problems you encounter with the unit. Sojag
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Installation instruction is clear and simple helped make it easy...
Installation instruction is clear and simple helped make it easy to put up. It took about 6 hours for 2 men to get it done. It looks good over all.
by Hen
  • Verified Purchase
Instructs not good though...
Instructs not good though
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
We are quite satisfied with the structure. Solid, pleasing to...
We are quite satisfied with the structure. Solid, pleasing to the eye, functional. The only thing I would change is to make it 8’ deep x 10’ wide. The extra width would have been nice. All in all it was a good buy. Wish I could have used my veteran discount.
by LARRY
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Came with poor instructions and bent panels...
Came with poor instructions and bent panels
by Spdintn
Response from Sojag TeamJun 3, 2020
Hello, we are sorry to see you had problems with your product. For the bent panels you can contact Customer service at sojag.info@shelterlogic.com and the panels will be replaced under warranty. As for the instructions, please write more details in the email so we can improve in future installation manuals, thank you Sojag
  • Verified Purchase
A full six hours of work for two people, but...
A full six hours of work for two people, but well worth the work! I should have gotten this years ago.
by liz
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews