Model #10104

Internet #206924640

South Shore Axess Soft Gray Food Pantry
South Shore Axess Soft Gray Food Pantry
South Shore Axess Soft Gray Food Pantry
South Shore Axess Soft Gray Food Pantry
  • Delicate Soft Gray finish
  • Easy to place in a small space
  • Great modern style easily matching your decor
  • See Full Details
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$29412

Product Overview

This elegant and practical food storage pantry is the perfect fit for your needs. The storage spaces make it ideal for putting away food as well as kitchen accessories. And you have 4-doors for greater functionality and easier access to contents.
  • Plastic handles in a glossy black finish
  • Designed to maximize storage in all the rooms of your home
  • Closed storage spaces, perfect for food and kitchen accessories
  • Small upper doors conceal 2 storage spaces separated by an adjustable shelf
  • Large lower doors conceal 3 storage spaces separated by 2 adjustable shelves
  • Each shelf can support a weight up to 25 lb.
  • 4-doors, for easier access
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in Mexico with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
61 in
Assembled Width (in.)
23.5 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Gray
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Soft Gray
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Shelves
5
Product Weight (lb.)
70 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
9.3
Style
Modern,Transitional
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Pantry Cabinets

Axess Morgan Cherry Food Pantry
CURRENT PRODUCT
Axess Soft Gray Food Pantry
Axess Country Pine Food Pantry
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameAxess Morgan Cherry Food PantryAxess Soft Gray Food PantryAxess Country Pine Food Pantry
Price
$11755
$13836
$13836
Ratings
(65)
(64)
(65)
Assembled Width (in.)23.5 in23.5 in23.5 in
Assembled Depth (in.)12.25 in12.25 in12.25 in
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Assembled Height (in.)61 in61 in61 in
StyleModern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalRustic
Number of Shelves555
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
View ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

How many shelves, and are they adjustable?

Thank you for taking interest in our products. There are 4 shelves and 3 are adjustable.

bill

The pantry dimensions are: Assembled Depth (in.) 12.25 in Assembled Height (in.) 61 in Assembled Width (in.) 23.5 in.

shandra

The unit is made from particle board and requires assembly.

James

predrilled holes on bottom cabinet are wrong and now the door is crooked

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please call our warranty department so we can send you replacement parts.

nay

Axess Soft Gray Food Pantry - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 64 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
69% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.0
Value
3.0
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
All in all considering how inexpensive this Pantry was, it's a great buy for those needing some e...
All in all considering how inexpensive this Pantry was, it's a great buy for those needing some extra space, while on a budget. HomeDepot shipped amazingly fast too, as they always seem to do. My only real complaint is that the bottom left hand door on my pantry (while facing unit) will not line up perfectly! While the doors are adjustable, despite my best efforts, that one door will not lineup (see pic) so I think there may be a slight misalignment in the manufacturing process. Also the plastic door handles that come with it are a joke, but no biggie, as we bought handles that matched the rest of our cupboards anyway, so I didn't take anything away from the product because of the handles, as most of us would buy matching ones anyway. Oh & BTW it took me maybe an hour to assemble this all on my own, it was very easy, except for the alignment issue...lol
Was this helpful?
6
0
Horrible!
It arrived damaged, didn't fit together properly and is poor quality all around! Don't waste your money on this!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Received the pantry and put it together, which was easy enough, but as I got to the doors I reali...
Quality :
3
Value :
3
Received the pantry and put it together, which was easy enough, but as I got to the doors I realized that I was sent two of the same piece. This leaves me unable to put the top doors together, making the top section of it a bookcase instead of a pantry. Really disappointed by that as it would have been a much better review if the proper pieces would have been sent.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from March 31, 2019
Hello Disappointed, thank you so much for your review. Please keep in mind our customer service is always willing to help, anywhere from missing/damaged pieces to assistance with assembly over the phone. It is our pleasure to assist you if you wish to contact us @ 1-800-290-0465 to make this right! SouthShore
Cheap
Highly over-priced...After put together it was necessary to reinforce the bottom, as well as the back where the two connect. Be cautious moving this as it will come apart. I bought two & hope I don't have to move them any time soon, I don't want the hassle of returning them. Looks nice when finished, but not worth more than $30 - $40 bucks!
Was this helpful?
3
0
The cabinet was fairly easy to assemble. There was slight damage on one edge but I can live with ...
The cabinet was fairly easy to assemble. There was slight damage on one edge but I can live with it.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from April 3, 2019
Hello JT, thank you so much for your review. Please keep in mind our customer service is always willing to help, anywhere from missing/damaged pieces to assistance with assembly over the phone. It is our pleasure to assist you if you wish to contact us @ 1-800-290-0465 to make this right! SouthShore
The doors have a 1 inch gap because the holes...
The doors have a 1 inch gap because the holes for the hinges are off. It looks terribly tacky. For a hundred dollars I didn’t expect the materials to be great but I at least expected it to be square.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from January 27, 2019
Good afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is truly appreciated. We are truly sorry to hear that you received a faulty part. You have a 5-year warranty with us, so we can send you a replacement part. You can contact us at 1-800-290-0465, we are always happy to help!
South Shore Team SouthShore
Easy to assemble. Decent size. Decent quality. You get what...
Easy to assemble. Decent size. Decent quality. You get what you pay for. If you want a good quality good looking piece, spend more money. If all you care about is a functional cabinet. This one will do.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from November 11, 2018
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please don't hesitate to give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 if there is anything else we can assist you with. :)
South Shore Team SouthShore
It was easy to put up, tho when at arrived it was damaged to some of the pieces but not so damage...
It was easy to put up, tho when at arrived it was damaged to some of the pieces but not so damaged that I can't put it together. I thought it was still nice for the price.Mr
Was this helpful?
2
0
I had a lot of trouble putting the doors on....
I had a lot of trouble putting the doors on. The holes to screw them on were in the wrong place. I finally got them on but the bottom doors do not line up at all. I think the holes for the hinges should have been checked for proper placement before shipping.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I knew what I was buying but the cabinet was...
I knew what I was buying but the cabinet was still disappointing. The biggest problem I didn’t foresee was the very limited load capacity of the shelves. A pantry shelf should support more than 25 pounds. It took more time than I thought to get the doors aligned and the overall look is very cheap.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from April 3, 2019
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. Please feel free to reach out to 1-800-290-0465 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. SouthShore
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers